EXCELLENT PIECE FROM AN EXCELLENT BRAINS
GODFRED GOD PROTECT AND GUIDE YOU FROM THIS MAHAMLIAR GOVERNMENT WITH NOTHING BETTER.
THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMLIAR NDC GOVERNMENT IS ALWAYS JEALOUS OF YOU.
THE CURRENT HAPPENING ...
SORRY SORY
The more one aligns himself with Ndc, the more foolish one becomes. Now look at pathetic Sory, it’s as if he’s never read a book. Another typical examples are Hopeson Adorye and KSM. You listen to them and all ...
Dame,we all know how u were winning cases in ur Npp court,a crook like u should be in jail now if you were in any civilized country,a fool like you and ut chimpazee wznted to destroy a life like Ato Forson,see how he is perfo ...
If that boy had any shame left in him,he wouldnt even be speaking publicly again,typical npp shameless idiot,nation wrecking bastard,subverting the laws to persecute others,and he thibks he won any case?SMH
They will not read because they do not read. Even if rhe read They will not understand what you have written because of their low IQs. Dame, stop wasting your time on the hypocrite who is so jealous of your achievements wants ...
Hahahaha... you mean, Godfred Dame's exceptional achievements as someone who is highly skilled in getting "NEGOTIATED RULINGS...????"
Yes ooo, that is what they do not know but would not humble themselves to know.....hmmmm
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
BIBLE IS À BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. ASASINATE CHRISTIANS IN GHANA WITH SUICIDE BOMBS.
@ Neither Christianity or Islam has provided us with any of our basic necessities. That is, clean drinking water, shelter, clothing ,sanitition etc. So , only idiots will get upset if someone heaps insults of the Koran or th ...
Irresponsible comments from both of you!
Rats of zionism
You and your useless NPpigs party that can read left the economy in huge debt annd bankruptcy after thievery and sheer incompetence.
Akufo Addo removed a principled woman like Gloria Akufo and put Dame there to do his dirty works for him with the support of some unprincipled judges
Hmmmm. He the put his biased lawyers at the supreme court. They will be sacked one by one. Great Mahama is at the helm.
Ofui, between 2009 and 2015, were under NPP!
So in the international cases, he had NPP judges too abi?!! NDC people just refuse to use their brains. All that NDC does is barking with zero brain power.
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...
Mahama oooooo Mahama. The great man is at the helm. Let the losers keep abusing and cry.
No shock knowing you belong to the npp....hollow and stupid
Dame is living in Thaddeus Sory's mind tax free. Oh Thaddeus, you have exposed your stupidity
Dame has won international cases for Ghana hands down.
Thaddeus is a sorry state of jealous lawyer
You are the biggest fool
Hahahaha... Oh, Godfred Dame! Such a funny, pitiable toddler. Who in Ghana doesn't know how Akuffo Addo and his JUDICIAL GANGSTERS totally suffocated justice in this beautiful land called Ghana..????? Who doesn't know how a w ...
Shame onto the legal profession or liars
Dame, the evil man is trying to be SMART by blackmailing Mr. Sorry as usual of him not to respond to him, Dame. You lied, you be responded to and Ghanaians will enjoy reading it by knowing how hollow and dubious you are.
You are rattled Sir Ego. Comment on Dame's response instead of your backwater invectives.
Sory is light years ahead of Dame in legal realms, if you care to know. I'll choose a brilliant first year law student over Dame on any day!
@ Raymond. You can even choose your kindergarten daughter who cares?
Read to understand and you will realize Dame is more intelligent than Sory.
Was Dame the AG when he won cases against Sory? Let Sory come and disput ...
We're the judges not npp affiliated? Is Dam-it, not npp, where he openly campaigned for npp? Pls find you hiding place because npp belongs to history now, corruption party. Npp crying babies cry for kotono, to be retained to ...
I knew fools like you will come and bleat like a goat
Raymond, what is your evidence! Partisanship. Did you read Dame at all. Aboafunu
From the abominable Courts of THE UNANIMOUS FC, we know how Nana Akuffo Addo became that evil MURDERER OF JUSTICE IN GHANA. May the Good Lord himself protect Ghana from ever having such a WILD & ROGUISH ANIMAL like Akuffo Add ...
Very true
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Mahama all the way. Keep the good works great Mahama. Let the enemies cry like babies.
