Kofi Jumah, your foolishness has been growing on a daily basis. In fact, Akuffo Addo brought in a whole bunch of idiots to be managing this country
Why have you parked a state car in your home? This is what thieves do, when you catch them they try to give all flimsy excuses. Our system is stupid when the government spends 100,000 dollars purchasing a car for a director o ...
WHEN NATIONAL SECURITY GOES TO RETRIEVE THE CAR AND OTHER STOLEN ITEMS, AFENYO-MARKIN, THE DOUCHE BAG IN CHIEF OF THE THIEVES, WILL BE HOLDING A PRESSER TALKING ABOUT PERSECUTION!
AT A POINT THESE FOLKS WOULD HAVE TO REALIZE THAT THEY ARE IN SOMETHING CALLED A COUNTRY AND THINGS ARE NOT ABOUT THEM.
What nonsense is "Mahama people"? Ahh, how is such a man m'ade the whole MD is Kwame Nkrumah's GIHOC?
A mere taxi driver in Newark, New Jersey, with no managerial experiences is made a director of a state institution and because of corrupt government, th Kofi Junah guy steals our state hundred thousand dollars car? While teac ...
@Dot.com
You are right my guy. A company that has made this huge loss has its MD cars worth over $100,000. They want to live luxurious life at the expense of the poor.
There must be proper laws to control the expenditure o ...
If the law is fair, the man should be charged with stealing and arraigned before court like anybody else who is caught stealing. There is too much laxity in the administration of the nation and that is one of the major reason ...
He's useless. How can you sell alcohol and making losses
I know someone who made losses in pure water business.
Such a person will sell koo and still make losses
This weekend, invest for growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to t ...
Don't mind him,he is nothing but a thief and has to account for his stewardship.
WHO is he to be talking to the whole nation like that.
That time they were in government was an error.
He should go in shame, greedy people.
Just see his disrespect. What is “ the Mahama people”.
Ugly chimpanzee, disgusting bunch of 1st thieves. The Looting brigade NPPIGS.
All these under Nana Addo and Bawumia and today, Afenyo Markins organizes press conferences and demos to defend these people. O Demon-crazy!
Oldman like you why disgrace yourself like this
NPP is a disgraced party. Look at this clear loots and you are warning the national security people not to go after the looters! Haa Ghana paaa! Like ebe revolution time, you already flee the country because they don't tolera ...
Stealing is nothing to them and arrogant is their second name. In fact most of them know no shame. And their foolishness will give them away.
They mostly defend evil as if Satan is their party chairman. Hmmmm God show Ghana ...
He must be severely punished for stealing state car
When they are appointed as managing director,they just looted everything instead of the growth of the businesses,shame unto our corrupt leaders
He knew they were coming to his house and the Nigerian man would say " Otilor " - meaning ran away.
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now..
stupid old fool you will forfeit all your ill gotten wealth . you pls stupid fool
BRING THE CAR PLUS EVERY WEEKENDS 40000 GHS.IT IS JULOR OR THIEF
Sammy Gyamfi's diversion strategies it won't wash. Mr Juma if u like u can write an apology letter that's all. Dollar corruption self we hv forgiven how much more yours, did u see the amount of dollars in the car where he too ...
Why are some of you so blinded by politics?
So you didn't see anything wrong with what Kofi Jumah did?
Sammy Gyamfi did no crime except that used dollars instead of cedis.
Don't give your beautiful mind to politics and po ...
Don't mind these NPP Bawulair groups
Was it your money?
What's dollar corruption? this shows you lick dogs boots
Sammy Gyamfi's diversion strategies it won't wash. Mr Juma if u like u can write an apology letter that's all. Dollar corruption self we hv forgiven how much more yours, did u see the amount of dollars in the car where he too ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, No doubt when you see fools 90% are NPP and no doubt aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government succeeded in Stealing,Corruptions, Atrocities etc.
When they s ...
Why are some of you so blinded by politics?
So you didn't see anything wrong with what Kofi Jumah did?
Sammy Gyamfi did no crime except that used dollars instead of cedis.
Don't give your beautiful mind to politics and po ...
This guy ( addo's beloved inlaw,) is bound for jail. How can you buy a government car the same year the car was registered. I'm shocked. These npp guys have really done massive damage to us and needs to account for their stew ...
How can an agency like DVLA say that they have incurred a debt? From current checks on their organizational accounts, DVLA says they are in debt to the tune of over $200 million dollars, and an excess of 300 million cedis as ...
Jail this stupid fool. Period
The disgrace by Akuffo Addo's appointees are too much
Fool
Why haven’t they raided Sammy Gyamfi and Kwakye Ofosu’s houses!How mush is the car for Sammy Gyamfi and wife?Ofosusu Kwakye’s 2phones over $23,000 where did this womaniser got the money?
