what goes around comes around,
Wishing you speedy recovery Prof.
When the liar Bawumiah want to act deceptive and doesnt want to say that EVERYTHING was wrong. He plays sacarstically and say few things went wrong.Can Bawumia for once be truthful and tel ...
Faking illness to evade justice?
Just to cause unnecessary delay of trial.
You guys must be responsible and humane when it comes to health issues.
In China he would have been condermed to death for this naked robbery. But in Ghana this case will take 10, he will say he is going abroad for treatment and that is it.
That is the new thing.
The government must assign a doctor to him to assess his condition for the truth. He must not be allowed to travel outside for any medical attention until the government medical expert get the chance to assess him. Old thieve ...
Hahahaha, this is the oldest trick in the book when someone's back is firmly against the wall. I once saw a Nigerian governor collapsed when being grilled about stolen monies.
This man's crime is not about the stolen monies, ...
Not just China but Japan and any other developed countries. They don't tolerate stealing against the state as a public officials. That's a dishonor to our ancestors. We must be hard on corrupt behaviors
You mean to scavengers and greedy scums that stole what could have been used to address the health issues of all of us?
Until the Orall recover all lot's the NPP should never be allowed to contests any elections in Ghana because they are enemies of the country
He is trying to delay the case. Such ma triki wo tactics should not be allowed to work.
AWAM sickness. When men morph into women. When balls vanish. When spine collapses inexplicably. Prof, man up and face the music.
What kind of speedy recovery when the person is not sick
They all do it. Next thing is, he needs medical treatment overseas. Another Alex Mould will provide security for him, and he will join Sedinam Tamakloe in America.
You forgot Ken Ofori Atta? Sick in bed
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.!
speedy death. when they steal then they use sickness to evade punishment but the common man on the streets will be severely dealt with. pls die we dont care
HE IS BUYING TIME TO GO TO JAIL
He gave all the money to the Queenmother of Denkyera.
Useless thieves!Karma is truly real.They plunder as if they are living forever.Criminals !
The inferior tricks of a shameful thief. Ewio, ewio,ewio,ewio,ewio,ewio. How many more times can this shameful professor play hide and seek? He will be handcuffed and disgraced. Wicked nation wreckers. You can look into the f ...
all these akans were causing serious economic damages whiles their village tribal bigot all over the country and ghettos overseas were shouting four more for nana,if this is news then wait and see what Ofori Attah will do
Including the Akan woman Sedinam Tamakloe?
NB I reply all comments;even in china where corruption has a death penalty they always get corrupt officials so that isnt news,after 8 years in power the Npp government borrowed more money than all governments put together wi ...
Your saviour, Rawlings turned Ghana into a killing field. He killed people for going for loans from the bank. He is the only Head of state to have had the financial resources to educate all his children in overseas universi ...
who told you I'm Ndc,huh which head of state educated their children in ghana
@Zack, with the help of an Akan man called Ahiagbah. Kwaseato!
you have to be brain dead to be a current Npp member so choose your title
Oh how ? Ameyaw Akumfi , don't do that ! Don't do that at all !! Go and face the full rigors of the Law ! It is that plain and simple !
He should die thier... Wicked npp members
Shouldn't you be resting at home by this time after all the toil? What do we want?
Go drag him from the hospital bed to come and answer
No room for such antics. As a nation, we have to be tough and let these people who we "Employ" understand that they cannot get away with their naked thievery. I am a Ghanaian first before supporting NPP, and that does not mea ...
You are right. We shouldn't tolerate thieves and criminals in the NPP
Abooooowa! The man is feigning sickness. No matter what, he'll go to jail. Justice will be served.
Issues like this should not be politicized because Ghana is at stake. Some of our stupid politicians are taking us for granted and it is about time we hold them to the sword.
I blame NPP for letting thieves like Mahama ge ...
Not late, my dear pathetic idiot! You can still bring Mahama to justice if you have a shadow of evidence to prove your case in a competent court of justice.
Kweku or what do you call urself, u said he should have been resting at home now, don't u know he got married to a young lady of his grandchildren age I think when he got his share of the $2m from the non existent sky train p ...
This man like tight vagina but his prick is dead.
You chop the money and it's time for prison you are collapsing,you will vomit it because the money is for Ghanaians
Nothing is wrong with him just tricks
Bring him on his hospital bed to court to be prosercuted.why are this people so wicked?$2m wasted on sky train,even land rail we can manage how much sky train.very evil ppl
Azaa man! He doesn’t want to appear in the dock ! Will get an NPP doctor to give him a huhudious report to stay away from the court! But he lies. Will certainly be prosecuted
Allah he go die, old dirty bastards.. Thieves they are in suits, smooth and get invitations as guest speakers, thes3 ones these thiev3s
We have not been able to totally upgrade Accra - Kumasi road to an international standard dualized superhighway, but dreamt of a sky train?
We have so many basic necessities of social amenities lacking in our country. Where ...
Thief!
Most of our roods are death traps, yet NPP criminals were able to deceive zone dimwits that they are bring sky train.
Haba.
I am sure some people evolved from donkeys. NPP die hard supporters and tribal voters are the reaso ...
You can run but you can’t hide. Even if you die we will still get our monies. Thieves !!
The judiciary must not allow this damn medical excuses.We now know why they appointed Torkornoo.The court must jail them even in their absence.
Big men steal money then they use health issues as an excuse to swerve a jail term...may he die in the hospital in Jesus name
THE TACTICS HAS BEGUN…COURT ADJOURNEDDDD….HE WILL BE RUSHED OUT OF GHANA SOOOON!!!
