These gymnastics won't work. Araba can pull all the delay tactics. Dame can visit all judges atnight . The process will move on. Technicalities won't save mama yi da.
SACK THIS STUPID WOMAN SHE IS WASTING OUR TIME,SHOW HER NO RESPECT.
Stupid woman de3 stupid woman,she is going through whatever she is going through simply because she decided to throw away the constitution,her work ethics and replace it with her love for the Npp,and all her actions and happe ...
You guys really think this charade is about an individual but not the whole democratic system of Ghana. Sometimes I wonder how some Ghanaians reason.
NDC won the elections emphatically, the NDC controls parliament overwhel ...
@Asterisk konkonte! Don't you know that we have emphatically destroyed that ABOMINABLE KYEBI DICTATOR into oblivion recently..???? Now we are dismantling and RESETTING all the evil mechanisms that your stupid Akuffo Addo put ...
@Asterisk….You should have made this comment during Akufo Addo’s administration. There are real charges including fraud against the CJ so your accusation of the government wanting to remove the CJ illegally is simply a mi ...
Leave the fool asterek to tell us brofor. SALL and many wicked things she orchestrated is now haunting her. You go explain Taya!
Massa did you just descend from Mars. Look the president has followed the spirit and letter of the constitution up to this point in respect of article 146 and its clauses.Characters like you don't want the constitution to wor ...
And the woman is using the same constitution to fight for her right, why should you insult her? Let's be courteous a bit.
OK she is just looking for an interpretations for Ghanaians so that tomorrow when it happen every one will know it.
2. If you think you are doing the right thing why not showing it , she said , she want it to be public so do ...
@ Asterisk- I don't don't think this NDC foot soldiers really understands what is going on because most of them are dumb. If they succeed and the table turns to the other side and the NPP kicks out who ever they will appoint ...
Let the table turn a 1000* nobody 4kn cares,what was done to Domelovo will be done to the suspended CJ
Stupidity corrupts and absolute Stupidity corrupts absolutely. You're very inseparable from Stupidity just like any other npp goon
Aboa like you. By your logic, NPP is currently controlling the judiciary while out of government. Think before writing any nonsense here.
The criminal proceedings can still be initiated against her after her removal. But to keep her there and she decides who sits on the case against her is nonsense.
You don't know what is dictatorship. We saw that from Akuffo Addo in the last 8 years.
Did you and Nana Addo know democracy?
YOU'RE conflicting yourself in this comments...at one breath you said if the woman has committed crime she should be dealt with, in the another you said she's been persecuted, like how...she's going through the due process... ...
I wish this woman's suit will be put on ice for about one year before judges are empanelled to hear it. How I wish when the suit is being heard judges wil be transferred at random and new judges empanelled. There are cases wh ...
You are perfectly right, @FAST FADING. I just don't know why they treat every nonsense these bastards bring up with decorum.
I salute you . She has no moral . What couldn't this npp woman organiser do. The people of SALL, Domelovo, Afenyo martins and the speaker , pulling against birth cert, transfer of judges sitting on cases etc. is she human tha ...
Afrifa, your wicked and reckless President is doing this to the CJ to satisfy you the morons in the Party and cover his incompetence.
What was your utmost reasons for your above comment?
Why would John Dramani Mahama ,a Gonja set up a Committee mostly made of Ewes and Northerners to remove a CJ ?Is it bcoz Mahama cannot perform so he's finding ways to divide the nation?This Mahama guy is not fit to be our Pre ...
Please kindly take your drugs, it seems you are getting out of control, you imbecile
Ata Kay, it seems you were born in the night and that is the main reason why your brain doesn't work well.
A typical ashanti imbecile, always spewing rubbish......how does tribalism come in here??
@atta Kay..ur aboafunu dwarf koraa in ur stupid mind u tot he was fit for purpose..
Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, ...
This woman is becoming more and more irretating.
She and her arrogant loyal followers think Ghana belongs to her. JDM should sack her immediately so that he can reset Ghana
Ghana is now working, retrieve all the loots! This is a good precedence - you steal - and we retrieve!
she is seeking 16 reliefs fom the court. Ghanaians are seeking just one relief; ie. a declaration that she be sacked assoon as possible
BIGGEST JOKE. THE LAW IS THE LAW. HAVE MERCYORD
The attempt to remove the CJ is a diversionary tactics adopted by Visionless and Aimless John Mahama.He can't sit down and plan for the nation only doing photocopy from John Kufour,Akuffo Addo to Dr Bawumia.
Let all those foolish animals following the NPP know that... "aban papa aba..!!!!" The Russia-Ukraine war has even intensified, but we are now enjoying an unbelievable & unprecedented exchange rate stability under a visionary ...
