Ghana is a comedy skit…we play too much in this country. Blue water what? I hope ‘cry baby’ Amarh Kofi Buah’s children are part of these guards.
How could he allow his children to be part of these guys when he " crying Minister " is seriously given them a better life/education to take over from him when he retire from politics. These Blue water guards will soon extort ...
How do you know that the Blue Collar Guards will extort money? You have the mind of illiterate.Get educated, you and most Ghanaians.Nothing pleases Ghanaians.If you do something be damned and if you don't do it, be damned.Tha ...
Well said, you hit the nail right on the head.
Unfortunately Ghanaians have crab mentality. The harder you to lift up country the harder some section of society try to pull it down.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
The River at the background is getting better, I think this government is getting things right.... JDM AFA!!!
Even the military could not stop Galamsey. What can blue shirts do? Are we not joking?
Stop the negative vibe and give them a chance to at least try. It's only been a few weeks. If we continue this way, our beloved Ghana will never develop. Lets hear you if you have better suggestions to combat the problem.
S ...
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
What is the 'news' in this?
A step in the right direction. More needs to be done to protect farm lands-food and cocoa as well.
Yes even the military could not help but with God everything is possible. God will protect these young blue water guards to fight galamsey. This is a national problem and it will take all of us to support the government to ...
"Spotted" paaa. Like a rare breed of fish. Poor choice of words.