They are just mosquitoes, spray them for us mmb3mamba, they are of no importance. Any responsible being is at home with his family or at work.
I just don't think John Mahama has what it takes to be our President. Unemployment is still so high and there is no sign that this man has a solution. Dumsor is still around,interest rates so high with inflation hanging in th ...
Which order are the military supposed to maintain? You invited the man and he presented himself so why not take him to court but rather use state security to harassing him. Give rule of law and common sense a chance
Wontumi can still be prosecuted without this harassment. It is needless May be John Mahama wants to show him that he's powerful..
Poor party supporters and foolishness is beyond me. How can you be out there protesting against a lawful arrest and detention of an accused person? Does wontumi shares the galamsey proceeds with them? Funny group of accomplis ...
These are bunch of Jobless NPP fool soldiers protesting the arrest of their criminal and ignorant NPP chairman. Sometimes I wish we had military rule because democracy has made some of our people so stupid and dumb. We need t ...
You call this drama arrest a lawful arrest? May God punish you if same thing is done to ndc members in the future and you write something negative about it
I wished John wanted to show him where power lies. Wontumi showed everyone where power lied. It's now time for him to taste the same dish he fed people. Let him learn the lesson that power actually resides with the same peopl ...
Why do we do this to ourselves? The galamsey menace in not enough motivation for us to call for prosecution? This man sat on his TV and disrespected Ghanaians with his 'gold bars' while using the Akonta business to mess the w ...
K, you just don’t send people to court.
The state institutions will have to determine if there’s a merit in the initial accusations then decide if it needs to go to court.
However, the accused can rather go to court if ...
He will be powerful for 4 years
It is your mother (@Tee) with a bumpy pu.sy that can govern Ghana. Stupid idiot
I wonder if the political head's in power are sensible? Dollar to Cedi rate is working for you guys and instead of making good use of this you guys there fooling with the hawks in the party
It is your mother (@Tee) with a bumpy that can govern Ghana. Stupid idiot
Hahaha very funny comment from you , Akuffo addo who came for good eight years and appointed 125 ministers were not able to do what mahama did just in five months.he will face the law if you want continue fooling and go die a ...
@Kwaku Tee crazy and lowest IQ in NPP
where is the 24hr economy has it started what of the nkoko nkiti nkiti have that started sharing and the DRIP program are they working? Pure political witch hunting u r only making Wontumi more popular very soon ur 3 and half ...
Foolish boy. Comparing 8 years to 5 months. You will keep living in your grandpa's house at your age as a teacher.
Why do we have so many idiots in Ghana parading themselves as NPP loyalists. This boy called Wontumi has been called up for interogations and so many idiots are ready to sacrifice their lives for him
Take him to court and stop using abusive words
Who's abusing who?
The security personnel should beat and arrest any goat who comes there to misbehave.
Nkwasiafuor. Is that animal called Wontumi above the law?
Too many fools in Ghana
Someone is suspected to commit a crime, let the law deal with him.
Yourself and your family members are Fools.Is that how the Constitution prescribed that Criminals shd be treated. John Mahama has missed the 2nd chance to be regarded as our President. He's still an Accidental President.
He did not get win he won with large margin, the people of Ghana needed him not of your corrupt party members.
You and whose president? You didn't vote for him yet he won historically. If really Mahama wants to go by that tangent of political retaliation which was overtly evident in Nana Addo's tyranny rule the whole NPP members in Gh ...
Chairman Wontumi’s friend John Dramani Mahama wants to create an Ashanti crisis in Ghana.
Where were they when Opuni was arrested?
I thought Wontumi said he will show Mahama where power and authority is? Why is he not showing it?
@ Nana?! You can ask that again oo
Hahaha.. very funny.. most people supporting Apeman Wontumi probably have to work 15 years for what Wontumi makes in a week by destroying the rivers and forests.. Still they go and make noise for him.. ooh ooh ooh aah aah ooh ...
NPP lack serious leadership. This is a party of Lawyers. What will this hooliganism achieve really? It has not worked in the past, and definitely won't work now.
The government mustn't give in to mob rule. All those that have committed crimes must be taken through the court processes and if found guilty, punished to set as a deterrent. The npp members who are supporting those suspecte ...
The law should take its course. The actions of the mob should not be allowed to cause any distraction for the right cause of action to be pursued. Where there is evidence of corruption in any form of shape against any person ...
How stupid can people be.
Someone stealing your wealth and resources for his personal gain
But when arrested for the crime you go to protest and cause a disturbance on his behalf.
It is utter madness
Foolish npp supporters... Did you see any big man's son or daughter there? Those who don't have anything will foolishly troop to really support for a politician
So are EOCO trying to tell me that they don't have pepper spray and hot water?
A shock sef
That ANIMAL needs to be thrown straight to Nsawam so that the stupid nppigs can go and gather there. They don't know. This is just the beginning!!!!!
NPP and sense dier,they are like two parallel lines who never meets.This fool has destroyed our forest reserves with his illegal activities,he has been invited to assist investigation and these same fools parading themselves ...
Npp supporters are Ghana’s biggest problem. They just follow blindly
Arrest all of them and throw them into jail. Nkwaseafour!!
The NDC are calling for war in Ghana and when it started we shall see who will run out of the country. John Mahama should remember iddi Amin what happened to him, Mobutu and others. This is Africa any thing can happen so they ...
@ Yaw! Your name, thought and submission on this very issue is synonymous to grand stupidity. A failed prediction and illogical comparison. Who is that Wontumi and does he own Ghana?
Idiot , you can do foko
Koteboto kuraseni aboabiba tokebele!
