You're right, take action immediately
This weekend, invest for growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to t ...
The government must start to protect us and our properties. No, I am not suggesting we should have security guards but when a crime is reported, there has to be proper investigations that would lead to the apprehension of the ...
It is painful this thing continue to happen. The way construction materials are expensive these days heh!
The same has happened at my building site at Kokrobite Langba. The person caught all the iron rod which were mounted on the the slab. The sadness of it is that, the person caught it in the sense that, one has to break the co ...
Kill them wei add their entire family as well.Stealing should never go unpunished. Sharp!!!!
There is so much evil, envy & hatred on this earth, God have mercy on us.
A good solution to this problem is to deal with such people spiritually. Evil people need to die. Even if they are caught, the law is weak to punishment adequately. This nonsense must stop
The mason or contractor must be a person of interest. Also, the truck driver that delivered the 600pcs of blocks.
Have them thoroughly interogated.
Hmmmmmm.
Not true. They have nothing to do with it. There is always this one person the area who will have an idea of the suspect, if not himself.
All cables, bulbs, sockets etc in my fully electricity connected house in Nkawkaw are also gone, all those involved will go to the grave!
Oh Mr Bernard, I’m so sorry to hear this. It’s truly terrible.
If you kill that idiot,you'll surely go to heaven.
What will you gain if you kill him spiritually, build the biggest mansion and end up in hell.
Forgiveness is the key to eternal life!
I guess you are the thief abi. What money should he use to build the Manson??
I will kill your mother and you will forgive me. Do you know this theft could make the property owner have a jeart attack? Have you built a house before???
Stealing is becoming a normal culture in Ghana why? Ghanaians are always looking for the easiest way to acquire easy money, begging, stealing corruption and most of our women taking advantage to reap men. What kind of society ...
I couldn’t agree more. But at this rate, I wonder if the thieves are all Ghanaians hmm
This is wrong. You people who refuse to look for jobs and destroy other people's peace of mind by stealing. You will die one by one.
I hope he goes to the most powerful shrine and manages to let the voodoo work.
Oh why is this happening? Just the other day, one of the Bus stop guys was showing how thieves are ripping the iron rods from the platform of on the motorway in the middle of the road. They are peeling the concrete off the re ...
The Okomfo will also think if he can hoard 600 bags of cement abd ge cannit even afford 1 bag to repair rhe leg if his "Obosom" in his yard then its better ge also rips him off before i hwlp him kill the other thief!
Those petty thieves are a real threat to society! Their actions are frustrating, and I wish CCTV cameras were installed everywhere to catch them in the act.
There are 2 groups operating there. One group digs up the untarred road and sell the sand and gravels to the building contractors pn a hoising estate nearby, another group also steals them from the housing cobstruction site ...
If buy you land in an area there are always area boys called landgaurds. Try to befriend them and anytime you visit the area find something for them. Those who cut the iron rods must have spent considerable time cutting those ...
This thief is surely an Ayigbe from Volta Region. It can never be an Ashanti.
Master kill all of them with their family's too,, I also give this fraud boys and girls 21 days for stolen my money on momo it will surely happen
~~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
If you will kill him, why the rant? Massa he’s gone. You are lucky he didn’t remove the blocks. Someone is hungry aa u dey talk mansion. Go and buy another one !