Watch Mahama's arrival in Cote d'Ivoire onboard Ibrahim Mahama's private jet for ADB Meeting

Read Comments Comments (98)

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 7 months ago

Unacceptable. President should fly in the presidential airplane not dzata air.

• Bole Bamboi Borla Boy 7 months ago

Blackman gets position next arrogance... oh blackman humility lasts only a few months .. he doesn't care what you think anymore

• Ama @Matin Very sensible comment 7 months ago

"Ghana is indeed a shot hole country. Is the president saying the country cannot afford to fly him to do official business and that we have to rely on the benevolence of his brother?

This is the beginning and extension of ...

• Sethoo 7 months ago

Some of us who know John Dramani Mahama long ago from his days in Parliament are aware he's a professional Trickster. He looks innocent but very dangerous

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Atsu Ho 7 months ago

Irresponsible comments!

• Rev.boafo 7 months ago

You are cursed, Parents cursed, your children cursed for such irresponsible n destructive community

• Alkabulan 7 months ago

Curse for what ?

• Bobby Stones 7 months ago

You're pathological liar, shut your dirty mouth over there, who is more of a trickster than the group you belong to.

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Wo maame tw3

• GOVERNMENT WILL PAY HEAVY LORRY FARE TO IBRAHIM 7 months ago

That’s how tricky John Mahama is. Robbing Peter to pay Paul.

• Oprege 7 months ago

All whilst he’s persecuting Wontumi and other successful ppl from other political parties and tribes ! PIG

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Lack of perspective is a lack of intelligence. Did you read that the presidential plane is unfit for flying? Your corrupt Akufo Addo ran it down and those criticising Mahama for using his brother’s plane must develop some b ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago

IF YOU CARE TO KNOW, UPON RESUMPTION OF OFFICE IN 2017 , THE AKUFFO ADDO ADMISTRATION COMPLAIN THAT, THE PRESIDENTIAL AIRLINE JOHN MAHAMA FRAUDULENTLY BOUGHT WAS NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. HENCE HIS USE OF PRIVATE JET'S FOR OFFICI ...

• Arkhosua 7 months ago

Kufuor bought it, NOT John Mahama pls. Learn small before vomiting.

• Rich 7 months ago

Not logout who bought the presidential jet. It was bought under Late President Atta Mills. The team was led by then vice president John Dramani Mahama. I have a Senior BNI officer who was part of the team

• 1FISHERMAN 7 months ago

Either you are empty together with your so called NIB (BNI) senior official or your senior NIB official told you a lie because he realised you do not have a mind of your own.

• Aduomi 7 months ago

And for 8 years, those incompetent, irresponsible bunch of crooks, could not do anything about the presidential jet that they claimed was not fit for purpose... And you are here shamelessly and stupidly defending them...

• Francis 7 months ago

Do u lack knowledge,the aircraft in question was bought during president Kufour era.Stop being petty and learn

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animals if it was npp it's bad now JDM it's good fools

• Mr. Smith 7 months ago

Exactly, if it had been NPP like we no go have ears. Ghana should wake up from NPP and NDC slumber. 32 good years and nothing to be proud of.

• Esi 7 months ago

Yoooo

• Mr. Smith 7 months ago

Massa, you better shut up there. What shows that the jet is not for JM himself? Would the brother have been rich if he (JM) had not been president?? Some of you mumu Ghanaians are easily deceived!!

• Osei 7 months ago

A private jet doesn't cost that much. Some cost 125k. Ibrahim Mahama could afford to pay 200k dollars to support healthcare of people, how much is private jet he can't afford. We just have a problem that we should be having o ...

• Oprege 7 months ago

Why are those who back the NDC so DUMP ? ! A politician who’s going after opponents for cronyism doesn’t do the same things within months of being in office … NDCfuo are too foolish

• The Spear 7 months ago

That guy was made rich by Kufuor's government! Why can't you crosscheck facts before making comments?

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Wo kwasia tes3 wontumi ne abrony3.
    Kwasiakwa go n read about Ibrahim Mahama and come back again.
    Wo maame tw3

• JD 7 months ago

Unfit that's how mahama and Rawlings left it for Addo, ndc twerps yet you insulted Nana day in and day out. Stinky evil liars.

• The Spear 7 months ago

Don't waste you energy on a fool; use it on something worthwhile.

Ghana people are so stupid it's actually not difficult to understand why they inherited stupid hammerhead Akufo-Addo. There were numerous indications Nana ...

• SD.com 7 months ago

You people, your brains are not working. Wasn't it just last week that we were told that the presidential jet is out of the country for repairs and that the fuel tank is rusted because of neglect by the previous admin?

