'I'm disappointed Mahama didn't appoint Dr Zanetor as minister' – Weija Gbawe MP

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Jonathan 7 months ago

Eeeeeiiii still trying to sow seeds of resentment in ndc but we are too matured for this

• moongod 7 months ago

You are a very stupid fool MP of Gbawe, you did not deserve that seat but for your corrupt and illegal practices. Manage your micro minority and leave us to manage our super majority. You idiot of a cockroach

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Does it mean NPP did not have any better person in Weija-Gbawe other that one? No wonder NPP has metamorphosed into National Press (conference) Party

• Esi 7 months ago

So Zanetor is the daughter of a former leader so because of that, she deserves to be appointed as a Minister? This boy paaaa!! He is sitting in the parliament of Ghana with a stone age mentality. We are in trouble ooo

• Goodman 7 months ago

MOST NPP MEMBERS ARE ON DRUGS LIKE NANA ADDO. DONT MIND THEM. JERRY IS A WEED SMOKER. NKWAASIAFUO

• Kofi Atta 7 months ago

@ Goodman. Ahaaa!! What you just said explains his glassy red-eyes, dozy facial demeanor, reckless outbursts and fits of violent behaviour. I knew there was something funny about him.

• Zig-Zag 7 months ago

Hmmmm... NPP ?? They have succeeded in killing Zanetor's father. They started hurling unprintable insults against her. Now they are singing... "I LOVE YOU." These are TRUE MURDERERS

• Broni Panayoti 7 months ago

Concentrate on developing your constituency Weija Gbawe, of which you were voted for and stop poking your smelly nose into NDC affairs. A word to the wise is enough.

• Maame 7 months ago

He could not appoint everyone to a ministerial position because the slots are not enough. There are equally qualified people who he could not consider for positions. Enough!!!

• Citizen 7 months ago

What has that got to do with you? Or you are just seeking public attention if not Zenetor herself.
    Whiles your party is leaking her wounds you lazy and good digger hopping from one radio station to the other doing much abou ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

Mr dumsor please dont waste our ears. Populism n mediocrity at its Apogee.

• Mort 7 months ago

If NPP had not lost the election Ghanaians may never have known how childish and infantile they were. Of all the problems bedeviling the NPP , and also Ghana is the appointment or non-appointment of Zenator their preoccupatio ...

• Emmanuel 7 months ago

Stupid idiot advocating for nepotism and favoritism. That was what we saw in the Akufo Addo's Government. Leave Mahama alone to appoint whoever he wants to work with and don't think for him.

• N. Asante 7 months ago

This idiot has nothing constructive to offer.

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Why panadol for someone's headache? You are such a waste of space. Why wasn't Afenyo made a minister with the 120 you all had? Silly billies.

• Daughter of a murderer 7 months ago

To hell with that satanist.

• nppigs again 7 months ago

just go and organize a press conference on that

• Pros Bum 7 months ago

That man has never made any productive or comprehensive sense since he entered parliament

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago

HEY MR MP, CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER!!
    WHY IS SO MUCH HYPOCRISY WITH THIS DISJOINTED NPP? HAS ZANETOR DISCUSSED WITH YOU HER DESIRE TO BECOME A MINISTER FOR WHICH THE PRESIDENT HAS DENIED HER?
    HYPOCRITES AND PRETENDERS, WHEN A ...

• Davidson 7 months ago

After your party people were making derogatory comments about her, or for you guys to ask her to dance during vetting?
    You are a hypocrite!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

WHATS YOUR BEEF?. SO WITH ALL THE PROBLEMS IN YOUR PARTY NPP, YOU HAVE NO CONCERN BUT THIS?. IS ZENATOR YOUR GIRLFRIEND?

• Concern Citizen 7 months ago

He likes her, but I don't blame him because Zanetor is a fine lady and a physician by practice as well.

• No Mercy 7 months ago

Don't be disappointed,Zanetor father was a Murderer.Rawlings.was a Murder that is why it has affected his Tochter.Zanetor will be the same like his Father.

• Rio 7 months ago

No work experience

• SURVIVAL. 7 months ago

May I know if the schools NPP MPs attended were also under Ghana Education Service? What a bunch of illiterates.

