$2m Skytrain Case: Ameyaw-Akumfi granted bail after Ken Agyapong steps in as surety - Report

Read Comments Comments (30)

• RE: NPP 7 months ago

It's obvious.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago

My mother, my father, my brothers and sisters are all sick dog. Burn them all.

• Skido 7 months ago

HahahahahaahHaaaa Uncle Ken never do anything for Free oooooo. He will soon broadcast it if he is not given the nod to lead the party oooooo

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Spare no one. They never thought of the struggles people are going through when they chopped the money. Spare no one. No justice, no development.

• Lapaz Toyota 7 months ago

Ken is now the hero of NPP. The 2028 flag bearer of the party

• Rebolo Gyamfi 7 months ago

That's your dream, right?.....You are not concerned about the money that went waste abi?

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Just see the NPP crooks. A party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. All the loot shall surely be recovered. Gbemelawo.

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

How many weeks has he been given to pay 2 million dollars, If the time reach and he could not pay straight to prison..So i want to know how many weeks?

• Rebolo Gyamfi 7 months ago

Malaysia would have executed him by now.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --> Fun4.top

• NPP NEEDS KEN TO BATTLE NDC IN 2028 NO MATTER WHAT,ALL THE PEOPLE SHLD RALLY BEHIND HIM AND GIVE HIM THE NOD,HE DESERVES IT. NPP NEEDS STRONG AND POWERFUL LEADERSHIP FOR NOW T COUNTER THE NDC 7 months ago

NO MORE OF THE DIFFERENT CAMPS ,EACH USING WORDS BASTARDIZATION EACH OTHER, NOT TASTEFUL AT ALL. ENOUGH OF THE HATRED GOING ON AMONGST NPP.

• FTT 7 months ago

The poor majority in NPP will always speak

• Justice 7 months ago

Kwaku Frimpong de asem beba! Hmmmm

• Where are they? 7 months ago

With this sacrifice, they are still vouching for Bawumiliar. When it comes to spending for the NPP party,you will hear the Bawumiliar fraction. They are always after the soft spots. A bunch of ingrates.

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Ken, your own arrest is at hand so who will bail you?

• Where are they? 7 months ago

With this sacrifice, they are still vouching for Bawumiliar. When it comes to spending for the NPP party,you will not hear the Bawumiliar fraction. They are always after the soft spots. A bunch of ingrates.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra and Tema
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary rang ...

• Blake 7 months ago

Is Ken a pick and choose man? Does the ither one comee in the bracket of poor people? Is Ameyaw-Akumfi in for Ken and the other not? ANIMAL FARM??????????? Hmmmmmm.....

• Wise 7 months ago

So what happens to the other guy?

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

NDC Mahama you're joking, ORAL REPORT was submitted 5 months now NO single NPP THIEFS brought stolen Ghanaians Taxpayers monies or in jail up to now, Wait if you did not collect Ghanaians Taxpayers monies from these NPP THIEF ...

• Bantama Tupac 7 months ago

Mahama is waiting for the NPP women's organizer, the Thief Justice Torkonoo to be removed before. If not the Unanimous FC will twart all he ORAL efforts. Mahama is doing things democratically, unlike Akuffo Addo, who is a kno ...

• Cocoaseni Ameyaw Akumfi call in sick to Dodge Payments 7 months ago

NPP Cocoaseni Fraudster Ameyaw Akumfi is playing hide seek to dodge2 million Payments to the State

• Thewho 7 months ago

He Kennedy wants to president of Ghana and where we then bailing criminals

• Akwasi Addai 7 months ago

Clueless Kennedy Agyapong. You talk against corruption but you want to support someone who is accused of corruption. If you are not wise enough, let me tell you that your own NPP members want to use such cases to tarnish your ...

• UK boy 7 months ago

Granting Bail is not by cash, they are looking for surety, Ken is a blackmailer

• Kofi Akresi 7 months ago

Sky train Mr Kennedy a man wanting to be president need to stay away from such issues for Ghana our greatest problems are corruption greed and mismanagement if the system works stay away Mr Kennedy

• NON PARTY 7 months ago

KEN. DESTROYING HIMSELF, YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE NOT WATCHING , NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR YOU IF YOU SUPPORT CRIMINALS.

• Reformer 7 months ago

Ken.Agyapong hmself.must be investigated. He is not cleaner or holier than thou The streetlights that he installed from Agbogba Junction from Shell KFC / University of Wisconsin Road to Agbogba has never worked but he coll ...