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 7 months ago

Ghana presidential jet is a disaster,it must be purified both mechanical and spiritual because of "wofa Ado ntia, aden mokaeser gyama yagyimi anaaa?"

• Arkhosua 7 months ago

We are not ready to lose this wonderful guy. Why should he fly in that death coffin NPP left behind???

• EDY 7 months ago

Common sense:
    How can u drive a car in the fitting shop? Did u even take time to read the story well

• hmm 7 months ago

so what's the position of Ibrahim Mahama in Mahama's govt. Okudjeto should come and explain to us the cost involved, who fueled the jet how much was this trip and that of Jane Opoku Mensah arriving from UK.

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

Jane Opoku Mensah? Who is that?

• JD 7 months ago

This Mahama and others like Gyamfi and George will definitely be jailed . It doesn't matter when or how long it takes. Even if Mahama is dead by then his wife, kids and grandchildren will pay.

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Sorry these NPP evil propaganda is very cheap to sell to Ghanaians.
    My NPP people should find some good political messages to sell to Ghanaians

• Lori 7 months ago

Lordina has seen what Mrs Macron did.

• Ike 7 months ago

The plane does not belong to Ibrahim Mahama, it's for JDM himself. Have you forgotten the Atta Mills investigation into the purchase of the planes for Ghana?
    He flies in his own private jet.

• Nzema K 7 months ago

Barima ba

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

The Evil that men do lives after them.What wrong has Ibrahim Mahama done Ghana that that he always wants to play a Father Christmas to Ghana?Is he and his brother haunted by something that we don't know?

• Mr. Smith 7 months ago

Very good question Kwaku Tee. The father Christmas is questionable. Ibrahim is fronting for his brother the president. The secret will definitely come out one day.

• Bole Bamboi Borla Boy 7 months ago

Black man arrogance... starts in just 5 months... I don't care what they say...

• adwoa 7 months ago

how did his brother afford the private jet?

• Big head 7 months ago

Seriously? Were you born in GH? Smh

• . 7 months ago

Stupid Question, He stole your mother's money to buy it

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animals ofuibiba answer him

• Ruthan 7 months ago

The spirits of the land are haunting The Mahamas.Innocent Heads State and other Ghanaians were cruelly killed by JJ Rawlings for stealing the nation.Others have not been caught but going Mad as if they are generous.

• UNCLE PEE 7 months ago

He stole it from your stupid father, idiot

• Aduomi 7 months ago

He stole the money from your stupid father..ofui..

• Who cares what Mahamma travels on 7 months ago

For all the good job He’s done so far, he deserves to ride on anything he wants even witches broom. The guy is doing the job. Leave him alone

• Latif 7 months ago

But where is the cote D'Ivoire president?

• Boye/California 7 months ago

John Mahama shouldn't goes to such a meeting because there is a problems in Ivory Coast

• Bukyi 7 months ago

NDC members will come out to say the state did not spend a dime which is falsehood.
    It is a strategy to enable Ibrahim Mahama make more money.
    They accused Ken Ofori Atta of making money out the loans Ghana went for.

• UK boy 7 months ago

If this is Ofori Atta private jet what would've happen in Ghana, hmmmmmm

• UK boy 7 months ago

If it is Ofori Atta private jet what would've happen in Ghana, hmmmmmm

• Shamo 7 months ago

Because of the stupid things this oflijato ablakwa said about Nana Addo charted travels and Mahama benefited he is suffering now . So if his brother doesn't have private flight what will he do ?The evil men do........

• Kamkam 7 months ago

That presidential jet should be sold to scrap dealers.
    We don't want to record any disaster. Besides, the soap water etc as a result of the bathing has corroded the metallic parts of the falcon.

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago

THE REAL FACT IS THAT THE PRESIDENTIAL PLAIN JOHN MAHAMA FRAUDULENTLY BOUGHT WAS A SCRAP,. UPON ASSUMPTION OF OFFICE IN 2017 , THE AKUFFO ADDO ADMISTRATION COMPLAIN OF THAT. THE EVIL THAT MEN ĎO LEAVES AFTER THEM. GHANAIA ...

• UNCLE PEE 7 months ago

President Mahama never bought a presidential jet. What he bought was a military aircraft and it is in pristine condition. For your information, this particular plane was bought by President Kuffour. Get your facts well.

• John,Tema 7 months ago

Who bought that Plane for Ghana and what controversy came out of that purchase,

• Efo 7 months ago

Only foolish people will support this nonsense

• Deep Thinker 7 months ago

What is the nonsense about this?

• Kojo Antaku 7 months ago

Oh God let the vision of Traore sweep over Africa tyrant and despot must give way to sensible governments.

