The most sensible statement ever made by gabby.
Listen to who is talking after you and your family and friends have collapsed Ghana`s economy for over 3o million ghanaians
We hear and thank you Gabby. But please return our stolen lands. You and your sakawa mafia gangsters stole a lot of our Ga lands. Just return them. That will sedate our anger against you rather than this veiled attempt to cre ...
I thought we were in a Republic with freedom of religion? Gabby 'the business man' should come again. In any case can the 'noise' made by all the church equal that made by the super sonic jets that lands at Kotoka?
Please lets respect others tradition.
look at the one talking.Did Nana addo respect cheives which part of the traditions?You are not relevant.Accra is not Akyem.Let we the Gas speak 4 oueselves,Kwasia
Excellent presentation by Gabby,I may not agree with his politics in several areas,but this comment is spot on. Welldone. Relocate temporally to locations in Ghana where noise making clapping drumming etc are tolerated in the ...
tswa omanye aba
You are all over defending noise making, where do you live....?
Have you been to regimanuel, east airports, I mean the gated communities....you dare not send noise activities there, and the place is human friendly and serene ...
@Karikakchar.... Illiterate baboon. Supersonic jet has never landed or taken off from Kotoka. A republic has rules and ordinances. This ordinance does not stop people from worshipping God.
This gabby otchere is trying to cover his ass over stolen ga lands,
Today the title of honorary Ga has been bestowed upon Gabby Otchery. His Ga name will be Nii Anokwafo....lol...lol...lol If you don't like it go burn the sea.. Oh, sorry, Some of you don't have a sea to burn...lol...lol. Then ...
Frankie, your Ga lands. Are Ewes now claiming to own Ga lands?
Look at this “manafikiman’ this is manafiki manafiki.
The gangster, mafia and looter. Karma shall soon catch up with you.
What a Defacto former president fugitive. It’s the turn of Ofori Attah at the minute but it wil ...
GBEMELAR LIKE YOU@FRANKIE.now you Ewes too have taste for GA Land.Gone of the days you people were in forest and lakeside, you want to get closureto origina Ghanaians like we the akyem Mafias.
When did this dog became a business man. Thieves. Gbemelawo.
Bisa bio
Cheap populism to crawl his way into the hearts and make Ghanaians forget about the crimes against Ghana.
yes just Landlords but not home owners we the animal shit eating pple own the most homes and business in their city. We have developed their city for them apart from selling their lands they own nothing and these lands was in ...
What a fool and a scammer. So, now you own every house in Accra. Empty your shitty brain and get some sense. You obviously don't HAVE a land in Accra. If you did, you would know that the lands were LEASED not SOLD, and subjec ...
yes just Landlords but not home owners we the animal shit eating pple own the most homes and business in their city. We have developed their city for them apart from selling their lands they own nothing and these lands was in ...
You sound like a fool. Your poverty was what brought you to Accra uninvited. There is a reason why you keep bragging but won't go back to where you're from to prove a point. THERE IS NOTHING THERE. Ghanaian from all regions m ...
Oh man ,I like you for his statement....this ban should be extended for months....toooo much noise in Accra, sometimes I ask myself are we Africans that stupid.....that's why when the whiteman came he segregated the blacks... ...
Gabby this is diversionary tactics which is unacceptable.
You are trying to play on people’s minds in the name of politics with this kind of diversionary rhetoric and tactics.
The loot and spoils you have plundered the co ...
tswa omanye aba....
Hon.Sam George... Why are you fooling like that...you keep letting this Baboons fools of NPP GHANAWEB keep Trowing insults to our President. Why are you so slow like this.....Reset them Fools.
Invest in your growth this week with Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Ti ...
Gabby, you need to relocate to hell for your crimes against the state. You are not the spokesperson for the Ga Mantse...
OKYERE DARKO, AND HIS SATANIC GOSPEL.
THE MAN HAS NO SHAME
HE SO CRAVES ATTENTION LIKE HE CRAVES JUDGEMENTT CASES AGAINST THE STATE
THIEF
Drumming and selling the Greater Accra and sharing same amongst the Akyim mafias which is more heinous siato you want to play smart
When did he turn spokes person
Word up! for Gabby this time round. Almost all Ghanaian traditional areas have these silence observing months, and we simply comply.
