More fire… never give up. The whole Ghana is behind you!
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Tyrant dictator Atopahene MAHALIAR has no respect for the rule of law… keep fighting Mama, the whole Ghana is solidly behind you!
Get-rude Torkonoo, who doubles as the NPP women organizer is really a determined miserable loser.
How I wish this petition will be treated as she treated SALL election case or the EC limited registration case or the E levy case.
What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
It should take at least 4 years for her ...
The law if its what we see then it simply permits the president to remove the CJ using a docile entity like the Council of State. This is not about Torkonu or Mahama but the whole democracy thing
Political appointment is the threat that is creating injustice, foolish lawyers and corrupt judges whose actions are mostly political. If most Ghanaians are not fools, they would reason with me that political appointment is t ...
Most MPS are fools because they cannot see that political appointment is not democracy but a threat to democracy. All top public officials, including CJ, IGP, EC, Ministers, CEO, Directors and Heads of all public Institutions ...
You cannot protect fools. If you do, you may risk your life just as Nkrumah risked his life. Over 50% of Ghanaians, including some are lawyers, some judges and some highly educated people of Ghana with college degrees and hig ...
Not all MP is Ghana are smart enough. I used to think that all MPS are smart, but I was wrong, because, most of them are fools who cannot see political appointment is not democracy but the source of failure in Ghana and must ...
When I see most lawyers in their lawsuits in Ghana, I laugh, because their knowledge are not strong enough to help solve real problems in Ghana. No lawyer has been smart enough to petition Parliament that political appointmen ...
In Ghana and in most poor nations, There are judges but are nobody, there are lawyers but are nobody, there are law-makers but are no body, there are highly educated people but are nobody, there are celebrities but are nobody ...
This woman is shameless lol
Please, she is not a shameless woman, however, a strong and bold woman. She wants the rule of law to work. She is very intelligent and fearless. I pray that she will not resign rather President Mahama to dismiss her. He will ...
And then what?
Akufo Addo will also be in the same history book as the worst president Ghana ever had.
And '..rude' Torkonoo too will also be there asthe rudest, most biased, corrupt, and and shameless CJ Ghana ever had.
The idiot called Frankie who thinks speaking big grammar is synonymous with being intelligent. You really think this charade is about an individual but not the whole democratic system of Ghana. Sometimes I wonder how uneducat ...
The last time I checked, this filthy criminal, and an abominable poodle calling herself Chief Justice, was seen, taking action within ONE DAY, and busily empanelling some hand-picked stooges of the NPP party at our Supreme Co ...
Bro, the shameless woman has no image to save.
You call him Atopahene. Did he 'atopa' your smelly mother?
Kwasia!
Eh Ghana we also have a flying atopahene. He does it at 30 000 feet snd goes to sleep at the mtg
My friend you are a liar it is only you and a few unpatriotic people who are behind you rather patriotic Ghanaians want her out else she will protect the looters from being jailed
Scam Scam Scam
APEX AG ltd is fraudulent recruiting agency.
I am a living witness who was scammed...Mr Aryee who is the CEO is fraudster.
Which part of Ghana are you living?
Araba pe Koti.
Ofui, your lady fighting a loosing battle. Her suit wii come to nough
The same whole Ghana kicked your USELESS PARTY, including her out of power in a one sided victory. Bleeding is allowed.
WOULD MAMA ARABA BE A JUDGE IN HER OWN COURT THIS TIME.
AT LEAST, SHE'S ON THE RECEIVING END THIS TIME.
STOOGEZISM IS A TERRIBLE BEHAVIOUR.
IF MADAM CHARLOTTE OWUSU BEHAVED LIKE THIS, GHANA WOULD HAVE EVEN SUNK WORSE INTO OBLIVION UNDER OUR OWN COLONIAL TYRANT, POL POT, NANA ADDO AKUFO ADDO WILLIAM.
The fire will burn you and Torkornoo. Asshole.
Hahaha, I shy give am sef.
Torkonoo has proven herself to be very shameless.
What is this?
The Judges are rather shame to the society. If the alligation brought against them is really true , then they are a disgrace to the profession.