Very unfortunate for efo. Do not align foolishly. If you do not know, you can learn. Do not be like the all knowing npp for which reason the good people of Ghana gave them a big gap of nearly 1.7 million votes . The citize ...
Aaaah Efo Koku say it it louder. I couldn't agree with you any better. The NDC party is God forsaken to the point that even the educated once in this shitty party appear so unintelligent that it becomes painful.
Thaddeus Sory let your wife who is a Kwahu woman teach you basic Akan traditional etiquette that we show respect and decorum to equals more especially of the same profession. Thaddeus don’t let it cross your mind that John ...
ALL GODFRED DAME SAID HERE IS TO CONFIRM SORY'S ASSERTIONS. DAME ONLY WIN CASES WHEN HIS PARTISAN PAYMASTERS ARE IN POWER. KUFOUR AND THE NPP WERE IN POWER 2007 AND 2009 WHEN DAME IS CLAIMING TO HAVE WON A CASE AGAINST SORY. ...
Idiot, he said he won cases against Sory in 2009 and 2013. Was NPP in power then? Ad3n na moagyimi saa?!
Like that...in any case he was a very young lawyer just a few years at the bar and no where near politics. He only found himself into politics when Nana Addo won power and having observed him over the years invited him to co ...
@Anane. KUFOUR AND THE NPP WERE IN POWER IN 2009 JUST TO REFRESH YOUR MEMORY. WE ALSO KNOW HOW KUFOUR PACKED THE COURTS WITH HIS AND NPP PROTEGES. WHICH PARTY WAS ALSO IN POWER IN 2017? ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE QUALIFIED TO LABEL ...
A DNA problem of NDC....idiocy!!!
Was Kuffour in power in 2013? What about international cases?
No wonder, NDC foolsoldiers don't Read, let alone reason!
What should NDC foolsoldiers read when the happenings are right in front of them? You must be a Wontumi supporter!
Dame. you preach virtue but practise vice. Shameless CROOK of a lawyer!!! You know judges but not the law.
Makola no. 2, are you not ashamed of the use of the word incompetent? Those who introduced this word incompetent displayed the high level of it for 8 good years.
Any way, shame is not in the dictionary of some of you.
foolish boy Dame, you remain the only AG who coached an accused person to commit perjury, to lie under oath. you should have resigned. All your address at Bar Conferences in Ho, Bolga, Cape Coast and Kumasi were all tainted w ...
Dame, you have shown that the late Professor Asumeng of University of Ghana is your father in law.
You have also shown that you are wiser than the foolish Thaddeus. Thaddeus is a sory to his sorry minds and he has always b ...
It's shameful for little quacks to be engaged in these fights. Stop it for the 'little kids' are reading it.
Another lunatic who can read and write.
Mahama 56 percent- Bawumia 38 percent. Ghana has spoken- cry baby cry.
Amen ooooo. Godfred Dame ooozes class as compared to the inferiority complex filled immature sorry if a man Sory.
Well said Mr Dame, we can read between the lines. I like the part where you said you're living in his head rent-free.
What is causing all these? Do you think if the NPP were not benefiting big time from this women’s organizer, Godfred Dame would worry himself fighting an obviously loosing battle? When did the NPP become the mouthpiece of T ...
Super. Godfred Dame is the law. The guy is super sharp. He has made Thaddeus Sory look sorry and useless. No lawyer in that party called the ndc can stand toe to toe with Mr. Dame when it comes to law. I keep saying that even ...
These lawyers are only economic parasites. They have nothing productive to offer except useless words to boost their own ego. The Ghana Law School needs to be closed and all lawyers banned from society.
Dame is too full of himself. He foolishly had a plan of firmly holding the Npp’s grip on the judiciary but as it is falling apart. He feels a responsibility to salvage his wicked plan. He should have used other lawyers and ...
Well spoken Godfred, you have showed maturity, please leave him to his conscience,empty konko,I will not say barrel Peace be unto you
You two should stop it. Ghanaweb has no news and so they hang on any loose material to stay important. You guys are too gentle to fight on Ghanaweb
Massa I agree with you. maybe we should call in the Peace Council. But anyway who started all this. Can't the petitioners choose who should be their lawyers just as the CJ can choose Dame to be her lawyer? So why should Dame ...
