Mahama petitioned to dissolve panel investigating Chief Justice

Read Comments Comments (75)

• WIRELESS CALLER 7 months ago

Fools

• YSL 7 months ago

Clowns and jesters,thieves and burglars makes up the Npp.They think its some comedy show,sending rubbish petitions upon petitions.

• EFO KOKU 7 months ago

FOOLS PARADISE
    Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools. Especially if you read their comments.

• YSL 7 months ago

And you this gyimigyimii EFO KOKU or whatever thinks u are wise?Because you and ur party lesders are fools,thats why u find urselves in opposition today,in fact,your stupidity is the more reason why u are blindly following th ...

• jesus 7 months ago

@EFO KOKU. NDC supporters comments are not meant for 'C' students like you to make sense out of. Your comments on the other hand are too stupid to pass as comments and as any sensible creature knows, the thoughts precede the ...

• NPP - NEVER AGAIN...!!!!! 7 months ago

Hmmmm... It is so sad when you look at the current emptiness that is prevailing in that matemeho party called the NPP..!!!! Now, all you see within the party is "shit & chaff", constituting members of the party that former em ...

• Aba Atta 7 months ago

Do you smk marijuana?

• Stone 7 months ago

Stupidity

• Tittan 7 months ago

U think u have common sense right and for 8 years u could not share those ideas to ur npp or ur so call Akoffo addo to rule this country kwasia.we the ndc who u think we are fools are given the foolish ideas to jm so u see th ...

• Paulus 7 months ago

There is nothing wrong for Pwamang and Thaddeus Sory to be seen at the same restaurant, as long as their interaction isn't related to the CJ probe they are currently involved in. I advice however that any interactions and com ...

• NPP GYIMII NKOOOAA 7 months ago

FOLLISH PARTY

• CZAR 7 months ago

MAHAMA WILL NOT DISSOLVE ANY PANEL,CRIMINALS CAN NOT TELL THE PRESIDENT WHICH PANEL TO USE, THIEVES, THEY KNOW IT WOULDN'T GO IN THEIR FAVOUR

• Afreh 7 months ago

MAHAMA MUST ENSURE GHANA BORDERS ARE SHUT JUST BEFORE THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS REMOVED . THE CRIMINALS PLAN TO RUNAWAY

• FAST FADING COLOUR BLUE 7 months ago

Such idiotic nonsense!!!! So now because of this woman and her problems judges and lawyers can no longer display their friendship or camaraderie in public? What at all will the npp lose if this woman loses her job? Please le ...

• Paa Joe 7 months ago

Just chill. Even if this committee is dissolved another one will be set up.
    Why are you afraid of the workings of the committee.

• Rex 7 months ago

These Npp clowns,they think we are having some freak show or circus or something right?Sending nonsense upon nonsense petitions to Mahama,if u have any evidence to that effect that they met and were discussing whatever,send i ...

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

No matter the noise the Law is the Law ,and i cote the CJ .

• Niu 7 months ago

Yes it's .

• Benji 7 months ago

Petitioner's mother should come and dissolve the panel. NPP stupid tactics.

• Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 7 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!

Thank God the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by Nebuchadnezzar were brutally booted out of the palace.
    Much ado about nothing. The law is the law so sayeth the suspended CJ.
    The panel have even delaye ...

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. RUBBISH. WHO IS THIS TWERP. WISHFUL THINKING

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

COMMONSENSE SOLUTION THAT MAHAMA NEEDS
    The simplest way to solve the problem is to suspend the sittings of the 5-member committee, and then form another committee to investigate the accused persons. The concept of NDC Reset ...

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

NPP are desperate

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

There has never been a Chief Injustice as irresponsible as Torkonoo, the Osono Maame.

• Bediatuo 7 months ago

All these are machinations between Paul Adam Otchere and Adenta Kumi to mare and dent the reputation of the committee ! I pray justice Pwamang sues him to teach that pig fool a lesson !