Your foolish writings will not change anything on the ground. The npp women organiser will surely be sacked. Great Mahama is in charge. Go and cry over your 38percent vote the more
WE NPPP loyals are demanding that the suspended CJ should be removed immediately for the peace of Ghana. Her cup is full.
JDM should applied his constitutional powers and get this girl out
Madam we are behind you. Fight them all to show the world that John Liar Mahama and his cabal is using them as robots satisfy their Party mob.
Eventually, the whole supreme Court judges will have to sit on the case because there will be more challenges at every stage and the case will go on for 4 years.
Mahama is making the NDC unpopular and the more the case g ...
What makes you think so. If it goes on for 4 years. It will be 4 years she will be at home.
Kwasea! Which whole Ghana is behind her
The law is the law,I really like the boldness of this woman and how she wants the law to work no matter how it goes, well done madam God will fight for you
Which "whole Ghana"? Perhaps your "whore hole" or your mother's, which offers that backside "behind". Not ethical Ghana. Your biased Chief-Justice-In-Crime and goalkeeper to you nation wreckers, shall vamoose. Go and burn ...
This woman is ugly looking pa pa!
Idiot Torkornoo!
Idiot DeadGoat!!
This woman is really getting rude. Gertrude indeed.
Gyimiiii saaa who told you the whole Ghana is behind her? Travel and see how Ghanaians documents like birth certificates are regarded as trash ever since they said birth certificate can't show someone's citizenship but Ghana ...
Is it not the same constitution... Everyday this womans face why.. If has to stay let her stay if she has to go fire her.. After all Charlotte osei and many were fired.. What is this
Interesting times ahead. Meaning the woman was npp CJ . we are convinced
The NPP are ..... day... Dreaming
This woman has no shame honestly. She is disgusting human being . Her advisors are fools
Dame representing Suspended CJ ? Wow! The optics validate those who say she is politically skewed. Couldn't you have found a different lawyer?
You speak as if you didn't think before .
Did they use different lier apart from that old lier .
Oh ndc fools read what was in the injections .
A committee of interested parties, opportunists, and angry birds.
This is getting silly now. How many injunctions has Dane filed at the Supreme Court and as soon as one injunction is thrown out, another is filed. This is the time to put the respect for CJ aside and go hard on her. I had sym ...
Exactly
With this latest injunction, all respect for her is gone
All will be squashed
Her case is becoming increasingly complicated and she will be removed regardless. It will not make sense to let her go back to the seat and cause more problems. It’s only her supporters who are hanging on to a glimpse of ho ...
Funny woman......
Disgraceful Chief Justice. Whether you like it or not, you are going.
The Law is the Law.
Go appear before the Committee
Village delayed tactics. Bye bye oooooo Torkornoo. The CJ seat is not for a family. The impudence of a dying cockroach.
If you find yourself at a place where you are no longer valued and your worth is no longer appreciated my sister respect yourself and leave.They don't want to work with you yet you don't want to go.why the position sweet you ...
Disgraced, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive woman. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, witch, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and ...
Lol it is getting interesting whether she like it or not she must go she doesn't have a simple shame to resign? Now I know this woman is very wicked and a thief every sensible person should've resign by now
No matter how long it takes you will be removed.please let go.. Don't let corrupt and greedy NPP officials deceive you.
What was her ruling when a petition was filed through Thadeus Sory against Ernest Gaewu?
Esaaba did not allow Sory to conclude his submission
By a raise of the hand,
Araba stopped Sory in his tracks and proceeded to state ...
Godfred Dame and the bunch of NPP diehards should be very careful the can of worms they are arrogantly, ignorantly and selfishly trying to open; they will fail to achieve the aim of making Ghana ungovernable by the Mahama adm ...
That is what they are aiming for but will fail miserably. And Ghana will not forgive them. They are covering so much and are really afraid.
Infact this snake wouldnt die easily without a pushback
Good job by Godfred Dame. They are scheming to appoint a Pepe man as Chief Justice. There will be a Pepe man president. A Pepe man Speaker and a Pepe man Chief Justice. But do they have the wisdom to govern well without any p ...
