The NDC will soon start experiencing internal conflicts - Afenyo-Markin claims

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Justme 6 months ago

What an asshole of a politician this guy is

• Sethoo 6 months ago

You don't need to be a prophet to predict this.Sam Buuluu George just bought the latest Lexus for himself.Ablakwa Thief Okudjeto lives in a 8,000 US/Mth Dollars mansion.Majority NDC MPs are as broke as a church mouse.

• sexy 6 months ago

where is ur evidence nsemfu akwa u are pained and confused

• THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH INTERNAL CONFLICTS. WE DIDN'T VOTE THEM IN BECAUSE OF THEIR UNITY 6 months ago

COME AGAIN, OFUI!

• YSL 6 months ago

Wishful thinking by a fool which is being seconded by an even bigger fool called Sethoo,ur Afenyo whatever thinks all group of assembled persons are thieves and greedy as his party people,if Ablakwa even lives in a 500 billio ...

• Rex 6 months ago

Witches and wizards party Npp,they are praying that the ndc becomes disunited as their greed and thievery has turned them into,arrogant people who cant even admit to their mistakes,narcisists who have pushed away all their fo ...

• Seesaw 6 months ago

Much as it is true that in every organization under the sun - including the family unit, there are differences, the NDC seems to be managing its differences better than the NPP where the leading elderly members are now publi ...

• KOFI 6 months ago

Afenyo is not taking into consideration the false results of the 2020 elections where they stuffed the ballot boxes.
    This is what they were not able to do in 2024.
    Efenyo should be telling us the numbers for the 2020 electi ...

• List 6 months ago

This is NPP hope to win back power, division in NDC? What delusional bunch of idiots that have had access to power! Keep dreaming!

• Opi London6 6 months ago

I totally agree with you bro if there is evidence bring it out we are now very wide awake no more lies

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

The NPP has ran out of ideas and they have now become doom merchants. They really wish the government will fumble so that they can make huge issues out of it. You will wait forever.

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

Yesss ooo, only five months in opposition and see what's happening to them - they've lost their heads, the way they talk, their behaviour, accusations here and there etc, etc.

• Atta kwabena 6 months ago

Pains

• Yaw 6 months ago

Thought they said that boy's wife had miscarriage. Or it's again NPP lies business as usual.

• Maame 6 months ago

Dzi wo fie asem! You're too confused.

• Osei 6 months ago

I shock self. I've never heard such loose talk before. Instead of praying for better Ghana, he's longing for internal conflicts within Ghana so as to create destabilization. Why are Africans so foolish

• The The 6 months ago

@Osei. Say that again and say it even louder. We the discerning people of Ghana don’t care much about political parties and their internal wrangling anymore. Our concern is about how a party performs when it’s in power.

• We are NPP 6 months ago

We NPP are already strugling with our own. What has NDC issues got to do we us. Is NDC also going to start internal poisoning each other like what is common in NPP also?

• Alakpator dot com Warmonger Afenyo-Markin 6 months ago

Remove the perk 1st from your river-juju-idol eyes. You can then can gain sight, to scrutinize the criminal cobwebs in the corners of getrude torkornoo, ken ofori-attah, nanaddo, wontumi,et al. And leave NDC, the Nation Bu ...

• Alakpator dot com Warmonger Afenyo-Markin 6 months ago

Leave the NDC to reset and rebuild Ghana. Is that clear? Afenyo-Markin?

• Lori 6 months ago

Weak Koti for Araba.

• Man pass Man 6 months ago

He's no more going for the third term? U can only fool people in that party.

• Mr Bob Jnr 6 months ago

See his mentality, this fool does not care even if the Country was moving in the right direction as it is now.
    We should give you power after all that your NPPIGS did to the Country. Sad!

• Comp. 6 months ago

And NPP can't solve the internal conflicts, Aboa Afenyo Markins.

• Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago

Wicked mind. African mindset

• Atta Kay 6 months ago

Just 5 months in power and many are eating with both hands.Where is Greedy Gen Asiedu Nketia?He's hiding somewhere looting by now while broke man Madina Francis Sosu is being chased for owing many ppl.

• NPP the Most High Evil 6 months ago

@Atta Kay. Npp evil mindset here again, in full throttle. Disgusting and disgraceful Non Performance Party.

Add Henrietta to your comment name at oncely now, abbi?

• BB 6 months ago

You are the same person who said president Mahama wants to change the constitution to contest for the third time, yet you are here saying Mahama has only one term and NDC will face succession issues. Eeeeiii Mr. Markins. Such ...

• Chicago 6 months ago

Thank you BB.... You spoke my mind

• The Voltarian 6 months ago

Afenyo-Markin the criminal is scared of going to jail.

• Kofi 6 months ago

False impression. When will Afenyo and the hordes of NPP unblinking sycophants accept their defeat for non performance.

• Cat 6 months ago

Your understanding of conflict is different from what is in the dictionary

• Kay 6 months ago

Childish talk....

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Gyimii saaa. Instead to bring good ideas to help build the country, he's there praying for destruction.

• Francis Mccarthy 6 months ago

CONFUSED. $1--Ghs10.95

• THE TRUTH 6 months ago

Go to school to improve your horizon. U seriously lack knowledge of what's going on around the world.

• Grandpa 6 months ago

Horizon man so in your own words if it start going up current government has no role to play abi ? This show you're true npp follower blaming everything except themselves

• Grandpa 6 months ago

Horizon man so in your own words if it start going up current government has no role to play abi ? This show you're true npp follower blaming everything except themselves

• Yawo Duku 6 months ago

IS IT A CURSE THE CRICKET MINORITY LEADER ? MAY IT GO BACK AND MORE DISORGANIZE YOUR CRIMINAL PARTY.

• Cici 6 months ago

NPP is full of negativity. This cunt should have been proposing measures to sustain the cedi perpetually if he had any ideas. But as empty as he is on policies and intectual brain storming he is always thinking of elections t ...

• John 6 months ago

The one you have orchestrated haa evil party

• Josh 6 months ago

How's that your concern?

• Obroniba 6 months ago

It shall backfire to your dead party in million folds. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. God Almighty shall continue to punish your evil, wicked ...

• Concerned- Tema 6 months ago

Is it your business? Have you started with the conflicts in your npp? Just SHUT UP!

• Osei 6 months ago

So that's what you pray for. Woy3 animal paa, gyimifo

• Justice One 6 months ago

Any time I hear NPP talking about votes and electoral numbers I consider a number of issues:
    1. A bloated voter register with a high denominator for calculating percentage turn out.
    2. Padded votes numbers across presidenti ...

• Kingsley 6 months ago

I think Ghanaweb is not doing a good service at all

• Pee 6 months ago

If that's your wish and expectation then I want to tell you it will never happen, rather NPP is going to be divided into 5 groups and very soon NPP like CPP will only exist on paper

• Buluu 6 months ago

Ne dze wo dzi. Aza ne dze wo dzi vetorvetor.

• Ernst & Young 6 months ago

And so what.....you evil clone

• MasterSgt DoeExperience~Required-4- NanAddo 6 months ago

True. He is cloned. In a test tube.

• Peter 6 months ago

Thanks but no Thanks afenyo. Ghanaians, punished npp for the theft you and especially you. The stolen items at ecg you brought upon us. Alex, never again will your breed lead mother Ghana.

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Fool is this your problem? Think about what is going to happen to you soon. Avu kaabli

• Nana B 6 months ago

Wo yare

• Observer 6 months ago

Zi wofie asem

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

Per this statement you are admitting that your party is experiencing internal conflict and leadership crisis. Instead of wishing same for the NDC use the time to repair your dilapidated party and leave the NDC alone. Usel ...

• Bsh 6 months ago

Oh so you knew president Mahama has only one term and you keep making unnecessary noise about him changing the constitution for another term.
    Keep exposing your naked self mini micro leader.
    The NDC will remain UNITED and ...