Papa speak to the issue for discernible to read and thank you for your wisdom.
Dame just let us be. Your canning ways of manipulating the judiciary came to public notice after you decided not to work as a lawyer but criminally instigate an accused against fellow accused. All these while the suspicion he ...
Prosecutors do that all the time. Nothing wrong with that. The only mistake he made was asking Jakpa to lie that he wasn't well so the case could be adjourned till he Dame returned from his trip.
And you call that a mistake? It is his character. He will suffer the consequences. He is not even ashamed to come into the public domain.
Response well articulated without insults Dame. You are indeed a gentleman.
This Dame is so full of himself. You stoked the fires with your accusations. Unlike you, Sory is not overly partisan. Get a life because we can all see how biased and evil you are. A lawyer that plans with witnesses just to c ...
They are only interested in political parties by not country. Sad to see such crop of so called intellectuals destroying Ghana.
Cry Babe Chief Judiciary Bargainer Godfred Dame. Lol
Silly boy, It was a complete FC you created, isn't it? Consider Domelevo's case as funny. Wasn't he booted out of office before the judgement came and to what effect? Pathetic! We all saw your posturing concerning Ato Forson, ...
Who really needs this scrappy crap from two egocentric combatants? All that we Ghanaians are watching and waiting for is the end result in the court.We don’t need the
meaningless point scoring shenanigans.Get on with it!
Arrogancy at it core. As if he is God. Pride and disrespect has killed npp. I wonder why elders of the party are silence. We live to see
BEFITTING AND VERY SENSIBLE RESPONSE DEVOID OF INSULTS GOOD JOB DAME JUST IGNORE THESE PROPAGANDA COUNSELS TOUTING TO IMPRESS WITHOUT CREDENTIALS
Sory engaging in personal attacks makes him very unprofessional. My admiration for him during his defense of the EC is no more. Another wolf in a sheep’s wool.
You guy are too matured .l have read through your response .
No abusive language but addressing and answering his
questions.
I am of the view that you should end this banter
The judiciary in crisis, the judiciary in crisis.
Look at this useless lawyer with horrible teeth. Dracula, you are indeed a silly boy. Just shut up
I'm sorry, Mr. Sory. Corruption will fight you back if you fight it. The 'Dame' (a man carrying a lady's title) is a well-known defender and lawyer for the elite corrupt in Ghanaian society, and you must always expect a ripos ...
For the past 4 years that Dame was A-G, every Ghanaian can predict correctly to his cases in court. Araba Torkonoo and Jones Dotse were at the forefront of Dame's judicial orchestration.Selling justice for political favour. ...
NPP was in power between 2017 and 2019. Maybe that's why you were winning cases. I can't remember Sory say you never won a Case.
And in 2009 and 2013 when he won cases against Sory, who was in power then?
Ask yourself
Incorrect headline...Read the write up please. That's how people like you just follow the bandwagon.
Dear Dame, this is enough. Refrain from the irresistible temptation to decend to them in the gutters.
“I know the judge, I don’t know the law
You know the law, you don’t know the judge” judgments Dame is bragging with has no legs to stand. Procuring judgement from favorite judges doesn’t make you fearful. But be re ...
Great response. I feel sorry for Sory! He is envious of your achievements.
They think they have the right to collude and remove the CJ from office but you don't also have the right the defend the CJ
This NDC guys and ...
Dame… You are indeed living in his head RENT-FREE….You are his god.
Look at this 30/40 leg trying hard to fire at the respected and knowledgeable Story. You that they have to help you win your cases tweaaa
Wisdom and common sense. Dame is really from a good home. Well trained by civilized parents. He attended good schools and had civilized friends. Godfred Dame associates himself with decent men and women. He does not play with ...
Sory or whatever he calls himself … He is the most useless lawyer…aggressively useless….his own workers don’t even feel confident and comfortable to work with him at his law firm….
Godfred Dame is the whole brain behind the predicament the suspended Chief Justice is going through. He was the one the Akyeam Mafias used to secure those senseless court ruling from the supreme court.God will punish you Dame ...
Silence is golden indeed! Wouldn't it have been better, if Dame has not open his mouth to speak? Dame's "holier than thou" attitude has been perfectly exposed by Sory. The man was sitting in his corner and Dame went and attac ...
