Make meaningful inputs to the work of Parliament that this childish ones. What is your concern if she is not given any ministerial appointment?
National Press Party. One Day, One disappointing, disgusting Press Conferences.
END this weekend by investing for your growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excus ...
Cry your own cry. How many young ministers were in your 128 zombie ministers?. Her mothers sins are hindering her. She would soon be appointed.
Di wo fie asem. NPP is in ruin so direct your energy and knowledge to its reconstruction. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive ...
Cry your own cry. NPP you have numerous problems and you want to solve NDC problems? Let me tell you, we have not changed our minds for 2028 if this is the sort of behavior you are showing. Everything in government you people ...
Where is Joshua ALARBI? Since the Ndc came to power we have not heard anything from their campaign manager Joshua ALARBI
And how is that any of your business? Have you heard Prof. Alabi complaining? Mind your damn business. He is fine...
Campaign is over so he is doing regular work. Why would you want to him from him when he id not the government spokes person?
It amazes me how these fools think they have any sense. Why were you not disappointed when Akuffo addo, for 8 years did not reshuffle any of his 125 ministers? Why didn't you tell Akuffo addo whom you thought might be good fo ...
Why don’t you guys organize PRESSER on that.
The president is yet to complete the nomination of Ministers.So what is your problem?
Clamor to sew a seed of discord in NDC.
SHAME
Why don't you mind your fucking business? Have you heard the lady complaining about the issue? Kwasiaba.
Eiiiiiiiiii, this boy again!. Must he comment on everything?. Someone should tell him popularity is eluding him for his immaturity being displayed in his utterances.
He must learn from the likes of PY Boamah who only speak w ...
Are you NDC member? Focus on your party work and stop this nonsense stuffs about her. Prez Manama knows what he is doing. Put your fucking ears down and watch.Is zenator complaining to you. You are not qualified even to hear ...
Is this nonsense the reason why the Gbawe people sent you to parliament? You are unfit for the next election. The road fron Gbawe to uphill is not good and you are thinking about the daughter of a murderer.
Idiot like that. Di wo fei ASEM.
Buulu.
Foolish talk think of how to manage your party npp
"LINCOLN HOTEL" NEEDS WORKERS
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASOA.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
This one too is a member of Parliament? Kwasia fuuoooo kwannnnnn
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ccxxxgg
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence
Mahama y3 agawu president.
Is it your magana? Does it concern you? Eiiiiii, Mr. mp I beg concentrate on building your party and leave ndc alone. You can never dictate or advise the president, better go and advise your mumu past presidential candidate. ...
Look at an idiot
Oh ! You again? What do you know about Finance and Economics? Just SHUT UP..
Oh ! You again? What do you know about Finance and Economics? Just SHUT UP.. I blame the Gas who allowed you to become MP over them in their own land. Have you finished paying for the damages to the facilities in the Parliame ...
The NDC founded by Jerry Rawlings is a party where you are promoted based on merit and not who you are, or who you are related to. Finally Jerry Shaib we are not concerned about your disappointment. Go rest in the bosom of Ak ...
So nobody in the NPP is sensible. Akufo Addo has spoiled the party.
In charge of cabinet appointments. Them confuse so they critique everything.
See this first timer MP , always in the news for the wrong reasons.
Jerry,you are just a complete fool.No one takes you serious.Shut up and mind your own business.Idiot.
Seriously, I blame the fools who voted for this fool!!! I am NPP but no more!!!