Ofui think
I don't know where you really reside, but you sound like someone who reads from the right to the left and wear two left shoes. Are you on RED!!!????
You are a fool phone
Hungry appointees!!! Shameful idiots… Old thieve. Robber!!
YOU GO TALK TRUE
Yes it is good that national security go in for state vehicle in Kofi Jumah house. Instead of him present the car and then go in for his property with valid document which shows that, state owing you.
They treat national assets as though they're traditional stool.
This man from day 1 you can see didn’t deserve any position- he is pompous, arrogant and filled with some stupid pride !
A thief like you ! Who asked you to give government your property in exchange for a car ??
Akufo A ...
He always speaks like an old thief.very very raw without making sense.big men with the brain of kids.
Old fool what properties do you need in return? Thief Kofi jumah
His son also using a state car? Why?
In fact this tribe is so much property minded if even it's not conducive to grab. The environment has been bad since the loss of NPP, why keep these vehicle. I can't understand the people.
Please, this has nothing to do with one's tribe.
Looters on state properties must be retrieved and punished
INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD INDEED. WE ARE COMING FOR YOU. AT A POINT, BEING IN THE CUSTODY OF GOVERNMENT WILL EVEN BE SAFER THAN WALKING THESE STREETS.
Ashanti's opinion for being in government is to loot and not to serve people.Only few of them are honest to Ghana. Majority of Ashanti's are criminals that's why they join the NPP to get their way to loots from the state.Thei ...
@ Majority of Ashantis are born criminals
Excuse me- Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Mafia are NOT ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo and his Government are from the Eastern Region of Ghana. Eastern Region is NOT Ashanti Region. Are you conf ...
All these bunch of thieves must be poisoned and killed by hanging for stealing with impunity like the mother serpent of a chimpanzee. Idiots
FAT CHOCKING HIS HEART AND BRAIN. LEAVE HIM TO DIE FROM UGLY FAT.
Everyone in the NPP is greedy, they all bragged about they have money so what about this stealing of public properties; from Akuffo Addo to the last man in NPP are all thieves
So he went into hiding in one of his secret houses and left the car at the house which people know him to live.. then talking anyhow. We are not finished with you
@ghanaweb abeg 5% of 100000 dollars is not 4k cedis please. It’s not even up to a percentage of it. (The actual cost in percentages It’s around 0.4%)
The ndc fool soldiers as usual don't understand English, no wonder they comment anyhow like village champions
If you know about the car in question? Why are you keeping a state property for the entire 4 months. Why didn’t you hand over the car. Why now ??? During- ouwanan quits-yadzi zaavi masara. Who born dog the showdown is here ...
Bad greedy womanizing old man, this people made NPP unpopular
Only in Ghana...
NPP politicians claim they are rich and do not need state money when they are given political appointments. Why should a rich politician take government properties home?
Ghana is a joke. This fool should be in jail by now
Gyimigyimi nkwasea panyini
The arrogance and impudence. Show the nation your performance at GIHOC as per your Accounts. Why the nation does not publish your Accounts in the newspapers is a mystery to me. CastleBeidge jumped from 9 to 50. Takai ssimilar ...
GIHOC reminds me of PNDC member Amatey kwei
COMMON THIEF!!!!
Old fool ....npp never again
It’s about time to check the mental faculties of people be4 giving appointments. Why should a struggling company has a car for an MD that cost $100,000 ? Completely insane.
Nation wreckers!
So what exactly has been done to this guy is he still sitting at home and talking? The ordinary person would take some once tuber of yam and the next moment he is in prison oooo mother Ghana
The wages of sin is death
NPP is already dead. And we God that He has rescued this our beloved country from these hardened criminals.
We thank God....
Stupidly the NPP were organising press conference upon press conference about Sammy Gyamfi dashing out his own money and this fool Kofi Jumah is misbehaving and they don’t care, why should any human being follow NPP?
Afenyo Markin is the leader of the bunch of criminals in the erstwhile Akuffo Addo's government so I am expecting a presser from Afenyo Markin. I don't know if Afenyo Markin and fellow criminals in the NPP have their heads w ...
WE VOLTA REGION WANT INDEPENDENCE WE STARTED DURING AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT.
NIW OUR PARTY IS IN POWER. WE WABT VOLTA REHION INDEPENDENCE.
WE CAN HAVE OUR OWN 24 HOUR ECONOMY
Fa wo gyimii k) Efo Boborbo
Another THIEF…
MR KIFI JUMA YOU ARE A THIEF?MASTER THIEF HE SHOULD BE PROCESSED FOR COURT
teaves akronfuo.
