Body Search, Phone Access Denied: CJ accuses petition committee of mental torture

Read Comments Comments (196)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago

Continue to clinch on straw. Don't let the Judgement Fixing and Evidence Manipulation Expect Crying Baby Village Champion Godfred Dame keep on deceiving you

• REBECCA 6 months ago

was this not the same woman who order an MP to abandon his parliamentary business and appear in court every day and saying he will be jail no matter what before even the trail begin? this woman is indeed disgraceful

• Yuny Barrack 6 months ago

President Mahama you sit down for Tsatsu Tsikata who is known as notorious law gangster to paint your last term in office just as he misguided PNDC regime with draconian laws.

• jesus 6 months ago

It is the same dacronian laws under our same Constitution that the PIGS used to loot our state funds.

• YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET. YOU WILL GO WHEREVER YOU ARE ASKED TO GO AND YOU WILL DO WHATEVER YOU ARE TOLD TO DO. YOU ARE NOTHING 6 months ago

AFTER STEALING PUBLIC MONEY TO SIT YOUR DAUGHTER'S BUTTOCKS IN WORLD CLASS BUSINESS CLASS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? YOU WANT CHOP OUR MONEY FOR FREE AND BE TREATED LIKE A QUEEN?!! BE GRATEFUL YOU AREN'T KIDNAPPED AT NIGHT, BEHEADED ...

• @ Suspected CJ 6 months ago

Yes, that's the price you pay for leaking info to your NPP family. It serves you well.
    Shameless woman.

• Atsu Ho 6 months ago

It's obvious JM has vowed to remove the CJ and nothing can stop that. Let's set the right precedents for this landmark CJ removal saga

• Benji 6 months ago

No matter how many noise she makes, the law is the law.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Atsu Ho 6 months ago

Irresponsible comments meant to forment trouble in society, your evil motives will fall on you and you alone

• She chop in private make she suffer her fate in private 6 months ago

If phones are allowed video can be used edited put on social media and used to say anything depending on context.

The people with laptops are not going to do anything. The same reason why they want proceedings to be publi ...

• . 6 months ago

• Mensah 6 months ago

If u could come out and say this openly I will give u $1b

• AA 6 months ago

Moron continue posting this stupid comment thinking you will pitch Ghanaians against one another for you selfish gains. To tell you the truth you will die soon, and Ghana will continue to exist in peace. Illiterate moron. Go ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Oh Araba. Koti nti you see your end?

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

This whole process is needless and it is making my party NDC seven in the eyes of the global stage as bad place for judicial independence. The actions will bite NDC.

• Bararack boy 6 months ago

When Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed by Kufour government we all cried for his release but on hindsight he deserved it. It was judgement from God because of his diabolics. At his old age Tsatsu want to go to his grave as wicked man ...

• Oklemekuku 6 months ago

Lay off the reefer

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago

The next chief justice will experience same even if it takes 100 years

• Cambodia88 6 months ago

By which time all these npp criminals and their surrogates, assigns would have been dead and gone and their history would have been long obliterated and totally wiped out totally..????

• REJECTED BLUE COLOUR 6 months ago

Massa I can bet with the shit in my butt that you are not an ndc member. Look all the theatrics by this woman is just to delay the process. This woman is either a witch or whatever is in between her th***s is very big. Does a ...

• Opi London6 6 months ago

You are NPP

• Kwame Prah 6 months ago

So, in this modern age where electronic gadgets can record both sound, pictures and videos, how do you implement the in-camera stipulation by the constitution without body search and retrieving all electronics on all parties ...

• Ato 6 months ago

Hoooo you are not an NDC member. You are a clown of NPP

• Ibrahim 6 months ago

You lie you are an NPP MAN ABOABA

• Kwame 6 months ago

Nothing will bite the NDC, stop being stupid.

• Djata ba 6 months ago

Mumu keep licking the boots of yr pay masters and what ever they want to subject her to whoever they think they can appoint TOMORROW will surly come even if it takes decades as the internet does not forget , All this to shall ...