BIGGEST JOKE. THE LAW IS THE LAW. HAVE MERCY LORD
aboa bia ebewu a opre still MAAME TOKO YOU WILL GO
Interesting time ahead. This case will end up in African human rights court..Mark my words because the acting CJ will be fooling around and he will retired as acting CJ… because this case is not going to end anytime soon
Wishful thinking,keep on day dreaming,all their suits will be thrown away on the next hearing,i dont even know why Mahama isnt outrightly sacking her,wasting time on her,African human right court,Does she know what human righ ...
A country without a vice President and a non performing President wasting time to remove a CJ.Sadly majority of the President's supporters are wallowing in poverty with no work to do.24hrs Economy in Korle Bu theatre.
Even if she goes to the world court, she will be removed
For all we care it should even end up at the ICC in the hague Amsterdam. When the acting CJ retires do you know who the next most senior is? It will be Justice Pwamang. So you see you can take a coin end toss it; heads or tai ...
Talking about the independence of the judiciary, forgetting to talk about the independence of the EC.These politicians have forgotten that the position of the chief justice is just an appointment.It is not her life that has b ...
Opuni on my mind. When it is about someone, the law is the laemw but when it is about us, we are victims.
Araba must GO.
The law is the law,you see ur end ( cj) very disgraceful becos u are EVIL
I think the true colours of the chief justice has shown ,I sided by this woman but no more,chief justice position is not your private property. YOU ARE DISGUSTING, ACTUALLY JUST GO BECAUSE YOU ARR LOSING YOUR FANS ,AND IT W ...
What at all is the interest of this woman. The woman's desperation to stay as CJ speaks volumes. She has a dubious agenda if not she would've prudently resigned. Afenyo and the failed Dame are the people deceiving the woman t ...
Ghanaians verdict is that, we don't want her. Why is she making herself a demigods and imposing herself on us. Araba must go
Her fear is power withdrawal syndrome. How she was enjoying. Grandma, no condition is permanent. Please go. Richard Jakpa defeated Dame has no track records for himself to talk defending you.
Pls go and we use the whip too ...
The optics don't look good at all. NPP former AG representing Torkonoo. There is no way she is coming back having challenged some of her fellow Supreme court justices in this case. Imagine how they would work together if rein ...
Ye shall fight hard but it not hold, That says Ghanaians . Dead on arrival, this woman is long gone and has been forgotten. She is just going through the formalities for her long gone removal.
Madam @suspended chief justice, please just keep quiet and suffer!! Whether you like it or not, you are going to be removed
Why can't this idiot of a woman resign and give us a briefing space?
Many jackals, one meat. Let them eat her to the full. Let Mahama supervise the feasting. God will bless both the prey and predators. That is the essence of our little short life, the end of which is our dear Lord Jesus. This ...
I miss JJ Rawlings.
This woman surely must be sacked. All her moves indicates she is a pure politician infiltrated into the judiciary. She’s no integrity and she intends to taint the whole judiciary. She’ll go down as the worst cj ever. Was ...
MADAM, YOU ARE LOSING PUPILS AND PUBLIC SYMPATHY. THOSE WHO ARE SUPPORTING GAVE YOU THIS PROBLEM. IT'S WILL NOT HELP YOU
Making her case worse than ever
This woman is a Devil real Devil Confusionist
Woman you should be ashamed of all the crimes you committed as the leader and the chief of the law aaaaaahhhhhh. Yet some IDIOTS are pushing to disgrace yourself because you want to protect your criminal cartel, may the gods ...
It won't take her anywhere, she will be removed. Her attitude is the mark of a dying horse
You have already removed yourself with your present selfish acts
Why are we wasting time on these Torkornoo ? When Afenyo Markins took Speaker to her that their Minority, she threw speaker desertion away and told Afenyo Markins that they are Majority.So Why Mahama wasting time to sack her. ...
This Evil, demolic OSONO MAME thinks the Supreme Court belongs to her and the NPP huh?
The whole world have seen why she was appointed by Akuffo Addo.
She was obviously appionted to do the dirty job for the NPP thieves that ...
So npp and and this torkonno does not care about public opinion? First this torkono lady husband was akufo ado appointee, which makes the husband npp and the wife not different, now u went for npp former disgraced attorney ge ...
God Dame again?
This has even proven that you are indeed NPP card bearing member. I now understand the reason why all the npp guys are out there making all kinds of unnessary noise. I also understand why Godfred Yeboah Dame was winning all h ...
Lol. When your time is up, your time is indeed up.