• Kwaku 6 months ago

You are supposed to wish them success in their endeavours. For the sake of the nation. You are rather wishing them evil. See your satanic mindset?

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

Wicked mind . Demonic mindset . They don't even care about Ghana and Ghanaians. Fatal and endless division will rather be the portion of the NPP and his family, life and businesses.

• K.B 6 months ago

And this one is a leader NPP paaa nie

Npp-pigs' evil mindset, Pâr Éxample. In full cyclical wheels again

• 38.2% 6 months ago

Micro minority leader of a political party spewing this garbage. The pain is too much

Check their dross. Full of shit!! Npp-Pigs

Npp is bollar stuff. Not fit for Human co-habitation. Npp stench, fumes all over. Some Npp-ians even hoard loot US Dollar cash money inside 6-inch domestic waste chamber pipes. Wrapped in polythene bags. Hooked with ancho ...

• Wh-a-a-a-t ??? 6 months ago

Unbelievable!
    Disgusting !!

• Donatus 6 months ago

Dreams and wishes!

• Shon 6 months ago

Is it not the same afenyo who said the NDC IS preparing JDM for the 3rd term? why .lack of common sense.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

AFENYO THE EFUTU GYIMIFO

• Richie 6 months ago

Di wo fie as3m ooo tom

• Koliko 6 months ago

Gone were those days when NDC allow these type of people influence some group to misbehave. NDC be alert after killing JJ. These thieves should never come to the throne of governing Ghana again.

• NonPerformanceParty(npp)-Custodian of the LootBank 6 months ago

Afenyo, Are you afear? Party hia sika ana? Ha ha. Seek audience with, and visit the Vice Governor of the npp-Loot Central Bank, Alhaji Bishop-dr.dr.Walewale AdamSmith! Bawumia, the laughing jackal will open the Vaults.

• NonPerformanceParty(npp)-Custodian of the LootBank 6 months ago

You can cash$, wine and feast.Then shit to shield the Vaults. Sneak out neat. Jakpa will not see. How strange.You lot have no sense of shame. Just rotten eggs, loitering about in coat, cloak, gown and wig, with halitosis fume ...

• EVIL PARTY! 6 months ago

Ah!!! These guys have nothing good to offer Ghana and Ghanaians!!! How? This government is doing what Ghanaians expect and you pray for that to fail, just so uou can assume power, for what purpose? Ghanaians SHOULD be very wo ...

• WATCHMAN 6 months ago

Is that what Afenyo Markin praying for?

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

These are some the things that send us "NPP" to opposition.instead of findn a way to put the fire "burning" in our house,you are thinkn of some one else house that is not on fire.KWASIA minority leader!

• Michael Linton 6 months ago

Afenyo-Markin,don’t forget that your party stole the public purse itself leaving Ghanaians in poverty you think we have forgotten. You a small boy acquired dubious wealth so you talk any how. Foolish boy

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago

It happens in every organisation including your marriage. How you manage it is what matters. Di wu fie asem.

• Shame NPP 6 months ago

back to sender by fire in Jesus name
    evil man

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

A fool fools when the WISE are Silence

• AHIMADU 6 months ago

Idiot. Is that your concern?

• People with Brain Dead Symptoms Thinks Evils Diabolical Crazie Thoughts 6 months ago

The Ends Of Npp is Near They Wish To Go Down With Anything Good Pure Truthful in the Country , Shame on You ,Efo Afenyo Markins

• De Don 6 months ago

Put your house in order before talking about someone's own

• Kwesi 6 months ago

This useless guy have to deal with decisively once and for all.what's the meaning of this lawlessness and the whole country is wasting unconcerned. Infact enough is a enough. The authority must take steps to stop this stupidi ...

• Spintex 6 months ago

NDC Parliamentarians should reconsider the way and manner they associate themselves with these NPP people. They laugh with them in the opens but speak evil about them behind closed door. NDC be careful oooo. NPP Parliamentari ...