• Game Changer 6 months ago

Tweaaaa, woyɛ aponkye ba. Ofui.. the NDC will be a joke to allow the osono maame in office to protect those criminals in Akufo Addo's gov't from accountability.

• We are writing our history and its looking bad 6 months ago

Regardless of what she has done. Guilty or Innocent. She will go. BUT, the history and precedent we are writing is very dangerous and will trickle down to injustice for the weak and have nots in society. Any abuse of human r ...

• Mr Bob Jnr 6 months ago

What goes around comes around. You did exactly just that to innocent Ghanaians. You alone has blood

• Ama 6 months ago

As for Mahama, God will punish him papa before he dies

• Good 6 months ago

Thank God, God isn’t a man. What crime has Mahama committed?

• Christele Madiesse 6 months ago

God is not from Kumasi

• Frank 6 months ago

No, God is from Ho. Stupid fool. Your name christele even shows you have low self esteem. Onye sorrmi

• AM 6 months ago

Your name is frank. Where does your name show you come from. Thus your question reveals you as an epitome of a really really low iq

• Mike O 6 months ago

You think God is like you and your parents! Wear your thinking cap, Ama!

• KGG 6 months ago

Only tribalistic and/or impersonated woman can write this. God is not man or woman who like Ama etc.

• jesus 6 months ago

@Ama. Please go see this woman's behavior during the case involving Gainu, a former NPP chairman's sitting on a panel she formed. GOD IS NOT A LAGOSIAN! God will punish Torkornoo more, even in death!!

• Peaceful man 6 months ago

Mahama is a blessing.

• CADA 6 months ago

Why treat this honourable woman like a terrorist?

• Omanba 6 months ago

She is a legal terrorist.

• Lucky 6 months ago

She’s more than a terrorist if you care to know.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago

This Osonomaame is really confused! Who told her that the CJ and the justices of the superior courts do not have security of tenure? That fact that these officers have security of tenure does not mean if any of such officers ...

• LONGJOHN 6 months ago

GO AND SEE THE PRISONS YOU HAVE DUMPED PEOPLE...KARMA IS A BITCH

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

If every political party backs up every guilty person to seek the removal of a Chief Justice then Criminals shall be the Supreme Powers in every country. Kwame Nkrumah did it and reaped a coup d'etat. Busiah did the same and ...

• Nthombella 6 months ago

He's expecting your mother

• Yaw 6 months ago

Weak response. Talk sense and stop the insult!

• Sey 6 months ago

Stupid and illiterate @Nthombella

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

NDC MAHAMA JUST WANTS TO KEEP TORKONOO AWAY FROM THE SUPREME COURT BENCH
    The NDC scheme is to install a stooge as a Chief Justice and the acting Chief Justice is the perfect fit. The frustration is calculated to make Torkono ...

• Chuchuliga 6 months ago

Some proud member of the 38.2 % animals

• Sey 6 months ago

Illiterate!!! Check EC site if it's 38.2%
    That's what your propagandists have put in your stupid head

• Martin 6 months ago

Fools like you @ Chuchuliga are the reason why Ghana is still a shit hole. An idiot like you also has one vote so why won’t sensible people lose to idiots?

• Bob the Marley 6 months ago

What Mahama wants to do is to make the Judicial independent. He wants to do it such that no PRESIDENT can appoint a Chief Justice. After Torkonoo is gone he will change the constitution so the oldest serving Judge becomes the ...

• Laughter 6 months ago

Gertrude is embarrassing the (P)NDC kangaroo court, sitting at a location where mahama run from to Jubilee House, after the kpai kpai of Atta Mills.
    Shame to the puppets of human torture.

