Caught in His Own Words: Ntim Fordjour pressures Ablakwa to resign over veep's use of jet

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Stupid fat face fake osofo 7 months ago

Nonsense. Foolish fat face fake osofo. Get serious and look for credible agenda to make you popular.

• I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THIS BURNT BROFOT FACE ONE IN PRISON 7 months ago

THE NDC IS BEING TOO WEAK AND LENIENT WITH THESE CRIMINALS

• YSL 7 months ago

This idiot should have asked Bawumia to resign first,when he was sold to Ghanaians as the economics wizard and he caused and sat around Ghana's economics crises for 3 years without being able to solve it,aboa pastor,shameless ...

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

I just feel like puking anytime I hear this toogb33 charlatan, who is trying so hard time become an Okudzeto Ablakwa speak. First question he should be asked is whether they left behind a functioning presidential jet? Secondl ...

• PETTY NPP - Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

When the cat is away, the mouse comes out to play. In the absence of any intelligent people, the fools rule. The NPP has become so petty that it doesn’t make sense to debate or argue with them. How is asking the minister to ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

More fire Revered. These NDC rats have no credibility. They are born lies.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Tell us one bad move this administration has made. You would have nothing unlike your criminal NPP.

• Bizzy 7 months ago

But what Rev is asking makes a lot of sense. Except to those with no brains

• DzTA FOOT SOLDIERS 7 months ago

Sam George has recruited his people to come first to write to defend NDC anytime an issue is raised.
    They are always first to comment in the interest of NDC.
    If Ablakwa is an honest politician he would have resigned by this ...

• TT 7 months ago

Like your mother and father

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Yes to many fools, the so called priest makes sense. But how is this going to contribute to national development? The NPP has lost its mind and just wants to be petty and noticed.

• SD.com 7 months ago

You're the rat, with no thinking cap

• Joemens 7 months ago

Frankie don't you feel ashamed of yourself? I have monitoring you, and you have never posted an iota of something sensible on this platform. Please let's us all be factual and stop politicizing issues. The man made a vow to r ...

• Yaa Pompor 7 months ago

Akufo Addo vowed to resign if he failed to stop galamsey. Did you remind him of his vow?

• Kofi Asare 7 months ago

At least, she didn't bath in the plane, like Akuffo Addo

• GH8 7 months ago

Prako ba Kofi Asare is not about the vice president but rather what Ablakwa said he would do when it happens and just 5 months it has indeed happened so, is Ablakwa going to resign as promised? Lying fools politicians and the ...

• GH8 7 months ago

Massa fa wogyimee fre nnipa so. Asking stupid and irrelevant questions. Right now Ablakwa is thinking why I did I make such a definitive statement. The ball is in his court. Hypocrites. Nobody needs any justification from you ...

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Too bad for Ablakwa. At this point his followers and supporters can only insult but not make sense. That Ablakwa boy should mature

• Truth be told 7 months ago

Why does this Osofo like to trend over cheap things like that. He is quickly discrediting himself. His strategy to make a name for himself is ill advised!!!

• Bizzy 7 months ago

Rev made no mistake. He wants Okudzato to stand by his words. We have lost it. No integrity.

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

How do you think? The Rev has not said anything, he's just reminding Ablakwa of his populist statements he made. This is not about the Grandma there's nothing wrong with her use of a private jet. What doesn't add up is the co ...

• SD.com 7 months ago

Yes, because the government failed to arrest and prosecute him when a whole rev lied from station to station in the name of cocain/ money laundering. Blame the government for maintaining npp apparachics at BNI and other sec ...

• Digitata 7 months ago

Hahahaha.... I swear, these NPP RATS have all become "NUT CASES". Now, they are not able to think like human beings at all... only their zombie and bugabuga way of thinking and acting. I'm sure this "Osofo Moko" saw an opposi ...

• Zichos 7 months ago

Hon Okodzeto you are a Christian you read and believe in the Bible. Jesus says “it is by your words you will be justified and by your words you will be condemn (Matthew 22:37). If you fail to resign then you are number one ...

• Joko 7 months ago

Idiot NPP quoting Bible, the same Bible ofori Atta was quoting and drive Ghana into the ditch.

