John Mahama is not vindictive; he's a true statesman - Archbishop Duncan-Williams

Read Comments Comments (130)

• Max 7 months ago

You on payroll so why wouldn’t you say that.

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Here cones Duncan Williams, the sycophantic and criminal charlatan. Hope he doesn't dare to take credit for the cedi's appreciation.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Ataa Duncan, sake of Noko fio 7 months ago

Turn the statement the other way around and it says Kw33, John Mahama is the most vindictive of them all. Which, to me, is good because Ghanaians are wicked.

• IN THE ERA OF UNDENIABLE TRUTH 7 months ago

Frankie... please, you cannot hastily and baselessly accuse Duncan-Williams in that manner. When it became necessary but very difficult for the REAL BOOTLICKERS like Joyce Aryee and her ilk to talk about the gross sins that A ...

• Benny 7 months ago

Bootlicking,

• Lucky 7 months ago

Duncan Williams is saying the TRUTH so why is your Blood Pressure high? Nonsense!

• The Osofo wants some cheap money to chop 7 months ago

hahahaha, what a disgraceful so called Osofo

• IN THE ERA OF UNDENIABLE TRUTH 7 months ago

But, is the statement made by Duncan-Williams not the TRUE fact...???? Just match the character of JDM against that senseless & evil Kyebi lunatic mampam, who was ferociously blasted out of power by Ghanaians recently. The co ...

• Plavor 7 months ago

This duncan williams man was once an armed robber. Most people no matter how low life got, didn't arm themselves to rob others. Let that sink in. Now he is still a robber but using the bible as him arms. All these self righto ...

• Storm 7 months ago

All these so call me of God are hypocritical and stomach people.They shower praises when it fits them.Duncan Williams has failed for not telling the truth.

• Bons 7 months ago

That is what you say when you serve a physical creator. Elijah and Elisha stood up against oppression and corruption....they called it as it was. Today our prophets follow where power lies.

• Wicked Intentions 7 months ago

Well said a statesman for telling his criminals supporters to destroy public properties from markets to police stations from burning markets to schools and stealing ECG containers to nkonfem and firing workers to corruption a ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Archbishop i beg to differ. I humbly urge you to stay away from politics to keep your reputation intact. Pls are you aware of the NiB raids, the removal of the CJ etc. JM is very vindictive sir.

• Lucky 7 months ago

You are making no sense young man or woman.

• anas 7 months ago

Eiiiish

• Mahama not vindictive? 7 months ago

If so why is Mahama using the security services to persecute and harass his political opponents. Duncan Williams eat the bribe you have received from Mahama quietly and let us be.

• anas 7 months ago

The fact that you are the founder does not mean God is on your side, God can never be on your side, God has actually given your mantle to someone already.

• BIRDS OF THE SAME FURTHERS....NO GHANAIAN EXCEPT YOU CRITICIZE AND CONDEMNED THIS HYPOCRITE PRESIDENT, A WOLF IN A SHEEP SKIN DECEIVING GHANAIANS WITH LIES 7 months ago

MAN OF SATAN PRETENDING TO BE MAN OF GOD, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED TO ACCOUNT YOUR HYPOCRISY TO GOD

• Dancas 7 months ago

Those who go to his church and can’t reason for themselves, I hope you are seeing the true colors of your leader? Duncan is NDC man, has stopped preaching Jesus. Charley I love the Church of Pentecost, such stupidity from a ...

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Even Mensa Otabil the crook has people attending his church the ICGC and his money making central university.

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Why wouldn't you say? Afterall, once again you've gotten the chance to live off the public purse.

• Kk 7 months ago

Poor assessment of John Mahama by someone failing his church

• Trust no one 7 months ago

Eeei Ghana Pastors . Woboaa paa Bishop

• Kofi Akapo 7 months ago

Snake under the grass,Duncan Williams. He only thinks about how he can keep bloating that bloated belly of his. I feel so,so sorry for the poor individuals wasting their time in his so called church listening to his comedies ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

Shame on you!

• Kk 7 months ago

Here we go again. Belly preacher.

• Eric 7 months ago

Bishop, what about the Rambo-style arrests and sacking of ordinary public servants who are non-partisan? The buck stops with the President. Let's emulate Botswana. No public servant was sacked when a new party came into gover ...

• Otumfour 7 months ago

His own pastor who was becoming popular offended him and he got rid of him from the church ie literally dismissed the young man.
    After the death of the young man he did not attend the funeral and he himself in a video said h ...

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

So man of God you have not seen what is going on in ghana????

• Neutralman 7 months ago

Duncan Williams has become so "spiritual" that he has become physically blind and deaf. Has he not heard of people being sacked from their jobs, homes of political opponents raided by armed security personnel and taken to det ...

