Alleged Secret Meeting: Edudzi Tameklo releases CCTV footage to refute Alfred Kumi's petition claims

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 7 months ago

This panel.must be dissolved. The case will not be deemed fair because the evidence suggest that they met

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 7 months ago

Where is the 24 hour economy?

Where is the reduced Kenley price

Gove us our Togoland independence

We are wasting time on removing Chief Justice and Electoral Commissioner

Are we serious as a party NDC ?

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Fools like you will not understand what a 24hr. economy is even if it is explained to you. Shut up and get lost.

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Of course a video that has been edited cannot be evidence that the alleged meeting didn't take place. In any case it is those alleging that should provide the evidence.

• Esi 7 months ago

Is it the case that NPP supporters have lost so much confidence in their party and in themselves that they now resort to the childish maneuver of pretending to be sympathizers of their adversary party the NDC, before they can ...

• REBECCA 7 months ago

Torkornoo the evil CJ is afraid of her own shadow. very satanic and wicked woman. she must go at all cost.

• Yaw 7 months ago

Eii gyimie. So because there is a pending I shouldn’t talk to my colleague when I see him in town

• elton 7 months ago

@Yaw! You can ask that thoughtful question again ooo! What at all is the NPP's interest in this case? A president is discharging a constitutional duty and you people have become overtly uneasy!

• Original Peacemaker 7 months ago

You have made it to be so. Stop the propaganda and do the needful

• SD.com 7 months ago

Go and dissolve it. Clutching to a straw; that's npp trickery always always

• MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 7 months ago

So it was true after all!

• TRUE TALK 7 months ago

this shows how ghanaians are stupid, yet they claim or think the are educated few. to restate what you said in your article and to 1 poit below.
    "Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings? Are you the owner ...

• Portello 7 months ago

O, gyimifuor ba @TRUE TALK and all your NPP vagabonds! Small elections you lost... see how you have turned into a bitter & wailing animal. But, can you be that bitter and pained until 2088..???? Kwaseato... you will bleed to ...

• Kwasi 7 months ago

Who says he needs someone's permission to release a video, stupid. Hopeless people like your NPP communicators and bloggers release videos everyday, whose permission do they have.
    Why are you senseless people so desperate t ...

• Lance 7 months ago

This panel won't be dissolved. You want run away from justice. The petition is unconstitutional. The CJ will go away.

• jesus 7 months ago

THE BITCH MUST GO AND GOING SHE WILL!

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Your stupidity is legendary

• Addo Nana Nii Bamboi 7 months ago

NPP piglets and lies!

• Lori 7 months ago

They met. Dissolve the panel. Justice Quist used to do his in his car.

• Zichos 7 months ago

Adudzi go and tell the marines. Stop shifting the goalposts. God is exposing you people one by one.

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 7 months ago

Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings?
    Are you the owner of the device??
    Do you have the right and permission to release such CCTV footage???
    Did you comply with the requirements of the Data Protectio ...

• TRUE TALK 7 months ago

this shows how ghanaians are stupid, yet they claim or think the are educated few. to restate what you said in your article and to 1 poit below.
    "Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings? Are you the owner ...

• Portello 7 months ago

Ooo, gyimifuor ba @TRUE TALK and all your NPP vagabonds! Small elections you lost... see how you have turned into a bitter & wailing animal. But, can you be that bitter and pained until 2088..???? Kwaseato... you will bleed t ...

• Star from the North 7 months ago

Mr Kumi the fat dwarf who’s fighting for his chief justice is a dumb guy. Why didn’t he attach his evidence to the petition letter to the president? To make things easier for everyone, he ought to have added his evidence ...

• New Ghana 7 months ago

He complied with onyɛ gbemi

• Hmmmmm 7 months ago

The NPP is now so so paranoid and deluded to such an extent that any normal day to day activities going on around makes them become exceptionally suspicious. They are running fast while seeing their own shadows thinking they ...

• Ken 7 months ago

That kumi guy is nothing but a stomach politician,,,,,,,NPP-MOVEMENT--NPP

• Nzema K 7 months ago

No Case, Araba Tokernoo must go

• MOG 7 months ago

One day your CJ will go. Whatever goes round comes round. We live to see how the tables will turn in the future. Have you seen how Sam George is eating his own words, one fine day we will play your words to you.

• Suraj 7 months ago

Masa ! You like explaining negatively too much . Where the people implicated seen at the same location? Yes or No ? If yes then you have no course to justify.

• Lopez 7 months ago

This video doesn't change anything from the accusations being levelled against those SC judges. This issue is they met at the said restaurant so nothing can convince neutrals from believing what went there to do. It's a disgr ...