• Yeho 6 months ago

Your prayer stupid boy.i will cause your election defeat next election before you know that npp is using you wrongly. You are just from government so your behaviour during your majority time is fresh in our mind so it's time ...

• K.B 6 months ago

NPP frustration is killing them they are seeking for equalization at all cost before they will relies their party will be divided into four.

• Master Sergeant Doe Experience 6 months ago

Some bit of the Liberian experience, in the debacle of Master Sgt Doe on stretcher, may help. To comot the blokos of nana-addo and ken ofori-attah live, before the crowds, shall stem these cabal collosal loot and silly bluf ...

• Kwam 6 months ago

You are always praying for negatives. The dollar is dropping you no dey see dat?? Eiiii Efo Afenyo!!

• Alberto 6 months ago

I'm NPP 'but di wo fie asem'.

• Yaa 6 months ago

An Efutu dog. What do you expect of that fool Afenyo Markin

• Louis 6 months ago

Boss, don't come to parliament and pretend you love GH, your hidden intention has been revealed. I'm so so disappointed in this man, he needs to be examined at his upstairs

• TK 6 months ago

Whatever evil you and your free masonry have planted will never manifest.Shame on you,never again NPP

• Josh 6 months ago

Stupidity

• Elder 6 months ago

Tell Ghanaians what the NPP can do better not that the NDC will fail.

• IDIOT MAHAMA WILL GO AGAIN 6 months ago

MAHAMA IS DOING SO WELL, SO WE WILL KNEEL DOWN AND BEG HIM TO GO A THIRD TERM.

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

Wishful thinking. Don't Wish bad on others as it can rebound on you.

• Jkmee 6 months ago

This guy is divisive he is not concern about the welfare of Ghanaians. It is all about npp the same people who collapsed the economy and Ghana

• Busiah 6 months ago

Mr Man that's not your business please.

• Lorraine 6 months ago

Prophet of doom, you were given 8 years, what did you do?

• Gh boy 6 months ago

Odwan dzi wo fie asem

• Teddy 6 months ago

Dzi wo fie asem

• Killer 6 months ago

Foolish boy think of your npp

• dog meat 6 months ago

a criminal like you idiot want Ghana to fall. you and crooks including your stupid freemason will rot in hell animal

• Slim 6 months ago

God curse your mouth and disgrace you.

• Erik 6 months ago

May GOD forbid anything that's happening in the npp from passing on to the great NDC. The backbitting the rancour the gossips the washing of dirty cloths in public and all satanic blessings remain and within the npp forever a ...

• Joe 6 months ago

And So What?

• Abrefa 6 months ago

And the NPP will implode. Such nonsense.

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

Afenyo must be on TRAMOL. Nothing else can explain his penchant for lying, for conjurring stuff from outer space.

• Willie 6 months ago

Instead of thinking about the problems in your party, you're thinking about the NDC, eeiii. Dzi wo fie asem. You don't even know what is going to happen in your party in the months ahead.

• A.M. 6 months ago

It will never be. Keep dreaming.

• Hannan 6 months ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu

• Niimoi 6 months ago

Where is this coming from? Now Afenyo is a seer or clairvoyant? Shakespeare says " the evil that men do lives after them ". God bless Ghana.

• Egya Kofi 6 months ago

Silly young man....

• Kofi Sam 6 months ago

Why is this man so negative minded and harbours so much hatred for this present government? Don't forget whether good or bad we are all,including you affected. So stop this and help them succeed for us all,you included. You a ...

• Tsotsoo 6 months ago

The NPP leadership hasn't overcome the shock of the election results. Otherwise they wouldn't have made Afenyo Markins the minority leader.period.

• Tsotsoo 6 months ago

Prophet of doom. Please you are not Jehovah God. Don't say things which will hunt you and turn against you later. These four years of NDC are spiritual periods so don't joke with the power of God. Don't Joke with the power of ...