Exports of cocoa and other products abroad will decrease as the value of the cedi increases.
Lies. Cocoa and gold prices are decided in dollars on the international market.
Gyimiii Benji, see how politics has made you mumu?
Ignorant low-IQ fool like you calling out a reasonable economic projection as lies, just because it makes you and your party uncomfortable.
Ghanaians are seen to be more tribalistic than racism in the whole world that is why you guys are suffering. No matter how the dollar will go down prices will be the same upwards. Foolish and idiotic lazy people. That is why ...
Dollar is halving but prices goods remain same whyyyy
We expect cement to be 70 cedis. We don’t want this issue of clinker shortage blablabla. Foreign paint Gh600 instead of the Ghc 900 as well as all other goods
Government does not import clinker or foreign paints. Go complain to the importers.
Yes of course those in the business are the very ones I’m referring to . They’re the ones coming up with this clinker theories .
Wow, the cedi is giving us sleepless nights
The cedi can appreciate further against foreign currencies if Ghana exports more gold ,cocoa,bauxite ,lithium and improve in tourism infrastructures,cleanliness planting of trees in cities,greener cities, and use of SEA,SUN ...
Mahama has been a lucky president paa ooo.
;)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top