MAHAMA’S LEGACY
Kwaku Boahene went to this galamsey site to tell the galamseyers to vote against Npp and that should Ndc win power, they will encourage them to mine the more. Now see. Ghanaians be wise and run away from Ca ...
@ EFO KOKU. This elections is paining you paaaa oooo. Cool down otherwise your BP. Kwasea. Your Bawumia will not come to power. That desperate fool
Odwan who doesn’t know the difference between good and bad. Mahama sef is a president. Keep on buying candles for your room as dumsor prevails. Aboa ba!
So galamsey should continue. Sad to have people like you breathing. That's how our God is. If he entrusted the keys of the world to some of us, you'll rather be one of the galamsayers, not those inside it. Nation reckers ...
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Close the pit.
Oh dear Lord have mercy for the poor and desperate.
Very unfortunate but its mother earth's response to the wanton destruction of nature.
Fosuhemaa, they are not destroying nature..if u saying these people are destroying Mother Nature, then u should say the same thing for the big mining companies because what these guys are doing especially the underground gala ...
Galamseyers? They should be left to rot there. Mboa
Stitches, May God forgive u for such a shameful statement..for u don’t know what u are saying..Not all galamsey activities are bad..some of u stay in Accra and spew nonesense..these kind of underground galamsey do not des ...
God safe these innocent ones who are in the grave for daily bread.
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
QNET
This is their new strategy. You’ll end up in Abidjan or Abeokuta.
Let them die there. Enemies of progress
And so what??? All die be die, let them die there. Are they not killing innocent people from their poisoning of water bodies? Who cares???
John Mahama has used the for money ritual so that Sammy Gyamfi will get more money to give Nana Agaarada.
This is what the gods of the land have said .
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...