We want to see more of this thing so that they would stop the arrogance in opposition kwasia tow
Ewiase.... hmm !!!
Wontumi kwasiampanin! So, you can't even survive ONE DAY of interrogation, so how can you survive 5 years at Nsawam? Ofui talkative. This is the time to show that you are a Mayor. Foolish illiterate
Only 5 years at Nsawam? You’re out of your mind! He deserves 50 years for destroying our forests and water bodies
MAHAMAS FAMILY WON'T HAVE PEACE BECAUSE OF THE BAD LEGACY HE'S LEAVING BEHIND
Look at this fisheye fool
Jokes try
This scammer and evil galamsey pretended to be sick when he was sermoned to Manhyia a about 2 years ago.
He is not sick.
Anti-Ghana idiot. I'm so glad that even most sensible NPP members are all happy with the way the country is being govern. There are other regional NPP Chairmen and why is it that only Wontumi is being charged. This is not wit ...
Shame on you do you think mahama is like akufo-addo and bawumia
Weakling with big mouth. Small time then he will go for drip in the hospital. I'm sure that's what he was doing when he was in school and whenever it was time for exams.....then he will ran the the hospital...that's why the h ...
Interesting comment. He was smart to skip exam by faking illness. Today, he is using the same tactics to escape prosecution. This new scheme will not work for this con artist
Handcuff him to the hospital bed before he escapes. He won't die and leave his money
Ghana is working
Ghana is now turning to be a banana republic where brute force, intimidation and victimisation is the order of the day. The international community should intervene to save Ghana’s democratic credentials. Now my question is ...
It is rather turning into a pawpaw republic. Kwasia, where were you in the past 8 years?
Which of the Akyem states is in reference here — which of them have you named after yourself because of your evil— you see how because of evil you can’t show your real identity— a word you think names those you hate i ...
We drifting into your mother's smelly nyash.
A typical bush NPP sympathizer. As usual you are calling upon your beloved slave masters who are responsible for the deaths of millions of our black brothers and sisters on their plantations and today, in their prison cells a ...
Me I am against the rambo style of arrest.However,its a precedent they set .Let them dance to the tune of their own music
International community
Are you one of the traitors that runs to colonial masters to betray thr people.
Ghana was already a banana republic. But if you know anything about the real history of banana republics you would ...
The security services must be empowered to beat the shit out of any fool who comes there to misbehave, even if it is my own mum (I know she's not stupid, so can definitely not be there).
Is that Wontumi idiot above the law?
This pigeon headed punk is always running to the hospital anytime the law comes calling. The dummy is never sick when running his mouth! He should be evaluated by an independent physician and when found fit, sent back to cont ...
Why is it that all the NPP thieves runs to the hospital anytime they're being interrogated for fraud? The Sky Train thief, Adu Boahen NSS thief, Ken Ofori-Atta Loans, and now Wontumi. Is it an NPP plan to avoid being prosecut ...
The same Arrogance the northerners and the voltarians are displaying now? You idiot , you think this is about arrogance?? This is pure enviness and the dark dark heart of an Ndc person,especially the northerners and the Ewes. ...
ALL THE CRIMINAL PILITICIANS WHO ARE CAUGHT BY THE LAW BECOME SICK ALL OF A SUDDEN WHEN THEY ARE QUESTIONED BY THE LAW. WELL, WONTUMI MUST KNOW THAT THE LAW IS THE LAW. HE WILL BE PROSECUTED FOR HIS CRIMES AGAINST THE STATE!! ...
Those pastors around John Mahama who used to speak out against Akuffo Addo why are you silent? Descending NDC leaders you should know the future path Mahama watching on with glee is charting for you. When power changes hands ...
Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 m ...
Hahaha. Npp people and feigning sickness to attract public sympathy and avoid prosecution. Hahaha. Where is Ken Ofori Attaa?
Please sieze his passport first and let him faces the law.
THOSE FOOLS WILL BE PAID BACK BIG TIME
...... and JB Danquah, who was already sick before he was jailed for his terrorist activities. When he eventually died, those sick in the head NPP made a lot of unnecessary noise claiming that it was nkrum
The evil that men do …
Those who live by the sword die by the sword
The law don't give it rules and judgment on the rich but fast on the poor and the most sad part is how many rich people do you see at the eoco office.. the poor are more
Azaa sickness.He is feigning sickness to get off.This man dared NDC .Dont spare him.Dont spare him.He has destroyed forests and river bodies with impunity.His ill gotten wealth would not save him.Dont spare him
He deserves it.