You silly tribalistic fool...is he not a human being and capable of doing the job,people like you have no place amongst humans
And a pepe man Bawumiah and Asanteman cannot become president
OSONO MAAME. THE LAST HOPE OF NPP THIEVES BUT SHE WILL BE REMOVED COME WHAT MAY
Oh!! Oh!!! Another mistake by Trudy. Why are you using Godfred Dame's Laws firm why not use other very seasoned Lawyers. This shows that Trudy you are true NPP woman. Trudy, try to be independent of the NPP. This will help. ...
Can this woman be that petty?
The woman has no case. She has no right to file any suit against herself. The suit will be thrown away
What kind of a country is this ….so after all this she wants to be reinstated
Some people have no shame
So how will John Mahama call the supreme court rulings?Majority fc or dismissal fc ?
I blame john mahama for being lenient, imagine if it was the ugly old wicket corrupt thief midget
This gyimigyimi witch paaaaaaaaaaaaa! What RUBBISH! Mtcheew!
John should show this woman who is the boss..
Whoever is appointed by John Mahama will go with him. Because no npp government can work with John Mahama's appointees. The bad example that he has already setup will continue because nobody is speaking up.
Forget it. NPP is gone for good.
If she is removed or not one minute will not be added to her life on earth.ghanaians should stop plenty talk and think
Mahama you too why SACK this woman you say you dey use law. This people dem they use the law cheat people ooo so use buga buga
Waste of time and abuse of court process. She should go and contest NPP national women's organiser
What is she afraid of? She should face the team.
After reading through the write up, I wanted to be educated grounds for Suspended Chief Injustice injunction against a legal process that is already in motion.
Did she first submit herself during case management stage/firs ...
She is asking the members of the committee to released from hearing the prima facie case against her
Godfred Dame is doing his job as a barrister. He has every reason to fight for his client. He doesn’t deserve to be insulted. As to whether he will succeed depends on relevant authorities he will cite. Let’s bear in mind ...
Who is actually advising this osono Maame, she not serious at all. Anyway the law is the law.
Madam why don’t you just resign and go for whatever you do you will surely be sacked.
Very very REPULSIVE WITCH. In fact Ghana is tired of your shenanigans. Spits on you !!!
A politician CJ who will allow her to be in Position so for you mind even JDM decide to allow her Ghanaians will keep quiet so that the court will be npp supreme court who are they
Acting Chief Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie and his wife are Card Bearing Members of the NDC.
MADAM, YOU CAN'T SUCEDE. INSTEAD TO HUMBLE YOUR SELF. YOU ARE FOLLOW THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE LEGECY TO LEAD YOU.
,.IF TAKE THE CASE TO THE HAGUE AND WIN KORAA.YOU YOU CAN WORK
Just resign. Your NPP govt is out of power. NDC have more competent people to do the work.
NPP last breathe
No matter how this case ends, it will shake the country and its history. I can feel animosity between between tribes and families. One created by the NPP due to their leadership style. It's actually okay that the NDC is also ...
unf
unfortunately
This one too has no merit and will be thrown out. Shameless woman. Oh but THE LAW IS THE LAW oooo..... You seem to have forgotten.
You have even worsened your case. I now understand the reason why these npp guys are making unnecessary noise. Godfred Yeboah Dame your Counsel? It is now npp vrs the government. We shall see how it will go. But be assured ...
Sister Araba, why are you worrying yourself so much?!!
Accusations leveled against you..in fact, you were even permitted to respond and bail yourself..you failed to do so!
Ahhh! Don't you see the written on the wall???! I w ...
She is acting as if she is NPP CJ. She and the former AG are NPP buddies that scratch each others backs.
The tactics of a loser.
What is WRITTEN is WRITTEN.
The suspended CJ is NOT returning to the seat of CJ
GoNe Forever
Last killer, time to kick out the elephant to the bush where it belongs. Killer bewu last show. Time for 5-0. Unanimously we re sending the elephant to the bush
These Supreme Court Judges are really bringing shame to this noble profession. Politics have taken center stage in their lives.They are really animguasefoc paaaaaaa
If she has nothing to hide why is she fighting like her life depends on the post.
Military taken over.
