Omane Boamah takes on Assafuah over veep's travel in alleged 'chartered flight'

Read Comments Comments (92)

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Assafuah is just an Ablakwa wannabe. NPP desperately seeking for an equaliser to AKUFFO ADDO's £17,000 an hour chartered luxury flights.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago

Are the medical, health reasons for the Vice President using the private jet not better than Akufo Addo chattering flights to watch football matches abroad as well as bathing in the sky with Seiwaa Broni?

• DotCom 6 months ago

A arty that runs down the economy and the country, shouldn’t have the right to talk about waste. Did I hear correctly that Akufo Addo took shower in the air?

• OMANE BOAMAH,A FOOL AND IRRESPONSIBLE BEING, IS THIS HOW NDC PROTECT PUBLIC PURSE?? THEY KICKIED NPP OUT THINKING NDC IS GOING TO DO BETTER,YOURS IS EVEN WORSE AND LOOK AT GABBAGE SPEWING??? IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT, FOOLS LIKE YOU CAN'T HAVE MY VOTE IN FUTURE 6 months ago

KEEP RUNNING YOUR DIRTY MOUTH, THINKING GHANAIANS CAN CONTINUE TO BE FOOLS, YOU GUYS CAN'T STAY IN POWER FOREVER, EVEN RAWLINGS IS NO MORE.

• Lucky 6 months ago

Whoever you this IDIOT is, you are not fit even to untie the lace of the shoes of Boamah. Dr Boamah is not a Liar like you, Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Wuntumi and the other stupid ones. Shut up you fool.

• DotCom 6 months ago

The person above you who wrote in caps up is Prince Kwasea Adade. He is an idiot.

• Asterisk 6 months ago

The Idiot called Frankie who thinks speaking big grammar is synonymous with being intelligent.. Today you don’t see anything wrong with this?

Ghanaians indeed have a very short memory. But let it be known that this arro ...

• our leaders must respect poor workers taxes 6 months ago

Instead of using poor workers taxes to build the nation they are using it for self interest,see when raining the whole Accra and some parts of Kumasi are flooded,and they are still chartering jet

• We voted out npp on this issue 6 months ago

Npp did and we voted them out and NDC too have started jet hiring

• Skata 6 months ago

You didn't add your name or

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

OMANE BOAMAH DID NOT SAY ANY TANGIBLE THING...TWEAA.

• jesus 6 months ago

ASSAFUAH'S POST DID NOT DESERVE ANYTHING TANGIBLE!

• Benny 6 months ago

Can you listen to yourself, incompetent government, your failure has started so soon, fix the economy STUPID!!!

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago

Couldn't she have come home first class or business class in a commercial airline?

• That is why the nation always on borrowed 6 months ago

Our leaders must first think the nation and stop luxurious lives

• AYIGBE NYEBRO 6 months ago

YOUR ASHAWOO MAMA WAS SUCKING AKUFFO ADDO DICK.
    ONY33 GBEMII SHALAA

• Nana 6 months ago

Did the vice President travel with a Chartered flight?This is a simple question that the ordinary Ghanaian Taxpayer would like to know.As for mismanagement of the economy NDC has managed GH for 27yrs in the past 43yrs whilst ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Assafuah's bleaching cream has finished. He needs assistance from Ibrahim Mahama to buy the popular Abidjan bleaching cream....PoClaire. Assafuah is just trying to be like Ablakwa but without facts,, common sense and conscie ...

• Esi 6 months ago

Can't anybody advise him that his multiple bleached face is beginning to expose the veins on his face? But why at all is he bleaching? Is he ashamed of his God-given healthier African skin color?

Esi u have 20 boyfriends but one dross.
    Ony33 gbemii kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii
    Ask your ashawoo mama who your kwasiapanin papa is.
    Wanim tantan s33 pr3ko trumu

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

It is so sad that within less than 6 months, our NDC government is collapsing and getting exasperated.

