No, problem; grant them the extensions but screw up those who don't make up the new date.
Ghanafo adèɛ yɛnfɛ nkyekye
Father Christmas Gyamf will surely extend it for them
OH YES, MR DOLLARMAN SAMMY GYAMFI IS SO CONSIDERATE TO GRANT YOUR REQUEST...JUST COUNT ON AGRADAA....TWEAA.
What are the conditions of licensing?
These guys were trading in Gold by buying and selling gold in this country and they never had all these basic documentations that even blue kiosks businesses have. No wonder gold revenue was leaking. How do they even sell the ...
You mean another cocoa board. Please stop giving him dollars to approve your license, cedis will be easier to spend in Ghana.
Yes, Sammy us a listening guy. I believe he will extend it for you even up to 6 weeks.
Most are Galamsey operators not complying with our mining laws.The problem vin Ghana is the enforcement of the laws.If you do not have Mine Operating and Environmental permits you will not get it in a month
Government has ...
Oyiwaa clearly most of them operating illegally.
Galamsey not paying SSNIT Taxes Environmental Permit etc
But you should have all these documents whilst operating??? It tells us you were minkng illegally
Sammy, please grant them their request, for most of them do not have the requisites to understand the rudiments of the law. As for Africans, if you listen to all of their pleas, we shall end up extending Christmas when its ap ...
Look at his bleached efupm face!
A thirty day extension is not unreasonable, because Ghana people in the main.....DONT DO ANYTHING TODAY, THAT THEY CAN DO TOMORROW... BARE IN MIND MOST OF THESE MINERS ARE ILLITERATE AND WILL STRUGGLE,TO GET THE DOCUMENT ...
Sammy don't mind them
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
All are bunch of thieves.