It looks like no one is interested in the news. We were excited when it vanished but unhappy they are found. Eiii politics will continue ruining our lives.
Please come and comment oooo tom, all those who were making allegations of theft we want to hear from you, please.
Shameless NDC. So the containers suddenly grew wings and flew from their hideouts back to the port. In any serious country, the energy minister would have been sacked by now. Embarrassment every single day under this governme ...
Wise and Dead Goat, what is your comprehension and understanding of the article? Did you hear your micro miniature mini miniscule minority leader Afenyo Markin accusing ECG staff of colluding with port officials to steal hund ...
So it means those who did the initial investigations did a shoddy job. We paid them for no work done. Heads must roll. Mahama please sack John jinapor, he’s been the worst minister so far.
You just hold on,NDC will one day publish that Nana Addo mortgage the Jubilee House before leaving office, only to pacify their propaganda.
Why can't a whole port with a system integration find where containers are located? ...
As Ablakwa is doing with the closure of the Washington Embassy. Lies nkoaa
Finding those containers should be just the starting point. The really BIG questions are to dig into
1. All those inefficiencies that would have resulted in those containers scattered all over the place
2. What the caus ...
Some of the containers were stolen and have been retrieved back into the fold. It appears that the NPP political thieves didn’t give accurate number of containers at the port to the NDC during the handover process. It looks ...
stop the silly, unintelligent argument
NDCIs comical.
Bow down your head in shame. NDC just wanted to loot and share. Instead of praising NPP for the containers for GEC and the work done, you choose to disgrace and share . You're in to solve the nation's problems for your mandat ...
I know a fool like you will come out and defend this. Short memory guy.
Even for government contract, when they are awarded some contractors choose to spend the money and also try not to do it. The fact that those people were paid doesn't mean they are going to be successful for the operation the ...
@ FRANKIE
Here goes that Ayigbe Lunatic barking like a Goat.The report is they have found the whole Containers with its contents intact.What is your problem?Has the good news affected the prices of your Keta School Boys & ...
loosers will fallback only to Tribalism. WHAT HAS EWE GOT TO DO WITH THIS ISSUE? YOU ARE JUST A TRIBAL BOGOT AND NEVER WIN SO F OFF
We're always ready to find faults where there's none so We're seen as heroes. Too bad!
@NANA, you see what primitive and primordial tribalism has done to your brains! You're pathetic!
Frankie you are so daft it defies simple primary school knowledge. Why are NDC DAFT AND IGNORANT SUPPORTERS EAGER TO ACCEPT ANY NONSENSE? How many versions haven’t we heard from little mind Minister of Energy John Jinapor? ...
Ask again. The block heads can't decipher anything. We all saw items in all sorts of places. We saw a scheme where cables were imported ostensibly for ECG use, which were surreptitiously smelted into polls, exported and repea ...
You can read and comprehen at all? all just playing politics
I wonder your understanding of the story and your comments. These are not even part of the missing ones that were handed over but could not be traced. Why didn't they handed over these as well if it was not a plot to steal?
Kwasea what are u doing ? Are u not insisting someone stole something when clearly the ppl who told u were so incompetent that they cld not trace items as big as containers in a port ! If someone planned to steal it is still ...
My bro don't mind that fool who called his stupid self Peace. Jinapor and his people were just silly and as usual doing their propaganda.
You scratch my back we scratch yours, Ghana politics for you
THE THIEFS HAVE MANAGED TO SNICK THEM BACK TO THE PORT: THERE WERE NOT THERE THE TIME GONE MISSION; HOW DID THEY MANAGED TO COME BACK THERE ??? NPP CIMINALS ARE VERY SMART:
Just like what Criminal JJ Rawlings did in 1979,NDC wanted to paint NPP and all the heads of SOEs as Thieves so that they will get the chance to do their own
Most of these Ministers are young and inexperienced to support ND ...
In any serious democracy, some. Ministers should have resigned by now if they have any iota of honor
Exactly my friend.Many Ministers in the Current John Dramani Mahama are supposed to resign bcoz of the Vetting and their utterances. Another person who deserves to resign is the MD of Tema Devt Company.
This small boy Minister talks too much. Why can’t he take his time to research and take proper advice before he starts barking like a crazy goat. Inexperience, immaturity, lack of decorum, propaganda and infantile politics ...
Thank
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Why should we be happy?
@Wise, some even created the impression that it was NPP people who stole the 1300 containers. They were insulted and all manner of names were used to describe them. Now that the containers have been found in the numerous term ...