Since when did you become the spoke person for Ga
Some people have been in Accra long enough to get it.
Ghana has become a lawless nation. Why citizens can't obey simple basic laws? They have to use police, and military to enforce laws?
Gabby, does the ban make sense to you.
Noise is noise and if they are to place ban on noise, then this must include transport noise, flight noise train and industrial noise, if truly their deities hate noise at this period ...
Go back to your hometown and lecture them about the noise of birds in the bush.. when they ban noise making. Ofui
To a certain extent, I agree with you @Steve Kofi. Noise is noise. If a ban on noise is to be enforced, then all flights, vehicles, honking of horns, generators etc, must be included.
Why is the ban applicable to only music, ...
It's straight forward: Imposition of an inferior religion that lacks spiritual power requiring use of brutal force for sustainability
it's a tradition NOT A RELIGION, DUMB-ASS.
@Steve Kofi... You are an ignorant fool. everything you listed is not considered noise-making under this ordinance. You obviously don't know the facts but dumb enough to show your stupidity.
This is one of the most backward traditio s that shouldn't be tolerated in 21st century Ghana.That is why i strongly believe that Chieftancy should be abolished. What do they mean by noisemaking?
Yoooo, but Akwasidae, human sacrifice, the lies about commanding Golden stool, anokye sword in the ground should be tolerated. GTFOH, DIFFERENT CULTURES HAVE DIFFERENT MARAL VALUES. Your approval or disapproval is irrelevant. ...
Galand my foot, Gabby!!!. Are Gas not from Nigeria? Gas have no right to own land in Ghana.
Wu maame tw3
Who the fvck are you? You are not from Ghana either. Infact, you have not EARNED the right to call yourself a Ghanaian because you never fought for independence. But for the coastal regions you will still be under colonialism ...
@Ghanawatch
You are a a damn fool. Ga people are from Israel, you stupid bushman!
God bless you,for speaking ...".tswa ne omanye aba"
I support you, big brother
you only spew pungent irritating odour stinky smelly words. soo unfortunate
The question all of us are not asking is: What is the reason for the ban? Is it to honor their gods? If yes, then the Ga people cannot force everyone to worship their gods. Why is it that the traditional authorities do not fo ...
Are you a Ghanaian or what? Even my Nigerian neighbours, who moved to Ghana 3 years ago, asked the first year so now they know it's a yearly thing. It's only DUMB Ghanaians, who wants their customs and traditions to be respec ...
For once u talk sense
For once, I support Gabby on this one. And for those who want their customs and traditions to be respected, but want to disobey others, you can go ahead and do whatever you want. Why not go back to your village, if it's comfo ...
This is an old tradition that no longer makes sense. One airplane taking off makes more noise than 10 churches worshipping with their instruments. In any event, why do they want to restrict other worshippers and citizens from ...
@Kofi
Go back to your smelly village and make Accra cleaner.
Same as Akwasidae, but you celebrate right?. Christmas and Easter are also old traditions. Do we have to stop that too? Go back to your village if you feel oppressed.
Please, Mr Ga Mantse don't mind them
Odwan Gabby!! Ofui
I SUPPORT YOU GABBY, BUT YOU ARE STILL A CRIMINAL AND AKYEM GANGSTER.
BS, how can we respect traditional laws that have no place in modern society! Culture is dynamic not static
Gabby, did we the Ga-Adamgbes appointed you as our spokes person?
After you and your kinsmen stole our land we don’t want any hohyehy3.
NPP, Never Again!!!
He is now an Honorary Ga, like Stephen "Nii Moi" Tornado Appiah. Honorary Ga from Chorkor....lol...lol
#StopGalamsey# I celebrate you for this post and I will give you two pesewas#SaveOurPlanet#
THIS AIDS PATIENT SHOULD SHUT UP
You think you can sway us to forget about your past evil deeds, then you lie bad. Evil thief, we'll soon drag you out from your hiding hole to retrieve our stolen monies, nkwaseasem.
