Good job. We can watch to see our youths being used for prostitution, drugs addicts and other criminalities. I cant wait to see the GHANA immigration service raiding all the illegal immigrants across the country.
So the Brothel was built over a stream waoooow. These guys have a wicked taste to enjoy themselves in John Mahama's Ghana.How I wish there will be a Big Flood to teach us a lesson.
Hahaha....... So Lucifer Village was hiding in plain sight in the middle of Accra! Lol! Keep it up guys! Come to Kaneshie, First Light, Zongo etc. There're worse ghettos there.
Please AMA should also check his village to see the numerous satan hidding there like the so called "Lucifer village"
All open drains and gutters must be covered, just as humans do in their own country. Black people continue to be subhuman.
Leave them, Ghanaian authorities are the most stupid ever. How could they miss the operation of such a place in the center of the town?
How long should we continue talking about extremely bad Nigerians before they underst ...
RAIDING AND ARRESTING ILLEGAL UNDOCUMENTED FOREIGNERS FOR PUBLIC SHOW IS DIFFERENT...DEPORTING THEM WITHOUT PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE IS ALSO DIFFERENT....TWEAA.
Ga chiefs must wake up. Why do they sit along for people to give parts of their cities and towns bad names?
..why do they sit aloof...
Akwasi Addae, don't say what you don't have any idea about. Anytime NPP come to power, they reshuffle the whole Supreme Court, by appointing Party affiliated judges. Then they use state funds to sponsor some of the greedy GAS ...
Please continue doing it not for one day or two days job,clear everything out for the country Ghana should be better than before, the country is too dirty as Ghana,why?
Big men in charge sit at the office drinking tea and send the small boys to do the leg work. Small boy takes money goes to some chop bar and binges on fufu and Guinness, comes back to tell you every is perfect on the grounds. ...
SERIOUS WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse ...
THE AMA what have they been DOING all these years?
WORK.
These people have been there since 2000 and pay tickets to AMA. Now they are the evil ones. NPP are haappy that their sins will be forgotten soon before 2028.
The akyempanzees really shat on us from January 2017 to January 2025!
Both the authorities and the traders are mad. You can't continue doing the same thing over and over without success. What kind of stupidity is that?
So is the AMA and other stakeholders holders saying, whenever these trade ...
The markets are there still they trade at the pavements , I heard the woman saying if she go to Agblogbloshi who will come and buy her goods.AMA force them to go inside the markets.
You are doing a good job. The structures, especially those built on the drains behind the Salifu Amankwa gardens were constructed when the Npp came to power in 2017. The structures were not there during JJ, Kufour, Prof.Mills ...
Shame on you. Who is against "Decongestion of Accra" other than NDC? The last time this exercise was going on, NDC openly told traders, hawkers etc to resist and that was the end of it. Now, do you hear NPP sending the same s ...
Pelicles is drunk
I smoke crack cocaine before visiting this site.
Well done AMA...its about time we demolished all these ilegal structures....please keepnup the good work. Do not stop.!!!
Lucifer paa....then dats da devil's
Playground
It doesn't wash: that was his job
Bar no, is it the Ghana Bar Association?
DEPORT ALL THOSE ZOO ANIMALS FROM MOTHER GHANA
Journalists should find out if the occupants of Lucifer Village were paying the daily fees to the AMA. If they were paying it means the authorities were aware. We should stop politicizing this criminal activity. Also please l ...
What is happening is a big joke!! This is NOT the first time this kind of exercise by the AMA of trying to clear pavements of unauthorised structures. There should be a law forbidding people to sell or trade without a valid ...
All this while what was the AMA doing don't they have field personnel? All that they are interested in is to write A STOP WORK on ongoing building projects the AMA must be held responsible by the mess cause by these hawkers
... Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top