The time is right for Africa to unite – Kimathi Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (59)

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

We have so much dividing us...Invest in your growth this week with Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or g ...

• JD 7 months ago

This drug addict.

• Biohazard64 7 months ago

why you den am dey make fine annna wunitwemuKANZNOashi

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago

WHO WILL UNITE WITH YOU IF YOU ARE HUNGRY AND HAVE NO POT TO PISS IN? THE COUNTRY LIVE IN DONT EVEN HAVE TRAIN SERVICE FROM GH TO BURKINA N U TALKING UNITE? YOU DONT HAVE JJ FLORENCE COMMON SENSE. WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU? ASK A ...

• Son of a Murderer. 7 months ago

Your Father Killed thousands of Ghanaians including Former President Akufo and Acheampong.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago

What work does this Kimathi Rawlings do? What does he do for a living? His mother is one of the richest women in Ghana so he doesn't have to work. He just goes around talking.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

We've the children of Late Gen IK Acheampong ,late Gen Akuffo,Utuka, Major Feli,Late Gen Odartey Lamptey etc all hassling in their quiet life in foreign lands.How many times have Kimathi and his sisters ever bothered to call ...

• WHAT IS AFRICAN UNITY? 7 months ago

Kimathi, your Ayigbe Tribe doesn’t have the word unity in their vocabulary. They hate all others who are not their ethnic cousins. Until we can unite as Ghanaians, the talk of African Unity is a joke. The situation is not b ...

• GHANAboyz 7 months ago

Why is a lowlife and lunatic like you STILL ALLOWED TO COMMENT on social media in 2025?

• Okyere J. 7 months ago

Yes, very lowlife individual. People like you are the ones putting the wedge in the unity of this shambolic coupling of volta and Ghana. You call some people ayigbes, togolese knowing they form part of Ghana. Hurl insults at ...

• COD 7 months ago

Yes, the son true son of a murderer, JJ Rawlings is singing loud about African unity.
    Captain Ibrahim Traore, staged a mutiny but he is not wantonly murdering people left & right as murderous JJ Rawlings did.
    Captain Traore ...

• Kofi Adu 7 months ago

Africa has a long way to unite. Because China and Russia are influencing some leaders in Africa for them to have market forces their ammunitions. Look at Putin now, he's one of the richest persons in Russia. Because of his au ...

• It's what we need exactly 7 months ago

We dont know how to how to do democracy and it's finishing us.. Some fools among us bcos of democracy want trumu.
    . All this has changed our minds now.

• John,Tema 7 months ago

The Rawlingses children and their mother Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings don't respect The Agbotui family and Ayigbes. How close are they to the Agbotui family and was their mother talking to Mad. Victoria Agbotui when she died ...

• Kw1aky 7 months ago

Rubbish Son of a murderer.

• Ama 7 months ago

They can't even reconcile to their own father's Ewe/Ayigbe family yet they are calling for African unity.Zanator's boyfriend Herbert Mensah is a persenon non grata to the Rawlingses family bcoz of Nana Konadu.

• Peter 7 months ago

Stupid boy

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

THE EVOL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM
    The children of JJ Rawlings shall reap the effects of the atrocities that their evil father perpetrated on innocent Ghanaians. Rawlings let the blood flow and it shall flow from his chil ...

• Michael 7 months ago

Idiot. Is d african unity dream worth fighting for. Dhort-sighted idiots who r paid a pittance to destroy their own countries. Read your history fool. What has Kimathi done yo u and what fo u know about him. R u a perfect per ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago

Your English is terrible. Have you heard of free JSS?

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM
    The children of JJ Rawlings shall reap the effects of the atrocities that their evil father perpetrated on innocent Ghanaians. Rawlings let the blood flow and it shall flow from his chil ...

• Razor 7 months ago

Brilliant son of a LIBERATOR. Keep it up boy ! The against people can go burn the sea.

• Michael 7 months ago

Exactly. U r a patriot

• NzemaK - I Dont Trust Js Gabriel Pwamang 7 months ago

Well said Kimathy, Nkrumah saw these things years ago. Africa cannot continue marking time. the time to unite is now or perish for good

• GHANAboyz 7 months ago

Massa, shut up make we think!

Even the people in your hometown Accra cannot unite, let alone Africa!

• Truth 7 months ago

Your father was a hater and jealous man who hate successful people's and took guns to enrich himself. How did he fund you and your siblings education abroad?. Don't remind us of the pains your wicked father inflicted on our p ...

• Evans 7 months ago

@Truth, what did your parents do to be suffering at the hands of JJ and how many of our parents were in that situation; was it not because of the greed and stealing as experienced under Nana Addo.

• Sule 7 months ago

Your ignorance about JJ and his family will kill you. Empty barrels make the most noise. You this descendents of criminals hate Rawlings. Is it not the same stealing you did under Nana ADDO where Aduboahen alone wanted everyt ...