• UNCLE PEE 7 months ago

By your logic, there shouldn't have been any contradiction on Ana's Aremeyao's No.12 expose'. Akufo Addo was caught red-handed receiving a thick brown envelope with both hands. How about that. Idiot.

• Lance 7 months ago

So because of this petition they shouldn't say hi to each other?
    What neutrals are you talking about?
    Ghanaians know that you are just trying to escape from justice.

• Vizimaggio 7 months ago

@Lopez the wee smoker! So, are you foolishly hoping to escape the removal of your criminal Thief Justice which has already taken place and blown you idiots away...???? Now I know why some of you are just as stupid as Akuffo A ...

• fg 7 months ago

Shallow mindedness paa this?
    How can you use a 14 second video clip to explain this meeting away. Is Edudzi saying that the judges just came to pass sat down and left? The video does not even show what they came to do there ...

Bodamfuor ba @fg, - No yawa koraaaa! Provide your own video evidence and prove your case to the masses. Foolish NPP animals! You are all hopeless junkies, still thinking foolishly that you are in power. Egyimifuor nkwasiafuor ...

• Ghana man 7 months ago

That is how myopic the mind is. I don't blame him because even Mahama who said Ghanaian have short memories was voted into power again

• Napo 7 months ago

Heh, as a country we are just very useless and foolish. Look at what the small boy is doing in Burkina Faso and we are here just confused and stupidly discussing trivial issues. I just read the comments here and cry for my k ...

• Louis 7 months ago

All these show how wicked the NPP elite have become. They will swear heaven and earth in their lies and wear a certain posture to convince you they are angels. Ha! these are the end times. We must watch out for more of these ...

• Kk 7 months ago

This is an edited version. Some of us normal and sane human beings don't believe anything from hopeless propagandists like Edudzi. Theives and criminals. We shall uncover them one after the other.

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

This so called video shows how incompetent all these NDC lawyers are. He just wants to bring this into the mix knowing very well that their stupid followers will take it on board and run with it.

Another Bodamfuor ba @Steve Kaye! - I am saying that no yawa koraaaa! Provide your own video evidence and prove your case to the masses. Foolish NPP animals like yourself! You are all hopeless junkies, still thinking foolishl ...

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

I pity Ghana, NDC Mahama is weak with all they're super Majority MPs in parliament. President Mahama to open his mouth to say Torkornoo Araba is SACKED,he can't say. EC chairperson Jean Mensah is in post paying her for 5 mont ...

• Torres 7 months ago

Stop talking like an NPP junkie. You don't know anything more than Mahama and his team. Learn to know your limits. Governance is not as simple as buying kenkey and fish

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

WHY IS THE NDC GANG HASTILY PISHING THEIR DEFENCE IN THE MEDIA?
    The conspirators were caught in a hideout restaurant hatching a diabolical plot. Mahama has the hot petition. The embattled guy is Mahama. Eyes are looking and ...

• Sense 7 months ago

End time for the suspended NPP CJ

• Efo 7 months ago

So the bottom line is they met..And you’re defending this act as a lawyer?? Sick people like Ndc will believe this foolishness

Why does Edudzi Tameklo show only 14 SECONDS but not the WHOLE ONE HOUR that the petitioner referred to? The plot of the gang cannot be hidden.

• ChangFang 7 months ago

Kwasia, you are the one alleging, so why have we not seen anything from you? Foolish boy

WHO WILL BELIEVE THAT THE PROSECUTING LAWYER AND SOME COMMITTEE MEMBERS SHALL MEET COINCIDENTALLY?
    Meeting by magic? Meeting per chance? Meeting by arrangement? Whatever it was, some people got to know and those people track ...

• Ghana man 7 months ago

Defending the indefensible.
    Under no circumstances should Edudzi Tameklo or any of the 5 see the cctv footage. What shows he hasn't deleted or doctored the footage? Criminals.
    Anyone in with chicken change in his pocket can ...

• ChangFang 7 months ago

Are you normal.......

• Mike Kwame 7 months ago

What locus Tameklo has in this petition filed by Alfred. Is he the owner of restaurant to release a CCTV footage? Does entrance of the restaurant the same as the seating place? Ghana has a long way to go, if person like this ...

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians,this devilish CJ removal matter is a straight good vrs evil, legal vrs illegality,Ghanaian vrs unGhanaian,there should be no fence sitting,take sides and let God and country know your stand,the CJ is not alon ...

• Arab 7 months ago

NPP lawyers and lies hahaha

NDC cheerleading supporters are very good at loud noisemaking. Aaaba!!! NDC talkatives.

• Steve Kofi 7 months ago

The most stupid and very unwise person in this matter is the CJ, Gertrude.
    This clearly showed that she is politically biased and she is a staunch NNP member.
    Why should her case become an albatross on the neck of NNP.