• BLEACHED FACE ABLAKWA MUST RESIGNED 7 months ago

BLEACHED FACE ABLAKWA MUST RESIGN IF NDC WANTED TO BE RESPECTED.

• Blow 4 Blow- Butter 4 Bread! npp shame on you! 7 months ago

This bufoon Okomfuo reverend is stenching latrine again. Oh npp! This shall remain your preoccupation from 2024-2028. Continue from 2028-32, through 2032 to 2036. And to infinity. Because you are just a useless bunch of peo ...

• Yaa 7 months ago

Hahahaaaa Karma is real and social media does not forget or this one too has been doctored?
    Send Richard Jakpa and Co to arrest the video wai..Non performing assets you are now running away??
    Karma is real and whom the god ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Did you see her shower in the plane

Why complain.

• Afreh 7 months ago

This Mp called Ntim is a fool, comparing a sick cp flight to Serwaa Broni.

• CITIZEN 7 months ago

Is Veep still sick that she needs private jet? God is watching us

• Truthfully 7 months ago

Is what he said not true?

• XYZ 7 months ago

You see how fool you are, the guy is referring that Ablakwa thief to the vows he made to Ghanaians that he will resign from his post anytime his party president or vice uses private jet. Some of you fools have forgotten and O ...

• ABLAKWA THE FAT LIAR MUST RESIGN 7 months ago

ABLAKWA THE BIG LIAR MUST RESIGN NOW!

• Kwame not Quame 7 months ago

A pot calling a kettle that she is black

• KISS NO FROG 7 months ago

With the greatest of respect insults is not the way to go. Let Ablakwa live by his own words and resign honorably.

• Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago

Always looking for something to criticise. Unpatriotic npp.

• Naija kwami atta 7 months ago

Are you on drugs or your head is not correct.

• Idiots insulting Ntim should read what he wrote. 7 months ago

He is simply telling the baby with sharp teeth to honour his promise. Time is not the one who made him to make that promise. Politics is cheap.

Anyway, the idiots insulting, kenkey is now 7 cedis. Are you getting three mea ...

• The Motherland 7 months ago

Tofeakwa, see how the naysayers are bleeding!! Ablakwa ain't going nowhere, he is staying put... like a meter. And you NPP nation wreckers can go burn the sea.

• Ruben 7 months ago

How could we, when your armed bandits called NPP led by Ghana's JONAS SAVIMBI took everything Away for themselves?

• Alex 7 months ago

NDC is a party full of imbeciles

• Zack 7 months ago

This guy is just a nuisance how can you compare the current veep issue to what nadaa was doing. Stop trying to be relevant after lying to the Ghanaian public

• Yaa 7 months ago

Do you have evidence of what your fools were saying about NPP?
    let them reduce the high data and airtime let them fix the dumsor the high kenkey price talk is cheap so go about talking and share $ one by one the right thinki ...

• Tryme 7 months ago

Arh, is this man correct at all. I have listened to him a number of times and his logics are floored. My goodness.

• WHY DID SHE TRAVEL ON A PRIVATE JET? 7 months ago

I just don't understand why she didn't travel on a commercial plane. I don't care about NDC or NPP, our taxes has been used and I therefore have the legitimate right to demand accountability to the people. Could she not have ...

• Yaovi, hohoe 7 months ago

Why because they now see themselves better than you who voted for them

• hehehe 7 months ago

Ntim lost his marbles.
    indeed, we were ruled by our Lessers. see such an unscrupulous Ntim ...

• Lance 7 months ago

Did you resign after your false drug scandal?
    You people in npp, you because you have no shame, you just wake up and talk anyhow. The journalists don't ask you the needed questions so you always go free.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago

This piece of shit, Ntim Fordjour's parents did Ghana a BIG DISSERVICE by not aborting him! He probably feels Adenta Kumi and Wontumi are taking the limelight away from him. Son of a crude garden implement!

• KOK 7 months ago

Okudjato, resign immediately. Now caught in the web

• Dread 7 months ago

This Osofo always has something to say.

• Mosesmm 7 months ago

Ablakwa should resign immediately or be fired by the President, if both are not dump liers.