• Citizen8 7 months ago

A nation full of envious hypocrites and tribal bigots should just forget about development. In one instance it's bad for the President to travel in private jet in another instance the same action by a different President comi ...

• No Mercy 7 months ago

Mahama will Pump More Money to his Brother., Mahama will Transfer Money to his Brother.Mahama squeeze Ghana this Time.Where did his got the Money from.Ghana Will fall.Ghana fall backwards, the Corruption is too Much.Family an ...

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Ghanaweb, please the abbreviation for the African Development Bank is Afdb, not ADB.

• Arkhosua 7 months ago

AfDB

• No Mercy 7 months ago

Mahama will Pump More Money to his Brother., Mahama will Transfer Money to his Brother.Mahama squeeze Ghana this Time.Where did his brother got the Money from.Ghana Will fall.Ghana fall backwards, the Corruption is too Much.F ...

• BBB 7 months ago

But upon all these money our politicians are stealing n borrowing they can't get one good private jet for the nation and once n for all.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eiejhv

• Tosa 7 months ago

Using his brother's jet is better to rent a private jet which Cost less than what Akufo Addo was doing renting luxury jet bathing in the air

• Martin 7 months ago

Ghana is indeed a shot hole country. Is the president saying the country cannot afford to fly him to do official business and that we have to rely on the benevolence of his brother?

This is the beginning and extension of c ...

• I know 7 months ago

You know what, this gonna affect Ibrahim Mahama big time in future. There gonna be some sort of payments & other benefits which could be contested. Who's piloting the aircraft - security.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Lol if it was Nana addo who was using his family aircraft animals in Ndc will come and insult him karma

• Obempe Mensah 7 months ago

The fools are saying an unacceptable why is it ur father aircraft so if you drive your brother car is a sin right he didn't rent the aircraft 14000 pounds per hour oo this is his family plane he pays nothing for it. You npp w ...

• Kofi Adams 7 months ago

The jet belongs to JM and nobody else, Ghanaians should take note and stop deceiving the Ghana people

• Truthfully 7 months ago

So Mahama has started the "y3ntie obia" attitude in this his administration. Hmmm....yoooo

• Alberto 7 months ago

He doesn't even care and enjoying it.

• Esi 7 months ago

UNACCEPTABLE MR PRESIDENT

• BLAY 7 months ago

Ghanaians are of kids brains, 60% of Ibrahim Mahama businesses is owned by President John Dramani Mahama including the Dzata Cement. The brothers are very careful even on their telephone communication so that it will not be t ...

• Ojamo 7 months ago

Political trickster. He has nothing to offer. He's become president by chance. First by Atta Mills death and second the world wide covid situation that stalled NPPs progress and made them lose the election.

• Flip flop 7 months ago

Hahahahaha… you are really funny and stupidoohh

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

Mahama is not stupid like Akufo-Addo, to use $18000 an hour State funds to hire a private jet. D'you think Afenyo-Markin and the other NPP micro minority would be quiet by now? Use your head.

• Mr Bone 7 months ago

God bless you sir.

• Oboy 7 months ago

Reading through the comments makes me to conclude that npp commentators are crooks and brainless. They are not even ashamed passing these nation wrecking comments. Pure politics and hatred been displayed towards the presiden ...

• Rose 7 months ago

Ghanaweb and so what if it disturb you go to the mountains and spiders

• Ansah 7 months ago

So he should fly in and aroplane that's not fit to fly, meaning he should die to make Ghanaians happy you guys criticising him are idiot's

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiaafo

• Aku 7 months ago

Steal the money and then share it. Robin hood. Only this time not stealing from the rich

• The kingdom of truth 7 months ago

God is good judge will let everyone knows who are the liars.so you know that this precedential jet can not even travel from to our next neighbors country. and wanted to force Akufo Addo the same to Europe.God is watching

• Agede Sam 7 months ago

Through politics, folks have private jet in disguise now and dumb poor ones keep supporting these criminals still.

• Kwesi 7 months ago

May be it free! He don't want to use Ghana money.

• Kojois 7 months ago

This stupid dead goat should leave power now.

• Firing Squad 7 months ago

Dumb ass Ghanaians, did you voted for Ibrahim Mahama, Ghanaians should start asking questions. Can't you people see there's something fishy about this two criminal brother's.. is Ibrahim Mahama a Minister.? And why is he alwa ...

• Queenie-Paris 7 months ago

NPP Animals do you want him to use your fathers JET go and Burn the sea useeless silly idiots

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 7 months ago

Thanks be to the Almighty that the Nyinahin bauxite is no longer available to be handed to these brothers!

• Root Bongo 4 weeks ago

When will the Ghana President ever stop lying ?
    I even believe he helped his so called brother to buy the plane.