Just like NPP installed a stooge as CJ

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago

Like the one Akuffo Addo installed

The last kick of a dying horse

• Joe 6 months ago

Are we in a military regime. It reminds of AFRC/PNDC time when innocent people and judges were jailed and killed.
    Ghana should rise and stop this illigalities

• Joko 6 months ago

It can even remind you the day your father hung himself,who cares. When the stupid woman was turning justice upside down in this country where were you?

• Remi 6 months ago

So can you educate us on how she turned justice upside down? Ok granted that she did, should she not be made the law appropriately?

Some Ghanaians like you have low IQ indeed.

All those involved in this sham investigati ...

• Remi 6 months ago

So can you educate us on how she turned justice upside down? Ok granted that she did, should she not be made to face the law appropriately following due process?

Some Ghanaians like yourself , Joko have low IQ indeed.

A ...

• KYB 6 months ago

Hmmm say it again, reset my foot, we are rather going back to the dark days of AFRC and PNDC. God save mother Ghana

• dog meat 6 months ago

you are even lucky JM is using the rule of law, i will make sure you rot in jail kwasia, kwasia woman

• Blay 6 months ago

Madam chief justice, why not resign inoder to keep your reputation .

• Martin 6 months ago

Why should she resign? Go ahead and remove her from office if you think she has done anything wrong.

• Ntafuo King Kong 6 months ago

The woman is talking too much and I dislike her attitude. If you’re not okay with whatever is going on, resign and have your peace of mind.

• Martin 6 months ago

She should resign so that idiots like you will use her resignation for propaganda to say she is guilty of your lies?

If she was your mother would you advise her to resign under these circumstances?

Fools like you are th ...

• Cole 6 months ago

Torkornu or what ever u called yourself, if you think the conditions are unfavourable, pls resign and stop this nonsense. The majority of Ghanaians don't need except the npp,your partners in crime

• Y2K 6 months ago

Tomorrow seem to be behaving like Ghana's judicial system cannot run without her.

• Martin 6 months ago

Who is tho one too? Another low IQ fool

• Slim 6 months ago

Doesn't Osono Maame understand that it's over!

Next, Jean Mensa.

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

The committee is biased and fooling

• Somakosa 6 months ago

No, you are the one fooling. Osono Maame is a goner. We don't need her. She should go and join the npp flagbearer race and slot it out with Kennedy Agyapong, bawuliar and bryan acheampong. Maybe, she would win flagbearership. ...

You fail to add Dr. Yaw Adutwum to the list.

She's not coming back, get a grip

• Mike O 6 months ago

What nonsense! Submit yourself to the committee and state your side of the issues raised. Your answers will vindicate you or otherwise. Madam, please, stop maligning the committee and it's composition and stop leaking the go ...

• NANABA 1 6 months ago

Only a fool like you will say that it is not me. Because it is someone .

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 6 months ago

Madam anonymous seven, be quiet let them do it to you bokoooor. That court they observe Moses' Law. Please the law is a tooth for a tooth and an eye for an eye.

• Slim 6 months ago

Get-rude Tecno, go on a holiday with your husband and children.

It's over!

Get it in your osono head!

• HARD -Talk 6 months ago

Just keep quite as receiving it apparently perfect.! This is not oversize of Supreme Court Justice.

• Jb 6 months ago

The people of SALL comes to mind, birth certificate not prove of nationality, Domelivo age case, Gyeki Quason stopped from performing his parliamentary duties while similar cases were treated differently etc comes to mind. Se ...

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

VERY SAD. AWWWWW

• Jr 6 months ago

You allowed yourself to be used by a political party in the clear view of the public. So face the music. You caused your own downfall cause you were always bias.
    #SALL #ASSIN NORTH#SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT cases. Same Law endur ...

• Hamid Musah Badung 6 months ago

"Hon. Asiedu said an old woman always come dangerous before dies"

• mafak 6 months ago

Let's face it, even if she's exonerated from all the charges after all the brouhaha, she wouldn't enjoy her work anymore. She was quiet before, but surely she got manipulated and is now making her case worse.

