Barker-Vormawor opens up on speech he wrote for President Mahama after Atta Mills died

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Stitches. 7 months ago

It was inspiring. Good job

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Mahama, beware of this rambunctious boy. He will embarrass you in future.

• @Frankie, partisanship doesn't solve anything; just go and watch the interview 7 months ago

Governance isn't about hero worshipping. Go watch the interview and come again. You'd love the gentleman afterwards.

• Atuguba and Varmowor, we now know your agenda 7 months ago

So you were just demonstrating to bring down NPP government. Is the galamsey over. Has the state of emergency been declared? Hypocrite. No wonder you are now being rewarded.

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Well, at least I now know where Oliver stands. I took him to be a real activist with no political leaning but it's clear now. I thought he was giving the new government a breather to continue his anti galamsey fight but it se ...

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR ATTENTION SEEKING HABIT...YOU WROTE THE SPEECH AND SO WHAT?...WERE YOU PART OF THE CONSPIRACY TO GET RID OF MILLS?...CAN JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI GET SOMEWHERE FOR THIS HUNGRY ACTIVIST?...HE IS CRAVIN ...

• Digitat 7 months ago

And so your fucking parents. Useless TWEAA DC. You couldn't write because you're English is too elementary. Idiot

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

When will an Ayigbe man/woman become a President of GH for other ppl from other tribes to also write speeches for them?We know Koku Anyidoho also used to write speeches for late Prof Mills.Ayigbes Repent so that you will rise ...

• Gck 7 months ago

Why do u hate ayigbe people so much . The ayigbe are always genuine at heart thats one thing u can never take from us. Or was JJ an akan ? Shame on u

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

JJ was not a full ewe man learn sense small,don't you see they have sidelined the daughter ,some of you this ayibe people ,you fool too much ,no wonder they just use you people for only elections ,if for not the npp,like tha ...

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

END this weekend by investing for your growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excus ...

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

NDC CHEERLEADERS MUST CLAP FOR HIM
    Mahama shall surely recommend to the Oxford University to award Barker-Vormawor with an honorary PhD for missing a sleep to write that speech. The cheerleaders of NDC must clap for the Obed ...

• Snyder 7 months ago

We all know that you've been associated with the Ndc party even before you became a Lawyer

• Toto 7 months ago

How did you know prof Atuguba?

• @Toto & Snyder, you're only making uninformed critiques 7 months ago

Take the pain to watch the interview and get informed.

• Machne gun 7 months ago

Kill most politicians if you can, most are evil.

• Nimo 7 months ago

Brilliant and a wise man . Kudos!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Igtgg

• Bee Maame 7 months ago

After all he is NDC

• Kwame 7 months ago

God blees you and I am happy for your intellectual gifts by God

• M.T 7 months ago

There's no independent freedom fighter nowadays. They're all hiding behind social activism to push their political agenda. Now, it's clear that Barker-Vormawor has heen doing the bidding of the NDC, and the private member pet ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

What about Peter Amewu? Is he not an Ayigbe man?

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

Fools!

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

Does writing speeches for presidents also make the speech writer a member of the president's political party? Some of you argue as if you have no thinking caps.Why all these envy? Thump up for you,Vormawor.The enemies are jit ...

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

I wonder when you these ayibe people would learn sense small ,

• Game Changer 7 months ago

Ayigbes will forever live rent-free in your toxic head. You will soon develop High Blood Pressure. Hehehehehehe

• Peter 7 months ago

This guy is so right. Speech writing is hard, if it is a good one. I have written a few myself. The research work that goes into, the pitch of coherence and style.

• Wasteman 7 months ago

HAHAHAHA … DONT WORRY YOU WILL GET YOUR APPOINTMENT SOON, WE ARE PRAYING FOR YOU WAI

• 3mpo ni 7 months ago

Tweaaa, that speech was a happy speech as Mills was murdered, Mahama murdered him. Mills was a humble man.

• Pastor alatfo) ka no Past) 7 months ago

Ghanaians should have interrogated Mahama on Mills death. Apostrophe krakye bi.

• Kude3333 7 months ago

Maha liar, that's Mahama is a liar.

• IQ 90 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi should be arrested l am telling you. If any Ghanaian collect any money in an wrongful manner and begs then the inhabitants will be OK. We live in do it and beg after doing it Country. Sammy Gyamfi is a foolish m ...

• The way no boohoo, 7 months ago

Shithole

• Truth 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, 3p3 Agradaa adi no.

• Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha 7 months ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

Is this dude still a postgraduate student at Cambridge University in the UK?. I read some time ago that he was pursuing a doctorate course.

• Rush in the stone crusher 7 months ago

No he worked here in the pantry, but told people he studies Law , law of the mop. We have seen him in the pantry boy clothes

• Rush in the stone crusher 7 months ago

He is lying i know who wrote the speech it was not this vomit guy. Cheap liar, you live in fantasy land. You wrote it in the night on the floor? How? You must have finished your supposed speech early hours of the morning, so ...

• George 7 months ago

And so what? Why is it important for Ghanaians to know that you wrote a speech for Mahama? You are such an obnoxious person and full of self aggrandisement.

• Cat 7 months ago

Wow ...I listen to that speech and was moved .Great speech of all standard but my question is what do u seek to achieved by putting this information in the public domain?

• Dogo 7 months ago

Good guy. Keep up the good work and fight for mother Ghana.

• Henry Kwashie Hevi 7 months ago

Lawyer,myou did not have to say this publicly.When I was the acting PRO for a district I did a lot of speeches for my directors (two of them at different times).For one of them I was at the event when she read the speech and ...

• Henry Kwashie Hevi 7 months ago

Lawyer, you did not have to say this publicly. When I was the acting PRO for a district I did a lot of speeches for my directors (two of them at different times).For one of them I was at the event when she read the speech and ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Fun4.top

• Stone 7 months ago

The freedom fighter had an agenda the whole time...Cheddar saw through their bs and he was right. No more galamsey fight and stealing the keys to the police truck. If he did that here in the us he would have been torn into pi ...

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

NDC CHEERLEADERS MUST CLAP AND CLAP
    Barker-Vormawor the PhD student of Law at Oxford University in UK wrote a speech for Mahama and so the NDC cheerleaders must clap for him in order for him to get the PhD awarded to him upo ...