Obi Nyanime
You guys are far asleep.
Read the Wall Street Journal and the Financial Times to know how come the US Dollar has lost weight, thereby fattening almost all global currencies. Nobody in Ghana can take credit for something we know is not true. Bawumia a ...
If Trump then why are you claiming credit for your dead goat party?
Devilish idiots we have ruling us now.
Thank you. You nailed it
What is the sense in what he is saying? Stupid use of words doesn’t make one intelligent. Fools are easily deceived by such words. Mahama’s economic and financial policies have stabilised the currency and this is the fact ...
You says Trump but then says Bawumia ideas. You guys are lost right. Animals and liars
These NPP guys are nothing but held!!
Well, you people make a lot of sense when you're in opposition. Charlie you guys should remain there for the next 200 years.
FOOLS!!
Ask again. how many African countries currencies is gaining strength against the US dollar? the NPP should give us a break
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.
NPP is sick
What happened to the gold for oil initiative?
It was a mega disaster. Ghana lost billions of dollars into npp sympathizers pockets.
After all these they come to spew nonsense as if Ghanaians are fools.
Bawumiah is the best economist to ever lived Ghana. Mahama is a born failure
In theory
Bawumiah is the best economist to ever lived in Ghana. Mahama is a born failure
when the cedi fell in the first few months we didnt hear from these ignoramuses
Abi if the cedi has fallen up would have blame bawumia
Hypocrites.
Didn't Bawumia list 110 achievements in their first 100days in office, which also included the stability of the Cedi then? How did that happen?
Bawumia is a scam. Nana Addo presented him to the NPP as economist wizard. He was chased out from other countries who thought he could help them
Common, stop it. Bawumia was in charge when the cedi rose through the stratosphere. This is disingenuous.
Tweaaaaaa Bawumia is a theoretical economist. No amount of whitewashing can undo his cluelessness.
Who is this fool. Some of us.just can't understand these NPP caricatures. I pity your constituents
They are so stupid that the more they talk, the more people get angry
Only imbeciles fight success.
The cedi has appreciated,it's good news so all these useless arguments from opposition won't score any political points!
If the cedi has deprecated, they will say we told you so...now they want to take credit...bunch of liars
And this Gideon Boako too is PhD?......... Jesus Christ! It took you 8 years to lay a foundation only for another to use 3 months to build, and you won't keep mute. We have the men fuo.
It's a pity that there is not a single wise person in the current NPP.
A fool like thinks Ghanaians are fools. Who is Mr. Bawumia? A theoretical economist!
They are criminals
hmmm NPP fuo OOOH aden??? you are not ashamed of yourselves . whole prof claims Bawumia's work is what is making the cedi to appreciate now. OMG. and the cedi was so wicked to wait for them to be removed from power before s ...
Gideon, what do you take Ghanaians for, IDIOTS? Bawumia reigned for 8yrs, had the ideas but took the cedi from 4 to 17 with "expert" your advice. Just shut the beak. Ye3 breee.
And may the ideas of bawumia continue to reigns so that he will remain in opposition and be acknowledge for that!!!! Ameeen!!!
What about dumsor? Is that from mahama or from bawumia?
CLEAR OFF GIDEON. FAILURES
SHAME
Nonsense, where was Bawumia in the last 8yrs.
Walewale Adam Smith anaa?
Bawumia was better off inaugurating public toilets and nothing else.
We don't want any propaganda its mahama who has done it we didn't see this magic before mahama is doing the work the so shut up
Baako u are very stupid and foolish man for 8 years u could not stabilize the dollar but leaving power ur so call bawimia ideas stabilize it u see how stupid u guys are ,such statements is marked Ghanaians more angry and angr ...
Shameless NPP
Bawuliar reigns only within NPP but not Ghanaians. We experienced his gross mismanagement and incompetence. He reigns in what? Yet Ghanaians never felt anything meaningful from him apart from big talk and do nothing. You idio ...
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top
Another shameless idiot. When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time. NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's.
Massa, please stop This useless argument. You are a good gentleman. People respect you. Why doesn't he take credit for Dumsor? Please, this is hypocrisy? For eight years, what did Bawumia do?
Apuuuuuutor
ONLY WONTUMI, ABRONYE, AKPALOO, KWAMENA DUNCAN, AFENYO MARKINS AND ALLOTEY JACOBS WILL BUY THIS NONSENSE
The gold for oil policy was implemented long before the 2024 elections. Why the didn't the cedis appreciate? You idiots have no ideas in managing the economy. Shut up and Mahama to reset the economy you have destroyed
You are a fool. If Bawumia have all these ideas to bring the dollar down why was the cedi to dollar rate ghc 16 at the time he was leaving government. All these stupid people are in parliament making laws for us. Useless peop ...
Look at this bedwetter and pedophile. Very foolish shallow head. Ass.hole pedophile. Spits!
Kwasea Bawulier reign brought the cedi to Ghc 17
BULL SHIT. How do you explain from GHS 4 to GHS 15 under his watch for 8 yrs? Banza!
Ghanaians owe Dr. Bawumiah a great depth of gratitude.
Without his vision and policies, the NDC government would
be clueless and visionless .
Hahaha! Results, my man. Results. If you reign but your subjects face hardship, then are we not better under the ruler?