This guy and gyimi.
Kwasiato you've stolen all our money and you are here talk trash.
Aboafunu
Business man? You stole money to buy Melcom and others and now can call yourself business man. That's what NPP do. They grab state properties and steal government money in addition to start businesses. Later they will say we ...
Is that the issue to come out with. The government knows about. Every region has his tradition so don't be nieve to get popularity from them. Npp is gone forever. UP, PPP, NPP keep changing your title
Concert!!!!
The first time this idiot has spoken some sense
I agree with Gabby 200 percent. For the very first, this ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool has said something sensible. Clap for him.
I am afraid the ban on drumming and noise making around Ga lands is sacred. Those who don’t like it or agree can do themselves big FAVOURS and just pack their bags and leave.
When did Gabby became a business man? Which kind of business? A thief. Atta Ayi sef better than Gabby. Gabby Criminal. Gabby julorbi. Pretending to be obedient person. We knew you Gabby long long ago. Foolish man
Eeeii today the man has talk sense oohh bloo!
Hey defacto Prime Minister, I'm with you on this one
Ghana is a free country
Needs new capital devoid of ignorant backward traditions.
They sold all their lands and now becoming tenants and imposing foolish bans.
Rotten mouths. They should ban dogs from barking.
Kindly name a region in Ghana that does not have any tradition, DUMMY!!!! Besides, the capital is a nuisance for Gas. They will rather live without it. Accra, like Lagos, will always be Accra. THERE IS NO REGION LIKE ACCRA IN ...
Good. But why didn't you say that when you were in power?
I wish the period is extended to 6 months instead of just a month.. some of us are suffering from churches amd mosque alike.. the noice is supper killer..
What is the legal basis for the task force to enforce the so called regulation? Who appointed the task force and give them the power to do so ? Is it constitutional ? There are by laws for noise pollution which should be in p ...
Hmmmm Gabby I fear for your descendants. Eiiish all this was for money and power.
But at this moment power is lost.How will your descendants be protected.
Chale a good name is better than riches
Are you now doing the pr for the ga people?
God bless our dear Ghana
I feel like killing this monkey anytime I see him
I really hate that truth is coming from this criminal. I find it really difficult to admit that for once he spoke the truth. It goes a long way to prove that this idiots knew the truth but deliberately lied, loot and deceive ...
Is Gabby now chief priest or traditionalist?
Why john mahama delay to arrest this junkie
Those monkeys commenting about stolen lands ,if you have prof,just present it and sto0 monkeying around animals, dissapionted ndc fool soldiers
Simple
For once GARBBY OTCHERE DARKO has spoken senses.
Bang on Gabby. They respect their village instructions and come to Accra to disrespect the Ga people. Relocate. Nobody coerced you to come and live in Accra. Minfu asane.
I 'hate' Garby for not telling the truth sometimes but he is on point here. However, I kindly ask the task force to execute their mission competently in order not to create any commotions.
nonsense
Bank ...
Homework my foot
U dis guy must u comments on everytin happening in ghana. wat nonsense is dis,
Kofi Bentil come and listen to Gabi. For the 1st time he is talking sense not you deputy Imani president.
This is the first time I have heard this wee smoking Akyem mafia saying a sensible thing
This kwaseato opens his filthy mouth on anything, and most things that come out of his mouth are mindless and odious
Gabby making sense for the first time.
As "primitively civilized" as we have we become since 1957 we still believe ancestors come home to eat during festivities hence we should make no noise. Let's clap for ourselves, indeed we are primitively evolving
You failed the nation and so keep quiet. You have no credibility to speak for anyone. Bad leadership.
His faeces looking face! Spits!!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Irrelevant comments
Gabby, where from this "nhwewheh aninmu" comment, all of a sudden?
We must all respect ban on noise making. This is about the only time some residents enjoy peace and quiet in their homes.
The Bible says by their fruit you shall know them, Not by their noise.
The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.
- Accra has a high density population.
- Accra is choked with traffic.
- Accra i ...
Kwasiampanii you have no shame and locus to talk about national issues.