The NDCs are sad they're found. Interesting lol
Where are those useless people accusing NPP over these missing containers! Qnet government
Forget them that is why I keep on describing NDC Followers as Lunatics. The brains of NDC Followers are just like that of Cows or Pigs.
When stupid and useless talk what do you expect? The bunch of npp people are not just stupid but a bunch of uncouth idiots including you useless economist turned digital man. If you doubt
ask Kennedy agyapong
A Lunatic is the one who can lie without its repercussion. Corrupt party like NDC is noted for that.
pot calling kettle black. No wonder your party has 38%
Thank u
Does it mean that those who did the initial investigation didn't do a good job?
Were they paid for the job they did?
We spent valuable time talking about this.
Can the energy minister be held for misinformation?
The issue was not whether they were in the port or outside it.
It was also about the cables contained in the containers. The report did not specifically say that the content were intact...
@ Nzema K
Tell your mother and father to join you to the ports at Tema to find out as to whether if the found Containers have the content.The PR of Energy Ministry said everything was intact.
nonsense- you cant think
Its not true, scratch my back
The day the ex CEO spoke on PM Express it was clear that the containers were in the harbour and he knew their locations. He boldly stated that they were not lost and the minister should seek help from some of them to locate t ...
Getaway with your skewed explanation
The NPP guys tried to divert them by hiding them at various locations with a view to selling them for scrap. If NPP had won power all these containers would have been auctioned. It is a strategy they have been using over the ...
What you’re alleging doesn’t make an iota of sense . Why are you guys always trying to put dust into the eyes of unsuspecting people ?
I CRY LIKE A BABY FOR MY MOTHERLAND. The mafia system has infected like VIRUS ,our fabricbs ( ETHICAL-MORAL-POLITICAL-ECONOMICAL-SOCIAL ) !
So how much did we pay members of the first committee? What did they do? AAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!
If you have a useless government with stupid minister who things they are in opposition this the propaganda they will spill to the public.Jinapor should resign for deceiving Ghanaians over missing containers .These babies wi ...
Another useless being in the making, no wonder you belong the animal kingdom
THIS STORY IS FISHY. IT DOESN'T ADD UP.
@K.Kusi, indeed this story is Fishy, it will start smelling soon. I laugh enter Tema Harbour.
Don't waste all your expensive time on Ghanaweb. The PR of the Energy Ministry gave a detail account of this story this morning on Citi FmThe Containers have been found with its contents intact.
NDC and concert
The NPPigs supporters without jobs will always come out to defend their corrupt previous government officials who have stolen state funds and are enjoying themselves with their families.
You are not making any sense as a hungry fool soldier. Containers that your party claimed were missing have suddenly appeared at the ports. Speak to that… na wa dwene wo fom dodo!
Ghanaians will be wise when they become aware that propaganda is the track record of the NDC...all they aim and wish is to let the population believe that the NPP is so wicked, ruined this country to a point of destruction.
Running government on propaganda.
#StopGalamsey# If the containers have been found to be in the port then it means we as Ghanaians are not working well. We are a country with all areas a crime scene.#SaveOurPlanet#
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiii. So the NPP people did not steal them after all. What incompetence is this. Colour TV to Black and white.
So the former Ecg boss have been vindicated after all.
Politics is indeed cheap in Ghana
Do we still have DEATH SENTENCE in our law books? I think we need it.
Im hopeful!
HOW COME SOME WERE FOUND WITH CHINESE MELTING THEM.
LOOKS LIKE THE PROCURED CONTAINERS ARE FAR MORETHAN DECLARED BY THE TRANSITION TEAM.
Akuffo and his appointees were sleeping on the job. What they couldn't steal, they left them to rot!!
Coming from where?
We are not serious as a country, where those containers out there and cables we saw opened, scattered all around in bushes. What about that custom officer who dies, the information he has?
That foolish energy minister shld be sack. Bcs de President eat her wife so dem no go sack am. Ndc is a foolish party
Why are we so disorganized as people? Why spread the containers all over the port? What is wrong with us. As usual no one will be held accountable.
Are we seriously serious as a country? How did the containers 'return' to the port? Our politicians are only interested in media attention.
Mr reporter, you should have told us whether the stolen containers have been returned by the thief or somebody lied to Ghanaians that they had been stolen.
When we said dog doesn't eat dog. people said we don't know what we are talking about. now the fight that was created to showoff is over now.
This is a BIG FAT lie, politicians want to protect themselves. Ghana rise against this palpable evil.
NDC and incompetence is like goat and stubbornness. Interesting times ahead
So what was rhe ugly noise by the energy minister and his ndc for?. NDC told us they're missing but now they have to explain their low level thinking logic. Let them come and lie again.