• Kofi Asare 7 months ago

He doesn't know the meaning of the word Statesman ,maybe he had dollars in his stomach and mouth when he was speaking .Man of Satan.

• Kofi Owusu 7 months ago

100% true

• Adu 7 months ago

If the road construction doesn't touch your property you will praise the builder for a straight road constructed

• Lohedau 7 months ago

Oh so a Man of God cannot praise a good deed, all those of you slandering Papa, pls be careful

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 7 months ago

Reverend, be blunt and mention the name of Akuffo Addo, Nebbucadenaazer as the person who is vindictive and all his actions when president were borne out of resentment. H. E John Mahama is quintessential and no- blemish stat ...

• Otumfour 7 months ago

Still in campaign mode. This is just to show that he is the closest to JDM out of all the political pastors who identify with the ndc,probably even more than the wife and children.
    If you had a meeting with the president why ...

• Wicked Intentions 7 months ago

They loved the devil party than God.

• GH BA 7 months ago

HYPOCRITE PASTOR. A PASTOR IS SUPPOSE TO BE NEUTRAL NOT N,D,C PARTY MEMBER, SAME TO DON CAN WILLIAM , , GH GA

• Lucky 7 months ago

Where neutral means what?

• Lucky 7 months ago

Where neutral means what? AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOST VINDICTIVE AND CLUELESS PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF THE REPUBLIC. GO BURN THE SEA IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND.

• Kona 7 months ago

Mahama not vindicative? Come again. Archbishop please don't go that route if you want to be accorded respect. I assume that you are taken in by his hypocritical posture otherwise......
    Are you suggesting all those raids by ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

Another idiot who’s blind.

• Enoch 7 months ago

I can't believe my ears. Hypocrisy in this country just too much. Is this bishop in this country or somewhere else. Jdm very very very vindictive..

• Ernest 7 months ago

U see dis stupid and stomach pastor dancun who gain land from ndc God will punished him

• Koti 7 months ago

Bootlicker preacher man.

• Eric 7 months ago

Come again Bishop. This is below you. What about the sacking of public servants who are even non-partisan? In Botswana only Ministers were replaced when there was a change of government. 2 Ministers who served in the party th ...

• Batuta 7 months ago

Those who go to Duncan-Williams' church to listen to his sermons are mocking God. He is an agent of Satan to describe John Mahama as a statesman. Only a devil will allow armed hoodlums called national security to raid the pr ...

• Npp is dead on arrival 7 months ago

All here are Npp fools nation wreckers say the truth and the truth shall set you free

• iman 7 months ago

be there

• Ama 7 months ago

Akuffo addo didn't give you time to contaminate his presidency hence your hatered for him.

• Yoga Gota 7 months ago

Address the Rambo style raids. Fake pastors

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

The truth is always bitter but it stands. Thank you Papa for telling the truth.As for npp supporters, they are in severe pain that they lost their memories and cannot reason properly. They have no sense of humour to come back ...

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

Shine your eyes and ears

• EKOW MARK 7 months ago

" We will match them boot for boot".This was said by President Mahama in opposition. Do you call such a person non vindictive ?' Please Papa come again.

• Prince 7 months ago

Paid commercials.
    They have stopped preaching salvation and they are selling the pulpit to the highest bidder. Shame.

• Jj 7 months ago

Duncan is trying to escape the shame of cathedral issues.

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

Duncan Williams, how much have you been given to whitewash the man? Instead of going down on your knees to pray for forgiveness for him, you gone to collect money. What lies hasn't John Mahama told? Who hasn't John Mahama ins ...

• Nyameba 7 months ago

Duncan williams be quiet because you’re a stomach pastor and looking for favour from the corrupt mahama

• REO 7 months ago

Papa there are more things in the bible you ve not spoken about pls stop preaching mahama,and remember the congregation is mixed up with both side

• selfmade KING 7 months ago

Is really sad man!

All his life, this is what he has done!

Ass kissing each and every president!

Is really sad and am a sad man today

• Nyega 7 months ago

Dear Archbishop,

I have great respect for you and the ministry God has entrusted to you. However, I humbly urge you to refrain from using the pulpit to endorse political figures, no matter how well-meaning the intention.

Bro, his whole essence depends on ass kissing presidents

When the pastors in America even refused to attend the inauguration of Donald trump in his first time and some even boycotted his church services inauguration, this ...

You have a lot of respect for the man you've described above? Wow, what a waste!

Yes there’s a difference between having respect and telling the truth

Or u want me to differentiate it for u? I ll kindly do that

What’s Respect?

“ a feeling of deep admiration for someone or something el ...

