If it burns your daughter at jubilee house would get you a new one. That’s the whole point of her appointment.
It happen Two to three weeks ago and you are trying to link both two political parties, I understand but if this happens to you at the time of npp ,what will be your reaction?
Hypocrite! Why bring your ememies (NPP) in? Are they in charge of the supply of power? Karma is real! Next time it may involve something more precious than just your house
Another stupid fool, trying to blame the previous administration for what has happened to you recently. Hypocrite
Kwesi...so what do you want us to do.. others have lost their already.. and others will still loose their
Don't blame politics. John Mahama and his cocaine government should take the blame. In opposition, they promised to solve all problems in the country.
Kwesi Pratt, your hypocrisy and dishonesty is legendary.
Akwasi kwasiaa pratt why are you bringing npp in? You're hypocrite why can't you called spider a spider wagyemii paaa wonim yansa baako mpo kwasiaa kwa
Kwesi Pratt who cares?you supported buffoonery and now crying?it's coming
Pratt why bringing npp in you're not serious pratt ur teeth like Crab
Hypocrisy! Was the NPP government in power 2 weeks ago? Karma came to visit you. When it is against the NPP you mention NPP but when problem involves the NDC you link NPP and NDC. You are part of Ghana's problems.
~ Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Uncle Kwesi, please go straight and criticize your NDC and stop this "kweku ananse" and "awam" criticisms by adding NPP. Was NPP in power 3 weeks ago when your house nearly got burnt? Tell your "mouth mouth" NDC John Jinapor ...
Why are trying to link NDC incompetence to NPP,
You’re the most useless man on this planet.
Massa Kwesi,this is all Nana Addo’s fault,it his ‘tintintininti’ that has made Clueless John Mahama look like an angel just descended from heaven,you ain’t seen nothing yet.
Npp is not in power so leave them alone
When with Oluuuu Kwasi Pratt stop going on these shows? His contemporaries like Kweku Baako has stopped going long ago. Or is this the only livelihood you know? Please retire wai before you suffer a heart attack on a live sho ...
When will Oluuuu Kwasi Pratt stop going on these shows? His contemporaries like Kweku Baako has stopped going long ago. Or is this the only livelihood you know? Please retire wai before you suffer a heart attack on a live sho ...
There he goes, if it's ndc's fault he will try very hard to rope in npp, what a character, listen carefully to yourself, joe teeth pratt.
Pratt is a hypocrite. The cedi is appreciating and you give credit to Ndc but do not want to do same on dumsor
Payini toto
God is not done with punishing you and your family yet!
Your hypocrisy and dangerous rhetoric are legendary. You will suffer
You mean the hencoop??? Siaaaaaaaaaa
Kwasi Pratt you are simple talking nonsense.You we’re in Ghana when useless president John Dramani Mahama telling Ghanaians he incompetent Mahama solve dumsor and not Nana Addo so why didn’t you question useless incompete ...
Ghana politics is foolishness,,, only to the pocket of the one in power without thinking of the suffering citizens who made him come to power