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

The former MP petitioned the court, right. If Edudzi has any contrary evidence, he should present it to the court also. Nikanika teeth Edudzi is doing the bid of the Court of Public opinion game. Ghanaians are now wiser. It w ...

• GEORGE PHILADELPHIA 7 months ago

Where is the entire footage of the entry and exit? We need the entire footage to be sure no editing was done. also why so strange to find all of them in one exact restaurant? that's a mafia way of confirming contract with jus ...

• ChangFang 7 months ago

Wó y3 aboa bodamfuor paaa...!! Go and collect what you want to see from your mad Kumi guy

• Hamida Abass 7 months ago

Boss exposed them Npp for their lies

• Godson 7 months ago

Whether or whethern't, Araba must go. Nebu's regime is over

• Addo Nana Nii Bamboi 7 months ago

Desperate Nppigs are dying slowly, by diverting attention from the Cedi appreciation against the dollar.

• Tom 7 months ago

This man has brought the evidence himself. Did they meet or not? And did they spend on 14 seconds there. You've given the petitioner an evidence to work with.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

I keep saying that these Npp guys are evil. They arrange and deliberately plot evil against their fellow human beings. Never again must we allow these nefarious and wicked people to rule over us again. Useless people

• Hannan 7 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

Npp and Cj in bed very sad
    Npp can lie for Africa to burn

• Ghana 7 months ago

Npp now seeing meeting someone as a problem? Godfred dame did it countless... Even if all d supreme court judges meet president mahama with envelops but torkonno npp women organizer must go

• Nana Yaw 7 months ago

Ei!! Lawyer Sory denied ever meeting the judges in question, was it his ghost in the footage? The judge in question should step down voluntarily to aafe the committee from public mistrust on your work

• ChangFang 7 months ago

Mó de3, mo sé 38.2% gyimiee no'aaa

• John K( Good is still fooling this guy's in opposition to kill NPP) 7 months ago

By the time God is done with this criminals the NPP will be collapsed. God will continue to fool this NPP party for the whole Ghanaian citizens to know what formal president Jerry Rawlings said about the UP tradition.NPP is e ...

• Yaa 7 months ago

So You mow agree that they were there?In the 1st place what is your interest in the case to have procured the CCTV? To defend who?is that an evidence you are sending to court?

• Jj 7 months ago

Nana u see ur kulendi.u taught u had a genuine human chameleon paaa

• Asabee 7 months ago

Petitioners layer said it was erroneous, but there is evidence that the people met.
    Just like the case of former Attorney General and Justice Kolonde which NDC was also pushing....

• Yaa 7 months ago

Judges (especially judges of the superior courts) ARE NOT supposed to mingle socially in the way we ordinary people do, for fear of being .

Dining out in a public way at a commercial restaurant must be in direct conflict w ...

• Nsawura 7 months ago

Go and sue them, preko ba

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

They have released a doctored cctv. When court was petitioned you cannot go for tge evidence and release it into public domain. Evidence tempering is a crime.

• Pluto 7 months ago

You mean your mother's evidence, abi? Kwaseato gyimifuor

• MOG 7 months ago

You go dey explain taya

• Joe 7 months ago

Doctored Tape

• Torres 7 months ago

Yes, it has been doctored by your ashawo mother! Go and give your original to the courts. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor

• Benbella 7 months ago

Master, why waste time over this liar? Just drag him.to court thus all ah!!!!!!!!

• Ama 7 months ago

Shameful Edudzi, I am sorry for Sory. A bunch of disgraceful group of individuals with no shame

• Torres 7 months ago

Auntie Araba.... bye-byeeee-ooo! The NPP animals are crying

• Kona 7 months ago

Are you daft or you assume all Ghanaians are like your ndc goons who accept anything from you and your like without question? How can you use about 20secs footage to deny the allegation of about an hour meeting?
    Your footag ...

• Eboboba 7 months ago

Kulendi is not fit to be in the Supreme Court why is he always involved in the negative in all cases involving other Supreme Court judges

• King 7 months ago

Npp members will die

• Kk 7 months ago

Let's be serious. Do you think these judges are that naive to meet in a public place like this to discuss a sensitive issue of this nature?. Please npp spare as this propaganda.

• Monnie 7 months ago

Why do you rush to extract the videos and edit?
    Time will tell.

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 7 months ago

Why this panic reaction? Has anyone asked Edudzi Tamakloe to ptove whether or not this meeting took place? The petitioner said he had evidence. He should be made to provide same in proof of his allegation.

• Yaa 7 months ago

Useless NPP

• paa mills 6 months ago

Master, The video clearly shows that they planned to meet there and discuss the way forward. The was plan was to move in group after group so as to avoid public outcry . In totality there was a meeting since at all happened a ...