Crooks masquerading as politicians you all. You think you are entitled to everything. Nonsense! You come from abrokyire with nothing and you come to amass everything here
You are a thief
I wonder why NDC is delaying for jailing these NPP THIEFS
Wakkuffo Waddo once managed this country with fools. Listen to what is coming out of this bafoon.
Ha Ghana did suffer under Wakkuffo Waddo.
Criminal impudence
Is Afenyo Martin and Dr Jackal Bawumia reading?Had NDC lost the election.....
Kofi Jumah was a square peg in a round hole. He got that position because the son is married to Akuffo-Addo's daughter. Indeed the NPP had the men and women to rule Ghana. Ghanaians should never allow these nation wreckers to ...
So all this fluff was about a ploy to loot from Ghana too. Shameful bastard. Have you forgotten how you were suffering in Newark, New Jersey? You didn't have even 2,000 dollars in your bank account. I know you have also st ...
eye de wo, get ready to nsawa, this time round akuffo addo can't help you
BOTH MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN A DRINK FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Pokuase, Tema, and Koforidua
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehou ...
You have to be jailed for causing financial loss to the state. Why were you withdrawing 40,000 Cedis per week as an allowance? You and your NPP crooks have deserted Ghana vaults.
Not Mahama people. It's called Ghanaian people unless you're bagged eyed chinese
YOUR DAYS OF GLORY ARE OVER. YOU WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE AND BE JAILED.
IRS must Audits Kofi Jumah if had paid Income, Satisfied his Income Taxes Obligations to the State, People of Ghana needs to know about this matter, Indeed.
You alone are taking state resources and leaving many Ghanaians to live in abject poverty. Why should you used state funds of $100,000 US Dollars to buy a car and sell it to yourself at ¢4,000 GH cedis? Thievery nkwaa. And w ...
If the NPP had won the last election, Ghana might have faced dire consequences under continued NPP rule, the country could have been bled dry or destabilized, as the party's appointees would have continued to loot and share o ...
Assuming someone should feel entitled in Ghana, should it be this ugly villager from that grotesque forest? Aaaaah.
This Octopus headed man Kofi Jumah should face the law because the Law is the Law. NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites, Nation wreckers. NPP never again Allah.
So sometimes I wonder if they have morals.
Guess Jumah Son ,Akuffo Addo Daughter Off Springs in the System,Its Productions Of Criminals Fraudters Traitors, Demons, Coming Outs To Attacks Everything Good In the Country, Paticularly Africa's Future Propects.
Why park office car safely in your house when there is a security man at the office? Some of these old men have no mercy for the youth in Ghana. They wanted to take everything home. Search him well. He has more government pro ...
And they will never be humble too. The arrogance is annoying. And they can keep mute too for us to pardon them self. Still making noise everyday everywhere...
It’s NPP to demonstrate against Mahama to confiscate all vehicles NDC members bought from jubilee house when he was president.We knew Kofi Adams and his Imbecile nieces aide too.
thief..
waiting for AFENYO markins press conference on this issue
such a foolish man
A thief saying they have to collect the things he stole but must pay his hospital bills because when he was breaking the doors he hurt himself. Is it not funny
People like CraziesHighly Corrupts Kofi Jumah,Akuffo Addo,,Bawumia, Kennedy Agyapong With Whole Lots Of These Diabolical Unpatiotic Npp Characters In Our Country, They Have Exhibited Their Deep Seated Hates, Disapproves A ...
Dollars or cedis? Terrible reporting.
NDC should stop the commentary and arrest all these fools who have illegally taken state properties for their generation. Their children will be riding in these vehicles to the detriment of Ghanaians. Thieves
Kofi your in-law Addo D' will sort you out so don't worry.
Nana Addo & Npp stole a lot from Ghana.
Kofi did same at KMA so it's not a surprise.
This is what happens when a greedy taxi driver is elevated what on earth do you need those cars for you guys are tooooo cheap
Arrogant n show of respect, jst hear de way he address de president, dat de mahama pipo, u r de reason alots of tribes in ghana hate de ashanties so much bcus u to look down on every tribe irrespective of their position,
The broke akpet seller.
Lacks of Common Sense Are the Cuases of Criminal Kofi Jumah, Noises He Been Exposed, Kofi,You Your Son Is Married to Corrupts LazyMan,No Good Akuffo Addo Daughter ,So be Quiet, Am Wondering,Concerned Now ,What Sorts Of Chi ...
Eiiiiii so everybody in NPP is a thief. Hmmmmm
What is this man saying? The vehicle is a state vehicle and so it does not belong to Kofi Jumah. He has questions to answer. Nation wrecker.
