There is no single tarred road at Garu - MP laments

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kobby 7 months ago

Kwasea wait to see what ndc can do

• NDC has been in power for over 30 years 7 months ago

That is your reward for blind loyalty. Even the Bolga - Bawku road was rehabilitated by NPP.

• Atuplavor 7 months ago

Was Garu in existence before NPP came to power? So why were the raids not tarred then? Kwasia kwa

• Atuplavor 7 months ago

roads

• Ayuba 7 months ago

What about the lighting issue in Garu? The lighting issue is so bad. There is low voltage and erratic power supply. Everything about Garu so frustrating. Nothing is working there.

• NPP wing at Nsawam prison 7 months ago

You must be that NPP chap called Ayuba? You see what your people did?

• Ivory Mensah 7 months ago

How can there be development when you people are always fighting ?

• Kofi Nyame 7 months ago

This mp is an idiot.
    Since 1992 the area has not given any mandate to NPP to represent them in parliament yet this idiotic fool is messing up.

• Slim 7 months ago

So Akufo Addo and Bawumia were telling lies!

• Kk, duakwa 7 months ago

Same as Agona East

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

You see these foolish idiots npp people

• YEN 7 months ago

Where in the Northern part of Ghana can you find a good tarred road?. Road construction is usually started by the party in power who only bring out their equipment ten days before the next election when they are sure they wil ...

• J S Addo 7 months ago

But they still vote for Ndc all these years

• NPP wing at Nsawam prison 7 months ago

Nandom town roads are tarred

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

How can Garu develop whilst Bawku is on fire ? because you pass through Bawku before getting to Garu

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

NPP government created Garu in Ghana right, and it is their duty to tar all roads before leaving power. Nkwaseasem saa kwa.