Why do my fellow Ga ppl keep on disgracing us always talking about Food?This same Mahama insulted us that we love Kenkey and Fish than Digitalisation. What's our problem?
Stop fooling and be serious for once... can't he celebrate after buying common kenkey for Ghc5 for so long?...
Did you buy the kenkey in your kitchen?
Well, well well, let's enjoy it while it lasts. The government ought to be strategic and move quickly to have measures in place when the oil prices goes up during the northern hemisphere winter
What's this country need urgently is massive agriculture machinery across all farming communities in Ghana heavy mechanic irrigation system in all major rivers and streams to all year round agriculture farming with bigger war ...
Only a blind person will believe in this propaganda video. Is Kenkey being sold all over Ghana for 3 cedis? Hogwash!!!! Inflation is still almost 22 percent.
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now..
You can go to hell if you think what he is saying is rubbish. He got a mind of his own!!
END this weekend by investing for your growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excus ...
Was npp, Ken Ofori Atta stupid when they borrowed money and celebrated with Kenkey? Were they Ga's? You need to be a bit decorum about your comments, especially when we know that some people bathed in public when there was fr ...
Don’t mind him, some of such people think they own Ghana. If not them, then no one else. Wonaapo wonaapo wonaapo
Most stupid comment....what's more important in life than food
Master you a not a Ga fellow, you can't talk about Gas without mentioning Kenkey, so we can't talk about Ashanti's without talking about Fufu with crasscutters shit soup, so what's is your problems.
Tommyrot,grow okay
Hey,Kenkey is 5 and 7 cedis, stop fooling.
Exactly!
In my area at least.
Mahama should go to that location where Kenke sells at 3 cedi and reward them for being good citizens
Cheap propaganda. It will soon catch up with you.
@Nii who needs digitalization when they are starving to death,so called economist Bawumia attempt to win elections at all cost is why he started the digitalization scam
I always buy kenkey at Labadi station for 3cedis and 4cedis so what is the noise here?
God should save ghana. They have a long to go.
Is 4 cedis now at my area, We will get there INSHALLAH.
Now Human being is ruling Ghana now eye zu noway for cartels
IT IS TIME FOR THE NORTHERN REGIONS TO PAY BACK.
Mahama must ensure that the Northern Regions fully fund all the development projects in Ghana. He is the President from the North. The Southern Regions gave him everything for ...
@ Kofi Bediako, politicians from the north are honest, not greedy and devoid of corruption. An akan president will steer developments to his area, while neglecting the rest of the country because he is expected to. You want ...
People are getting posts my Ga brother is celebrating over balls of Kenkey.
We dont even have 1 major Minister in government . Reason why no one respects us.
Mahama has done it again oooh !!!
Too much illiteracy in Ghanaian society that is why our politicians are taking us for granted
Where did he buy it and how big is the 3ghc ball of kenkey?? There is a Dagomba saying that goes approximately like this : "If a Bachelor tells lies that he is married, in the night, he will realise that he is only deceiving ...
Ah what is wrong with some of you? Is it witchcraft or what? So can't An ordinary person express his or her opinion on the economy? The man is happy about the reduction of food and you people are saying what? Did you want the ...
Issac don't mind those fools, they faint and nesrly died if they heard president JM name being praise. God bless that happy citizens who has seen positiv things doing by his excellence president JM.
KENKEY,SHITOW AND FISH IN BED
This guy is nearing the end of his senior year in highschool, unfortunately he still has to share a room with his younger brother who is about 5 or 6 ...
Hahaha
NDC is dealing NPP first round knock out going into 2028
You people think all Ghanaians are fools like you gave people ,the woman and the seller just planed this nonsense, kenkey is between 5&7 ghc ,you can only fool the disappointed ndc foot soilders not all Ghanaians, cos we kno ...
Kenkey can be 10gh in your area but not everywhere in ghana. So pray that they reduce it in your area. You people are full of pain but whether you like it or not, the system is working.
Kwasiaa buulu buulu
NPP has destroyed Ghana
Some Ghanaians are way backward. Some people in this word are always after food and once they get the food then they become happy as their way of life is food. Gyimie de3.
Why not? Can a hungry man be happy? Wonaapo wonaapo
Nkwaseas3m sein aaaa o
How can you Jubilate on the prices of kenkey and fish! We must be serious for once
Kumasi Kotei is selling a scanty ball of banku for 7 cedis and a laddle of okro soup for 5 cedis.
Oseikrom is on a different level.
WHAT IS THE SIZE OF THE 3 CEDIS
KENKEY ACCRA MAN? AND MR. PRESIDENT DONT BE FOOLED. BY KENKEY THINGS ARE TOUGH .
@ medusa, it is appropriately " not approximately " Dagbamba!
Some of this England Toilette cleaners Ghanaians won't appreciate anything good about his excellence JM, but that is their own cup of tea who cares. Ghanaians in Ghana are proud and happy in his excellence president JM gover ...