Another foolish fool from the NPP party
you are talking nonsense. Are these MPs not those people voted for and were destroying microphones n other things? what better thing do they have to say
If that is the case then Ghanaians are happy with bawumia being in opposition while Ghanaians enjoy stronger cedi and bouyant economy
Such pathetic sods. Why didn't you implement it when you were in charge? Ghanaians are not foolish, NPP members may be, but the others are wise and can see through your lies. Wake up or face extinction.
Bawumia failed totally in Zimbabwe and they didn't even wanted to hear his name. Apuuu just talks. Check fact on 27 November 2017
You're just stupid and cursed. Why didn't he use it for 8 yrs.
you never sat in any economics class. the only credit you have in economics is listening to the world best liar. where on earth do you strength your cedi by printing more cedi and turning ministers houses into mini bank of G ...
Gideon is right and one must know that some hands are now ruling the country and deciding the path . Vice president Bawomia cannot be left out in the positive direction of this country. The ideas of the vice president cannot ...
This Gideon Boako guy must be smoking weed, Bawumia couldn't impregnate his wife, after she left and got pregnant by another man, ur there saying u broke her virginity.
What a useless assertion
Nonsense!!! You think Ghanaians don't have sense???? Don't insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. We have compared your NPP performance for the last 8yrs and we know what we wanted by voting you out. Bawumia himself is in the ...
What of the Eru and pounds that are also depreciating
You and your Bawumia were in office for eight years, yet the so-called Bawumia ideas yielded nothing for Ghanaians. Bawumia and his sycophants will not accept the fact they failed Ghanaians in the eight years that their gover ...
You call yourself a doctor but wants to take credit for someone's good work. What school awarded you the degree of doctor. Dishonest behavior is not something acceptable here. Why wasn't the cedi 11 when Bawumia was there if ...
"Boako wei nsoso wagyimi rough "
Ah, Bawuliar had great ideas he couldn't practicalise during his 8 years as Vice. But he has been able to make those ideas work when on opposition and no where near where the decisions are taken???? Wait oo, you people told u ...
Where was Bawumia in the 8yrs Akuffo Addos led administration b4 the cedi was depreciation. If u dnt hv anything reasonable to say keep quiet
The steer came off from Bawumia's hands
These ignorants thinks all Ghanaians are just as ignorant as them. Masah today's Ghana is not the kwame Nkrumah's era where good things he did for Ghana, u guys lie n lying to make him a criminal n was not doing any good to ...
Bawumia and his NPP seem confused now. First, they claim the cedi is getting strong because of their gold for oil policy. They have forgotten that, they started this policy in 2022 and up till the time they handed over power ...
YOU ARE A FOOL STOP TALKING NONSENSE
WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN POLITICS GHANA WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD SHUT UP YOU IDIOT
NPP IS A PARTY FULL OF REAL LIFE ANIMALS
Your boss claims, Mahama has brought back dumsor in 5 months, yet cedi appreciation, in the same time, has nothing to do with him. This level of dishonesty, was one of the main reasons, you lost so badly in the last elections ...
MASTER, KEEP QUIET. YOU AND YOUR BOSS BAWUMIA MESSED UP THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY BIG TIME SO YOU DONT HAVE ANY LOCUS TO COMMENT ON THE CURRENT SITUATION OK. SHUT UP BOY
Very idiotic. You had years to turn the country on a good and prosperous direction. Realizing evil destruction you advised and created, decided to seek refuge in parliament. Aboa mu boa.
You people think Ghanaians are fools and only educated people in the country. When you people were smuggling gold and engaged in galamsey you are coming to praise Baumia for what?
You guys are so full of yourselves and very funny. You want us to believe that it was you who solved dumsor in a month after taking office in 2016 after mahama's hard work and persistence. Now you're back here trying to take ...
I am sorry for people of Tano North for electing person who has a mental problem to parliament.
WHAT IS THIS BOFROT SAYING? IF FIVE MONTHS COULD NOT ACHIEVE THIS, YOU HAD 8 YEARS OR IN THE LEAST YOU STARTED GOLD RESERVE AND GOLD FOR OIL IN 2023, WHY DID WE NOT SEE RESULTS IN 24 MONTHS? THIEVES. YOU STOLE EVERY DOLLAR TH ...
AND HIS IDEAS INCLUDE DUMSOR AND GALAMSEY, ABI? IDIOTIC BOFROT!
Such stupidity. Bawumia's ideas didn't help the Cedi. But NPP people are very confused. Bawumia himself has poopooed the gains the Cedi has made. So isn't it very stupid of you to attribute credit to him for something he has ...
See another monkey talking like baboon, his stupid idea couldn't work during the 8 years that they were destroying the country, now that new Government take over your ideas is now Woking that means Bawamia is indeed incompete ...
So in all the 8years Bawumia ideas couldn’t reign until now? Politicians take the ordinary Ghanaian for what?
Is this man a herbal doctor or which doctor? How much was the cedis to the dollar under Bawumia? Stupid fool.
IF YOU COULD NOT EVEN DELIVER 1 CEDI FOR KENKEY, NKOKO NKETE NKETE, ABOBOYAA FOR YOUTH EMPLOYMENT, HOW CAN YOU IMPROVE THE CEDI?
DR BAWUMIAH BEST ECONOMIST-PERIOD!!
PhD holders. Hmmmmm
Is that all what is to be a PHD holder in Economics.?
Skin pain. You can go on top of the highest mountain and shout the loudest.GHANA is working again and coming back to his former glory. You people just came to amazed worth for yourselves and side chick's. Criminals and pathol ...