• Kuntu 7 months ago

You were not disappointed when Nana Addo, was so desperate to build a cathedral instead of hospitals and factories, your mother, chop your house matter,,

• Concern Citizen 7 months ago

Ghanaians are too controversial. These people don't want tranquility in their environments. They always want to invite chaos and troubles into a serene environment.

If President Mahama has not appointed Zanetor to any pos ...

• Cat 7 months ago

Did she confined in u about ministerial position?foolish man..be disappointed in your misbehaviour in Parliament

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Shut up that shit mouth of yours. Is it your business?

• HB 7 months ago

Nonsense. Give us a reason he should appoint the murderers daughter?

• Ato 7 months ago

Who in the npp insulted in parliament? Npp you are Hippocrates. The dollar is now stabilising. Did you not see that huh?

• LONGJOHN 7 months ago

DZI WO FIE ASEM

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

Is that your worries? Think about yourself and stop disturbing our ears . Do you love Zanetor more than your party Npp? Hypocrisy and criminal intentions. Get out of here!

• Kweku Sam 7 months ago

Zanetor, don't mind them. They are doing this to find fault with you when you are later nominated as Vice Residential Candidate. Mahama is rather protecting you

• Joy 7 months ago

Is she not an mp?

• BUGRI 7 months ago

Worep3 no akodi no. " 9 inches "

• Ujah 7 months ago

It is funny that a bunch of building workers who's resent building collapse n killed a lot people are now somehow trying to teach us how to build a strong building. God, these people needs wisdom leaders. Lack of decent peopl ...

• Constructivist 7 months ago

Jerry, Efawoho ben?

• Kojo 7 months ago

I have read every post however I think Zenator deserves a ministerial post. She campaigned well, 3x MP, and her father's sacrifice. Come on, let's be considerate. I am NDC , but I think it doesn't sit well.

• Kojo 7 months ago

As if she cares for Hon. Zanetor. Commot there. Is Zanetor complaining to you? Zanetor get more future in NDC than you in NPP. Foolish MP. Next time learn to stay in your corner.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago

Is it your duty to worship Rawlings' children? You are a cheap idiot who does not fit the position you are in.

• fool like you 7 months ago

Only fool like Gbawe MP would continue to focus on NDC matter rather than focusing on their own problems that send them to micro minority position.

• Kwame 7 months ago

Your weija road gets flooded anytime it rains and we thought by now you'll be lobbying for a massive drainage construction in your constituency yet all you do is engage in useless futility. I blame those who imposed you on th ...

• What's your business? 7 months ago

You just want to create hatred for the president.NDC don't need your advice.No sensible person in the NPP. Fools like you can only join the NPP.

• Yawa 7 months ago

Hon.Zenator is true darling girl of the father, and wouldn't want to be implicated in any way to open her up for anyone to set her up. She was brought up by a man who is today or years past insulted by the NPP. SHE IS FINE BE ...

• Joe 7 months ago

Hei, Mr MP, please, finish with your npp problems before you nose elsewhere.

Stop thos kind of antagonistic life.

If Zenator has not been appointed, does it concern you?

Are you the NDC strategic officer?

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Mind your own business, 'Dzi wo fie asem'

• Blay 7 months ago

Who is this stupid guy trying to sow the seed of discord in the N.d.c.? Is it compulsory for Dr. Zanetornto to be given a ministerial position because she is the daughter of Rawlings? Allow the president the space to do his j ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

NPP has full of educated idiots in parliament who don't think, how can you select players for your opponent when playing football ? No wonder they said they gave opposition party money to buy machines during the 2024 election ...

• Kido 7 months ago

Why should that be your concern, idiot.

• Quame 7 months ago

This boy is really showing immaturity in commenting on issues. His handlers aren’t doing a good job on him, he seems to abuse every little opportunity he gets to trade himself as being the rightful person to lead his consti ...

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

MP of Gbawe in his own foolishness is trying to tease ndc with the tag' family and friends party' as pertains in his party leadership. He wants to create something for their cohorts to equalise ndc and nppigs to the TAG.

• Fairman 7 months ago

Zanetor's future prospects in the Ndc especially the goodwill which should have fallen gracefully on this lady was, and has continously been whittled away by her mother Nana Konadu Agemang Rawlings, through her actions and in ...

• JJ 7 months ago

Mind your own business

• Chris 7 months ago

Are you the one to choose for the president, appoint her if you want. Can everyone be given ministerial position's.

