Watch old video of Ablakwa vowing to resign if Prof Naana Jane ever flies in private jet

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Major 6 months ago

You Egyptians aka NPP lunatics must learn to keep your foul mouths shut. Ablakua is not going anywhere. Go jump into the Red Sea.

• Mahama 6 months ago

E no be your fault. At the end of the day, it's termed a political talk.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

NDC speaks with two tongues. Deceit and lies from their numerous babies with sharp teeth’s are their trademark.

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 6 months ago

My God, these NPP characters will continue to be in denial of even themselves. So did ntim fordjour expect the lady to travel back to Ghana in a VIP bus? This is a lady vice president who is coming home after treatment abroa ...

• Akwasi KB. 6 months ago

What a stupid question ? When your bofrot face boy was questioning another president of why he travelled on private jets, did you ask such your nonsense ?

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 6 months ago

You are very stupid, dumb, wack and very primitive. Did u stupid people led by that Togolese alien claiming to be Ghanaian expected president akufo Addo to travel in a VIP bus too anaa?nmoa

• Wise 6 months ago

She went for treatment nd not enjoyment,,,we now know what the Npp ISSUE nd we're saying , ''NO MORE TO NPP''!

• Okukuseku 6 months ago

@ Limping Elephant was Akuffo Addo a page boy? Your hypocrisy is so nauseating. Ablakwah made the comment with a moral high grandstanding. He who calls the tune pays the piper

• Seidu Bancey 6 months ago

TEETH OKUDZETO ABLAKWA KASA DODOW. AABA. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRISY AND LOOSE TALK HAS EXPOSED YOU? GOD KNOWS HOW TO CAGE PEOPLE. LOOK AT DISRESPECTFUL AND LOUD MOUTH SAMMY GYAMFI TOO. IT’S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME. NO WONDER GOD E ...

• Kantanka@gh 6 months ago

Ablakwah is a man of principles even during his students days, and i believe with my neck on the chopping board that he will resign very soon, as am tapping this comment he is busy preparing his resignation notes to the presi ...

• NII 6 months ago

Watch the video again and listen well... illiterates

• Nana 6 months ago

Why shd Ghanaians be surprised at Ablakwa Okudjeto behaviour?The Founder of NDC JJ Rawlings killed innocent Ghanaians for being thieves but at the end he himself was caught for being a Thief.Enviness of Ewes is the reason.

• Doris Day 6 months ago

Loose talk! If you have nothing to write just shut up

• Wise 6 months ago

All lies,,,,shut up if you've got nothing good to comment abt.TRIBAL PARTY

• Okyere Kay 6 months ago

U must be ashamed of yourself.Is your head properly screwed on?In d name of politics u support stupid people.

• John 6 months ago

If you are born a fool, you will forever remain a fool. Some of you should have been in the animals kingdom because you thoughts are like animals. And you will never talk sense. I now realise why the late president Rawlings s ...

• Sammy 6 months ago

Ablakwa caught in his own web of lies and propaganda. Hypocrite

• Anna 6 months ago

How much did the state spend on it? Zero

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

And do what. Just compare one private jet flight with that of your dwarf and Serwah Broni and how Many Dapaah grouped that escapade as a security details which cannot be divulged. Ablakwa is going nowhere and you can go and b ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Ewes /Ayigbes cannot stand it when others seem to be living better than them.Personally I don't see anything wrong with a sick vice President being flown in a Chartered flight.Okudjeto's envy has brought him this shame.

• Yaw 6 months ago

That’s how useless people talk, you think you own your life God is watching all of us. Ghana has over 32 million population and few were elected to lead us we must respect them and protect them at all cost to do the job we ...

• Center 6 months ago

What a soothing piece from a person called yaw. The hatred against npp and shanties would make some people go mad and say things they wouldn't have said on a normal day. Shame on you ablakwaliar

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

You make sense @Yaw. What you did not address was the circumstances under which our former president was travelling in private jets and whether they were justifiable. You know what we had to go through under that man's presid ...

• Kk 6 months ago

Shame on that foolish boy called Okudzeto Ablakwa with his head like konko. He should resign now if he is a man of principle.

• Wise 6 months ago

How much did the state spend on that jet,,,and was the jet waiting till she recovered?

• Mccarthy.UK 6 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama paid for that chartered flight. Even Adwoa Sarfoa was flown from the U.S. to vote in favour of the E-LEVY

• Nii 6 months ago

Kwashiaaaa buuluuu is Ibrahim Mahama that rich to Ghana's debt?If Ibrahim thinks he owes Ghana he shd pay back.

• Okyere 6 months ago

He won't resign..don't you know these NDC fools

• Boris Bukari 6 months ago

Dont m8nd them the hypocrisy at its best

• Mame Ama 6 months ago

All these politicians taking gaullivle Ghanaians for granted..Pure lies this Ablakwah guy..They will all fufill zero promises...copying exactly what NPP did.!!
    They have nothing new to offer, just hungry for post...

• Hmm 6 months ago

This ablakwa guy is dishonest person. He first said that no government appointmentvwould go for medicsl treatment abroad. What happened to Naana Jane?
    You said you would resign. What is oreveting you?
    Mahama and NDC yskes G ...

• Know your boundaries 6 months ago

Master resign we are tired of all of you

• Wicked Intentions 6 months ago

Karma has cutch this imbecile who thinks he is intelligent than himself.Resign immediately to show your integrity.

• roja 6 months ago

SO THE VEEP CANT USE HER OWN MONEY TO CHARTER HER OWN PRIVATE JET?

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiaafo foolish idiotic boy kwasiaa

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiaa are you hiding your teeth? Nonsense

• Erik 6 months ago

The question we should be asking is did she travelled to London on private plane for her to be accused of travelling on luxurious flight.