• henry 7 months ago

fools are the ones insulting Ntim Fordjour. the sensible thing you shouls ask yourselves is whether he made that vow or not. Double fouls.

• Bitter truth 7 months ago

Thank you bro..it seems some Ndc folks are purely stupid..u are the only intelligent person with some serious questions..anyway Ablakwa is not someone I take serious..he is a pathological liar..Ablakwa the ewe Togolese is not ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago

ABLAKWAH IS A shameless person. In fact no intelligent person takes him serious He is at best the NDC PROPAGANDA SECRETARY. He's currently the Minister for Foreign affairs simply because JDM has no clear vision for the "G ...

• Bk man 7 months ago

Opposition party and they don't have anything to critise on,just waisting their time on baseless things .

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago

Now the use of PRIVATE JET'S is baseless for NDC propaganda organisation. Shameless group of people

• Akwesi Adams 7 months ago

GO TO COURT. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHERE THE COURTS ARE?

• Koppong 7 months ago

Ablakwa resign

• Ojooo! 7 months ago

Who paid for the Jet ride?

• Kofi 7 months ago

This corrupt pastor must stop talking, there is no amount of words that can convince Ghanaian anymore,

• Lucky Boy 7 months ago

Look at the shit face. Can the verp's private jet be compared with bathing and dinning in air at £18,000 per hour? What nonsense is this.

• John 7 months ago

You an idiot what is difference between £18:000 per hour and €20:000 per hour. Ablakwa face like bosom where is he now? Brainless party.

• TRUTH 7 months ago

So can any respectable Rev call this man and advise him, he wears the collar for a purpose and if he no longer has the spirit of compassion, decency and truth in him, it is not by force, he can give up the collar as many are ...

• Koonimo 7 months ago

Thank you sir

• Yaw 7 months ago

They say cows are trapped by their horns and men are trapped by their words, what goes around comes around. Why are you insulting the Reverend. When Ablakwa made such a statement were you not in Ghana or you didn’t hear th ...

• Naasei Omaha Nebraska USA 7 months ago

Animals are trapped by their horns, men by their words. Mr Ablakwa, over to you. Nobody forced you, you are your own enemy.

• Church Elder 7 months ago

I rent a house for $8000/month at Airport Hills.

• Nabilla 7 months ago

NDC fool soldiers like insulting people without reading well.. The Rev made a valid point here.. Did Ablakwah make that vow? If yes, why is still in office? We dont need liars in office. Politicians must be seen to be princip ...

• Kop 7 months ago

Nabilla, please, dont mind those imbeciles in ndc supporters who are insulting the man. It appears they didn't understanding what Ntim is saying before insulting him. They are not normal

• ATAKPA 7 months ago

You always criticise for it's sake....is it at the expense of the state?...give us a break Hon...

• Opk 7 months ago

In fact, it's today that i have seen that we have animals who come on this platform to spew nkwasiasem paaaaaaaa. Those of you insulting Ntim, are you normal? Or you dont understand what the man is saying. Is it Ntim who ...

• KBS 7 months ago

Ghanaians will continue to be Ghanaians and fools will always be fools because of politics. You can't just say anything because of politics to win power and later to otherwise. Because Because they think Ghanaians are fools t ...

• Kofi Kofi 7 months ago

I think this npp guys need to go back to the improved free SHS to learn English ooooooo. In his post, he said Hon. Ablakwa said ''if our leader'' and not leaders. So ntim couldn't comprehend this simple English and he sit in ...

• Opk 7 months ago

Look at another gymifo defending Ablakwa. Gyimifo like you telling npp guys to go back to shs to improve their English. Kwasia like you. Play the video again. Gymifo

• Jagadu 7 months ago

Kwasea ntim ass fool. You call yourself a pastor and you’re disgracing yourself like that. Npp will come to power in 2520. Nobody will vote for such a foolish party.

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago

WOULD NTIM FORDJOUR SHUT UP!!
    It has become the hallmark of the badly bruised NPP to hold on everything to remain relevant in the scheme of things in Ghana.
    The Vice President returned to Ghana in a private jet and so what ...