Aye Ka. Kasongo yeye
Please sieze his passport first and make sure he faces the law.
Foolish Arrogant Man…He is pretending to be sick…Just continue holding him and get all th information and get all his money which he has stolen … Now he will understand the pain
Ghana is now turning to be a banana republic where brute force, intimidation and victimisation is the order of the day. The international community should intervene to save Ghana’s democratic credentials. Now my question i ...
You're very stupid for such comments which country do called international community? God should always give us wisdom to understand this stupid and idiotic people like you so that when you comment then we know what you want ...
God saves Ghana on December 7, 2024.
MAHAMA IS GRADUALLY DIGGING FOR HIS OWN GRAVE
Mahatma will bring war in this country if something happens to wotumi mahatma will be held responsible and it will bring unrest
Black pig shut your dirty mouth
WHAT WAR?
WONTUMI GALAMSEYER IS HE ABOVE THE LAW
WHEN HE WAS.STEALING FROM GHANA WERE YOU GIVEN SOME
FOOLISH AKANS
BRING THAT WAR ON AND YOU BUSH PEOPLE WILL SMELL PEPPER FROM OTHER NON AKAN TRIBES FROM NORTH TO SOUTH
EOCO prosecute him to court immediately and jail him for 85 years.With that the stealing and looting Ghanaians Taxpayers monies will stop,if we don't jail them,they will continue stealing and looting the Country.All those NPP ...
@Akajatayogogo I think you are high on “RED” hence spewing incoherent statements. Better check in Ankaful Mental Hospital tomorrow for them to upgrade your thinking cap.
I guise, the honourable chairman, is being so smart with his fake sickness, and obviously to attract public sympathy.
Who say man no dey? He can die but his dead body will be tried and jailed for destroying Ghana forests. Idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Interesting — by the way do you come from that area. Do your ancestors have land there; let’s go federal; you keep saying our land our land; does the land they work on belong to northerners and Ewes
This kangaroo tactics being employed by the NDC must stop. This is nothing but political persecution. One finger is pointing at those being persecuted, the remaining four fingers are pointing to the persecutors. How can a per ...
Give him several slaps
This is strategic, if you know you know. Lol
Ghana is now turning to be a banana republic where brute force, intimidation and victimisation is the order of the day. The international community should intervene to save Ghana’s democratic credentials. Now my question is ...
No, it is rather turning into a prekese republic, you idiot!!
NPP taking attention of Ghanaians, and overshadowing government business. Who cause am? A word to the wise
I thought he has guts..Good for nothing Npp.
Mahama should consider his family by doing what is right because there is time for everything under the sun.
What has his children done to your fvcking family.?? Even your stupid Akuffo Addo whose children are growing wee for Ghanaians has got his wayward children roaming around free
This is just the beginning. He has not seen anything yet. Having the effrontery to to display gold bars on the national television, amounts to what is call' conspicuous consumption. That stupidity, was one of the factors, t ...
That’s stupidity! Has Wontomi not been issued a license to operate legally? How many NDC MPs are engaging in galamsey without prosecution? They just hate the man and want to put him in prison.
They have poisoned him!! What kind of stupidity is that?
RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA WORK FOR ASANTE WOMEN TO CHOP
JJ Rawlings the Ayigbe man after all the killings and intimidation died a miserable death and his Asante wife Konadu Agyeman is enjoying all the ill-gotten riches. The Gonja ...
Wontumi is Lying , he's using tricks, remember when he said he had his own Kingdom in kumasi and was invited to Manhyia palace, he said he immediately dissappeard and said he was admitted to hospital. The guy is a crook. Dest ...
The police should not entertain any acts of vandalism and foolishness on the part of these NPP illiterates!!
Nobody is above the law!
COWARD PAAAAAA. HAHAHAHAAAAAA.
WONTUMI HASN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET. WHERE IS KEN OFORI ATTA? IS HE STILL SICK? HE WILL DROP DEAD AFTER INTERROGATION.MMMOOOOOAAAAA. CRIMINALS WHO NEVER HAVE ANY FEELING FOR GHANAIANS. WICKED NPP ...
