What principles? What core values? Please let us be
After many years in Parliament you could not change the poverty situation in Odiohodioho but you're still proud to open your mouth.NDC for you as usual they have no human feeling to the ppl they lead.
Kwasiampanin kwaadonto bulubulu @Kwaku Tee! After so many years of voting foolishly for that stupid Kyebi chimpanzee, has he not left you to be drinking water filled with mercury and cyanide?? You damn stupid boy; do you know ...
Ventaggio foolish NDC supporter and NPP opportunist. Ododiodoo is still poor
@Shamsi Waleed - wó hó kankan s3 Akuffo Addo motúa mu! Odododiodoo is far, far better than that hamlet with 6 million witches where your ashawo mother comes from
Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, ...
kwasia man even in ur 12years u never contributed anything on floor. You think parliament is for rowdy uncultured pple like you. You ur position should be a boxing trainer or a Fisher man kruasinii like u. What u no is to spe ...
Your foolish NPP criminal leaders have been trying over the years to shut him down, but he has always beaten them to their own game! You can't mess around with Nii Lante Vanderpuye at all. Your stupid Akuffo Addo also came to ...
Those Ga ppl in that Constituency deserve what they got.Any enlighten Constituency would have visited the same violence he taught them on him anytime he visits them.Nii Lante Vanderpuije deserves severe beatings for what he d ...
Hehehehe, you surely belong to those 38.2% animals. I know.....
You still didn't say anything ooo
Tests,he didn't say anything..
He went to Parliament for hatred agency on Akans, how can a lawmakers would be ordering thugs to beat innocent citizens just because they are not his ethnic group? Look at his deomonic face like Lucifer
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Obviously played their part to help NPP rape Ghana for 8 years. They were all paid to keep quiet. Politics in Ghana is a criminal activity. Taking bribes and kickbacks happen mostly in Parliament.
Nii lantey, upon your paaapaapaa all, no major appointment from President Mahama !! All u know to do is bugabuga and no brains !!
He wants to emphasize that MPs are very corrupt. Corrupt to the marrow. Parliament as a whole is very corrupt. No integrity there
Nii, thanks for being candid. I admire you, I wish you had mentioned the bribes (the envelopes) you share at committee meetings, too. This is not to disgrace anyone.
POLITICS IS NOT FOR THE CONSCIENSCIOUS
Good, Enjoy your guilt
After talking huge car loans for 12 years with decent ex gratiia awards,is this all the violent ex MP can say?
Shame on you. Apart from MP’s taking illegal monies and favours to support bad ventures what is there to talk ...
Political skulduggery man with ‘conscience’ where are our DRIP machines? You want them to rot as usual? This time you miscreants would not get away for causing financial loss,not even your president.
That’s how I felt when I use to sit in church so I stopped going
My brother, church is for people who know they are struggling so need help from the Lord and his Word to live right.
You failed when you walked out. I guess you are still carrying your guilt and shame.
This is frank parliamentarian. You have my respect. Parliament is not a place for principle people. You do things against your conscience
JJ Rawlings former chief gateman
>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top