Massa late news. Get somewhere to land
NPP is the most useless party in Ghana. They are full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors. Gbemelawo.
Persons like u are the reasons why Ghana's progress has stagnated,This guy was arrrested and chsrged with false publication and released to go home,where was this imbecile when Bulldog was locked up for two days for saying th ...
Mahama is intolerant and wants to intimidate people for criticising him but that will never happen. Culture of silence cannot be brought back to Ghana.
@YSL, idiot, Bulldog issued a vile threat. If anyone threatened you knuckle head, that would be criminal. This guy provided a report and petition to President Rambo. We are yet to know whether it was deliberately false. How c ...
How can any sensible individual think intentionally defaming judges is a civil matter. It is indeed a criminal matter. Never mind that he told lies about the meeting, he also included Justice Pwamang who wasn't even there. Be ...
Asked him again .What is Justice? He is talking about justice while he himself knows that is telling lies. This is time .
Where from this fool? Too many empty barrels in Npp, wai?
SEE ANOTHER MUMU!!!! THEY HAVE NOW FOUND THEIR VOICES.
KWASEA BA. ARE YOU JUST COMING FROM THE MOON?.
Masa, l watched you on TV describing the said meeting with paul adom ochere. You were sure and emphatic. You should face the music with out complaints. It should be a lesson.
Another Silly Idiot.
He won't see nothing wrong with lies Kumi spewed on the Justice system.
Hypocrites are all over the place.
Elvis Darko is an idiot, such an unkempt guy thinking that he knows it all. Publication of false and fake news is a crime under the current criminal code.
These thieves are losing their minds gradually. Elvis dark, someone has been sleeping with your wife the past three years, I now understand the reasons she will do that. You're an idiot!!!
HE WAS ARRESTED BECAUSE HE LIED ABOUT JUSTICES MEETING IN A RESTAURANT. SHAMEFUL. NTIM FORDJOUR THE SECOND
Africa needs selfless Leaders like Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere of Tanzania were PATRIOTS-Kwame Nkrumah NEVER BUILT ONE ROOM OR A HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. Julius Nyerere of Tanzania, lived on a FARM after he r ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Alfred Kumi has never been a parliamentary candidate, ghanaweb please stop the misinformation.
Moron. Go and eat grass!
Another baboon