• Osei Ansong 7 months ago

since her Wesley Girls days Torknoo has always been vindictive and evil and yet uses the Bible to fool everyone ! We know how Yaw Oppong aided your child to be admitted and to pass law school ! Your days are numbered and it ...

• Senyo Tamakloe 7 months ago

Gertrude you lobbied and lobbied when it was not your time ! You see your level ? You can cry and do all what you want ! You mafied people who were not in your good books and promoted your cronies ! Getty don’t sleep for th ...

• Ayesha 7 months ago

The Ndc government & the judiciary must be careful about that Yonny Kulendi guy.He is Npp & a traitor.
    Jakpa or what you call yourself advise him not to mess up with this government or else you & him will go down.Is this sam ...

THE COMMITTEE EXIBITED GROSS INCOMPETENCE
    The Committee did not state the venue for its sittings when it invited Torkonoo. Super gross incompetence. This is the second time Torkonoo has rectified the infantile errors of her ...

THE COMMITTEE EXHIBITED GROSS INCOMPETENCE
    The Committee did not state the venue for its sittings when it invited Torkonoo. Super gross incompetence. This is the second time Torkonoo has rectified the infantile errors of he ...

• Kojois 7 months ago

Good move.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

No matter what you will do Osomaame will face the committee. She better behave herself.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a Criminal organisation.
    No matter what, the Elephant Mother is gone for good.
    They are scared of thier thievery.
    Ghana is being reset . No NPP criminal will go free . They can petition the Devil. Thieves and Lai's ...

MAHAMA DOING EDIT OF THE NDC RESET
    Mahama is doing an edit of the NDC RESET. Mahama doesn't want to be the Deadgoat that he said he was, so he is overturning the NDC to separate it from the contaminated AFRC and bloody PNDC ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

No one will resolve anything noise makers. Where were you guys in 8 yrs.

• Slow 7 months ago

Another npp lunatic. A failed parliamentary aspirant

NAANA JANE IS COMING WITH AN EDITED VERSION OF THE NDC RESET
    Too much confusion in NDC during the absence of Naana Jane the VP. Mahama has accepted the edited NDC RESET which Naana Jane has put in place for the Ghana. Mahama ...

NAANA JANE IS COMING WITH AN EDITED VERSION OF THE NDC RESET
    Too much confusion in NDC during the absence of Naana Jane the VP. Mahama has accepted the edited NDC RESET which Naana Jane has put in place for Ghana. Mahama is ...

• Millicent 7 months ago

Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man

• Coward Mahama fighting women instead of working seriously to fix Ghana. 7 months ago

NDC govt knows it has nothing good to offer Ghanaians thus using diversionary tactic of CJ removal to hoodwink their fool soldiers.

• UNCLE PEE 7 months ago

Even in the midst of what is going on? Eyes you have but can’t see; ears you have but can’t hear; mind you have but can’t discern. So sad to be subhuman.

• Cat 7 months ago

The law is the law and she must go through the law.what are u afraid of npp?she will go through the process or resign. Aka It is finished will also go through the law.nothing will stop the presi yo perform

• Cat 7 months ago

The law is the law and she must go through the law.what are u afraid of npp?she will go through the process or resign. Aka It is finished will also go through the law.nothing will stop the president

• Yaw 7 months ago

Chopbar commitee. Boi

• jesus 7 months ago

ANYTHING THESE SCUMS WILL DO TO DELAY THE DEPARTURE OF THE BITCH! SHE IS GOING AND SHE WILL GO. SHE CAN GO MAKE THOSE STUPID FACES AT NPP RALLIES!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

AN NPP IDIOT WHO HAD A SHARE OF ALL AKUFFO ADDO CORRUPTION. YOUR PETITION WILL GO DOWN THE BIN

• Bk man 7 months ago

You idiot where were you when Charlotte osei was sacked by akuffo addo. You can see that you are a big fool.

