Firstly, Chairman you don’t have to be a president to be wanted by a security service…lol. The issue is the approach…this Rambo style gun point arrests is unacceptable. Ghana has suddenly become a banana republic with n ...
I would like the security agencies to unseal the bases on which Wontumi is wanted for questioning. Get all the criminals.
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Please arrest him and let him know that Ghana is not for him. Investigate him well no room for escape. In prison him if he is at fault but remember power changes hand. So please do the right thing.
Too known man is now crying. Foolishness and ignorant won't prevail in modern Ghana. Criminals and greediness. Ken agyapong should be next online. Ghana is not for individuals.
It's your opinion, and opinion is like onions you can plant it in your backyard, not anywhere, mumu, a chick of it, come to talk you rambo style goat
Wontumi is an illiterate and an idiot!
Is being an illiterate and an idiot a crime. Time changes.The stick that is used to hit Takyi will be used to hit Baah.
Have you forgotten that same stick was used on takyi so why are you crying when that same stick is being use on baah. Anyway the court building is still there and is still working is only mama elephant who is not there
Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, ...
WONTUMI SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS! NPP CRIMINALS! THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED. ALL OF THEM INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
Because of your stupidity and foolishness.
NIB arrest this braggart. He thinks he is a God. Npp national championship bullshit. Wontumi you are really a jeck
You said a few months back that no man born of a woman can touch you. Now why the wailing and crying. You're met your match.
Don't worry chairman wontumi they can't do foko, they just rushing.
what is this type of nonsense.
are we a democracy or a military government. IF we want this type of governance, then we'll just ask the military to take over. WTF is going on?
NDC should be very careful. Ghana does not ...
Massa you're a big liar, you've never been angry with your useless NPP. You're just pained and there's nothing u can do. Kwaseato
Mahama is become foolish as he thinks hiring people to raid peoples homes is an achievement. Mahama ne gyimie de3.
Are you sane to author such nonsense.Wise up buddy
Go burn the sea. Opposition sweet
I never new Wontumi was such a coward. He was holed up in his house refusing to come out and screaming for help through his TV station. He thinks he can declmate Ghana's forests through galamsey and boast about it by displayi ...
Apeman Wontumi should be caged like an animal.. Otherwise he'll rush back to the highest trees of the forest, to go and shout along with the other apes and monkeys.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah..
Think about where the country is drifting to you fools.
He was paid 50,871,811.52 million cedis by the past CEO of COCOBOD for road contract on 8th January 2025 against the directives of the Chief of Staff who had called for a stop to all such payments. Guess what he did with the ...
Sammy Gyamfi should be arrested.
If u are clean, u will walk free chairman
BUT YOU HAVE BEEN AN ILLEGAL GOLD DIGGER
THERE IS THE NEED FOR THE STATE TO ARREST YOU TO ACCOUNT FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF OUR FOREST RESERVES FOR YOUR SELFISH GAINS.
IN FACT, THE STATE HAS BEEN SO CHARITABLE TO YOU, WONTUMI ...
ANIMAL ! Jail bird. Wo maame twe paaaa paaaa paaaa! Kwasiaaaaa. This is just the beginning. Illiterate ass.hole!
Dirty language from filthy animal. You're disgrace to the human society.
You have never being a minister, CEO , MCE or President before but have you even dag a gold before I mean galamsey do you think they are arresting only old government officials? If police invite you that ls their part BNI als ...
You will go to jail pe33333, for all the crimes you have committed, illegal mining etc
How many presidents have been arrested in Ghana before ?You have not been a president but you're are still a criminal.You enter our forests illegally and destroyed our water bodies.You was awarded 1 billion dollars as judgeme ...
Won't I will always be a fool. You have been arrested by the NIB and you are talking too much exposing yourself. Why not keep quite and fight for justice at the courts? This too much noise will get him into more troubles. Th ...
COWARD PAAAAA. CRIMINAL SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS. WUNTUMI WAS UNTOUCHABLE WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER. HE WILLFULLY SPEWED GARBAGE ON AIR.ENTERED THE FOREST ILLEGALLY AND DESTROYED THEM WITHOUT ANYONE IN GOVERNMENT SAYING A WORD. H ...
THESE NIB GUYS ARE TOOO SOFT LA…LIKE THEY GIVE HIM 5 HOT DIRTY SLAPS LIKE HE WONT HAVE THE JAW TO RUN HIS MOUTH ON RADIO LIKE THAT…GO AND ASK NII LANTEY VANDAPOYE!!
This idiot want to be a national chairman, eiii, NPP "paa nie" ? Do you have to be President before you can be arrested ? All the elders in NPP afraid of insult that is why they cannot advice the young ones
Chairman and his English…’why do you want me’ ..hahaha
Why security officers should handy thise animal militar style. I remembered rawlings time. He should apply with good slaps
Y
The AFRC , PNDC ,NDC anti Ashanti agenda in full force.
Because you're a criminal
Rawlings tried the anti Ashanti agenda, it didn't work. Mahama is trying , but he will woefully fail. Believe that.
Bawumia too will try same
You know see nothing yet. This is just the beginning Allah. You will all see your smoothness levels Allah.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
I never knew Wuntumi was such a poor person like me ooo..Abaa Wuntumi also going for Masloc loans? I thought the facility was meant for we the poor and hard working citizens.
Antwi boasiako ibi your unguarded talk way land you for trouble
U fool
Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top
Chairman,you have to be serious and stop that chairmanship thing.After all what have you done or is a mere hatred or jealousy .John Mahama has renewed or revived what JJ did to the great Ashanti business men so be careful an ...
With your record as a regional chairman, I'm sure the ndc will happily sponsor your bid to become the national chairman. Because if you do become their national chairman your party will be in opposition in your entire duratio ...
How could he resist an arrest? BNI a toothless dog? Why he wasn’t arrested? Whether guilty or not guilty he must respect the constituted authority like any other Ghanaian. He has shown his muscles to the state. The BNI is a ...
You were not in government but was busy arresting people when the NPP was in goverment? Go and answer some questions about the galamsey destruction of Ghana
's forests. You don't need to be in goverment in order to be wante ...
You go explain taya. Woooooboooooooowa.
This is just a warm up and you're already complaining?
I blame the Police Officer, Mr Offie. He should have known that Wontumi is an illiterate and cannot write. We all hear him BUTCHER the English all the time! Anyway, Wontumi's other complain is that the National Security froze ...