Breaking News
Gertrude Torkornoo is a joker. Does she think she can work with the president if her injunction is successful and she is eventually reinstated? And which judges is she hoping to grant her her request? She has rather made it c ...
The President appointed the CJ. She was excited, and asked no questions. The President has suspended the CJ, and is about to remove her. She is unexcited, and asking questions. Heheheiii
Coupe Detat in Ivory Coast.
Military taken over.
MAHAMA COLLAPSES NAANA JANE IS PRESIDENT
With the collapse of Mahama from NorthernRegion Naana Jane and Torkonoo from the Central Region have assumed the control and leadership of the NDC. Central Region. NDC. Central Regio ...
NDC Sacrificial Lambs are Central Region Indegenes
NDC killed Central Region Atta Mills. NDC killed Central Region Amissah Arthur. NDC nearly eliminated Central Region Naana Jane the VP. NDC wants to remove Central Region ...
In the suspended CJ words to lawyer Sory, counsel and lawyer for speaker Bagbin, in the case of Afenyo Vs Speaker Bagbin and AG(Godfred Dame) she said "........... you (lawyer Sory) has waisted the courts time for nothing". I ...
After sending npp on the street sending some of them to the supreme Court without a success she herself is going to the supreme Court
The law is the law Madam. It is now clear that CJ was doing the bidding of npp. They ar ...
The suspended CJ handlers and the npp are leading her into the grave
MAHAMA HAS RESIGNED, JANE THE PRESIDENT
Naana Jane Opoku Agyeman the VP just took over as the President of Ghana. Torkonoo has been reinstated as the substantive Chief Justice. Central Region is now the Power House of NDC.
She MUST go effective immediately
It was all planned for unknown person to challenge the suspension of the Torkono. But since that person lost the case terribly, she's now revealing herself. Ofui!
This is a waste of time. Ghanaian's know why the OSONO MAME was appointed by Akuffo Addo just to do the cover up for thier thievery corporation.
Osono Mame. The Law is the Law.
She will go at all costs. Idiots.
NPP is jus ...
The suspense chief justice is now herself challenging the petition to dismiss her . Why will the Mahama government even entertain this . Fire the chief justice period. Where is Jakpa, Basintale and Gbande? It looks like they ...
gertrude torkornoo is a sick person likewise his stupid lawyer. a lawyer who is only good at filing papers animal
The most disgraced CJ in the 4th republic. Shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Torkornoo Gertrude wob3kc wonkc oo aban nsa aka wo. The LAW is the law and nothing can save Torkornoo you're already gone
Well at this point , the whole country now knows she’s an NPP member,, how can the dumb Dame guy represent her ?! No wonder she was giving them all kinds of victories in the Supreme Court
Fear human beings. Some judges hated the woman when she was the CJ.
Why is this corrupt woman wont to still continue her corrupt. She is fired.
Enemies of the Poor state.some Ghanaians are just lazy spectators.
Now the President will know why he shouldn't waste time on sacking Osono Maame.......That father for syndrome must stop......By now she should a goner
The SALL gods are working what this former CJ did to the people of SALL is paying her back , so Dame don't worry yourself all you will do will not work .Dame advise the woman than challenging , do you think the former CJ was ...
Mr president just fire this woman.
She is delaying progress of our dear Country.
Fire her don't wait for any committee outcome
President mahama will suffer before he die from yhis plant, if was the same chife justice who led president mahamswearing in. The same hands will be a curse to president mahama and his dependent. Tani aboa
During your time in office, you Gertrude Torkono made shameless Godfred Dame have control and influence over judges. You Gertrude Torkono transferred judges who were perceived as not going to do the bidding of Akuffo Addo an ...
NPP ANIMGUASE FO. OSONO MAAME IS GONE
Everyone is not above the law. How can she asking for new people?
Gbemela girl !
The writ by Assafuah was essentially filed by yhe chief justice. How come Godfred Dame is the lawyer for both?
How can Ghana card prove citizenship of somebody ,she must be sack even without committee.
I think after the first day of sitting, she is feeling the fire. The two judges are not falling in lune with her defence. Now she is running back to the supreme court hoping that Henrienta Mensah and others will side with her ...