It belongs to the DUSTBIN.
This Wenchi cow spills nonsense. Godfrey Dame should go back to basic school again. My educational background is Middle School Leaving Certificate but I know the meaning of 'sit in camera'.That is the reason why Ghana ...
These NPP thieves know very well that only Gertrude Torkornoo at the supreme court can cover their cash stolen from the state coffers. She is someone who can remotely be controlled by NPP on any case before the court. That's ...
Araba " enp3 asumdwee ahu " go home peacefully and stop the banter it will not help you because you did the something to others
Araba " enp3 asumdwee ahu " go home peacefully and stop the banter it will not help you because you did the same thing to others
They are all after her position..I can see that this woman has gone through hell for all these years
Remove her simple, don’t waste time.
No wonder these clowns including the suspended unjust Chief Justice rn the economy aground
''Aboa biara rebewu a, ɔpere''!!
All these shall amount to total rubbish. From afar I can see Getrude made herself look like a thin god and created a magnet of favoritism and enemies for herself by the way she conducted herself. Why can't she resign and go i ...
SERIOUS WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse ...
Useless and time wasting no wonder this woman ruled that the birth certificate cannot be used as approve of nationality, I am shocked she still holding on, no shame
These gymnastics won't work. Araba Gertrude Torkonoo can pull all the delay tactics. Dame can visit all judges atnight.
The process will move on. Technicalities won't save madam Araba Gertrude Torkonoo.
What at all is the i ...
Copy and paste keke.. you are going and the law too will work.. corrupt woman.. if you behaved in the right manner and stopped that partizen behaviour all this would not have happened.
At time l wonder why NDC supporters are so foolish. They don't reason and cannot analyse or see through issues. Is it a curse to be an NDC supporter? Because they can't think and cannot see if the thing is even on their nose. ...
Take NOTE, no amount of cry will bring Arabia torkornu back as CJ. she is gone and gone for good. Understood ???
Is he behind her removal as Chief Justice because she is a woman. And she challenged him as a speaker of that house?
Just sack and drag her out of the office.what kind of nonsense is this
Torkonoo is the most childish person in recent times. The law is the law and Torkonoo cannot believe escape the claws and scourge of the law. Her 16 reliefs are frivolous and vindictive to be thrown out. No matter what.
Sh ...
Idiots think they can waste our time. She is a goner
THE CH IS BEING USED BY NPP
Can’t CJ Torkonoo’s relatives advise her not to allow herself to be used by NPP like this. Her case is so bad that there is no chance of her winning. In fact, she is disgracing herself before ...
this will not fly.
Put it in the bin. They are buying time for the thieves not to face justice. Just throw the case out again
Clueless, visionless, incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc and his NDC AGYIMIFOC WILL REMAIN RETROGRESSED
What is good for the goose, is good for gander, period.
Cheew!!!! Bla bla bla !! The same article 146. Simple u guff. U detained a senior police officer for asking u questioning . U never gave people the right and freedom to defend themselves properly. U are behaved like u are u ...
Gertrude Torkornoo is revealing secrets going-ons at the top level of the judiciary.So she knew of favourable rulings at the Supreme Court all this while and yet,as Head of the judiciary,she kept mute only to now spill the be ...
Frivolous! At best an impudence of a dying cockroach
Only a hooligan, self seeking unpatriotic citizen will be asking a court to something unconstitutional. A whole CJ encouraging lawlessness can only the sign of a drowning man holding on to a straw. What a joke of constitutio ...
She is rushing. The in-camera hearing for her removal is one thing. The next thing is that she will be criminally charged if she does not repay the illegal monies taken for the travels. The reset must make public officials re ...
This woman paa! Wouldn't her children and husband advise her to resign? In advanced countries, they resign when they are exposed like this. She is now making it possible for more of the exposê about her to be exposed. We saw ...
With due respect: All the 16 reliefs outlined by the suspended CJ tantamount to " cahiers de doléance" in AN ORWELLIAN ANIMAL FARM REPUBLIC.Thanks.
I am proud of the Chief Justice Her Ladyship Torkornoo. She's defending the honor of the Judicial service and not herself.
Madam, please don't resign.
The current constitution is under scrutiny as we're experiencing th ...
nkwaseas3m Nkoaa
Gyimigyimi witch . Kiss Mahama's ass. Stupid and useless creature so called cj. To hell with you!!!!
This Gertrude Chief Justice is embarrassing and disgracing her Ewe Husband by the day.Ewes by upbringing detest Stubborn behaviour. Any one in any form of a relationship with an Ewe but with traits of Stubborness must be a D ...
Hmmm this is tight and tighter.