He is lying, a fake sickness. He is faking it.
Truth is God is watching all you aged NPP gurus soo greedy for money that Ghana has not benefited from you. Justice will surely take place even if you go to the icu
Hahaha Hahahaha hahahahahahah hahahahahahah hahahah hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahah ...
COWARDS....Thieves without balls. The wages of sin is death. They will die one by one slowly and painful.. Faking sickness. Go try them on the hospital beds.BALAWOS
Kama is a bitch they say, it's very fresh in my mind. How npp treated victor salomey. It's pay back time.try him from the hospital if any wrong doing happen on his part jail him period. Fools such a useless party. God will ...
Even if the likes of these corrupt NPP Ex-Govt Officials die, their dead bodies must be tried and jailed.
I'm very sure the Prof didn't get more than $200,000, and the other guy $100,000 from the "order from above" deal they signed, yet they'll take the fall for the big "above" guys. Will people ever learn from these matters that ...
Awurade.. Hw3 ob3ma anim bi.. Tweeeaaa
OLD BLOODY THIEVES AND THEIR TRICKS! WHO IS PAYING THAT HOSPITAL BILL? THEY ONLY GET SICK WHEN THE LAW IS COMING AFTER THEM. LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A CHARD TIGER NUT!
They lived and behaved like tomorrow will never come. Ghana must showed seriousness by dealing with these officials to serve as a deterrent to current appointees. If can't be given good remuneration to take such useless decis ...
Bring back the money before you die ok
if you chop alone you will shit alone. Greedy bastards.
He took a 20,000 Cedis from a Rural Bank in Wenchi in 2014 which he never repaid. The board chairman repaid on his behalf and then he made that man a board member at GIF. He is dishonest. I am not surprised that he is on trou ...
WHEN IS AFENYO-THE THIEF-MARKIN HOLDING HIS PRESSER ON PERSECUTION? BLOODY SONS OF BITCHES!
Wicked people now u are sick god will punish all of you including your children, thieves
Even if he dies his dead body will stand the trail to the end. His dead body will go to Nsawam Prisons Allah.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites, and Nation wreckers ...
Jail him, he is a thief, corrupt official.
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Circle Industrial Area.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
Massa,come and dance to your music tune and stop the fake sickness.evil people
If u like die your corpse will be jailed stupid man
He has running stomach
So did they really signed the contract and chopped the money? Some of these stories about political appointees don't make sense. A whole Professor???? Why???
very familiar tactics used by corrupt oficials when they are about to face ther law, Nigerian corrupt politicians do this a lot....fake sickness and court will be adjourned to buy them more time, hahhahahaa
Ah! But this sky train issue is it not Joe Ghartey who is the sky train , aka the hanging train the main project and the manager and publicity CEO ?Why Professor Akumfi Ameyaw is the culprit?Why is Joe Gartey name missing in ...
BANKRUPT HEAVILY-TAXED GHANA HAS BEEN SERVICING SOVEREIGN DEBTS SINCE 1957 BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. NO CONSCIENCE WHATSOEVER.
THEY BRIBE TO GRAB GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS, COME IN, LOOT ...
Bring the money or ur assets will be confiscated. Simple.
Set up a court room at the hospital. A warning to every politician. We must get all the looted money back sick or no sick.
! Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top
Nah lie!
The Orall team and the NDC government should recover everything from the formal government appointees, until then they should never be allowed to contests any elections in Ghana. The NPP government are holding up progress of ...
Same cowardly dirty trick used by members of the kleptocracy of both parties:
Tsatsu Tsikata,
Ken Ofori-Atta... and also infamously used by the fascist mass murderer of Chile - Agustin Pinochet!
We need our money back.Why this particular tribe see politics as only looting from the masses why? Their pastors are criminals as their politicians.Their leaders are all criminals and corrupt but their people are very happy w ...
A whole professor who should know better and teach people to stay away from stealing and corruption has rather stolen big time and is ring away from justice. You can never run away Mr Professor . Shameless Akuffo Addo and his ...
All those who have stollen Ghana's money, property or anything else will surely vomit it because Ghanaians are suffering at expense of their criminalitiies and thievery.
Even if he dies Ameyaw Ekumfi's dead body will still rot in the Nsawam prison.
Thieves...they should face the law squarely and stop hiding under pretentious illness.
He was there campaigning for NDC and writing unwarranted reports against NPP. See ur life
Take the court to the said hospital for him answer
He can die for no one cares. JDM, please chase these bunch of thieves like evil spirit and collect our money for us. What's the latest on that idiot ken ofori atta? OSP, better chase that renowned thief man with no manners an ...
I feel sorry for Prof, but as leaders let’s all be accountable to our actions
The faithful servant is precious
Even in wheelchair kroaaaa prosecute him. They were mean to the past ndc administration. Don't pity any npp appointee that may have corrupted his or herself.
After stealing the next modus is sickness!!! God bless our homeland Ghana.
One can clearly tell this is not a court case these guys have no shame heeerrrr
Ameyaw Akumfi must stops play games,You Pretends to calls in Sick is not smarts move, Pls stops the Nonsense.Now..
Bank ...
It is imperative that he settles his debt with the state before his passing.
Is sad how the well educated people are stealing the nation resources
I hope this guy is Not Trying to ‘ TOP ‘ himself ? Well , he would be better off if he did.
NPP is indeed a criminal organization. Most of the appointees looted as much as they could lay hands on. The surprising thing is they still dream of coming back to power but that is a dream and never going to happen. They are ...