Ghanaian-UK prison officer sentenced over romantic relationship with prison inmate

Read Comments Comments (89)

• New York 6 months ago

She is a fool

• Mr Bob 6 months ago

Stupid lady you loose your carrier because of a criminal

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

My friend, love is a very complicated, complex, weird and strange affair. Why do you think some even commit suicide because of it?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

Has nothing to do with love. She was just craving the Eba Dick. We call it infatuation!

• AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago

Oh, what love can do! Have my sympathy, my dear Tracy.

• Wisdom 6 months ago

You said it all,but she supposed to know better

• New order 6 months ago

Ashanti fuo nie gyimi no wonder they vote for criminal npp

• Koti 6 months ago

Inferiority complex. Is anyone with Akan name an Asante? Why are you afraid to disclose your tribe? I see the Asante as the middle finger. Don't waste your time thinking of them.

• Spastic 6 months ago

Shame..hahahaha.Try harder.We know how you inferior twats crave out attention.Next time attach you name and shit ethnicity if you have balls

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Your main delicacy is fufu and soup from the shit of mammals like antelope, grasscutter etc. but you're calling someone's tribe out as shit. Are you a fool or not?

• Spastic 6 months ago

Kwasia with deformed head.Whichtribe was called out.You must have consumed contaminated cat meat from the grave yard...hahaha.Next time use yr real name.Mponchi with no balls

• Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL 6 months ago

Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMA

• Asanteni 6 months ago

You are a big fool!! I know ewes,Gas,fantis bearing Ashanti names. You are just a tribalist full of hatred for hardworking,progressive Ashantis. Get rid of your tribal bigotry.Learn from the Ashantis and you will always be ha ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

CAN SOME OF YOU ALL M..FUCKING SONS OF BITCHES EVER COME HERE TO COMMENT WITHOUT THE TRIBAL BULLSHIT. YOU MAKE SOME OF US SICK!

• KOFI 6 months ago

No women are attracted to criminals. There is a website where women can contact prisoners for a romantic relationship. The traffic on that website is ridiculous.

Lets get off this thing that women are these virtuous peopl ...

• Jiginigigini 6 months ago

A lot of concoctions.

• Lori 6 months ago

Kofi, I hereby award you Mphil in Urban Anthropology.

• NPP- We have the(Con)Men-We have the(Con)Women 6 months ago

So this story is true afterall? It went viral worldwide. Just days ago, I scribed: "when a woman is on heat, anything goes" Compare and contrast. Esther Boateng/Ojo vs GetrudeTorkornoo/Godfred Dame. NaaWhaoo !

• NPP- We have the(Con)Men-We have the(Con)Women 6 months ago

Correct "Esther" to read "Tracy"

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago

Don't waste the weekend. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by S ...

• Shit hole 6 months ago

Is this witchcraft or buulu

• Mr Bob 6 months ago

Is both hahahaha

• Ginseng 6 months ago

It's kakapiopio. Body no be fire wood

• Kantanka@gh 6 months ago

Never trust Nigerian angel

• Ghana Women and Dick 6 months ago

If you approach her on the street too like she'll be doing herself someway

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

She has a "Masters in criminology" hahahahaha!!!

• TRUTH 6 months ago

You see! This is how many of our so called UK trained master's holder think.

• Teddy Tetteh 6 months ago

Such a useless lady ...distracting Ghanaians kwa...siaa

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

Tracy,you have made fool out of yourself.how can a female prison officer alow an inmate have affair with her?even the male officers can control themselfs with female inmates.you suck woman!!!

• KOFI 6 months ago

Massa, it happens a lot. Even in the hospitals my brother. Read my earlier post.

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

Looks like our corrupt behaviour is in our blood.

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

Thank you @GH beyond aid for taking the wind out of my sail. She cannot help herself. What shame. What a waste of oxygen.

• KOFI 6 months ago

@GhanaBeyond Aid there is a streak of that but also it is nature.

The moment you put women closer to men for a period majority of these women will give up the toto. It is their nature but we all decide to cover up women.

• Ibiso 6 months ago

Obiara na ne ringtone!

• Killer 6 months ago

Someone said she’s related to Otumfour is it true

• Lick Toto 6 months ago

A Senior prison officer ( female ) check the name "Tracy Boateng". Always tarnishing the reputation and image of Ghana. They are always involved in social vices - prostitution, corruption, trafficking of all kids, spying for ...

• Citizen 6 months ago

So only Ghanaians with twi names are the ones who commit crimes? Do you have evidence to support that assertion? Besides not everyone with a twi name is necessarily an Akan. There are some Voltarians with twi names too. Must ...

• KOFI 6 months ago

Massa, there was the same last year involving 2 white female officers having full blown sex with prison inmates.

It is a pandemic the UK system refuse to broadcast.

There is this thing going on where men are just not ap ...

• Kwakusika 6 months ago

Pls u seem to have an in-depth knowlede of the whole thing.I wanna know...will she be fired after her suspended sentence or she keeps her job?

• Dastun 6 months ago

The story in the UK was widely broadcasted, daily, on rhe top and front of most news websitez when it was happenin. Don't make everything about race. Because this ghanaian story is not on every UK website. It's boring

• jigijigi 6 months ago

It may not be true.

• Son of sons 6 months ago

All of you commenting here do not know how lonely and distressing it is here. I feel really sorry for the lady for throwing her life away, because of a criminal. This issue of inmates dating prison officers is really common i ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago

The man is a drug dealer. She did it for money and not out of loneliness.

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

@Son of sons.....If your opening statement was a valid excuse for stupidity we'd all be headed in the same direction. Do notake excuses for crime, stupidity and plain idiocy. Clearly Tracy is not a naive little girl from an o ...