• Batuta 7 months ago

He is a corrupt Pastor who has sold his pulpit and conscience to John Mahama.

• Firing Squad 7 months ago

Listening to this occult pastor, I wish the military will overthrown Mahama criminal government and ban all this stomach political pastors from the system..

Should such a scenario happens, they ll Aline prosecute because they have merged the church to politics and any spider who takes over will have to private them, their churches and their families to be truly independent!

An ...

• Rusty 7 months ago

No wonder we are witnessing what we are witnessing.
    Hypocrisy at the highest level.
    God is watching!!!

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

Prof their bellies are full whilst the ordinary people are hungry

I used to respect this man but I have noticed a pattern over the years that, every president that comes, this man kisses his ass

The number one ass kisser in Ghana and is obvious that, he was riding with nana addo, saying ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

Eii asemoo yesterday I said the way things are going on in this country it seems there's no elderly person in the country I see no wonder we are where we are Aba no one can give good advice to Uncle John Papa for this one paa ...

The next president that ll succeed mahma, I can bet with my life that, he ll be here singing the praises of him too!!

When are u going to stop doing this dick riding stuff papa?

When are u truly going to have a real r ...

• Kojois 7 months ago

You see ghabas problem . Hypocrites all over

• Somakosa 7 months ago

Thank you Papa, God richly bless you. Despite all what akufo addo and his government did to JDM by refusing to pay his entitlement while in opposition, JDM is paying akufo addo's entitlements.

Duncan Williams, Agyina Asare, owusu bempah are obviously the most dangerous weapons of our time in Ghana and they have WEAPONIZED prophecies for their own selfish needs and sometimes it surprises me that, they have no fear o ...

• John Martin 7 months ago

Not surprisingly surprise it is always hallelujah to any sitting president in Africa
    History is there to prove it
    Kwame Nkrumah is a good example

My brother is really sad and disheartened that, he sings praises and hallelujah for each and every sitting president!

Sometimes whenever I looked him, ass kissing and dick riding these politicians, the shame is simply unco ...

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians,GHC 78.8million has been given to Felix Ofosu Kwakye to buy layabouts and mercenaries to sing the praises of John Mahama but Kwame Nkrumah and Gen Kutu Acheampong did worse than this,what was their end? A wor ...

• Jerry 7 months ago

That is why Ghanaians voted for him. Ghanaians like humble people. Akufo-Addo showed similar humility and was voted into power. But after that he started asking chiefs to stand up before they greet him, and he went hiring for ...

So mahma hasn’t hired foreign jets for the vice president when she was coming from Britain?

• Coolio 7 months ago

Stop Yr gay son first from trumu trumu. They are giving u fat envelop so u are fooling

• Nas 7 months ago

My brother keep his son out of this plsss!

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

Bishop, l can see God has departed from you. This statement is a worldly statement and you need to retract and apologize to your congregation and all Ghanaians.

U think so?

Maybe we have to all start praying for the churches in Ghana because God has departed long time from these edifices bro!!

Is so sad!

For 68 years, this is what he has done!

Always trying so hard to ...

• Akua pokuaa 7 months ago

Any fool can says what ever he wants kwasiaa man stomach osofo he is doing this for money kwasiaa tooo

• Wasteman 7 months ago

STOP BEGGING FOR CRIMINALS..

• Black man and stupidity 7 months ago

Hard truth Duncan Williams you nail the truth, we got pastors who couldn't open thier stinking mouth to tell Akuffo Addo the hard truth npp fool soldiers can go to hell

• Kofi 7 months ago

I respect you so much man of God but I don’t think you listened to him during the political heat . I wish you can judge his heart too.

• Revolutionary 7 months ago

Thank you sir for the praises you shower on the president indeed he's statesman and a very good personality. He the president can forgive those who offended him personally. But not those who offended the nation Ghana they sho ...

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Ass licking charlatan. What else do we expect other than praise singing. The three finger man has played the game well, bootlicking every president in the 4th Republic.

• Fraudsters misusing God's name 7 months ago

Shameless people

• Dr. Fii 7 months ago

Gyimie political man of God. Gyimie no dooso dodo

• To Duncan willaims 7 months ago

Continue to sing the praises. Saturn bless u for not seeing anything wrong with his action. The day of reckoning will come. On that day , do not shake like a road compactor and criticise.

• Spirit man 7 months ago

Ghanaians voted for Akuffo-Addo, God chose President Mahama.

• Kojo 7 months ago

This pastor is getting something from NDC. Or he is trying to bribe Mahama not to arrest and prosecute some pastors. I don't get it as he was trying to praise Mahama. Rev. Kusi Boateng on my mind.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top

• Tt 7 months ago

Dollar no bi asu ,kai. Sammy Dollar is working

• Nico 7 months ago

Politicians in carsork. Because you are a beneficiary of NDC

• Laughter 7 months ago

Humpty Dumpty is around?
    NDC defence minister.

