NPP is history. Almost everything in this world has been thought of by someone but the one who thinks about it and bring it to reality is the owner of the idea. Stop trying to steal mahama's thunder! It won't work.
WHERE IN GHANA CAN YOU FIND DIGITAL TOLLBOOTH ? NPP IS PAIN, ALL THEY CAME TO DO IS STEALING, THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW SHOULD ADD CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS TO BE PUNISHED BY HANGING.
So must this idiot always come out to put sand in NDCs gari? Anytime NDC achieves something significant this short Tasmanian devil will come out, water it down and claim credit for it. DAMN!
If the NPP had all these ideas, why didn’t they implement them?
He should just tell us where & when it was implemented. These NPP noise makers will never learn from the 2024 massive rejection.
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Why do these useless people always want to take credit for everything the NDC government does?
Do they think Ghanaians voted them out because they were doing a good job?
We voted you guys out because you were thieves and al ...
Ohh NPP is bleeding so badly. You want to take credit for everything good and deny all the wrongdoings. Its only 5 months so get ready for kooko medicine to heal your self inflicted sickness. Nation wreckers
Yes Asenso Boakye it's "true" even MAHAMA was created by NPP before he was born. Why are you NPP so OBSESSED with MAHAMA
Is this man also leaving in this country? What was the reason given before the collapsed of the toll boots? Npp should get serious in this country
When you have good intentions but end using wrong one due to ego, misplaced priorities and arrogance, don’t blame others for sticking to results oriented once.
Ofui, something you abolished? Now it's your party's brainchild? Didn't your predecessor told us that the toolbooths will be used for washrooms? Ignorant MP!
Can i then also say that the current Dumsor we experiencing also is the make of the NPP?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
So after three years of developing the system you couldn't roll it out. Now someone has come and promise to roll it out within a year and you say what. I would've cursed the tits that i sucked if had voted for you in the 2024 ...
Hon you are part of our party's problem. What did you do with this digitalization when in power. You waited for the party to lose power and then begin to talk about it in opposition when there is political repackaging
So you had that idea for eight years and did not implement it. Stop disgracing yourselves with this it was our idea and what nots. You just stole and stole when you were in power
That is all what this moron has to offer. We only hear him responding to policies with the same voice. We did it, it is not new.
Why some people hurt good things?
The e levy was replaced with the toll booth by the npp , now the new government has scraped the e levy and has introduced the toll booth at an affordable cost, why the opposition government are claiming things they didn't ini ...
MENTAL ILLNESS IS REAL. EARLY HELP MAY BE IMPORTANT FOR ASENSO
Masa masa, you abolished it
ATTENTION SEEKER. GO TO HELL WITH YOUR NONSENSE!!!!!!!!
Get away
Masa get out and be focused...
Somebody help me. Is that a dream? I'm very sure I have been in this country for the past 70+ years of my life and I cannot remember when this so-called digital tolling system was launched. At least I know of the abolishing o ...
Everyone in the NPP is confused and can't seem to be able to stop this nonsense talk.
Look at this moron Asenso Boakye trying to make a political gain out the same Road tolling systems that his government destroyed, a Road Tolling system that has been in place before he Asenso was conceived in his mother's wom ...
It's possible
Kwasia
FOR 8 YEARS NPP COULD NOT IMPLEMENT IT. NOW IN OPPOSITION WHAT ARE YOU SAYING. IF IT'S NOT NEW WHY DID YOU NOT IMPLEMENT IT
Asenso is a bit sick.. You closed the toll and claiming what on what ?
Npp agu yamutu
Hahaha these rejected selfish people wants to take credit for JM successes abaaaa