FUNNY HAHA, THE ASANTE GOVERNOR,OWNER OF ASANTE melow. Crying wawaa.I thought his name is Wontumi. Typical.........BRAGART. OFUI.Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not any single person or tribe.Nantwie MUUU
Agyenco, Even if Ghana turns PLANTAIN or CASSAVA REPUBLIC, we will deal with all the NATION LOOTERS.
Tweaaaaa fake sickness. The ANIMAL must be chained to his bed. Pretending to be sick is extremely laughable. All the rivers he destroyed he must pay for all. Illiterate ANIMAL!
Arrest them all and jail them
They are bunch of criminals and fools
Yes sir jail them
Wo se wo ye berima, otweaa!
@ Guru, you wait until the NPP wins power and see how NDC savages get pay back. Retaliation awaits John Mahama, his family members and friends as well as the thieves in the NDC. This is a welcoming news. When chairman Wontumi ...
John Mahama, John Mahama, John Mahama. You will be facing the firing squad very soon. You and your criminal gangsters will all be eliminated, and Ghana will have a peaceful atmosphere. In fact you be destroyed with the so ca ...
NPP must stop the foolish behavior this is the reward of Maladministration,Malversation,Bungling.
Stupid people it will be continued till the reset is done
These NPP fools do not love Ghana. Also most of them are functional illiterate.
The police should spray them with acid. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
meaning of what they're doing when power changes hands. They're proud of being low-lifes and karma shall bring them to justice. Insha Allah.
What kind of defense are you going to mount?
THIS COMEDY MUST CEASE!!!
It is regrettable that the politicians who stole and plundered the resources of the country are finding ways and means not to own up to their past actions.
MOST OF OUR POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES AND ...
AND YOU BELIEVE THIS FOOL?
Are we in a military government. Is it AFRC/PNDC regime
One man destroying Ghana’s forest
Interesting — by the way do you come from that area. Do your ancestors have land there; let’s go federal; you keep saying our land our land; does the land they work on belong to the Ew ...
The gentleman should be jailed. He has destroyed NPP and our God given Rivers in Ghana with Chinese. The mercury he and the Chinese had planted in our environment alone is a crime against humanity. No Nation on Earth will t ...
There should be a national referendum to change the name Ghana
back to " The Gold Coast:.
We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.
The legis ...
Would a husband let the former lover of his wife name the biological child of the husband and wife ?
Gold coast was a name given because the invaders did not see any value in the people and considered the gold found here m ...
Usual tactics.today wontumi rushed to the hospital.. yesterday ekumfi ameyaw rushed to the hospital..in the beginning ofori atta undergoing surgery..
NPP are professional robbers
Azaa sickness he was strong insulting Mahama everywhere elections calling names you think power can't change hands this is a lesson to everyone infact drill him till he realise that he is a man than anybody
Keep that arrogant and mother fucker ass in the Jail. kwasia, when Kufour jailed TSATSU AND SELORMEY AND SELRMEY DIED SAD AT THE JAIL, WHERE WERE THIS STUPID NPP ARROGANCE. TSATSU ALSO NEARLY DIED IF NOT FOR GODS INTERVENTIO ...
It seems the legal advice these thieves and criminals receive is "when it gets too hot feign illness"
Investigatory bodies and courts need to make available independent medical experts to assess these tricksters
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shebvvv
Only interrogation and he is in the hospital? So all his pa pa is gone.
He's lying. He wants a comfortable place to rest his head
Now, Kennedy agapong is next. He needs to account for his millions of dollars bank in abroad.
STUPID BOY........THE LAWS OF THIS COUNTRY MUST DEAL WITH YOU EVEN ON YOUR DEAD BED.
KWASIA
Aboaaa. Want paaaa paaaaa. Bring all the stollen gold
The guy no be so macho after all
Ibrahim Mahama should make sure government don't change else hmmm
Else what? Jealousy to shame you idiots!!
Who say man no dey ??
It is fake, he did the same thing when he was invited by the Asanteman Council. NPP criminals are found of faking illnesses anytime they are invited to appear before any committee for interrogation. Prof Ameyaw Akumfi did the ...
The npp is full of cowards and talkertives. Accountability is a very important process in any proper democratic dispensation. Irrespective of the way of arrest or invitation, all you need to do is to comply and prove your inn ...