This government has limited understanding of law, security and public safety. You at that. Upon the useless false alarm raised by the AG against Adu-Boahen, look at how issues are unfolding in court. A whole president fallin ...
Why are paying for electricity bills in the first place. It looks a serious cabal is at ECG
NDC and his Ministers should got the Drama concept correct before acting. We don’t need hysteria, they should stop behaving like small small chickens on football field . So far NPP is ahead of them dragging them to No Resol ...
African politics is just as bad as shit and the inhabitants need to know that. Politicians in Africa are winkers.
Destroying people's image because of politics. Foolish people.
i can smell somthing fishy hear , NDC is already compromissing their stand? im just asking oo
This new papa no o is trying to hype himself as someone we don't know already. Hehehe. Wein aaaam
When clueless idiots come into power by mistake, so so noise noise noise. Phew!!!
Masere saa, eiiiii 'settings' county politicians are our problems
Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey is still ecg cables thief! No two ways about it!!!! Mtcheew
All the leadership are stupid for playing games with Ghanaians
Jinapor is a liar
Where's the Energy Minister, Jinapor? Have you seen you smoothness level? What a disgrace. What were you trying to achieve with the smear campaign against the former ECG boss?
The main suspects are the minister for energy and the officials at the port.
NPP so you intentionally under declared the number of companies, hid some, disorganized them with the hope that the new government will not do due diligence so you could keep them.
BNI and national security found some of the cables at warehouses and India aluminum companies smelting them. Where from those ECG cables. NPP and NDC have connived to scam us
It means ndc wanted to steal or what? Something that you count it yourself at the same port.
You tell you have found some at this place, even A-plus tell us he has found some at area,
Today, all is in the port, how come? ...
Don’t worry NDC followers and wait and see if your stupid party will get the same seats in the next election scheduled in 2028.
It smell fishy
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
PRESS CONFERENCE BY NPP SOON. Just watch.
Shame onto NDC Government
Scammers always skimming and pretending to be saints and paint others devils! Modus operandi of NDC!
Scam. Those alleged to have stolen the containers have secretly gone to buy new cables, shipped them to the country and tellings us new stories.
The most useless minister so far
But they said that some Chinese has used some of the containers for scraps. So all of those were mere propaganda. Eiiii NDC.
The NDC wanted to steal all the containers that's why they initially said it has lost so that they will later amass wealth from it. But some incorruptible guys at the port and energy ministry disapprove that deal thereby broa ...
This is a country called Ghana, where wonders will never stop happening. Ghanaians were made to understand that Nana Addo and his government had sold all the containers before leaving office so, who is to issue what to cal ...
Good government
Ndc - National demonic criminals. You wanted to steal them
Attempting to steal is a crime, isn't it? And what the president doing about it? Good day,Dr Ayine.
So what about those containers you made us believe were sold to the Indians as scrap alumi which the Minister said had been smelted into poles for export?
This minister is always in a hurry to engage the media. He must first ...
So what about those containers you made us believe were sold to the Indians as scrap alumi which the Minister said had been smelted into poles for export?
This minister is always in a hurry to engage the media. He must first ...
All these embarrassments would have been avoided if the immediate past MD had been invited.
He was all over the place saying containers can not get missing and that there are several terminals that was holding these conta ...
419 government
I think that it's not npp or any opposition party that will expose ndc government incompetence and their flaws but they themselves. The government is rushing to paint the previous government black but their agenda will surely ...
Shameless government with lies, loot and share. So you plan this to disgrace who, but yourself, just because of looting and sharing. NDC a very disgraceful party who hate the citizens of the unified nation. Ghana is watching ...
This energy minister has disappointed Ghanaians, resignation is the right choice
The NDC people, especially John Jinapor is too blibli. He is always rushing to talk without checking his facts. How can an honourable minister behave like that. He is always in a hurry to throw dust into the eye of the publi ...
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
So which were the cables found In factories and internal bush, at wineba and nsawam?
Fake allegations...... The government should have checked thoroughly before coming to the public to say that the containers are missing....
SHAME ON Y'ALL!!!!!
The energy minister is not serious
A useless statement. NDC is a party of devils.
We are not that Serious in our country.” Missing Containers “ Found !!! What’s this? Re-incarnation of Missing Containers???
So John Jinapor lied he found some of them in factories?
What is the essence of these false alarms ? So, all the social media gigs showing cables being sheltered are all false? These your lies and gimmicks will definitely catch up with you. Do your work to improve the energy sector ...
NPP crooks are accusing the NDC for digging into the issue and finally finding the containers. The facts are clear: the initial investigation revealed that the containers were not readily available to be located. That was cor ...