• Now Now 6 months ago

Araba be careful
    You are dealing with an inquisitorial not adversarial

• Charlie 6 months ago

How do we call a woman who is bastard???? Just asking

• Nthombella 6 months ago

Maybe, a "bastardess"......

Bastardwaa

• Edward 6 months ago

When you perpetrated an attack on Parliamentary independence with the shameful Afenyo Markin case you felt ok. Now you are crying. Shui up and swallow the bitter pill

• Castro 6 months ago

Lol, JM is too slow; remember this CJ allowed trials on weekends and swiftly denied EC to testify.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

Judiciary should be as much as possible non partisan. She has created the impression to the general public that she is a NPP CJ. It is no longer suitable for her to remain in the judiciary. Perception of fairness is an import ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 6 months ago

Madam the law is the law. What has your husband or children.got to do with your probe and they also being charged? Am sorry for you because you have allowed criminals like Dame, Afenyo and npp to worsen your matter. So from t ...

• jesus 6 months ago

This is somebody who as a presiding judge, told a lawyer raising objection to partisan NPP judge Gainu on a case involving the NPP 'enough, resume your seat'! The corrosive sense of entitlement of some of these NPP appendages ...

• Forlifive 6 months ago

What goes around comes around. Your human rights indeed. Siasem like dat

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

If today it's not you then wait to tomorrow. What sin has the CJ committed and you give her a lot of troubles. We should all know that death is awaiting all of us and one day we shall give account of it

Zip it

• Martin 6 months ago

You open your stinking mouth. You idiot

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

The law is the law period

• Lucky 6 months ago

This lady is wasting our time. Complaining about venue, laptop, cellphone etc. This is bullshit. Just resign woman. Enough of the nonsense led by Npp. The law is the law so live with it.

• Concerned Citizen 6 months ago

Why should she resign? NDC afraid they have bitten more than they can chew? Nope. She stays. Remove her if you dare and bear the full consequences!

• Patty 6 months ago

So we should do what? Report to your pay masters. It's finished!

• Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 6 months ago

Now West Africa countries are going through a lot of political instability. So Ghana should be serious and tight their neighbors in terms security.

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Shut up there and comply. when you were misbehaving with high profile cases and dancing to the whims and caprices of that ape of a chimpanzee, didn't you know a day like this will catch up with you? You were just too bossy wi ...

• Kdwo 6 months ago

Kwame Nkrumah taught he was superior so Mahama is thinking

• Koa 6 months ago

This woman knows no matter what she does Mahama will sack her but she wants to sell a story to the outside world. I don't know if Mahama and the NDC has taught about it's implications to their government. They planned to sack ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

This whole witch-hunting thing is setting a dangerous precedence. The next NPP government must resort to heavy actions and must not play gentility or any low key political game. Right from elections day, the aftermath till da ...

• Demi Brown 6 months ago

Don't worry by that time, the constitution will be zipped tight. The review process is alive and well. NPP will be disappointed. Hahaha

• Kwame 6 months ago

dictatorship in Ghana

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

THIS BITCH HAS AN ISSUE WITH HERSELF, UNDERSTANDING THE CONSTITUTION SHE SWORE TO UPHOLD. HER CORROSIVE SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT IS NOT THE AXIS ON WHICH OUR CONSTITUTION WAS BUILT. THE SOONER THEY GET HER OUT OF THERE, THE BETTE ...

• Oheneba kwasi 6 months ago

Waaaw, if the Chief Justice was really subjected into such a treatment, then we should feel sorry for ourselves. But I thought we have gone passed behaving like animals please, please, what is going on?.

• Joey 6 months ago

It is so interesting that this embattled CJ who treated Tsatsu and co as common men whenever they appeared before her, is now talking about mental torture. Even how she shows a mean face anytime before come before her alone m ...

• Abban 6 months ago

I'm surprised,why all the names on the committee are the people who have diabolical minds against Akans. I tell you, nothing good will come from these people. Akans should wake up and open their eyes, else they will tram ...