• Saint Paul 7 months ago

Rev, ur trying head to be useful but is none far. How can u compare for some one using private jet for about a year travelling with private jet to the one
    using it for emergency of day are well

• Kwasi Jumo 7 months ago

Oooow my fellow citizens. Can't we share our opinion without insults? We don't have morals again. Whatever word that comes out of your mouth exactly described your personality. Whenever you say a fool to someone's opinion it ...

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 7 months ago

To sane in a world of insanity is insane, hence; the wisdom of my world is madness.

• Saint Paul 7 months ago

Rev, ur trying hed to be useful but is none far. How can u compare for some one using private jet for about a year travelling with private jet to the one
    using it for emergency of day are you well

• Npp and his criminal gangs leave Ghanaians alone 7 months ago

Look at this shameless fool called pastor one of the Npp criminals

• Npp and his criminal gangs leave Ghanaians alone 7 months ago

Look at this shameless fool called pastor one of the Npp criminals Ibrahim mahatma paid for everything he paid for the the rent of the private jet are satisfied now nation looters Npp

• Efo 7 months ago

Okudjeto can be trusted and know wonder the always fool their supporters

• Ablakwa just do the needful!! 7 months ago

Rev, the truth is that Ablakwa has never been truthful since day ! He's a serial liar who continues to contradict himself all the time ! Shame on u Okudzeto Ablakwa!!

• Kojo 7 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa, will soon retract his statement, apologize to Ghanaians and that is enough to remain in office. Are serious as a country ?
    NIB will arrest Ntim Fordjour pretty soon to provide evidence of Ablakwa’s vow.

• Kojo 7 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa, will soon retract his statement, apologize to Ghanaians and that is enough to remain in office. Are we serious as a country ?
    NIB will arrest Ntim Fordjour pretty soon to provide evidence of Ablakwa’s vow ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Once again Rev Honourable Dr Ntim doesn't know what he is talking about. How much did it cost the State in the Private Jet used by the Vice President?

• Ibrahim Saani 7 months ago

AYOOOOO

• general 7 months ago

npp lacks logic reasoning, her condition demands that. She didn't use it just for luxury

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

This stupid elephantine face fake pastor is still talking with his smelly anus mouth. No one will bother to reject the presidential jet for a private jet if your hopeless government had maintained and good care of our jet but ...

• MOG 7 months ago

Politicians in campaign mode constantly should learn to leave escape hatches in their statements so they can have wiggle room to escape when they are in power.

• Dr Sammy 7 months ago

When we say Ndc is hypocrite people think we hate them, listen to the Ablakwa with sharp teeth, today ask him he will say different thing.kwasiaa like dat co gyiimi , idiot may curse follow Ndc in all their lives

• Resign Now now 7 months ago

Based on your principle.Look at your rake teeth.Mp and minister who can’t provide his tenancy agreement

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

Babies with sharp crooked teeth, serious disaster for Ghana. Plenty talks in opposition, now in giovt, being faced by reality. Where is the Cocoa price increments? Abkakwa leading ORAL ? Where is his credibility and substance ...

• K Yeboah 7 months ago

Ntim fordjour, by now all or at least majority of Ghanaians know you're a comic and continues to display stupidity and absurdity. I'll rather want to see a sick Ablakwa performing his duties in his current role than to see a ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

This fake Man of God deserve some sound beatings seriously. He is a shame to God's Kingdom.
    Challatan like that.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
    NP ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

The presidential jet was used for parties by daughters of a president before oh. What did fatty say?

• All die be die 7 months ago

Foolish man did akuffo addo resign from his galamsey comments

• Slim 7 months ago

Stupid!
    Is Ghana's Presidential Jet available as at the time the government chattered a jet for the Veep?

Akufo Addo had refused to use Ghana's Presidential Jet and went on hiring spree, idiot!

• Shut up 7 months ago

His medication is finished. Anyone close to any psychiatric facility?

• Anglia 7 months ago

Ghanians are waking up now to know ndc and their babies with sharp teeth’s with lies. Ablakwa, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Ofosu Kwakye, and rest . A party who open your mouth to insult are highly recognised.Lord have mercy ...

