Let's be rational; a 7-month government can't be judged like a 4-year one - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (32)

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

See who's talking

• EITHER THIS GUY IS A TIME TRAVELER COMING BACK FROM THE FUTURE OR HE DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO COUNT. THIS GOVT ASSUMED OFFICE 2 WEEKS INTO JANUARY. THEY'RE YET TO BE 5 MONTHS. RELAX 6 months ago

IF THE COMPARISON HAD BEEN IN YOUR FAVOR, YOU WOULD HAVE CONSIDERED IT TO BE FAIR. EVERY TIME I SEE THIS MAN'S OPEN MOUTH, IT LOOKS LIKE SOME DROOL IS ABOUT TO START COMING OUT OF IT.

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

7 MONTHS? What is Napo smoking ? And this guy wants to be the Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. He's got a problem with counting.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES to the tune of over $2 bil ...

• We are NPP 6 months ago

Usually a new government would be pleading for some more time to settle. This is what Akufo Addo and Bawumia did in 2017. So what is Napo saying this time in 2025. How long would these people continue lying to Ghanaians ?

• Kwame 6 months ago

some NDC footsoldiers will rush to insult.

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

They don’t behave like you do.

• Denise 6 months ago

So when you were claiming of solving dumsor barely a week into office in 2016, you were doing propaganda right, keep exposing yourselves.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Skehjjhb

• Truth 6 months ago

It's barely 5 months bro. How can January to May be 7 months.

• Trinity 6 months ago

Well said! It is common sense though, I am quite surprised they can’t figure it out do we have another bunch of school boys projecting to know what they doing but they don’t have a clue, is that the case?

• Revolutionary 6 months ago

Is even an insult to compare JM and the NDC government to that Akkuffo Addo NPP..JM and the NDC are God's
    while Akkuffo Addo and the NPP are devil's

• Justice One 6 months ago

Well said Napo but the advice should go to your NPP leadership who are the ones doing the comparism. I hope the NPP do not say, you have been bought by the NDC or you are betraying the cause of the party. Wish you luck.

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

NPP and stupidity. Which NDC official will ever say this if the tables get turned. Always doing their enemies a favour. When will these people ever learn? No wonder the NDC hoodlums treat you guys the way they do.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

Look at him, Kwame Nkrumah's friend, how then did you compare Nkrumah's regime to your useless 8 years of Akuffo Addo's regime ? NPP with educated idiots

Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES to the tune of OVER £2 bi ...

Dr Kwame Nkrumah was a selfless Leader, An African Patriot, He never built even ONE ROOM or a House.
    You have got INFERIORITY COMPLEX. Donald Trump is the leader of the FREE WORLD but he is a COMMUNIST and FASCIST-He admires ...

• I always thank God for saving gh from this guy 6 months ago

He has no clue..imagine they broke the 8...

• Oboy siki 6 months ago

Is Mr Lomotey still talking....Bawumia nie mahama nie....Bawumia nie Lomotey nie.......concert

• Wakkuffo Waddo 6 months ago

Split tongue idiot.

• Willie 6 months ago

Look at who's talking ooo. A couple of weeks ago the same person compared Akuffo Addo's admin to that of 3 month of John Mahama. You said Mahama has done nothing, isn't it.

Africa needs selfless Leaders like Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere of Tanzania were PATRIOTS-Kwame Nkrumah NEVER BUILT ONE ROOM OR A HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. Julius Nyerere of Tanzania, lived on a FARM after he r ...

• Lucky 6 months ago

WARPED LOGIC. Try again Mr Liar.

• Fatima 6 months ago

Napo was the cause of our defeat. He let Bawumia down. He should be advised to shut up.

• Major 6 months ago

The Prime Minister of Asanteman Mental Asylum speaks.

• Cat 6 months ago

So u want the government to go the market and false market woman to reduce price abi....napo the system will correct itself very soon.

• Not Possible 6 months ago

An unpatriotic Ghanaian. Napo is responsible for the spreading of the good news of the cedi, and he should champion this message to his people and the rest of Ghana.
    Napo, tell your people to bring down prices because majori ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

NAPO speaking sense, wonders will never end

• Asantehene ba 6 months ago

Was he drunk when making this statement....from January to May. Is it 7 months? This man fvck up waaaaaaa

• KofSam 6 months ago

Such a foolish man called NAPO
    Why can’t we compare a four months government with an eight year government of the NPP under Akuffo Addo. Within the space of four months look at the marvelous growth in our economy with the ...

• Kwame Dartey 6 months ago

NPP WILL FOREVER BE IN OPPOSITION TILL THE YEAR 3070

• Kwame Dartey 6 months ago

Now we sleep in peace unlike we used to be fed with lies by Bawuliar