• Joko 6 months ago

@Abban you are a cow!! Do You think all Akans are as idiotic as you are??

• Kaakeiku 6 months ago

What a legacy the current president is leaving the high office of Ghana. It's mine boggling

• TK 6 months ago

Madam just shut up and Allow the law to work.The law is the law,that is what you said to tsikata before jailing him,did you at that time think of the emotional torture that man went through.Today you are crying,just resign an ...

• Kojois 6 months ago

NDC and their foolishness they think ghana is for them. Time will tell.

• Samus 6 months ago

You are right my friend. These ndc fools don't know anything about rule of law.

• Sey 6 months ago

Wow
    What a set up!!! The CJ was denied entry of her phone and laptop of her lawyers but the petitioners' lawyers were allowed their phones and laptops in? And everyone is quite?
    Journalists are quite, human rights advocate ...

• Alban Bagbin 6 months ago

Is she not a thief? Ooh so thieves can now ask for salad as breakfast. Kwasea

Was madam Charlotte Osei given access to the petition and was she not searched prior to every sitting? Why is today different?

• Pee 6 months ago

Madam you're wasting time, resign simple

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

STUPID EFUTU FOOL TORKENOO

• Patrick 6 months ago

The law is the lawr

• Asante Appiah 6 months ago

Just look and think of the names of the petition committee members; all from one region. The type, kind of the same kangaroo court members that rawlings used to kill so many Akans. Ain't we seeing history repeating itself. ...

• Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 6 months ago

REALLY?
    @Asante Appiah, I am only hoping that you are kidding, right. Your Geography really didn't do a good job by knocking into your head that the northern part of Ghana has multiple regions likewise the whole south is sim ...

• Bolt 6 months ago

This woman indeed has no credibility

• Andy B 6 months ago

Cry baby syndrome is as highly contagious like vovid 19

• Dan 6 months ago

It's not fair what they are doing, this is very stupid. Mahama stop this foolish qct

• Lord Lugard 6 months ago

The law is the law

• Nico 6 months ago

History is watching and time will tell. No condition is permanent.

• Demi Brown 6 months ago

The time is now. When the constitution is zipped tight what history again? The constitution review process is alive and well...

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

@Nico. I do not understand you demented hypocritical demons. Was history sleeping when SALL was diabolically denied suffrage?? Were you here when Gyakye Quayson (MP) was treated like a common criminal and court sittings exped ...

• SONGO 6 months ago

Dankatowa you haven't seen anything we shall treat you like a politician since you acted like one. still the law is the law abooko!

• Laughter 6 months ago

Gertrude, a hard nut to crack, embarassing the kangaroo court of incompetent mahama, run by a collection of 5 vampires seeking to lynch an innocent black womam.
    She wil be victorious!!!

This NPP woman is never an innocent woman she is 100% NPP plant

• Laughter 6 months ago

The CJ should ask for international security before the vampires repeat the murder of high court judges under PNDC. The vampires are desparate.

• Chuchuliga 6 months ago

Even under a full-blown civilian regime, your stupid KYEBI BLOODY MURDERER (Nana Akuffo Addo) was brutally slaughtering as many as 8 harmless and unarmed citizens. As if that was not enough, he went on to murder his own kinsm ...

We don't want any doctored tapes to be released for an in-camera hearing. How can that be an emotional torture unless you planned to unlawfully record the proceedings. They have to even let a fellow female search your private ...

• Stitches. 6 months ago

You brought this to yourself. The committee can't trust you anymore, considering the fact that you leaked the letter the president wrote to you to your party members. You are not trust worthy so you need to be searched. Bear ...

• Jay 6 months ago

This CJ is just a cry baby! I mean does she listen to herself when she makes these nuisance comments? I’m in total shock when I hear her sometimes. What happened with the law being the law or does that only apply when it’ ...

• Martin 6 months ago

Jay you are such a fool. Do you really listen to yourself?