Why is it by force. Just go and sit down and stop the losing fight before it's even started. When u were hearing political case on weekends neglecting the voice of the people bill 'gay bill, what do u expect
Madam you are disgrace to the position u held, you should bow down ur head in shame. Are u married and what advice do ur husband gives? this shows ur mental health is @ stake
She saved them it's now time to show their loyalty as pay back to her
Enfaa!
Madam this your Legal Gyiminastic To Delay The Process Has Already Falling Flat oooooo. My dear NPP women organizer, it won't wash wai. Tell Our Party Leaders to bring the right Person for us to Vote for after Mahama, Na Bawu ...
keep wasting time, you may go home with nothing like Charlotte Osei. Dame and Araba may end up losing their law licenses and being unable to practice.
Delaying constitutionally binding matters is not an option; the law is t ...
When any Animal is about to die, it gets violent. Madam NPP, you're a goner
A good politician as she is cannot go down without a fight. She cannot longer hide her npp colours. She has Godfred Dame as her lawyer. Wonders!
This woman cannot tell who a Ghanaian is. She opens a company in the name of her kids to defraud the taxpayer and commits fraud against the state by taking "unapproved " persons on trips at the expense of the taxpayer. In the ...
Karma has simply caught up with you madam SCJ, you are simply a drawning woman clinging to a straw. It will not save you. Madam, you are just buying time. Whereinlie your arrogance?
Life is not clear and nobody really nos 2moro ampa!
Oyaa Korlei mli....obaa ya.
Hope you can swim against the tide.
Mahama, the Builder of Nations. Fire this woman quick oo. Followed by partisan JeanMensa and her 2 unfit Deputies. So Ghana can have peace to build. Mr President, thank you for reducing petrol price. Press on fearlessly!!!
THIS IS SHAMEFUL,,,,YOU HAVE NO SHAME MADAM NPP WOMEN'S ORGANIZER
Hmmm , but why is the NPP strongly behind her?
Or is it because Efo Afenyo Markings can no longer run to her and to enplanel judges of the SC within 24hrs economy?
How can a normal, right thinking Ghanaian say that our Birth certificate is not the a document to determine the nationality of a Ghanaian? That My uncle Dormelevo's removal was wrong but no consequencial remedies against the ...
This old woman is wasting our time.
In fact how does Npp so called lawyers win cases in court without the help of some judges
So,Torkoono you can’t hire any better counsel than“Godfred Dame“ oh no
Torkornoo allowed herself to be used by the Npp & just f ...
The kind of misconstrued judgements that were stemming out from the panel with her as the Head was unfortunate.
I believe that is the main factor fueling her dismissal.
Let her taste what she brewed for Afenyo the Marksman.
This is crazy; having enjoyed and colluded with the NPP to deny ordinary Ghanaian justice, she now wants the country not have the rights to put under the country's judicial process. Is it by coincidence that the the attorne ...
Why is she now afraid of the law? You see how the law of Karma kama you!
The NPP is treating this matter as life and death . The Government must put it feet on the ground and make sure the NPP doesn't use money to influence the supreme court Judges especially the once appointed by Nana Nebu.
So Osonomaame want to steal our money to sponsor private trips for her family and still remain in office??? She is long gone!!!!
Hahahahaha, Ab3 bi b3 wuoa ana wo su. Godfred Dame the case negotiator with Djakpa as Attorney General is wasting his time. He just want the woman to waste the little money she has on frivulous petition. Tweaaaaaaaa Dame.
The leadership of Gertrude Torkornoo at the supreme court was worse since Colonial time. She has to know. She was affiliated to NPP too much making her think on her own on simple matters which can be rightly interpreted by KG ...
So you can file injunction against some judges but the entire nation of Ghana cannot decide that you are no longer fit to be their chief justice.
I am very surprised this Chief Justice is not going without a fight despite all the evidence of wrongdoing. She has served her time . All she has to do is to go quietly and sensibly without her dirty linen and pants getting ...
This CJ must be mentally sick and is not a ladylike at all. She doesn't respect herself and dignity.
If not she should have let the sleeping dog to lie.
Respectfully, the CJ should have honorably resigned.
But foolishly a ...