North Tongu MP donates 36 laptops to empower rural teachers

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dancas 6 months ago

As for you, your scandal will be more than Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George put together. You are the next Sam. Foolish boys in NDC who insulted everybody in opposition. God will punish you bigger than the first two

• Game Changer 6 months ago

Skin pain, go and drown in the galamsey pit in your village.. legendary dotard!!!

• Mark K 6 months ago

Our next Vice president
    No challenger .You are too good

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

An Ewe as vice president? Are you dreaming?

• Ok, Oti will do! 6 months ago

Ok, we will get you one from Oti Region!

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

Well done, Mr. Ablakwa. But, don't discard your receipts because you will be called upon in the near future to explain the source of funding for these laptops

• Of 6 months ago

Is he the only NDC person who can represent the people in parliament

• Ashley 6 months ago

Where did Ablakwa get all the money yo purchase the laptops?

• Tweaa 6 months ago

Does this remote areas have access to internet ?

• Wicked Intentions 6 months ago

Ablakwa you are doing what William Shakespeare will say much I do about nothing.former president Nana Addo bought both laptops and tablets for both teachers and students and your irresponsible incompetent president John Drama ...

• Samus 6 months ago

This is a peanut compare to what he has stolen. Ablakwa is one of the smartest thieves God ever created.

• Daniel. 5 months ago

Do the teachers have constant power supply in their areas to charge the laptops?