Another idiot
@Yaw, an illiterate who is criminally amassing wealth not by any genuine means but through the destruction of our nation's natural resources, how do you go to war because of such a person with our forests, cocoa farms and on ...
Foolish people, so if you a party member and commit crime to the state, it means the government cannot investigate and prosecute if necessary. The police should arrest all of them and prosecute and jail them instantly by obst ...
You see, when this IDIOT sat on his so called TV fooling,no one thought it wise to call him to order but today they are all over exhibiting what I will say "NPP foolishness '.
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra and Tema
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ...
Stupid fools,is NPP or wontumi bigger than Ghana???? Block headed
IF FOUND GUILTY HE SHOULD BE JAILED, IS HE ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA??
POLUTING RIVERS AND MINING IN THE FORESTS, WHY ARE SOME STUPID UNEMPLOYED PEOPLE DEFENDING SUCH A JERK??
GHANA CANNOT DEVELOP WITH THESE STUPID MENTALITY ...
Npp numbers are very annoying and stupid . Is the country for them . Are they human than others? Anybody who has messed up with our environment , stolen our resources , depressed our resources must be held accountable . The o ...
Npp supporters and stupidity, how much did this fool gave them when busy stealing our money? Only fools will do this. The army must deal with them.
Rented boys with a promise of red and weed...they will keep you poor so they will give you 50 to be doning these nonsense. Ask them is wontumi son or daughter part or any of the top politicians? Wise up and stop following stu ...
Ndc must be very careful.
Very soon things will spiral out of control and consume them.
stupi talk...so if someone is committing a crime, he should be allowed to walk free cus he is a party chairman...nkwasiasem
Take him to court to prove your charge but don't harass him daily with long detention. NDC is fond of judging in the media space.If you have evidence why keep detaining him
Those suporters should pay to the government whatever moneys their party appointees stole from the people if they don't want those appointees to be prosecuted. The moneys belong to us all. If they are okay with their leaders ...
They should prosecute him to court no bail when he is guilty straight to prison for 85 years, ACTION ACTION NDC MAHAMA ACTION NOW
But ndc started this thing of party fools gathering when a party big wig is arrested..well they should deal with it.That is why some of us are advocating for military rule.Because this two parties are just for themselves.They ...
This is lawlessness. The laws must work. This unlawful gatherings must be arrested with brut force to serve as a warning to this NPP goons. When persuasion fails force must be applied . They think the. Can make the country un ...
Is very true that NPP is a party full of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity. When wontumi was fooling around, where were they? The most useless party in the world is NPP led by the mother serpent ...
When it's coming it's doing hmmm, Ghana unrest?
Mosquitoes will bite them through the night. Fools
@Kwaku small dick Tee,odabo okwaduo, and you think your elephant Shortingo was capable of being a President. Anyone who has not been invited fooling there must be arrested and face the law for perversion of justice. You think ...
fools...
Spray them with insecticides
Kwaku Tee, Did u say UNEMPLOYMENT & DUMSOR? pls tell us. Where are the 1D1F, 1V1D? & which people STOLE the ECG CONTAINERS from the port? What about record BORROWINGS? You still support the MICRO NPP?
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers. They should spray them with acid.
They can follow Wontumi to Nsawan
They can all follow Wontumi to Nsawan.
Ken Ofori-Atta is the next
OH GOD, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO LIBERATE GHANA OF STUPID FOOLS??
Has the NPP idiots protesting against the arrest of Wontumi benefited from his ill gotten wealth? WHEN ARE WE GOING TO WISE UP IN GHANA? JUST CONSIDER THE MASSIV ...
Mahama is gradually creating a banana state. The Speaker of Parliament is wasting time on insignificant issues of someone calling a fellow parliamentarian daughter of a murderer. Ministers are losing their sense of reasoning ...
DOG MEAT/ ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS CANNOT DO FOKO. THE LAW IS THE LAW. YOU FOOLS HAVE FORGOTTEN SO SOON?
Ibrahim Mahama collapsed a whole bank due to unpaid bank loans yet ,no one went after him in such a primitive manner.
A whole bunch of immature leaders who have nothing to do but resort to terror.
No one defends corruption ...
Arrest them and pack them into busses one way to kumasi
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shsvvvvdx
ARE PEOPLE THAT STUPID? WHAT WILL THEY GAIN BY GOING TO PROTEST?? WILL THAT STOP THAT POLICE FROM DOING WORK?
THE SOLDIERS SHOULD BEAT THEM BASABASA TILL THEY GET SOME COMMON SENSE IN THEIR STUPID HEADS
Fools, what is wrong with these npp guys? Someone has done something wrong and being investigated instead of waiting for the outcome you are being lawless.
IGP must not go easy on these animals. Thieves and nation wrecker ...
A country where when alleged criminals are arrested, then you see people who have no job mass up in support of the alleged criminals. Ask yourself if something unexpected happens to you, who are you going blame. All these thi ...
THIS IS THE JOB OF THE POLICE
WHY SOLDIERS ??
No need foe that!
Jusr DEPLOY THE AKUFFO ADDO POLICE VEHICLES with BOILING WATER CANONS to SCATTEE them with boiling water asap!
There's no need for that!
Jusr DEPLOY THE AKUFFO ADDO POLICE VEHICLES with BOILING WATER CANNONS to SCATTER them with boiling water asap!
Mahama must be strong enough. These cheaters and misleading people trying to stop the authorities to do their jobs. Pls arrest the intruders and jail them all. Even if u have to kill pls do it. We are serious and we had enoug ...