The lady is complaining that even her husband and children are not allowed to sit with her and you don’t see anything wrong with that?

Which part of the laws ...

• PK 6 months ago

Blinded by politics, we are making a lot of indelible mistakes that will haunt our families in future.
    Continue to demystify your profession, though!!!!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kekjhh

• ATAKPA 6 months ago

You see how partisan politics has affected your entire hard earned reputation?in as much as I feel sorry for you,pls be neutral as much as you can in your future endeavours (this is to all public servants)..... politicians ar ...

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

When you were stealing our money for your husband and daughter, weren't you infringing on the fundamental rights of other Ghanaians? When you fraudulently awarded contracts to your daughters, weren't you stealing from Ghanaia ...

• Cat 6 months ago

The npp knows u will definately be sack so pls dont waste your time on crocodile tears bcos we will not forgive u for all your bias as a chief justice

• Kobby 6 months ago

A bad precedent by the NDC administration. I hope they will not cry foul when it's been done to them

• Kaya 6 months ago

This woman thought she above the law or what. Has she forgotten she said the law is the law.

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

DEEVINITYjust now
    Twamene biara suro aya nnaa. Duruwanka sheeeege.

• Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago

The law is the lawyer. U sentenced people to Nsawam prison and other maximum security prisons during ur high court days. Didn't u know how bad it was?

• Obibs 6 months ago

Very akin to the kangaroo courts established in 1979 at peduase with the Awhois and Tsikatas behind covered screens. Why are we not surprised at these ongoing by decendants of the AFRC and the PNDC ?

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

Twamene biara suro aya nuna. Duruwanka sheeeege!!!

• Boasiako 6 months ago

Power changes hand amparampa. Today you are crying about your rights and dignity as a person before the law. I hope she said that sincerely but not out of malice or in a way trying to win public sympathy, I hope she's also no ...

• Abrewatia 6 months ago

Because you made the case extremely high stakes, as if you are the only person qualified for the position by filing needless petitions

Relax and go through the investigative committee and prove your innocence. Your screami ...

• Sammy 6 months ago

So you want to record and bring back everything to Paul Adom Ochere good Evening? you have no shame woman, are you special in Ghana?

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago

These clearly shows the judiciary was in the wrong hands the law doesn't discriminate and how can your family be part

• Kwesi Fori 6 months ago

This Torkonoo was so biased.One day one day.Law of karma is working.Judgement is on this earth.Lessons to all in positions. She was too partisan.NPP woman organizer .Can she work with NDC government and the supreme court if ...

• Nana B 6 months ago

This is what she has been subjecting people to, and now, she is reaping what she sowed.
    Keep quiet and suffer

• Alberto 6 months ago

The media and Ghanaians should not soon forget what is happening now because the one doing this already branded Ghanaians as having short memories.

• SHUT UP ARABA TORKORNU AND OBEY THE RULES 6 months ago

Araba you think you are a god because of stupid Akuffo Addo. Now the devil Akuffo Addo is out and all your criminal activities has been exposed so shut up and follow the proceedings. Since you refused to resigned initially no ...

• yaw 6 months ago

You want your husband and daughter to sit in the 'in camera' case? Also you want to have your phones and other things to be on you in the 'in camera' case? Eii madam, i thought until now you were the head of the bench? Hmmm

• Joe 6 months ago

Madam what else do want in this life? Resign and be free . What is there that you still want to be there. If you don't resign u will face humiliation . My candid advise

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

NPP TORKENOO WHY DONT YOU WANT TO RESIGN?

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra and Tema
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary rang ...

• DOOBIA 6 months ago

A very good job by the committee!! Extra precautions needed when dealing with wicked witches

• SON OF GOD 6 months ago

This is not open court, what will your husband and children be doing there?
    You just finding fault with the committee where there is none. You want to stop all the judiciary from functioning because of you alone why

• Koti 6 months ago

Nothing is permanent in this world not even our troubles.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Some body should tell OSONO MAME that the Law is still the Law.
    She no see nothing yet.