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Not his fault. He is an Ewe.

• Jack 6 months ago

A black man doesn't understand da word 'resign' ..They just use it.. Ghana politicians are just bunch of useless n shamless old fool displaying their ignorance!!

• Ker 6 months ago

Did you expect the Vice to fly commercial after her discharge from hospital?
    Let's get serious for once.
    There was nothing wrong with Nana Adoo yet he wasted our money hiring jets over useless trips abroad which yielded not ...

• Nico 6 months ago

Politicians never disappoints

• Kofi 6 months ago

She was sick, it was not like nana who go and watch champions league

• Noisy NPP! 6 months ago

"such a cost" he said. What was the cost of nana Addo trips of tax payers money upon all the suffering inflicted on Ghanaians.

I don't believe there is an unreasonable cost to the tax payer of the VPs trip. Moreso, the cir ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Proverbs 6:2 -5
    Ablakwa you are snared. Credibility of our Foreign Affairs Minister on the line. Are you really principled? Can you be trusted? Are you honest? Your principled position is being questioned. 'Son of man' ho ...

• ABREWA 6 months ago

The NDC Afghanistans are now seeing their smoothness levels.
    We are yet to see more blunders and atrocious behaviors from
    them.
    The world is looking with wide eyes.
    Ablakwa should just resign.

• Justice 6 months ago

Desperate NPP!!
    Opposition for the next 72 yrs!!!
    Keep on hallucinating!!! Hahahaha

• Maame Abenah 6 months ago

Ablakwa is just like all of us sinners who need God's grace to amount to anything. Jesus was right to say, "Let the one who has no sin cast the first stone". Ablakwa screamed the loudest as the opposition critic, but now God ...

• Sage 6 months ago

Inexperienced fool, thief and a disrespectful rodent.

• Thompson Coker 6 months ago

Don't be disingenuous. The Veep had to be flown because sof her health. You can't make a case of that. Was Akufo Addo also flying in private jets for health reasons? Even Adjoa Sarfo, you guys flew her in in a private jet. Le ...

• Akuraseni 6 months ago

Mahama have NO moral right to sack Ablakwa bcos he and Ablakwa are the same Evil Souls..Lairs.

• True talk, 6 months ago

In uk if this comes from your mouth and you become a minister and what you said happens, you won’t last for 24 hours, there are other qualify people who can do the job even better than Ablakwa in ndc, am even surprise Presi ...

• Issac 6 months ago

Be aware that the presidential jet is not available and that's why a private jet was acquired. The difference is that previously Akuffo Addo hired private jets while the presidential jet is available for use.

• Isaac Isaac 6 months ago

was Ablakwa's statement conditional? Politicians will continue to fuuul people like you.

• Boro 6 months ago

I have said it on many platforms.

The Ghanaian politician is a liar, a thief, wicked without credibility, integrity whatsoever.

People aim of going into politics is that they have failed in life on their own and theref ...

• Samurai 6 months ago

Be an honourable....Ghanaians are waiting. Lets see how this turns out

• UK boy 6 months ago

Majority of ndc supporters are fools that's why they always dies during every election,

• Robert 6 months ago

And where was the presidential jet?
    Its madness to reason that a vice president recovering from illness should wait till.the misused presidential jet (Akuffo Addo was given this presidential jet to George weah of Liberia to ...

• BOADI 6 months ago

AS USUAL STUPID EWES. FOOLS WHO WOULD RATHER STEAL A FOWL RATHER THAN TAKING IT FOR FREE WHEN GIVEN BY THE RIGHTFUL OWNER. EWES ARE PEOPLE WITH NO INTEGRITY. THEY ARE STUPID AND CRIMINALS. THESE FOOLS ARE SCATTERED ALL OVER ...

• Living 6 months ago

Foolish idiot

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

He's going nowhere. We need him and the other members of the government to develop our country for us. The context in which he made the statement was completely from today. It had to do with extravagant use of public resource ...

• Doris Day 6 months ago

To protect the public purse doesn't mean if an individual pay for the trip it's not accepted. If you listen to the vice president speech on arrival, she thanked people who helped her and mentioned Mr Ibrahim for his massive s ...

• SME 6 months ago

From all indications Npp supporters are still mad and can't accept defeat. Enemies of progress...wish Ghana Well and stop the hatred..
    If Ghana blooms its affects all ,let's give NDC the benefit of doubt then you can judge ...

• Tuah 6 months ago

Nana addo resigned as he fail tô fight galamsy as he promised? If not then shut up .and leave the wise peoples to rule and stay aside.

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 6 months ago

Nyame bɛtua mo ka yie paa ndcfoɔ,mmoa.

Hwɛ ne se ɔnwam se.

• Nana 6 months ago

This man is good man

• Nana 6 months ago

This man, one day will be Ghana president , he have everything to be Ghana president because I can see that he loves Ghana and Ghanaians so I don't have any problem with him

• Ignatius 6 months ago

Stict to your word, the honourable Ablakwa

• Busiah 6 months ago

Please let's have peace of mind this case will nowhere here is Ghana. This guy during his vetting he lie but yet still he is still....

• Who cares.. 6 months ago

I seriously want to think the two cases are completely different. Our own presidential jet is not in use as we speak. It's not easy renting the whole compactment of a first class.. The woman was coming home a sick person... ...

• Felix 6 months ago

Foolish man, it is matter of principle, Resign!!

• Obrefoo 6 months ago

I believe he’s not going anywhere.He was just doing what politicians all over the world do.Republicans in America are doing worse.They criticized Biden but are mute over the arbitrary actions of the current administration.S ...

• Junior 6 months ago

Take it easy guys. We are all Ghanaians.

• Fisco 4 months ago

eishhhh okudjeto, can you as a matter of principle resign. I dont think so. This will have become history