• Kaya 7 months ago

This guy baby face shows how childish he thinks.

• Blow 4 Blow- Butter 4 Bread! npp shame on you! 7 months ago

NtimFordjour's security oversight, my foot. Even a Zoomlion watchman, understands security bbetter and deeper than this bloat. He looks abnormal, seemingly like an alcoholic.

• Fred 7 months ago

There's something seriously with minority members of parliament, they are struggling to stay relevant in our public discourse... What a shame.

• DEEVINITY 7 months ago

Ignore this fool and all others like him.

• Nii Adjei Sowa 7 months ago

Rev, you are a thief go back to your pulpit and continue your usual trick there. Why don't you talk about the appreciation of Ghana cedis to every other foreign currency that your party destroyed? Rev, are you in Ghana? We Gh ...

• Nonsense Reverend 7 months ago

There are certainly exceptions to some rules and right thinking humans understand. Were you expecting the Veep who obviously was on a medical treatment to board an STC back home? Was Akuffo Addo on a medical emergency on thos ...

• Kweku Asamoah 7 months ago

Ablakwa, please resign to save your immage. Things will be worse for your political activities in Ghana.

• Sofo Moko is Fooling Again???? 7 months ago

What at all is wrong with this guy? He's becoming a big disappointment.

• Babbs 7 months ago

I sometimes ask myself if Ntim Fodjour is really a man of God. Because his demeanour does not proof so. You are comparing Nana Addo's freaks in the air with Serwaa Broni to our Mother the Vice President Prof Naana Jane Opoku ...

• Koby 7 months ago

The ball Ablakwa kicked against the wall has bounced back to hit him, now you see your level? He's also the minister for foreign affairs to. Hahahaha. No hard feelings for the vip but from Ablakwa's own mouth, be a man of in ...

• Danladi 7 months ago

Stupidity, when u lied to Ghanians about a plain carrying money and drucks did anyone pressurelised u to resign as a pastor or man of God.
    U see npp must take time dis kind of politics it won't help them.

• Denis Brown 7 months ago

This man I think there is something wrong with him. There are so many pressing issues confronting us and you are here always chasing the unthinkable. Were you voted into parliament to behave like this? Just the last heavy dow ...

• Abrewatia 7 months ago

Oh Ablakwa will surely resign if all those NPP members who said John Mahama can not be president and that they will cut their heads or burn their churches or burn their bodies do so first.

I hope Ntim Fordjouur realsises t ...

• Cephas 7 months ago

Only a mad man will insult Rev Fordjuor for what he said. The guy is reminding Ablakwa of what he said when he was in opposition and you are insulting him. There are too many lunatics in the NDC.

• Azure Abanga 7 months ago

ablack cock or who,he was deceiving the public to be voted in. Now,his mouth is full with state resources,he can't talk. Who to resign? And eat what?. All politicians Re criminals.

• Nii mantse 7 months ago

LOOK AT THIS HOPELESS STUPID THIEF WHO CALL HIMSELF PASTOR, YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER SHOULD RESIGN FIRST BY GIVING BRITH TO YOU USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING CASSAVA. LIVE ABROKWA ALONE, WE LOVE HIM.

• Guru 7 months ago

You are even lucky that she did not come with space shuttle. At least you must ask for source of funding

• Boye/California 7 months ago

He just a Liar the Beggars from his Region why he is protecting them in Ghana all this is idiots will be telling something they can't do when they are in Oppositen but now they in Power now over four months what are there doi ...

• anas 7 months ago

Npp and ndc, the value is the same

• Ker 7 months ago

This fat fool of a Rev as usual.
    You want to be relevant
    It wouldn't help you

• Trust no one 7 months ago

Yes Okudjeto must resign as soon as possible.

• Kwabena 7 months ago

It's becoming clear NPP have a lot of clounds. Why won't you take your time and ask if this arrangements was supported by public purse or an individual for health grounds before drawing conclusions

• Yaovi, hohoe 7 months ago

Which individual would have to support a government official travel. Is the country so poor that an individual will have to support a vice president travels for health care

• Kofi Akakpo 7 months ago

WHAT IS THIS ROAD SIDE PASTOR SAYING WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS RENTING PRIVATE JET ANYTIME HE TRAVELED WITH SERWA BRONI WHERE WAS HE THIS GARBAGE THAT CALLS HIMSELF A PASTOR

• Abrewatia 7 months ago

so npp wants to compare a one off medical evacuation to a regular use of private jet by a president whonhaf access to a presidential jet?