• ACTION BRONSON 7 months ago

SON OF A MURDERER!!!!! MAY YOU DIE EASILY LIKE YOUR IDIOT BASTARD FATHER!

• Papillo 7 months ago

Sensible people applaud the leadership qualities of Sankara & JJ because they saw beyond the normal African horizon just like Nkrumah did and tried to steer our dark continent towards reality.

• Bubra 7 months ago

Comical. The same Rawlings who donkomilized every single state enterprise and property and sent us 100years backwards? You people have short memory.

• DuMB 7 months ago

Dead ringer!!!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• African and rhetoric 7 months ago

African so passions for such talks without discovering solution of the canker within their door steps. U even struggle to deal and resolve ethnocentric differences pervading in various countries but same African loose talkers ...

• Mustaph 7 months ago

I wouldn’t say anything

• Bubra 7 months ago

2 decades from now, the offsprings of the evil midget Akuffo-Addo will also be talking bullshit as if their moron of a father did any remarkable thing. Kimati should thank God there was no social media back in the days when h ...

• Hmm 7 months ago

Bubra, it was because of massive corruption and injustice as has happened and has been happening that led to Ghanaians shouting “let the blood flow”. I never understood that until I started seeing all the injustice your s ...

• Firing Squad 7 months ago

Your father Rawlings, had that privilege and what did he do, the Ewes mafia didn't allow him instead they champion Ewes hegemony and tribal hatred against Asante's and Akans at the end killed all the Asante's and Akan their B ...

• Evans 7 months ago

@Firing Squad( whatever you choose to identify yourself). He is talking about the Unity that God brought about in an Ewe man marrying and having children with an Asante woman.Stupid.

• David 7 months ago

@ what is African unity. You claim ewes hate every tribe but at least they (both parents and children) speak other's languages in their homes in the volta region with love. Do you do same in your, especially, akan homes?

• Kk 7 months ago

Even in Ghana we are not united let alone the entire Africa.

• Hannan 7 months ago

... Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Fun4.top

• Obi 7 months ago

RAWLINGS, the murderer's children should shut up. Ghana is in such a poor state because of your father's EVIL deeds

• Johnn 7 months ago

No, Ghana is in such a poor state because of the stealing mindset and gross mismanagement of your Akans put in responsible positions. Just look at the recent Akufo Addo government. Same extreme corruption was occurring before ...

• Poko a Poko 7 months ago

Listen to this son of a murderer
    Ask your fried fish looking mother what they did to their fellow Ghanaians before you open your mouth
    Know that you’re a beneficiary of the blood of the of innocent Ghanaians that your ev ...

• Frontomfrom 7 months ago

Huge mistake. The Burkinabes did not know what Rawshit actually did. Rawshit has nothing in common with Sankara. Sankara did not acquire any properties. He even rode a bicycle to work. He did not accept even his official pay ...

• Be Bold 7 months ago

Mr. Kimathi-Please take the lead to unite the continent and use some of your parents' stolen funds to finance the effort.

Your mother spends all the stolen money on African prints and dressing up for every unnecessary eve ...

• Onipaba 7 months ago

Just shut up you Son of a murderer

• Sule 7 months ago

Descendants of criminals hate Rawlings and his family. Your thievery for which Rawlings disciplined you was shown again in 2017 under Nana ADDO.
    Rawlings was considerate I would have killed most of your criminal parents. Lo ...

• Nyameba 7 months ago

Shut your stinky mouth,SON OF A MURDERER

• Arisagui 7 months ago

This will be gyimigyimi pass sekou Nkrumah. Always holding his mother's dross walking around gyimiiiiiiiii he doesn't even know his hometown. He will be useless more than Sekou Nkrumah. What a foolish and lazy son to have ...

• Fuudian lomotey 7 months ago

Kwasia mpanin bi ba, wo maame twe.
    Your stupid father was a murderer ofui like your stupid propagandist mahama kwasiato. NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa. Mother fuckers

• Kwame 7 months ago

Africa cannot unite under the cash-and-carry mantra of your father Jerry John Rawlings.
    A united Africa without social welfare needs of the masses attended to will be like dressing a wooden horse that cannot locomotion.

• Ojatanaa 7 months ago

The son off a murderer shut the F up

• King 7 months ago

Your father murdered Utuka and Amedume

• Thomas 7 months ago

After reading most of the comments that people put out i realized that most of the people who commented are semi illiterate their judgment is clouded with hatred towards the late president Jerry John Rawlings your hatred will ...

• Thomas 7 months ago

Most of you guys speaking rubbish were not even born by then the event that took place in those days did anybody saw Rawlings cutting the throat of someone.

• Supremo 7 months ago

It's true that the world is very unfair. Some citizens were made fatherless by your father. It is a good call but if Africa is still divided, forget it, Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Co spearheaded Africa unity but here we are still c ...

• Be Bold 7 months ago

Mr. Kimathi-Please take the lead to unite the continent and use some of your parents' stolen funds to finance the effort.

Your mother spends all the stolen money on African prints and dressing up for every unnecessary eve ...