You this man again are you ok or just seeking attention from the public??
Why didn't you ask Akuffo and Npp to do so duribg their tenure?
Hope you start by providing us with data from all NPP government officials ... Including Bawumia ... etc etc
Stupidity at its best.
Make Ofoti Atta health public, ofui
Good idea but l suggest we start with the next NPP GOVERNMENT. Kwashia
And you claim you’re a Lecturer
Foolish man, do you owned them, hiw much tax do you pay that government officials are not paying for them to bring their health public?
Next time think before you talk
Foolish man, do you owned them, hiw much tax do you pay that government officials are not paying for them to bring their health public? You were in this country when an MP was carried from Takoradi via ambulance to parliame ...
Hmmm some of this stupid suggestion don't make sense. Where in the world do government officials make their health status public?? Imagine we know a minister is HIV positive , what will be stigma from the citizens?
Rubbish attention seeker.
These are the kind of people who want to lead us. Look at his level of intelligence. What a stupid proposal.
I can't imagine and I shock self. If these people keep talking for NPP, I swear that 2028, even 10% koraa dem no go get. Disclosing people's health issues public. Does this idiot understand what we call personnel protective i ...
These same guys want a separate health facility for parliament to keep their health issues wrapped up. New Warped Logic Party. Rubbish!!!
You are an animal paa. How can you be a politician. Idiot. Do you think what you are saying is a small issue. Health issues of people is a matter of privacy. Let's respect the private issues of people. Where did NPP get these ...