Are these npp guys kindergarten kids? No wonder the economy was in tatters. Tweakai

• RIPPER 7 months ago

Hw3 ne Kwasia!

• JJ 7 months ago

You haven't stopped your foolishness

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

I pity NDC, Mahama, to let these people talking up to now. Torkornoo Araba to be sacked NDC Mahama could not do anything about it up to now.NDC is WEAK.

• Nana 7 months ago

ABLAKWA MUST RESIGN.

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

If he did and the vice president truly bored a private jet he shd go but it means you Ntim is a fool when were called to help in investigation you fled
    Npp is not a good party the people there are unpatriotic and care for on ...

• Observer 7 months ago

You are blind because you can't see that she is not the president and this has not become a habit.

• James 7 months ago

Thefts don't resign unless they are force out shame Ghana aur mother land who will save us from this thefts

• Kw1aky 7 months ago

Ablakwa is a conman.He will not resign.

• Wicked Intentions 7 months ago

Ablakwa is practicing imbecile John Dramani Mahama principles and integrity.You lied to the people by telling them half truths and half lies the character of Satan the father of all lies and since such character is found in M ...

• Sam 7 months ago

This is guy will never be sensible he's such a foooool. He never make sense at all

• Citizen 7 months ago

You wouldn't have complained if it brought her corpse as that was what your people wished to see,

• Maame Abenah 7 months ago

Ablakwa, it is said that "The heart is deceitful, and who can know it?" Will Ablakwa resign? Ablakwa has talked as an angel from the opposition, but now we know he is no different from anybody. God is the only righteous judge ...

• Skab 7 months ago

This is not an insult, the man is quoting a vow he Ablakwa made.

• Alex,uk 7 months ago

Too much nonsense in the system, let get serious.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 7 months ago

Npp politicians have become so petty and trivial since Nana Addo took power. They have no credible agenda to talk about and no credible check on NDC. All that they rely on are false accusations or petty attacks. They are the ...

• Eli 7 months ago

When your stupid finance minister desteoyed the economy, did you ask him to resign? When your other ministers were messing up here and there did you ask them to resign. Hypocrites

• Bk man 7 months ago

Go and resign him fools

• Bajohn 7 months ago

Stupidity to the high level

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

Ntim Fourjour and any Micro Mini Kyikyibi Silly Minority has the right whatever to put their Silly mouth into the affairs of the Hon Ablakwa and Sam George and the Ministeries they head. Have they forgotten their leader Afeny ...

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

Correction: abstaining from not obtaining....

• Laughter 7 months ago

Unproductive ndc vice president. So so sick sick for 48 months.

• As 4 NPP senior thieves but Ablakwa got no principle 7 months ago

Make we think Ablakwa got no principle so he wouldn’t resign,but Sofo why did NPP steal like that ?

• kk 7 months ago

Ei Ntim Fordjour, the vice president has been sick. she just recovered and now coming to start work. She did not use private jet for official duties.

• AYIGBE NYEBRO 7 months ago

NDC KNOWS AYIGBES AND MOST NORTHERNERS CAN THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX.
    SO THEY WILL KEEP EXPLOITING GHANAIANS.
    AYIGBES AND NORTHERNERS ARE INWARD LOOKING AND SELF HATING MMOOA PARADING AS GHANAIANS.
    AYIGBE NII Y33 NIPA

• Galaxy 7 months ago

Noise

• Daniel Awuah 7 months ago

She had shower,peed and pooped all in the air. Ablakwa agrees with that but when is the other side is haram.

• KISS NO FROG 7 months ago

If he resigns, he will go hungry.
    Some of these NDC fools milk the nation for their survival

• Concern Citizen 7 months ago

Not in our DNA. You can't ran away with ur pass

• Adanko 7 months ago

Why is ablakwa still at post ? His continuous stay there speaks volumes of the level of dishonesty. But I am not surprised. Ghanaians were hoodwinked to have voted for this boy and his party .