NDC RESULTED ON DECEITS
The only way to bring prices down is the elementary economic factor of abundant supply. We don't need propaganda. We are not in a communist country. The dollar has gone down but we have active dema ...
So kenkey was going for more than 3 cedis under Akuffo-Addo's presidency. And most Ghanaian workers are paid less than 5000 cedis a month. Ghanaians are living in hell!!!!.
The way Mahama dey rule Ghana now, if we vote again now, honestly am afraid Npp will not get people to stand for them in many constituencies, herr
They’re afraid but let wait for few month , all of them will confess , the Good work of JDM… Even go check cement price , still they don’t see … we’re here all of them will talk true …
This gentleman will let PK Sarpong and Kofi Bentil get heart attack .
God is starting something positive in the life of faithful Ghanaians. I have cars and farm vehicles that works for me. At least fuel prices are positively coming down and for now we vehicle owners are enjoying it…but soon ...
This thing happened in Accra, which is in Ghana with over 90% of residents being Ghanaians. What's the point in writing "Ghanaian man"?
I don't like NDC, but I think Mahama is doing well !
Ashantes and Akans are Ghana's problems. They hate to see the NDC party doing well than their evil NPP party.
That person is either a fraudster or living in the remotest place in Ghana.
Kenkey is never Ghc3.00.
Akufo Addo was the most clueless President in Ghana’s history. Big speeches delivered in big English followed by Zero action - Galamsey, Deforestation, Corruption, Cocoa farms destroyed, a Filthy dirty Capital city, a Cathe ...
JM
JM champion
I pity Ghanaians on how we lack vision and focus. Is it all about food and today? A whole grown man like this celebrating over the price of kenkey when countries in in tis fast changing times are looking to leverage on techno ...
Like minded people will be telling the truth about what is happening in Ghana now
Bombo Tone, you are a sad contradiction. You start off with a profound statement, only to shoot your self in the foot with your own small mindedness at the end. Deep down you are clearly semi-literate. Very disappointing. Nex ...
Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies were packing the dollars and pounds and euros inside their rooms and garage and sending it abroad.That old idiot Akuffo Addo lie to power only to loots for his families and cronies.May ...
BOTH MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Accra and Tema Free Zone.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ...
We voted wisely. If it were the bawumias again, the rate of the dollar could have skyrocketed and we should be buying a ball of kenky at eight cedis now. Nppigs, never again!
NORTHERN REGIONS MUST PAY BACK
The Northern Regions must pay back by fully funding every development project in Ghana from now on and on. NDC Reset.
GA's won't fight for anything meaningful in life
...always fooling after eating is what they know. Useless tribe
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Fun4.top
Please it’s never and ever true we are buy kenkey at 5 cedis in eastern region so stop that stupid lie lies
IT'S TIME FOR THE NORTHERN REGIONS TO PAY BACK TO THE SOUTHERN REGIONS
The Northern Regions must fully fund every development project in Ghana. Mahama knows that the Northern Regions shall pay for the construction of the Ne ...
1 tomato ghs5
Ghanafo) bi Agyimi papa, hahaha, Mahama ba y3 yi 3de3n paaaa na wa y3 anaaa s3 wo de agu aswan mu?. Gyimie de3. Mahama time we buy the hot pepper the kenkey sellers should give it freely with tge kenkey when we buy the ken ...
Mahama y3 odwan funu. A 3 tubal yam is 50 Ghana. Single "apem" plantain is 50 Ghana cedis. Africans ana s3 onipa tuntum Agyimi aaaaa sen the word gyimie itself
John Dramani Mahama is not a good man.He pretends to be a fine gentleman.He has plans with the assistance of Asiedu Nkatie to destroy Ghana’s democracy.
Hahahahahahaaaa, Mahama knew Accra people well well ooo, that's why he told them that all that Ga people need is Kenkey and Kyenam. Why would a grown man like you be dancing because of kenkey but not something that will make ...
A pathological liars,how much is a bag of maize,is now that it is even going up or you are talking from a different country,
White men are thinking of living in space and you fighting over komi hahahaha
I associate myself with one guy who put forward a brilliant idea on the need for mechanized farming in Ghana. I overheard the minister of finance talking about cocoa plantation farming. Is interesting to note that many Africa ...
Nonsense,go to Bole ,Mahama home town ,people dedicate outside close to schools and homes.he should construct toilets for them.
I don't live in Ghana, so will someone please clue me in. If buy the kenkey for 3 ghana cedis, does it come with the fish and pepper, or you have pay extra for the fish and pepper too?
nope you buy your fish as well
Well said ‘Funny County’ , your analysis is 100 % correct. Ghanaians have an unhealthy obsession with imported food and goods. Land Cruisers, Ranger Rovers and V8 cars - Nana Addo took more than 20 of them to go and greet ...
Chairman gave some party person corn to prepare Okenkey for some junction.
How can this country progress with this type human being