• Sense 6 months ago

Who the heck is this idiot telling us she shouldn’t be searched? Such a wicked woman does she know what she is talking about? Why did she want to have access to cell phone at the committee hearing?

• The wise one 6 months ago

Nonsense!!

• Stephen Arko 6 months ago

See who is talking about trauma........Do you know what you took Ghanaians through during tenure as CJ....... Especially the Unanimous FC thing.........You ain't seen nothing yet

• Ibrahim 6 months ago

Ghana aye dedeeede chief justice paaaa nieeee aboa twe where is Kevin Taylor I laugh enter supreme Court

• Andropov 6 months ago

OSONO MAAME, what atall do you want. We are all equal before the law. In plain words in camera in incamera and the law is the law your husband and kids have no place with incamera. I hope you're not a witch

• Ing Abbas London 6 months ago

So when she wrote to the president to be given the opportunity to respond, what was her response?

• Observer 6 months ago

Why, you want special treatment? Is that not what is done to all. Is the CJ seat your personal property?

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

Too much leaks. That's why. Your team can't be trusted. You can't set the agenda on your own investigation.

• Citizen 6 months ago

Why, you want to record and leak proceedings as you usually do. Why should you record an in-camera sitting?

• Kofi Nsor 6 months ago

Sorry to say that it seems our suspended CJ doesn't know what in camera sitting means

• Manny 6 months ago

Does she want to be on perpetual injunction? Today this, tomorrow that! Allow the process to run, make your defense! Even Jesus Christ, who came to save the world, was crucified. I guess you never imagined you will dance to ...

• Rose 6 months ago

THE LAW IS THE LAW THAT'S ALL

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 6 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!

THE LAW IS THE LAW!

CLINGING ON TO THE FINAL STRAW!

THE END IS NEAR!

• .com 6 months ago

It is good to have been treated the way your offices allow public to be treated. And it is good to have come public on this issue.I thank God Almighty for this expose'.

• .com 6 months ago

It is good to have been treated the way your offices allow public to be treated. And it is good to have come public on this issue.I thank God Almighty for this expose'.

• Agyekum 6 months ago

Gabbage supplementary addition. Is this a ploy to delay your removal. Next time you get a position you will be fair and stop your partisan posture.
    You SHALL go at all costs

• LITTLE PRINCE 6 months ago

MADAM, WHY YOU,RE NOT RESIGNING. YOU WENT TO DESTROYED JUDYCIALY AND BLAME IT'S ON NDC

• caseDie 6 months ago

Unjust Chief Justice

• Gh 6 months ago

You remember stop galamsey demo, how even people on their way from church were arrested, no matter how many noises you make, the law is the law.

• Papa Lupa 6 months ago

See yeye de smell

• Sofo line 6 months ago

What goes round, comes round.

• Kwame 6 months ago

Proverbs 22:22-23
    “Do not exploit the poor because they are poor and do not crush the needy in court, for the Lord will take up their case and will plunder those who plunder them.”

"Body Search, Phone Access Denied: C ...

• Cambodia88 6 months ago

No single job has security of tenure, not even the president who can be impeached (or even forcebly be overthrown), on clear case of infringement on the constitution or on more heinous acts or breaches of the constitution..

• King deed 6 months ago

Adeɛ no deɛ, yɛ see kɔ aaa kɔ wae!!

• THE IMPUDENCE OF LAWLESSNESS AND INDISCIPLINE 6 months ago

Is Madam CJ going to be making or receiving calls in the presence of the Committee? What does she need the phone? For recording the conversation? The level of unpatriotic tendencies is too much. Does she want to set the rules ...

• Elder 6 months ago

What about the mental torture to the people of SALL; the right MP of SALL from whom Peter Amewu stole the seat; Ghanaians under the birth certificate rulings. We all suffered mental torture and why not you?

• Mensah 6 months ago

Foolishness.