If I become president right now, he ll surely sing my praises and become my buddy!

Is just amazing how he has done this for 68 years of his life!

Is truly a thing of wonder!

Do these presidents genuinely see his p ...

• Sage 7 months ago

Shut up, my Papa.
    Mahama is is a liar and a thief.

• Honourable9 7 months ago

Man of God are you in Ghana? You don't see what the president and his people are doing?don't add insults to the persecution that going on. If you are a coward and cannot say anything just keep quiet

• Bro kwesi 7 months ago

He should leave Wontumi alone.He is very vindictive very vindictive very vindictive.

• DADEBO 7 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL THOSE ARCHBISHOPS ARE DANGEROUS. STAY ALERT.

• KRISTOPAT OGUDU YAWA KUMA 7 months ago

LIAR. TOP BOOT-LICKER. SO SOME GOODIES CAN FALL IN YOUR BACKYARD. GOD IS WATCHING YOU.

• Good man 7 months ago

I personally hate the so called Archbishop man very greedy and hypocrites now he doesn't speak with out political rules and messages nah God's will open your nash

• Kk 7 months ago

Sad day for Ghana, Mahama not vindictive? Then why all.the noise that his opponents are raising about house raids and arbitrary arrests?.. Hope aren't looking for appointment?

• Lucky 7 months ago

ARE AFENYO MARKIN, NTIM, ASSAFUAH, THE CRAZY GBAWE FIRST TERM MP, WUNTUMI AND RICHARD AHIAGBAH LISTENING? Mmoaaaaa!

• Adpoc 7 months ago

Duncan Williams you are telling lies through your teeth about John MAHAMA. John MAHAMA is indeed vindictive. Shame Ducati.

• Odikro 7 months ago

And who made this delusional fool an Archbishop? Does he know what the office of Archbishop entails? Is he aware that Archbishops hold a minimum PhD? Any clown gets up and talks trash. This class three leaver saying what? Suc ...

Is really sad how, he is always on each and every side of any new government brother!

He did the same when nana addo came to power, praising him all over the place and now he’s doing the same with mahama too!!

Someti ...

• Papa Sey 7 months ago

There they go again. Tweaaaa

• Joe 7 months ago

Liar Archbishop. Somebody who is a friend of Trump. Tweaaa

When the American Christian community shunned trumps first inaugural church service, he was flown by Paula white to say the opening prayers for trump!

None of the American pastors wanted to do it but he was so super excite ...

• Lord Peppers 7 months ago

Very inconsistent man. Why didn’t he criticize the past government??? To him he is on the side of all new governments. He did same when jm left power.

Akufo-Addo promised building Cathedral to glory of God if he wins presidency- Duncan Williams
    29 December 2018 9:51pm

“ The founder of Action Chapel International has disclosed that then-candidate Nana Akufo-Addo vo ...

• Francis Agyapong 7 months ago

Fake pastor

For all that’s happening to make that comment is bad

• Osofo hypocrite 7 months ago

These one man church pastors have manipulated their way into relevance at the top echelons of governance.

• Kwadjo 7 months ago

Eii so who then is vindictive? The formal one

Say that to your wife,charlatan-Williams.

• Body Gay 7 months ago

Duncan Williams has disappointed me with his remarks. No wonder he is on the list of so called pastors who are earmarked for destruction in the next revolution. You and your John Mahama are all doomed

Disappointed? You expected something different from this man? Really?

Is really sad that, whenever u mentioned his name in all social media platforms, the comments under him are so astonishing awful

All the comments about him are so negative and it bothers me a lot

The shocking thing is ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 months ago

BUT WHO MADE/"ORDAINED" THIS MAN, DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AS AN ARCHBISHOP IN GHANA ? WHAT FORMAL EDUCATION DOES HE HAVE IN THEOLOGY ? HE WAS A FRAUDSTER AND STILL A FRAUSTER !

• Slim 7 months ago

The praise singing must stop.
    Allow John to work.

• Kofi Tufuor 7 months ago

This con artist who calls himself a man of God will say anything to make money. Ghanaians are tired of the likes of Dag Heward Mills and Duncan Williams who steal from poor Ghanaians in order to live big. The sad thing is tha ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 months ago

This Duncan William guy is a fake man of God.
    He does not make sense one bit.

• Hmm 7 months ago

Hypocrites. These so called man of God are hypoccrites. They thrives in oeople miseries just gor their personal interest. Jow can you justify raiding in people house with gun is statemenship? How can you remove chief justice ...

• MasakalaMicro 7 months ago

Thief !