Paa Kwesi Schandorf joins 14 other Journalists appointed to Mahama’s administration

Read Comments Comments (9)

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Dumsorhene, what of Captain Smart and Johnnie Hughes. They’ve been in the queue for a while. Even if it’s appointing them to man your private jet, those two really look depressed and demoralized of late.

• Atta Kay 6 months ago

Much as I do not like John Mahama's behaviour I would use this opportunity to blame owners of media houses.The salaries of some of these journalists is too low.

• Issac 6 months ago

Each one has his or her appointed time. Soldier go Soldier come.

• Kw1aky 6 months ago

Another Ruranda fly parading as a Journalist.

• Kw1aky 6 months ago

Very hungry people writing useless pieces to support JFM administration for appointments. Can't these so called journalists leave off earnings from their journalistic profession?

• BK 6 months ago

Very good point

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Snebbvcc

• Agondrie S 6 months ago

Why is npp peeved like this? E dey pain them like pepper. Are these journalists not Ghanains and are competent to serve the nation? Gbemelawo

• I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago

So when will Agya Kwabena of U-TV get his posting. He has become a laughing stock, NDC should let a grace fall for him for all the world he used his platform to do in getting the NDC INTO POWER.