Advise your useless NPP man and leave Tsatsu Tsikata alone. Your nose like tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
SO NOTHING WRONG WITH THE OLD AND YOUNG ONES WORKING TOGETHER. AFTER ALL, IF HE'S STILL IN GOOD HEALTH AND SOUND OF MIND, WHY PREVENT HIM FROM DOING WHAT HE DOES BEST?
I still don’t understand why this man is calling on the lawyers to retire. Is it because Tsatsu, being a good lawyer is working for the petitioner? It’s all about the NPP trying to protect the corrupt CJ.
Anti Ghana NPP, you got it babe. You can read the minds of these NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds with the exactitude of a Jewish prophet. BRAVO!
Dr Adomako pls how old is Oasafo Marfo?
I don't just know who that Foolish and Stupid person at GHANAWEB who approves Headlines and News is....Absolute a fool with no Senses.
I am sure that by now, the NPP is even ashamed and irritated by Ghanaweb quoting idiots all the time. Thanks to Ghanaweb, most Ghanaians think there’s no sensible person in the NPP because all what it publishes are quotes o ...
MP why not extend the same advice of Sam Okujeto who's far older than Tsatsu.
MP, why not extend the same advice to Sam Okujeto?
BECAUSE SAME IS NOT GOING TO COURT ROOM. IT A SHAME FOR OLD GRAND PARENTS TO BE GOING TO COURT, FOR WHAT. THEY SHOULD BE IN THEIR BIG LAW FIRMS GROOMING YOUNG LAWYERS, IF THEY NO DEMENTIA YET. WHY NOT LET YOUNG ONES WORK, WHO ...
@Adomako -Kissi, I CLAP BACK AT YOU SEVERAL TIMES!!!
Aren't lawyers supposed to practice for life? Be very careful.
stupid comment
You're a fool to insult over such an innocuous suggestion, can't one proffer an opinion if it is not damaging nor degrading?
When one is working efficiently as a lawyer and winning high profile cases in superior courts and this rural boy Kissi, with a doubtful "Dr" attached to his name refers to people such as Tsatsu as possibly suffering from deme ...
Nonsense, did he tell Akufo Addo who was way past 74 to step down from the presidency?
At least, these are two men with very sharp brains from childhood, in contrast with Akufo Addo, whom we all know to be dumb since day one ...
Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either p ...
Hahaha oh take time Hahaha
Tsatsu is expect in writing mischievous and wicked draconian laws. Check Ghana law report he has no good case to his record.
This is true. Leave politics out of it
Who are the young ones and what are they waiting for? You guys just talk from both sides of your mouth. The so called young ones are supposed to respect the luminaries and seek their guidance BUT they feel they know better th ...
He wants young ones like Abronye, Nana B, and co.
After all, they also claim to be lawyers. Such fools!
@Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema
You see how stupid you are by making that comment? The truth hurts
Which young ones? Ofuiii. How can they hand the baton to criminals like Godfred Dame, Afenyo Markin and the rest. Wo maame tw3
Look at this foolish npp man.Did Tsatsu tell you he is tired of practicing? Dirty envy.GBEMELA,AVU KESE ,BULUBULU ,KWAAASIAAAA.
This is below the belt, Dr Adomako-Kissi. Besides, you failed to give any coherent reasons.
If Ocquaye has misused his potential, Tsatsu has integrity which very useful. Adomako-Kissi, if you have nothing in your law-six keep quiet. Silence is golden!
God has given us eternal life and this life is in His Son, Jesus Christ.
Go and tell your 75 old father to stop going to farm in your village
In law do they have retirement age as lawyers? I think law is base on experience Or Kissi, are u afraid
Eeei you forget one sef the one and only Sam Okujato e dey inside very government for Ghana here
I agree. Quit when the applause is loudest
I understand he is a medical doctor. Why did he ran sway to politics where he performed miserably and was thrown out. Is he back practising now? He should focus on his job and not engage in activities he poorly performs in
Tsatsu more sensible done oquaye always doing equalization npp and useless leaders no sensible human being will vote for mpp and they are useless man bawumia
Idiot. Go and tell Trump and co to step down
What about the greedy and most devilish Lawyer (Liar) Samuel Okudzeto? Nonsense
Tsatsu is like diamond in the rough, if you are able to get him to handle your case you are a lucky person, so should someone with this caliber should be forced to stand aside it won't work.
This is a blow below the belt. No wonder this man is a former MP; he doesn't qualify to be a sitting MP with this backward thinking.
The two men in question if I'm not mistaken, are not representing their clients as publi ...
Who else still have to around than these people especially Mr Tsikata who has seen it all. How Ghana's Judiciary which in humility couldn't have been the best in world and reasonably been perceived to be discharging justice a ...
Have they blocked the young ones from practicing their trade?
What is your problem here? Are they drawing salary from the public purse?
Are the two personalities holding on to Government jobs or they are private citizens? You want to prescribe a retirement age for private citizens. Ohhh NPP, please stop the trivia and concentrate on reorganising the party.
Doc, please how old was Akufo Addo when he was seeking a second term. Did you give him same advice? Please you are nice politician and I follow you especially on Tv Africa. Please don’t destroy your brand. This should be co ...
Former pres.J.J.Rawlings and wife Konadu Agyemang Rawlings disallowed Mr Tsatsu to function the best way he could function to help in the nation building .Now that the cat is out of sight ,allow the mouse to enjoy a little mo ...
I don't think this is a good advice for Tsatsu , it's only that there's something that he feared about him.
The man has chosen a profeeion that will take him till death and you speaking he should hand over , to whom? To you? What sort of advice is that. Lawyer can practice even age makes him to crow to court as long as his brains a ...