Dame is still arrogant even in opposition, how can you loose a case while we all no Osono mame is your chief justice. You fools past inside between Torkono legs.
I got to appreciate and measure Dame’s knowledge and intellectual capacity when he asked jakpa to educate him about LC ( letters of credit)
From that incident l got know Dame’ s strength in Law to be shallow and absolute ...
only sharps brains will reliase the current NPP is a party of nonentities. if you are fool, you won't see that. local champion Gofred Dame, your days are numbered. you people thought Ghana was for your mothers. the real test ...
only sharp brains will reliase the current NPP is a party of nonentities. if you are fool, you won't see that. local champion Gofred Dame, your days are numbered. you people thought Ghana was for your mothers. the real test w ...
Good AG and better response to Ndc block headed lawyers. Thanks Odame
Godfred Dame if you are good as you claim, why were you caching Richard Jakpa to tell lies against Ato Forson? Why do you loss most foreign cases but win all under NPP government? Once you could not challenge Richard Jakpa in ...
Yiu can be fixated on the liesof the ndc...twisting circumstances into their favour. The Jakpa incident is vile twisting to plant into the minds of people that something untoward has happened. Truth stands and one day it ...
May l ask Lawyer Godfred Dame to quote one law where the President has violated the Constitution?
Just imotions without law
I see the stupid ndc disappointed foot soldiers, common English they say is not common fir most of the fools in ndc,no wonder mahama said we have short memories, just like that useless sory has short memory, once you join the ...
I PRAY THAT JAKPA VISITS DAME SOON
Witness tampering - the highest legal professional crime of all !!! The Ghana Legal Council should strike Dame’s name off the list of lawyers without delay.
Coward! You should have addressed your criminal act of forcing Jakpa to lie about Ato Forson. You see that you are actually what you are; a disgrace.
Dame or what ever u called urself, ur writeup just shows u are kid....just a pin brain guy.....
Dame, the evil man is trying to be SMART by blackmailing Mr. Sorry as usual of him not to respond to him, Dame. You lied, you be responded to and Ghanaians will enjoy reading it by knowing how hollow and dubious you are.
The man doesn't even know how to dress.Just look at his tie.
No npp lawyer won a case within 2017 and 2024 on fair grounds, don't be silly
Dame you know that you knew the judges not the law. 4kin man
THIS LIMPING APE HAS NO SHAME. PLEASE GO AND FACE THE GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL AND STOP WASTING OUR EARS.
Well done, Ghanaweb, for the updates. It's getting exciting. Now beefs are between lawyers, not between shatta and stone boy.
Befitting response Dame is a genius. I will be glad if Dame responds to another fool NDC lawyer Martin kpebu
Dame has contradicted himself severally in his piece. By the way you said they were representing the petitioners because they were NDC but as for you as a lawyer. What an NPP style argument. The international arbitration was ...
Oh thaddeus... short memory
When the NDC plotted to remove the CJ, they thought it would be a 3-day agenda. They never anticipated the emergence of native wisdom and opposition from legal brains like Dame.
Now the NDC duo lawyers are frustrated. So the ...
Dame in your write-up you said mr Sory has defended both Npp and NDC clients. Can you give an instance of a case involving NDC that you have defended . Mr Sory is a noble at the bar and he's miles ahead of you. He will not c ...
For those who don't know Dame topped his class and won most prizes. He is a brilliant lawyer. Period.
INDEED A BRILLIANT LAWYER WITHOUT CONSCIENCE. INDEED WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD.
He topped his class and so what?. Chew pour doesn’t mean you can apply the law.
Even a newly born baby will tell NDC people have no moral conscience if they can talk. The are bunch of people with moral deficit.
Sory, Don't ever compare yourself with Dame. Why are most NDC supporters too arrogant than Akuffo Addo. At least Dame records are there besides been a former deputy and subsequent Attorney general and minister of justice. You ...
By the time thisCockroach face Dame will realise that Akuffo Addo and the NPP have lured him to the sluter house, is going to be too late for him.
Torkornu is bleeding today because she decided to do the Akyem Egyapadie Mafi ...
Very matured response to a write up
filled with insults and envy
RED LIPSTICK DAME BE CAREFUL!
Cease fire,,!!
Champion Dame.