We have forgotten that we did the same and tge law of Kama is so amazing and God has a nice way of teaching human bein ...

• Obibs 6 months ago

So, did the vice president travel with a chattered flight or did she travel commercial ? You guys know no shame. Hypocrites. If the presidential jet is out for maintenance why can't the vice president travel first class with ...

• Kobby 6 months ago

Mane Boama your monkey face why do you beg the issues and talk about the spoiled Falcon Jet. We need the break down of the flight to Ghana simple as ABC

• Akuffo Addo and naana Jane are the same 6 months ago

All our corrupt politicians are the same, Akuffo Addo chartered private jet the same naana Jane also, while there are British airways which she can booked first class

• Boamah,was the presidential jet tow to overseas 6 months ago

Our corrupt politicians taught we are fools and anyone just wake up to talk shit

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

FRANKIE, if Nana Addo then a president, cannot charter a plane, why Naana Opoku Agyemang, a vice president? If we will politicize anything in Ghana, we should think about the consequences because this plane saga was started b ...

Ayigbe frankie nyebro dzimakpla trokosi
    No wonder most of your tribesmen dwell in kiosks and uncompleted buildings.
    Ayigbe nii y33 nipa
    After 32 years of NDC rule they still suffer mmoaa

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

This stupid boy is becoming a nuisance in the society
    Talking about private jet travels he should go his dwarf ex president and Jan Dapaah. Koolo buulu. Gbeha

• Now Now 6 months ago

Are we Ghanaians
    Are we human

Assafuah,
    You wish to be accepted as the NPP hatchet man
    However, think of how a woman, coming back home, after a long treatment, is being welcomed by you.
    If your action is on behalf o ...

• Kwesi 6 months ago

I really welcome the Military to wipe off the slate of these idiots.

• Peter 6 months ago

Could she not have traveled by British Airways to Accra?

• NDC MAY JUST BREAK NPP 38% RECORD IN 2028! 6 months ago

Thank you. This is the arrogance that got NPP 38%. It looks like NDC is trying hard to break this record come 2028!

• Matthew Franklin Nketsiah 6 months ago

Which Fanteman brought this guy to this world of sensible people. He should try and reason as a human being a little bit.

• Kooo 6 months ago

Assafuah is such a stupid n foolish fool. Was he not in the country where Akuffo Addo rented an expensive luxury aircraft with Serwa Broni while showering in the sky. NPP PIGS with no conscience n integrity. NONSENSE.

• JDM 6 months ago

childish and stupid comment in relation to your first paragraph. you people should change the narrative and move on. five months into a new administration and you are still talking about a defeat known to everyone interested ...

• Laughter 6 months ago

You become vice president....
    You are always sick...
    Yet you are paid for doing nothing..
    You claim you are giving your unproductive salary to charity...
    WHAT A JOKE!!!
    Return the salary to government chest.
    Didn't Gha ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA. 6 months ago

Ghanaians shouldn’t pay any attention to the silly cries of these NPP members who crippled the economy of our country. They behaved with the mentality of Rogues , bandits and common criminals. I am Not surprised they have ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...

• Kona 6 months ago

Mr Minister, you are too intelligent for that comment. Did she return with a private jet or not? That should be the issue to address and not the fact of losing election. If we are really serious of cutting cost she could have ...

• Amonua 6 months ago

Thank you. My Thoughts too. Is British Airways 1st Class or Business class (btw flys 10 times in a week to GH : from Heathrow and Gatwick) not good enough for her? When the whole country was in uproar for a PRESIDENT ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

THIS USELESS NDC PEOPLE NEVER LEARN A LESSON IN THEIR LIVES. THE NDC HAS STARTED AGAIN WHAT CAUSED THEIR DEFEAT IN 2016. TIME WILL TELL

• Kk 6 months ago

She shld have flown with BA that would save the country a lot

• Major 6 months ago

The simple question is did Veep come to Ghana with a chattered flight, yes or no ? As for the Presidential jet being in coma or intensive care is neither here nor there . Omane Boama the arrogant you rejected the same reason ...

