Bubba and the bedpost whacking
One weekend, the husband is in the bathroom shaving when the kid he hired to mow his lawn, a local kid named Bubba, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely ...
Afia wants to go and borrow money to marry him and then do her ashawo in their matrimonial home on thier matrimonial bed to repay the debt.
Afia is telling Owusu Bempa some truth. A prophet who claims to have powers and God can speak and reveal things to him but can’t know what prevents him him to settle down in marriage? Married 3times and divorced 3times.
Mrs Abrokwah Afia Shaw r u married c maame water telling sasa bomsam that he is a sinner. Two stupid dogs u two should shut up we r tired of u pple. I'm planning to organise a fight btn you Afia Shaw and Agradaa
Princewilly, more jokes
Hmmmm
This funny ashawo commenting on marital issues. Ghana is an interesting country to live in.
Between Afia and Owusu Bempa who is the real ashawo? When a prophet can’t zip up his trousers what is he? Married third time and the wives all ran away because of other women what is it?
Eeiii Shakara woman. She definitely wants him.
This goes beyond entertainment. Only in Ghana!!!!
Honestly Ghanaweb tooo. You take this Dog wife serious? someone who slept with Dog for money...mtcheewww
Capi
Bank flashing to all c ...
MIND YOUR BUSINESS. BUSY BODY ALWAYS DELVING INTO PEOPLE'S LIVES . GO AWAY. BIG MOUTH
3de3b3nphet Apuuuuu they are tricksters and businesses men , all these one man churches are businesses
Afia Schwarzenegger has just decided that the only way for her to get Bempah to stop attacking her beloved NPP is for her to get married to Bempah. Afia has therefore started an AgraDollarFundHer campaign so that she can buy ...
She no get shame o
Look at her face and mouth like a Galamsey pit.
She said the write thing the hole pastor doesn't have a wife so does he prich about marriage in he's church fake man of God
KWADIA BAA, are you married yourself, or you think in these days everything is about marriage?,stinking BITCH. Aren't all your children products of PROSTITUTION?,sort your stinking mouth and get lost
Why Ghanaian men and women think only accomplishment in life to get married ..
Most Ghanaian women get married bcos they want out of poverty ..looking a man to do what their father can't do for them ..waste time marry Ghanai ...
I thought Prophet Bempa is married n the wife is in UK . He has children in UK. Anyway, why is this drunkard USA based Afia still relevant
Are you his advisor? Did he tell you marriage is her priority? If he doesn't attack you that dogs have been having sex with you, why attack him? He could have also chosen dogs as partners. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ...
Fools will not think deep about the lady is saying and they are insulting her. How can you claimed to have power to predict correctly about elections yet you cant have a successful marriage. Is there any sense in it?
If you see this woman in person without makeup,you go run for your live
THAT IS WAY SHALLOW SWASENEGGAR. ARE YOU NOT CIVILISED TO PERSONALISE POLITICS?
Is marriage obligatory? Are you married yourself? Npp earthenware bowl just shut up.
Afia tui tui tui tui
Dr M Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASI ...
Afia, his prick is too tiny to satisfy any woman. That is the hard truth.
> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top
So is that what God works? Allow the NDC and good people of Ghana to come and clean the terrible mess of the country, RESET Ghana and then give it back to the wicked, corrupt and insensitive NPP? Really? Then Ghana may be hea ...