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Who goes to school and doesn't want to become a better person in the future? Which of the judges at the supreme Court is not interested to become a chief justice?

• Rose 7 months ago

MR PRESIDENT YOU TOO KEEP LONG IN SACKING THIS WOMAN SACK AM FAST SO ALL THIS NYAMA NYAMA TALK STOP

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

So lawyers shouldn't meet and hold their private discussions? Some.peiple are basically troublesome.

• Kofi 7 months ago

The processes/procedures so far are all in line the constitution, so please, let's wait patiently for the outcome.

• SURVIVAL. 7 months ago

What is that Torkorno bitch still doing there instead of resigning to give the public peace of mind.Today Torkorno,tomorrow Torkorno,what's that?

• L. I. Wusu 7 months ago

Where were you when Nana ruled Ghana with breaches of the constitution. Allow us to reset the country meant for all not just a few who think Ghana belongs to them . Just go through the history of governance 8 years back and y ...

• Vodushi 7 months ago

Crazy man. Fuc.k yourself. Gyimigyimi. Nothing wrong with the panel. Ass.hole !

• Agyeman 7 months ago

THIS IS CLEAR INDISCRETION FOR YOU. EVIL INTENSIONS BOTCHED COULD BE HEART BREAKING FOR EVIL MINDS. SO THEY MET WITH A PETITIONER'S COUNSEL TO PLOT WHEN THE MATTER IS YET TO BEGIN? HOW CAN SENSIBLE JUDGES DO THIS TO THEMSELVE ...

• kennedy 7 months ago

this petition is dead on arrival you don't petition the president and leaked it to the media sorry

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago

THIS IS AN EXERCISE IN FUTILITY
    The NPP THIEVES and their surrogates are desperately trying to keep the Chief Justice whom they have planted at the Supreme Court to cover the crimes they have committed against the people of ...

• Doe 7 months ago

Why should the president stop the investigation of the CJ? Is she above the law? No one is above the law. Each and everyone of us is not above the law. Even the president. The investigation must go on.

• Manfred 7 months ago

'no matter the noise, the law is the law' (CJ Torkonu-Sackey, 2024)

• John 7 months ago

Fools nonsense petition. She will be combed give us a break who is she

• Nation Leader 7 months ago

Funny, the elephant family are doing everything to save this woman.

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Ato 7 months ago

This clearly shows the woman Tormkono has been compromised by the NPP. She should be fired. Ghana judiciary needs reset

• Donatus 7 months ago

You have not cited any illegality. Is that the only case handled by them? Will you petition dissolution of any other panels you find them in?

• Yaw Sango 7 months ago

Law is law , we must stop this nonsense and allow the law to work ,

• Seb Cardilla 7 months ago

When NPP was in power the word 'DUMDOR' disappeared from the media space entirely but now that they are no more in governance the dumsor has become official language again and not 'DUMSIESIE'. Bunch of tricksters and hooligan ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

Where from this IDIOT TOO? Npp, Enfaa.

• Jkmee 7 months ago

No demonstration

• Slim 7 months ago

Prolonging Get-rude pains.

• Kim 7 months ago

These people are thieves; they even added "koludi" to it because recent rulings suggest that the koludi judgment went against them. Those justices are likely to take over from the women organizer. The petition already flopped ...

• DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 7 months ago

Ababio, did you travel to planet Jupiter when the Chief Justice was misbehaving all over the place? You couldn't talk nor petition against her actions.

Do you always think Ghanaians are stupid like you NPP members? The CJ ...

• OB 7 months ago

Mahama, be careful. More people advised Akufo-Addo who refused to listen. Now Akufo-Addo out of office with not even a friend. He is totally disgraced. Your 3 years to go away reason more than the ordinary work of common sens ...

• Bee 7 months ago

You are a criminal like the NPP's and the CJ. Do you think you matter to anyone? shift yourself and find somewhere to sleep

• Benjilo 7 months ago

Adenta Kumi is an idiot!