• Joko 6 months ago

Many people have done stupid things because of love. I don't wanna blame her given her situation when she met that criminal. I feel really sorry for her and hope she recovers quickly.

• KOFI 6 months ago

All of you commenting against @Son of sons have no clue what women are going through in relation to the loneliness epidemic in the UK.

In this place, men don't approach women. You don't know what she will accuse you of and ...

• KOFI 6 months ago

All of you commenting against @Son of sons have no clue what women are going through in relation to the loneliness epidemic in the UK.

In this place, men don't approach women. You don't know what she will accuse you of and ...

• KOFI 6 months ago

• Allow a Nigerian to do this to you 6 months ago

Idiot..

• Joko 6 months ago

Blame Nigerian for it but if her stupid Ghanaian husband didn't abandon her with a baby she will not find her self in that situation.

• This we don't know who made who go 6 months ago

I will blame both for being irresponsible in marriage when a child has come.. marriage sometimes you back dowm she backs down..one person plays the wise it will cause issue one day..just one day.

She could have had any man ...

• Primitive tribe 6 months ago

This Akrantibini tribes are disgrace to Ghana. If we talk about corruptions they're number one . Talk of criminalities they're still number one, talk of fake and foolishness they're still number one .They must stop eating Akr ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

TYPICAL OF ASHANTI/AKIM LADIES. SO SO USELESS. BRING THEM TO ABROAD AND THEY WILL STILL BE FLIRTING WITH HER EX

• KOFI 6 months ago

Massa, i am not Ashanti, but you are factually wrong. It is the nature of women.

• Spastic 6 months ago

For sure you are trumu like your mouf..hahahaha.You were born thru trumu

• QQ 6 months ago

Quit consuming feline poop.And stop moving to the so called Akrantibini tribes to consume their shit and clean up after them

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

Clearly there's a lose screw in the mix. To think Vincent Ojo an appropriate addition to your troubling (domestic) circumstances is the height, quite literally, of MADNESS. Then again people ever rarely possess clarity of tho ...

• Di tw3 6 months ago

Kwasia Asanteni baa

• QQ 6 months ago

Kwasia tese wo mame twe

• Di tw3 6 months ago

Odwan wonitwaaside

• QQ 6 months ago

Stanyoko

• Gaskia 6 months ago

Masters Degree in Criminology and Counter-Corruption training, yet she thought the theory was different from the practicals? The Ghanaian in her took fully over.

• Okofo 6 months ago

Disgraceful

• Koti 6 months ago

Tracy Boateng or Tracy Boakye.

• KwabenaOhemeng,London 6 months ago

Tracy Boateng should have been given an unconditional severe prison sentence. Sometimes i fail to understand why blatant disparities emerge when sentences are handed over by judges for same offences. More harsher sentences ...

• Alex 6 months ago

The lady is UK citizen why you saying she's a ghanaian or her name is Ghanaian name l never understood why people thinks if somebody name is Ghanaian it means the person is from Ghana l bet if you asked tht lady where's from ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,London 6 months ago

Alex,please learn to be serious.The British will tell you that she is a ghanaian born in the UK.They will not tell you that she is a British.Anway the name is purely Ghanaian.

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

What else is expected of a boateng from the forest?

• Sam 6 months ago

Name this forest

• Ewevi is Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL 6 months ago

Ewevi is Sub- Human ANIMAL and Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMA

• Kwesi Kwesi 6 months ago

Stupid fool, an officer without common sense,no wonder she is no more with the baby's father, that is her character ashwo officer.

• Akosat 6 months ago

Tracy, learning from your ' baby dad " experience, you should have taken time to be with a responsible, and no matter what, at least not prisoner. Considering your position as an officer.

• Atenka D) 6 months ago

Hahaha, ns3m piii... tw3e333...

• Killer 6 months ago

Kwasea baa

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

When Ghana NPP fools will go and stand at the Courts premises and be shutting that, they will not allow her to go to prison, Adu Boahene cost financial lost to the State, Ameyaw Akomffi Sky Train, Wontumi road Contract etc an ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Kwasia baa.you know her tribe by the name. Tweeaaaa.

• Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago

Ghanaian women always stupidity falling for Nigerian men. They get used,abused and involve these women criminally and dumped them. Nigerian Yuroba woman never marry Ghanaian. They would rather do Ashawo than marry omo Ghana. ...

• Blow 6 months ago

The officer is very stupid

• Hannan 6 months ago

! Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• Looking for love 6 months ago

The poor girl is love starved and ended falling for the man’s lies . It is the most common way for ladies to end up in trouble. They had no mercy on her of course. They forgot all the sacrifices she was doing.

• Nii Joromi 6 months ago

So it's true that 'mmaa pe kwasiafuor'. How can an educated woman risk her profession for a fling with a thug. What a disgrace to her family!

• B 6 months ago

SERIOUS OO

• Ghana 6 months ago

If she has done something good u will hear ashantis are the best and all that now she is fuckingg inmate, Ashantis want to deny her, she is one of your own, boateng is definitely an Ashanti, Ashanti women are loose like turbi ...

• Man 6 months ago

Why animals always attacking Ashantis? In fact, it's so funny that you want to put your burden on us and we don't allow, does it mean that you need to hate us? If we have all these idiotic and diabolical people in Ghana, how ...

• OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago

Anyone who has studied West African women in the UK very well will understand why Tracy's husband left her with a baby. The moment most of these women are brought to the UK by their husbands, obtain higher degrees than their ...

• Peeved 6 months ago

She is penis starved

• jigijigi 6 months ago

I didn't see the kissing.

• Henry Nikoi Kotey 6 months ago

What a shame