• FOYOOSIS 6 months ago

But Omane Boamah didn't provide answer to Assafuah's allegation of the vice president being flown in a private jet from the UK to Ghana. Was the woman truly flown in a private jet? If yes why can't she fly business class to s ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago

Omane Obama today you see it fit to defend this. These politicians take us for fools

• Kwame nkrumah 6 months ago

Oh

• TK 6 months ago

NPP paaaaa, we haven't soon forgotten your misrule and misgovernment.

• KMA 6 months ago

Asafua stop fooling, am npp but stop fooling. That your akufo addo did more than this, even his cousins were were using private aircraft. Stop these nonsense. Vice president can use anything.

• 38.2% 6 months ago

Bleached face Assafuah is just blowing hot air. Empty barrel

• Major 6 months ago

Assafuah has now established himself as the leading asanteman scumbag. The bush King solomon may award him the Lunatic Excellence Prize.

• Komlagah 6 months ago

Your hatred for Ashanti’s is what will kill you. You are such a fool

• Truth 6 months ago

You ndc guys started this nonsense of reporting every flight of the previous govt thinking it will never gets to you. Now the same gesture is being retuen to yoou and you have started insuting. Omane boama should shut the u ...

• Adoley 6 months ago

Gone are the days when the Ghanaian populist were not privy to current state affairs. The NPP has no moral right demanding to know the cost of the VP's flight home after treatment. Do a survey today, asking Ghanaians what the ...

Adoley yaakagbormor kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii
    Nokofio pikin

• Okyere 6 months ago

Ndc supporters and stupidity

• Joe Bee Accra 6 months ago

Nothing has changed !!!!

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

We know that the Presidential Jet is not fit.But you were telling someone to use it.

• Star from the North 6 months ago

Minister, all your explanations are well understood, but we need to know the costs of the chartered flight that conveys the vice president to Ghana. Remember that we voted for this government to cut costs and improve the live ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

A plane which has its fuel tank damage can fly to overseas for maintenance Omane boamah we beg you stop that

• Kojois 6 months ago

Stupid boy what has changed now. Do you think ghanaians are fools and have short memory. Fools.

• K. Afful 6 months ago

I guess the plane was towed for maintenance overseas. Eeiii Oman Ghana

• Ama 6 months ago

God of heaven will curse this NDC morons

• Tosh 6 months ago

Is she was declared fit enough to come home and resume work, she should have done so in a commercial flight. Or was this the doctor's recommendation too? We fought against this, and would do so now.

• Adu 6 months ago

Not long ago, you guys suggested Nana Addo could travel first class on commercial flight. Naana Opoku Agyeman is said to have fully recovered and is looking 20 years younger. If so, why couldn't she travel first class or busi ...

• Jack 6 months ago

Masa, this doesn't answer his question. When did you send the presidential jet for repairs? Why didn't you tell us until now? Tell us how much it cost the nation for this private jet and stop the talking talking. One day the ...

• Truth 6 months ago

I knew the partisan dogs will continue to defend the stupidity and useless spends of this government! No wonder NPP and NDC are playing with the minds of ordinary Ghanaians.
    No reasonable being will defend politicians

• Paul 6 months ago

Go on insult spree.
    You think Asafua is the only one asking this question.
    Go on insulting others Ghanaians
    You should know that we voted for you as a result of some of these things you claim NPP was doing.
    You are here d ...

• Hmm 6 months ago

Is it not the same NDC who accused the then president, Nana Addo of having a chartered plane?
    What has chsnge?
    Maybe Okujato can eɛplain

• anas 6 months ago

Doc, this comment unfit your pedigree, whatever npp did is the reason they are in opposition, so why following their arrogance, the man just ask a simple question.

