Massa, slavery hasn’t done anything. Was it slavery that made you take the Ford bribe or made the nkomfem fly to Burkina? African presidents like you have hindered the progress of Africa and caused massive poverty on the co ...
Mahama is spewing rubbish of late… who is advising him? Blaming colonialism that ended a long time ago.
Reading comments from people such as Kay above, makes one understand why our oppressors still continue to treat us Africans with less respect and consideration with which they treat their domestic pets and farm animals. To sh ...
Is Mahama speaking as a human being or as president? I was very sad to see him meet the world bank officials and other foreign whites just a day after his reinauguration as president. He now turns to blame slavery and colonia ...
I'm sorry but khay is quite right, we can't blame the current state of our country's under development solely on colonialism. Nkrumah was able to do a lot for Ghana after colonialism,if other governments had continued with hi ...
@Adoley. You have only agreed to my point without realizing or admitting so. As a good example, why was the nationalist govt of Kwame Nkrumah overthrown? Who were the puppet-masters who engineered that coup d'état? What were ...
ONLY WEAK BRAIN WILL LISTEN TO A FOOL LIKE THIS COCAINE AND WOMANIZER AND ALCOHOLIC PRESIDENT
CORRUPT LEADERS LIKE JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO THE HINDERING OF AFRICA'S PROGRESS...THINK OF A PRESIDENT INVOLVED IN AN INTERNATIONAL BRIBERY SCANDAL LIKE AIRBUS BRIBERY DEAL..AFRICAN LEADERS ARE TOO CORR ...
Just as we thought we've lifted ourselves from slavery and colonialism, we've replaced them with Stealing and Corruption. Brazil was colonised by Portugal but today Brazil's GDP is bigger than Portugal. Slavery & Colonialism ...
As the saying goes, "a little learning is dangerous". Kwaku Tee, what did you say? That "Brazil WAS colonized by the Portuguese ....."? Come on, there is no excuse why you should disgrace yourself with this kind of ignorance ...
This is not excuse for Africa leaders for under developed continent but corruption, greediness, nepotism, sycophant
I always thought so until Akufo Addo and his akan mafia government came to power,within 8 years they couldnt open even one functional hospital to the public yet they borrowed money equivalent to the gdp of some smaller countr ...
You are very corrupt and greedy yet you blame our problems on slavery. Ofui!
FAKE CEDI APPRECIATION
Mahama Ministers unhappy with Finance Minister over funding freeze for procurement
Senior officials across these ministries have confirmed that budget lines for procurement remain in limbo.
The Fin ...
Mahama, when you became president after Mills died, Ghanaians could not go to any commercial bank and withdraw monies from their account, was that colonialism, slavery or what?
When you had sex with Tracy Boakye, and paid ...
Nigeria and South Africa have a far bigger Economies than Ghana but under John Mahama 1st term,the total number of banks in Ghana was higher than both Nigeria and South Africa. Why bcoz of Corruption and Stealing.Every Thief ...
Mr president Africa is still under colonialism. Our ""masters" taught Ghanaians how to produce cocoa in abundance and export to them in its raw form and we have religiously obeyed. Why can't we think for ourselves and see wh ...
37 year old Capt Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso just within 3yrs has set up 2 factories to produce Tomatoes paste.Thru the help of Russia they now have a Gold refinery.He has also built a Cashew processing plant.I am told the ...
Stupid nonsense is that the reason you leaders steal and took bribes? Kwasiaa paa
The worse is neo Colonialism led by our own twisted Africans western trained fools who have so much low esteem, they will sell and offer us for chicken feed for themselves, family and friends.
Go and see how stupid Uganda ...
Mister Man, add poor governance from the political class to the reasons.
We were leaving better under colonialism, if our colonial masters are evil why should you send your children to study there and have medical treatment.
What can you bost of since 1957, what Ghana can be proud of is expert ...
Haba Mr president this I no gree plus you ebi the white man go catch the black man inside bush go sell for white man? E no bi black man go into the bush go catch black man go sell for white man. If Africa no go ...
It is high time you African Leaders stop blaming others. Much of our problems are a result of mismanagement and poor leadership. Most of you seek power but don't know how to use the power to improve the lives of your citizens ...
You are not sufficiently educated or perhaps your specific ancestry has not yet psyvhologically evolved to to notice that all the African and black leaders around the world who show the ability to lead us well are routinely u ...
But you call yourself John and you worship at church of Christ so what are saying
How can any African leader talk about injustice while their own people are working for 250 GHS a month.. Jokers, clowns...
Please stop provoking us with this stupid talk. It is you the African leaders who are the cause of Africa's problems. Stop hiding behind colonialism, slavery, etc. Look at the leadership style across the continent. Some have ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hhhgghh
Master you are lairing. Africa lack technology and also they are illiterate and poor. Period
Is Mahama speaking as a human being or as president? I was very sad to see him meet the world bank officials and other foreign whites just a day after his reinauguration as president. He now turns to blame slavery and colonia ...
Akufo Addo has done worst to Ghana and than slavery ever did. He ha sent Ghana back decades in development.
The white man visited slavery on the Blackman with people the like of Akufo Addi as collaborators.
With due respect: African problems necessitate African Solutions .Our former slave-colonial masters will never pay reparations in any forms.Our chiefdoms also played their CORRUPTED roles in the past.
CORRUPTION IN ALL FORM ...
Reparation for slavery is blood money and must be rejected by all African descendants. Sadly, those who will receive the reparation today carry slave names, names of those slave raiders who raped, maimed, and killed their anc ...
Hmmm. Is that the only oned? What about greed, corruption, loot and stealing of the continent resources by its , political elites, upper class?
U see dis stupid mahama speaking like he don't have head. Whiles ur forign minister is sending nurses and teachers to forign countries
Nonsense,senseless president president so you mean slavery legacy and colonialism is the reason you abandoned local produces products to advertise colonialism electric vehicles and abandoned Kantanka electric vehicles.Useless ...
Mahama wants to bring slavery to Ghana again by changing the Chief Justice and bringing his own countryman to change the constitution of Ghana.He wants to become the second life president of Ghana.
.. Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Listern to this joker.
John, pls we don't need reparations.
Go after Akufo Addo and his bunch of looters. Recover every loot. The youth of Ghana are watching you.
Mr president, rather talk about our incompetence, corruption and mismanagement. Slavery and colonialism ended several years ago and it's a stupid shame to still blame our lack of progress to such. I can't believe that after 6 ...
And who even told this man that slavery ended, it's even at peak now.
What can you do without the white man, you guys always talk as if ....
There go the Kotoka-honouring President blabbing hypocrisy on AU day! What contribution did Kotoka make to African liberation and unity? Spare us the hypocrisy, Mahama!
The slavery is long gone. We lack development bcos Africans are lazy and corrupt. Look at the extent of theft govt officials engage in.