Ghana is a very rich country as the Government can buy a car for $100,000 for staff use or they simply have cash mangement problems
He shouldn’t be spared at all they think the country belongs to them
The law must deal ruthlessly with this man.All the monies and properties he stole must be retrieved and paid with interest.Ghanaians are watching how Mahama’s Government will handle these criminals,it is the reason I voted ...
MASSA WHAT PROPERTIES DO YOU HAVE?
NATIONAL SECURITY ONLY TOOK WHAT YOU LOOT FROM THE STATE PERIOD, PLEASE KINDLY BRING THE REST WHICH IS STILL IN YOUR POSSESSION. JULOUR
Thief! U go talk true
Shameless man. At your age, you had to be dragged in the media space to return what does not belong to you. After milking the state to enrich yourself and running down a state enterprise you still got the brass neck to be mak ...
You and your monkey in law stole everything from this country.
Kofi Dwelor not Juma. Stealing is in ur DNA.Look at his Buffalo face.
THIEF........KWASIA
He's not alone. Most of the previous chief executives of state agencies are also guilty. Why single him out and leave the others?
Kofi Jumah, I thought you own Ghana. Now your tail is tucked between your legs like a frighten dog. Go and fire the people of Ghihoc if you can. Thief stealing Cars.
This ape,is a mad dog...he got some of the workers at Gihoc pregnant....shameless shoe shine
Please list the so called properties
What nonsense is that... you people continue to create more problems for the NPP, and unfortunately, you will not be around to descend into the trenches with us, the grassroots, to do that "dirty work" of campaigning.
I reme ...
Kwasiasem this government is so foolish and useless
I can think far with Ghana’,how an ugly ape can talk nonsense back to human beings
Fool... which properties are you talking about? The ones you acquired with state funds?.. you are joking. You think we are in the era of clearing agent???
!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
What kind of an appointee would commandeer Government property? An imbecile , a , greedy twerp , or a downright evil person. This is unbelievable. After all the mismanagement of the state’s enterprises the guy has the aud ...
This democracy thing is not working for us. It is a ploy for well connected people to blatantly steal tax payers monies. Now the state has to buy a new vehicle for the new director. And all of Nana Addo's appointees kept thei ...
Agreed! This thing called DEMOCRACY is a scam to STEAL. Look at the so called polit”RICIANS”, who were poor and immediately in government become overnight millionaires. I now understand why coup-de-etats happen. Thieves o ...
Its Seems we can't Finds Good Creditable Persons in the Npp, Mostly Proven are Pontential Enemies Saboteurs to harm Ghana at Any Given Time, A Look at Loud Mouth Piece Kofi aka' kofi Ghana' Jumah Former Good for Nothing ...
I think the Attorney general is weak,. We need action not press conference. He should chase big fish like Ken Ofori Atta, Akufo Addo, Kofi Jumma, osafo Marfo and the rest.
He must face any legal action stupid greedy Man U are not in power yet u keep vehicles which doesn’t belong to u in any way under your house what do you want the one taking over your position to use why shd they even buy e ...
Why were you keeping the cars? Are they yours. Useless leader.
Loud Mouth Fm Asokwa Npp MP kofi Jumah have no shame, This guy is Akuffo Addo InLaw.,Am Wondering what of Sorts children kofi jumah Son And Akuffo Addo Daughter will brings forth to Ghana ,Future, Possible Zero Contribution ...
Look at this BUSHMAN how can you call the security person's Mahama men uncouth bushman. How can you use such stupid words. Unpolished character did JM brought them from his house? Ekrusey ni gyimie!!
If what we are reading is true then it’s very serious. His story is common among all government appointees. We should discourage selling state properties to the politicians. How can the country develop if all SOEs are manag ...
It's obvious that you have stolen the cars
This corruption carried out by NPP and NDC government officials can be stopped if the boards of these government agencies cease selling vehicles to departing officials. This bad practice has been going on between the NPP and ...
This man is a tribal bigot! A tribal bigot!! Is that the way to refer to a sitting president? Someone who got 62% ad against ur clueless candidate’s 38% ?? You need to repent fast! You twerp
Kofi,please don't let them go away freely. Sue them, for they have no right to take away anything that doesn't belong to them or the state. It's a robbery
Kofi Adu, are you normal???Why did this taxi driver, who didn’t have any money while in Newark, did not return the car? The 300,000 US dollar car that he purchased for 4000 Ghana cedis—why would he get such a car? Would h ...
ANOTHER USELESS MAN OF ALL THE PEOPLE YOU HAVE MACHINES AND STAFF, YOU COULDN'T LEAVE UP TO EXPECTATIONS JUST MISUSING GHANA'S MONEYS
They are all doing it, even some civil servants both retirees and those in current service are hiding government vehicles, some too are project vehicles. Those ministries such Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Food and Agricu ...