• Nyameba 7 months ago

NDC as a political party is Completely useless started from from their leader Murderer JJ Rawlings. Most at times I blame our FANTI CPP who allowed themselves to be used by Rawlings.He tricked them that he is into Nkrumah’s ...

• Jotta 7 months ago

I don’t know how this man came by the Rev title, the vice president was returning from a sick leave and needed the best of care and comfort incase things gets worse, besides is just a single journey unlike your president wh ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

This small boy joker is still running his mouth. Ntim Fordjour, you and your minority started the beginning of the parliamentary season on a bad footing and you are now finding it extremely difficult to back off. You are cau ...

• TT 7 months ago

Why is this guy not behind bars by now.

• Kofi Jesus 7 months ago

Mahama says Ghanaians have a short memory's it's true those who are defending Ablakwa is one of them, Ablakwa cannot be trusted as he wanted to represent NDC 2028 elections.

• Kojois 7 months ago

He should fool. No credibility

• Teddy more 7 months ago

My friend, those are emergency. Be sensible OK.

• Ed 7 months ago

Has the president paid huge sums of money for frequent travels grow up Osofo.

• SD.com 7 months ago

Mumu MP. You've forgotten the circumstance under which this incident happened. Sick woman recovering should go commercial after your government had neglected the presidential jet to get rotten and therefore is abroad for re ...

• NON PARTY 7 months ago

THIS SO CALLED REVEREND OR OSOFO IS DIOING. GREAT HARM TO GHANA. WITH ALL SOUGHT OF ALLEGATIONS , FROM COCAINE AND SO ON ,REV, YOU JUST WANT TO DEPOST BAWUMIA AS NPP FLAG LEADER, THAT'S WHY ALL THIS NOISE, YOU ARE CAUSING M ...

• No problem 7 months ago

He must RESIGN at once, he and that Sam George.
    Why insulting the Rev.Minister? Okujeto was in everywhere open his mouth and attacked President Akuffo Addo.
    You people attacking the Rev.Minister, should go and listen to A ...

• Lopez 7 months ago

Talk is cheap, I have always said Okudzeto Ablakwa is just a propagandist and can only be fo⁵⁹oled by his own party hoodlums who are envious of progress. All the Ndc communicators who always speaks against their politica ...

• ato 7 months ago

These Ghana web comments threads are full of obviously paid NDC propaganda boys and girls. As soon as an article is posted, they post several NDC based responses. WE are not fools. WE see you.

This matter is very simple. O ...

• Louis 7 months ago

This man Ntim Fordjour always wants to be heard. Hon. Ablakwa never said he would resign if government officials in the NDC resorted to patronising rented crafts. In this context, is Ntim Fordjour saying the Vice-President sh ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• Aziz 7 months ago

Look, this Ntim Fordjour is not an intelligent person at all. He can’t follow the footsteps of Ablakwa in anyway. Ask of Ablakwa’s background and you would know that a lot of variable inputs have gone into his career and ...

• Brooklynallday24/7 7 months ago

Karma is really a bit*h. Now this idiot ablakwhatever his name is has been disgraced by his own words ... finally any sensible person should know that all these politicians are all ain't up to no good
    F**K "Em. !!!

• Addro-Ancestor 1 7 months ago

@ Ablakwa,be a man Ghanaians are waiting for you to resign as a man of principle.

• J fuck 7 months ago

Hmmmmmm Ghanaians should wake up for this stupid politicians because they are are playing citizens intelligence. They say something and do otherwise. The politicians are less than 1 percent but they are doing stupid things

• Boro 7 months ago

now
    I have said it on many platforms.

The Ghanaian politician is a liar, a thief, wicked without credibility, integrity whatsoever.

People aim of going into politics is that they have failed in life on their own and th ...

• You first 7 months ago

If there is any one who has to resign must be you. You are a liar. You lie without proof. Go and tell Maurice Ampaw to first go to Togo, before you can talk about people keeping to their words.
    As for you, we're waiting for ...