• Ascon Matter 7 months ago

Oga MP cry your own cry. Have you solved your NPP problems?

• SON OF GOD 7 months ago

Must every MP be a minister in the Mahama government? That is why you are in opposition

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

You should be disappointed that President Mahama didn’t prosecute any political criminal yet. Are you an NDC member? Idiot boy. The NPP should go on demonstration in this regard if so important. Useless talks!

• Eboboba 7 months ago

Mp why can’t u concentrate of ur core responsibility by assisting in developing ur constituency and ur people wat will appointment of Zanetor bring to ur people and ur party
    Enough of these nonsense talk Jerry

• NPP wing at Nsawam prison 7 months ago

Lean is not necessarily efficient. Lets wait for penalty shootout

• bingo 7 months ago

another idiot..
    is it your business?

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

Dzi wo fi3 asem chop your house matter

• Koku Kesedovoo 7 months ago

A ministerial post? What does she know? She claims to be a medical doctor. Has she ever examined any individual for his/her heal problems?

• DR ZANTOR HAS A WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY TO PREPARE VERY WELL FOR A GREAT ROLE AND TIME IS HER BEST FRIEND RIGHT NOW. SHE IS IN THE PROCESS OF DEVELOPING EXCELLENCE AND THE STRENGH OF CHARACTER NEEDED FOR GREAT OFFICE. 7 months ago

The President is the one who gets to make the choices. Ms Zanetor may be very capable or competent but we need to remember that there are dozens of other equally competent or even more competent and more experienced folk than ...

• Kwakutse 7 months ago

ZANETOR MUST UP HER GAME. HER NAME CAN CARRY HER ONLY SO FAR. SHE MUST WORK AND PUBLISH HER ACHIEVEMENTS. DOES SHE WANT TO KNOW THE HOSPITALIZATION RATE OF CHILDREN IN OSU CHILDRENS HOME? THE DEATH RATE? THE HUNGER RATE?

• Ras fi lyf 7 months ago

Look at this fool of an Mp.....what has that got to do with u....gyimiefo)ba......ur hard looking face lyk a stone

• Eddy Washin 7 months ago

You didn't get disappointed in Nana Government, but now, u disappointed in Mahama for not appointing Zenator. Pls young old albino man, mind ur internal problems ok. Do u see how Ndc government is confusing you Npp people mak ...

• Koti 7 months ago

Bootlicker. I blame Gas and Akans for allowing FOREIGNERS to take political appointments in their enclaves. This can never happened in non-Ga and non-Akan speaking regions.

• Kwabena 7 months ago

Foolish man,

• Pee 7 months ago

That's non of your business. She doesn't want any ministerial appointments

• Louis 7 months ago

Is this vandal now going to tell the President who should constitute his appointees? Did he advise Akufo Addo to do so? This is not the first time I am hearing this vandal of Parliament crying thus. Hypocrite. His constitutes ...

• Erne 7 months ago

Who voted for this man? Deplorable roads and light off headaches in your area have been ignored but look at what is occupying your empty brain. Let the next elections come quick so you see where you belong.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Is this one too his business???
    Nonsense and nonsense again.

• EKOW MARK 7 months ago

When it was alleged that an MP has labelled Zanetor Rawlings as the daughter of a murderer,the whole voltarians and the NDC sympathizers demanded the pound of the flesh of the said MP as if they love the Rawlingses.Is Kwabena ...

• Gh boy 7 months ago

You are very stupid

• Gh boy 7 months ago

Kwasea mpanin, dze wo fie asem

• Hannan 7 months ago

.. Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top

• President Mahama has disappointed alot 7 months ago

Dr. Zanetor deserves better.

• D.O. 7 months ago

That is very good. She better remains calm for some reasons. She is innocent yet history at times a dictator of events and many more. She inherited the fathers legacy and everything left behind good or bad. Senator kindly tak ...

• FK 7 months ago

Who cares what you think, Now Pathetic Party!!! And one thinks they can sow discord!!! Fool of a man. Ghanaians are much smarter than you will ever know. Continue wallowing in your foolish ignorance!!! I pity those who voted ...

• Oracle 7 months ago

You fool ooo. Have considered she may have turned down any position and happy to be an MP for her constituency?

• Bobishato 7 months ago

That has now to do with you.

• Jkm 7 months ago

Shut up, is none of ur business.