How old is Akufo Addo? when he was contesting for President? you see such fools of NPP will never change,
MR KISSI PLEASE KINDLY EXTEND THE SAME ADVICE TO MOST OF THE NPP MEMBERS, EXAMPLE
OSAFO MAAFIO
HACKMAN OWUSU AGYEMAN AND CO, WHO WANT TO BE IN ANY NPP GOVERNMENT.
What at all has pensioneers done to Ghanaians. Is it a crime to age?
Adomako is an ass.hole. Adomako wo maame twe paaaa! Gyimigyimi and a stupid crazy moron like you is saying what??? Wo maame twe ruff ruff . STUPID FOOL.
Always the Old are needed to gaurd and guide the new ones.
Idiotic
Imbecilic.....ethnocentric...
needless....
busybody...
FOOLISH ADVICE.....
Adomako Twɛ.....Aboa
You couldn't tell Akufo Addo to step down or resign when he was holding the MOST IMPORTANT position in our country at his advanced age of 82. What's wrong with you guys?
They should allow the young ones to work
Very true, especially Mike Ouaaye. Leave for others to continue. All the people he started with in politics are all gone. He is still writing demented useless reports.
How old is Hon.Yao Osafo Marfo please
Nonsense
This is a private job.
If you fear him, say it and stop the useless games
He has destroyed many — and he still does not feel fulfilled. What a soul!!! A tribalist evil soul — invoking danger where there none and signing the death warrant of innocent souls
Why shd they bow out? Are you intimidated by their presence? Their experience is crucial to the growth of the legal system in Ghana. Humble yourself & learn from them. The legal profession, like many others is a lifelong one ...
Tsatsu is evil — but the Bible tells us to fear no evil just now
He has destroyed many — and he still does not feel fulfilled. What a soul!!! A tribalist evil soul — invoking danger where there none and signing the dea ...
WHY SHOULD AN OLD MAN OF 74 YEARS BE DOING IN COURT. ARE YOU SO BROKE AFTER STEALING GHANA'S MONEY.IS IT THAT THERE ARE NO SMART YOUNG LAWYERS IN GHANA TO TAKE YOUR PLACE. YOU OLD MAN SHOULD BE IN YOUR LAW OFFICE MENTORING UP ...
My father practiced Lawyer to the age of 85 years before he finally passed on. So Tsatsu and Oquaye are young to leave Legal practice now.
Another arrention seeking ignoramus.
Another attention seeking ignoramus.
Mike Oquaye has done enough of what?
TSATSU IS GOING NOWHERE. THE YOUNG ONES CAN ALSO SHINE. NO RESTRICTION WHATSOEVER ON THEM. SKIN PAIN MAN
THE STUPIDITY OF THESE NPP TRUMPITES IS AMAZING.
Now that your party is not in power you are telling Tsatsu to bow out of politics. You think you are wise
Has Dr Adomako K encountered Tsatsu in court and noticed that he had dementia. Who says they are not mentoring others. Some people just get up and talk by heart when they should not be talking.
What is very interesting to me the CJ Esaaba Araba Getty Torkornoo's case is that during the 2020 presidential petition , Mrs Torkornoo was among those justices who denied Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata cross examining Mrs Jean Mensa ...
Go and talk to your NPP's Oquaye, Sam Okujeto and Osafo Marfo and leave Mr. Tsikata alone. He will step back when the right time comes.
If they are healthy to work they should work. They are doing private jobs. Go to Japan and see how old men and women are working!
Why don't u go and tell your abusuapanyin to vacate his post since you are next in line .....aboa ba
You can go and burry your father. As for us, we see their use. Tsatsu mentored Edudzi and the result was great. He is now going to mentor Oliver and can you imagine the outcome. The wise take good care of the sage and the be ...
While there is some acknowledgment of the achievements of these individuals in the statement attributed to Dickson, the statement seems to suggests that playing active role and mentoring younger once are averse to each other. ...
With all due respect, Dr. Adomako-Kissi you're dumber than bricks, ignorant and foolish beyond redemption. You and a bunch in the NPP are intellectually treasonous and carry the type of hate for Ghana that only slave era "hou ...
Bow out when the applause is high @ Tsatsu and Oquaye otherwise u become stale and commonplace and loose your significance ! U idiots !
What's your problem
Leave him alone
what nonsense are you the one to determine the retirement of another? sometimes I wonder, why you carry the titles doctor whiles you are dummies
This is a good advice for Tsatsu to retire and preserve his dignity. He metamorphosed from and avowed socialist with fabricated batakari dress made out of a bedsheet, promoting socialism on Legon campus to a three-piece suit ...
Do you know the numbers that have passed through Tsatsu's hands? At least, we need a few old ones to still chair. The NDC is known for grooming young leaders.. When HE Atta Mills brought young leaders on board, the NPP made u ...
~~ Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top
Lawyer Tsatsu looks more healthier physically and mentally than you (Dr Adomako Kissi), I believe your loss during your party parliamentary primaries has affected your brains, if not I don't think you would be spewing this ga ...
Akufo-Addo was almost 80 when he stood for his second term. You campaigned for him Adomako. The job of a President and the Private Legal Practitioner, which is more demanding? You no force my guy, come again.
Mmmmm. When the 'keka keka stops he will retire.
If he was representing the chief justice would you say this? Another gyimie ni. It is good you are out.
What was Akuffo Addo’s age ??
Could you please tell me who can represent the Great TSATSU in this modern era in Ghana democratic system?
Please you can mention names of other personalities but never include the GREAT ONE again.
The TRUTHFUL GHANAIANS ...
Very cheap
When will these hypocrisy stop. Go compile the list and ome back again.