• Opi London6 6 months ago

When will NDC shut this guy up? The time is now

• chief vandal 6 months ago

Omane Boamah shame on you and your lot!What is good for goose is good for the gander

• Kk 6 months ago

Chartering expensive jets is karma to the NDC who portrayed righteous but evil than what Ghanaians thought.....

• The presidential jet not fit 6 months ago

This was the same excuse the NPP government led by Nana Addo used to justify the hiring of the private jet. It is same excuses again. If the presidential jet was unfit, what happens to first class seat in a commercial jet? or ...

• Yoo 6 months ago

As at now, the known most stupid and unintelligent medical officer ever lived is Omane Boamah. He speaks hopelessly and uselessly. He has never made sense since he was born. This goes to amplify his alleged struggles whiles a ...

• nana baah 6 months ago

the reason Ghana is rated among non-thinking countries in the world. everything we do is like monkeys scumbling for ripe bananas. the literates are even the worse. so this is the ghana that we say god created? i dont think so

• Kojo 6 months ago

I thought this was what the NPP said about the jet and wanted to buy a new jet which was resisted. So what's new about this jet?

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top

• Shameful 6 months ago

Kwasia man now you people can charter a flight for Abrewa; karma will definitely show its face soon

• Citizen vugilante 6 months ago

Omane Boamah why didn’t you inform Ghanaians all this while ? This NDC and its appointees will be worse in terms of reckless public expenditure. We thought you well in office to cut down on expenditure, but you doing the ve ...

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

Amane Boamah, there is no room for any stupid excuse. If Naana Opoku can charter a flight home, why not the president himself? We all heard the stupid noises you made when Nana Addo flew on a charter plane so, why Naana a vic ...

• Truth teller 6 months ago

That a silly response form Dr Omane Bowman. She can fly commercial as every body else. We are a dead broke country you guys should think.

• Louis 6 months ago

Assafuah thinks he will wear that skin of youthfulness forever. He now stupidly questions expenditure on a rented aircraft that transported the Vice-President back home. When Akufo Addo was flying the most expensive jets with ...

• Baaba 6 months ago

You’re the biggest twerp. We are all watching we’ve already spent five months. Keep on fooling and justify your foolishness

• frimpo 6 months ago

Look at this fool!. Ndc is a useless party full of idiots and gangs.

• Kdo 6 months ago

Boamah you don't speak wisdom,answers expected from you as a defence minister is not about humiliating defeat concerning past elections,why you booze,our concerns are your words during campaign and the story was to safeguard ...

• Dankyi 6 months ago

OMANE BOAMAH. You go explain taya for the next 4 years.

• Lopez 6 months ago

Sometimes these Ndc fools thinks they are the only citizens who deserve better things when it comes to governance. The very things they condemned, are now right because they're in power. Shame on Omane Boamah and Okudzeto Ab ...

• John 6 months ago

Whenever I hear somebody like Omane Boamah talking nonsense, I ask myself what nation Ghana are we building???? This incompetent Intellectual Desability Defence Minister we have. Are they not the same people acc ...

• Coach 6 months ago

Hon Minister - you've certainly deflected the issue, haven't you? Please note that transparency and accountability must be upheld by all public officials. The recent use of a chartered flight by the Vice President raises impo ...

• Matete 6 months ago

AKUFO ADDO USED CHARTERED FLIGHTS TO UK JUST TO BIY PIZZAS AND WATCH FOOTBALL AT THE EXPENSE OF THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER. YET HE VOWD TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC PURSE. AKUFO ADDO WAS FLYING IN PRIVATE JETS WITH ADJOA BRONI. BATHING ...

• fg 6 months ago

The presidential plane is part of the Airforce Fleet, and it is the responsibility of the Airforce to maintain it, so why is the defense minister blaming the government for the plane's lack of maintenance, if indeed what he i ...

• Suraj 6 months ago

Masa ! Stop the propaganda and answer Asafuah’s question