Dame has no, zero dignity to put his face out there. He has no shame. Speaking with witnesses to lie in court such a crooked legal mind. Go hide and stop this childish behavior
Dame has no shame. If I were him I will not respond. It is on record that Dame is the only attorney general who negotiate judgements with defendants in the absence of their counsel. In any serious country, your certificate mu ...
In fact, removing CJ is not like winning political power. We are making history, bitter one and we must pray it ends well. But we need to limit the jokes in Ghana.
Foolish boy Dame. Dame wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa. Useless Dame ,bedwetter and very stupid like his mother's dross.
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
UNETHICAL AND BLASPHEMOUS!
You were adopting unethical approach!
Your foul means were exposed by the Warrior KING JAKPA
THANK GOD, THE AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA LOOTERS AND NEBUCHADNEZZAR were brutally brutalis ...
Godfred Dame, you are a disgrace to the law profession! Have you forgotten you suborned Richard Jakpah to testify against Ato Forson so that you could secure jail conviction for Ato Forson but all your devilish plans could no ...
Thaddeus Sory is simply jealous of Godfred Dame. Dame is a brilliant legal mind. A fact acknowledged by all his professors in law school. Nobody has said any such thing about Sory. All they have to say about him is that he ha ...
Very very childish indeed, coming from a former AG. We all know you were winning cases with NPP judges. Even in Ato Forson case you served notice that you were going for an appeal, what happened. You nearly got some people fa ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cccccrt
As a northener, not only does sorry Sorry suffer from inferiority complex but filled with excessive envy. With a name as Sory one would think such a man will act with decorum but naaah. As I have previously stated anyone eve ...
The Damn Dame, the crying baby
God will punish this Dame guy and his Akyeam Mafias. They took everyone for granted and rule this Country as if like Ghana was their bonafide property. The force the hands of this innocent woman and rendered her senseless wit ...
This red lip ape won't shut up his maggot infested mouth. Now that your npp mother is no more the chief justice you are going to loose all court cases of yours. A real cry baby of the don't be silly group
Everything dame it did was precooked for him. He was not eloquent and simply couldn't articulate his thoughts. Bad speech and illogical.
Unfortunately from this lengthy response from the limping negotiation former AG Godfred Yeboah Dame to the learned Thaddeus Sory, he mysteriously refused to address a subject that is now referred to the general legal council, ...
DAME, is it true that you attempted to influence an accused(Richard Jakpa) in a telephone conversation, who had a legal representation, to falsely testify against another accused person(Ato Forson) in order to secure a convic ...
Very juvenile response. You mean to tell me you are legally smarter than Tsatsu Tsikata? I think you are a wee smaker like your boss. Even your boss couldn't compare himself to Tsatsu let alone you small minded judgements buy ...
At least Dame does not defend criminals like your hero. If you don’t know, your hero attempted to twist the facts on the murder of the 3 High Court Judges and the Retired Army Officer. He was the head of the legal team in t ...
Abortion you live in the last. Your Tsikata is nobody when it comes to law in contemporary times. Don't ever decide yourself into believing that your Tsikata is a better lawyer than the great Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo. Go ...
Don't be silly
Akoa yi te brofo. Kweeee. As the Ga man will say. Good and befitting response. God fred. Just ignore him in his subsequent attacks. As you rightly put it. " You can live in his mind rent free" if he so chooses.
AI generated, Dame you.
When you have the judges on your side even a monkey can win judgement
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
wow!!!!
My respect for you Godfred Dame. Such a decent response. No insult.
I wish Sory learns from this. That university leacturer who said Sory has integrity and can vouch for it should be ashamed of himself.
A lawyer w ...
Dome, it's good that you have insulted the man back.
Oh Dame...were you not exposed enough on how you 'WON' almost all your cases? In the history of Ghana no Attorney General has tainted badly like you. Your cronies in the Supreme Court like mawulorm dotse,araba torkonor,annin ...
The two of you SHOULD be ashamed for lowering yourself respects on the tableau of the gullible Press. What good example are you setting? Does the accolade MY LEARNED FRIEND proudly traded among Lawyers mean anything to you? I ...
That is reputable lawyer who doesn't deploy abusive language to intimidate his opposing lawyers. Ndc lawyers are noted for that. The likes of Sammy Gyemfi, edufzi tamakloe etc