Can’t still believe Ghanaians voted for this cocaine tyrant party to rule them, this is a huge mistake you Ghanaians made
I really can’t comprehend.What the .See what’s happening even under milia government in Burkina is better than Airbus mahama.
Hahahaha., accountability is working, the criminals are complaining and faking sickness. Anyway nice plan for Wontumi to run. But he can’t hide…You go talk true! Who born dog!
Ontumi is headed to the Afloa border.
The NDC is real and the RESET is ongoing.
As for Bernard (Wontumi), wanna go search saa for him until he's ready to face prosecution.
NPP is a gang of nation wreakers. Even in opposition, you're irresponsible.
HE HAS VAMOOSED. LOL
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
All my family members have sick mind and I have no purpose in life. I am a dog, a big dog.
@ck. You call these dictatorial style of governing accountability is working? They should wait till the table turns.
Massa e no be dictatorial biaaaa! When the previous government was harassing citizens and journalist all over the place, did you think then that it was dictatorial? If he is guilty of any crime then the law must take its cour ...
No one is above the law indeed. NPP members seem to have a very short memory. The accountability continues.
YOU WILL WAIT AND COOK IN YOUR OWN BODY JUICE. NPP AIN'T COMING BACK TO POWER ANYTIME SOON.BUT SEEING HOW MUCH STUPIDITY RUNS AROUND IN THE PARTY YOU GUYS DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT.
The tables have already turned from Nana Paul Pot's bas government, don't you see.
You talk as if Ghana is at your caprice and coming back to power is easy.
Fools like you will later complain that the rich and powerful commit crime and walk free whilst the hungry go to jail for fingers of plantain. How will you complain about an investigation and call it dictatorial when the fina ...
This is a lesson and I hope lazy students will learn and learn it well. Next time when certain take double salaries, change their own regular signatures, engage in all sorts of activities and turn round to beg and cry you wil ...
So soon John Dramani Mahama and his current NDC have forgotten of the mistakes JJ Rawlings did in his AFRC & PNDC.It as if they are reminding Ghanaians that they can repeat those things.We are watching
Are you listening to yourself? If it was America like your party can’t do anything. But it’s Ghana you guys are yelling. If you know he’s not criminal. Why fighting
Because your pound is coming down. You are crying. We are waiting for you guys in Ghana. Low class people. If the law is working you guys are crying. In uk can u ppl do that there.
H.we are always above your level of thinking and life style.No matter the exchange rate we still have a good liifeYou and your entire family would wish to live abroad especially US ,Uk ,Canada and the rest but living over he ...
Whichever country u live in is not Heaven. Somebody doesn't own the so called mansions and cars you touted but lives so peacefully than Elon Musk. Grow up!
Are you mentally derailed?How can NDC be a cocaine dealing party whilst the main cocaine dealing party NPP is there.
On the right of lawyer Andy in the video, is a family member with a gray beard and a pot belly. This clearly shows how the bush man Wontumi and his family chop Ghana money well well. Foolish nation wreckers.
One of the most destitute person in Ghana today is the 2nd vice chairman of the NPP who is in the middle of this picture with pot belly. He is a crazy man in his old age with a very bad looking face. That is the same man who ...
Hmmm..mother Ghana, they should not make mistake to kill him if not our democracy will not hold.
Hahaha, he will live to answer questions. No one has time to kill him.
Animals Ndc have that time hmmm npp will revisit that guy who signed fake cheques case
They should continue searching for him. Content creators. NPP members, most of them are thieves. If not politics, most of them would have be taxi drivers. Galamsey wumtumi. Where were his family members and his foolish lawyer ...
He always fall sick when he has questions to answer .Manshyia was like same strategy
I don't subscribe to this unnecessary tension
Who ask for your subscription anyway?
They can search for him all they can. Why should his whereabouts be disclosed for npp to send their mob to disturb the patients at the hospital he's being looked after? This so called party of lawyers has disappointed us. Mos ...
I am strong NPP guy but this style of arrest is good as it will give the NPP a chance to also go after the NDC guys doing illegal mining in the future. This in a way can put fear in the two political parties and their members ...
Thank you Davi.., you are one of the few NPP members with patriotic heart left after Akufo Addo destroyed the party. This is the kind of mindset that every citizen must have. Accountability should not be an enemy policy.
WHY NOT SEARCH AT GRAVEYARDS?
Wontumi committed organized crime. He should be locked up and the key thrown into the Korle Lagoon.
Eieiei CAPTAIN WONTUMI , are you sure you SICK? Your time is up. Bring our money back to us before it is too late.
In Europe, Nobody will Search him,Wontumi,. The involved Person will be invited by Letter with Date and Time.Failing to attend.Will be a Big Stress for You.Wontumi is a greedy Person and He Should be arrested.Akufo Addo and O ...
Chairman Wontumi is now scared and sick, haaaahaaaaaaaa!!!! LOL!!!
I THOUGHT HE SAID JM TAKES PERMISSION FROM HIM BEFORE ENTERING ASH REGION.
NO JM IS SHOWING HIM WHERE POWER & AUTHORITY IS . DIRTY RAT LIKE WONTUMI, NEXT TIME YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO BEHAVE.
Wontumi is not Sick.Wontumi Want to Run away.He must be Escorted by tight Security guards.Wontumi was Showing GOLD on TV.As a Regional Minister with Bad image of Doing Galamsey.Sentence Him Wontumi, imprisonment.NPP Party Mem ...
Gyimi3 nni3?
Wontumi is not Sick.Wontumi Want to Run away.He must be Escorted by tight Security guards.Wontumi was Showing GOLD on TV.As a Regional Minister with Bad image of Doing Galamsey.Sentence Him Wontumi, imprisonment.NPP Party Mem ...
Kwasiman is that gold for Ur father hmmm that idiot who HV not b working HV $s to B giving away
We are waiting for the National People's Press conference to spew utterly rubbish. Bunch of thieves supporting criminals. The law enforcement must be extremely hard on those who try anything silly. Blockhead illiterates with ...
I love John Mahama and NDC but these kinds of arrests de3 they should stop. Such arrests are vindictive and colloquial. We should grow beyond them. They breed political unrest and foster chaos. Absolute peace gets disturbe ...
Do you mean not to investigate and prosecute people if they've stolen or destroyed our water bodies?
Revolutions are not nice occurences but the grand shake up that goes with them is what's needed under certain circumstaces in order to create a prosperous society. Scratch my back-i Scratch your back treatment is what npp was ...
NPP fools deserve more than what is happening to their chairman, you were in power for good eight years and you did not care about the NDC thieves, even Mahama was mention as official one in high profile corruption case but ...
WEAKNESS
@Halidu I think I agree with you on this one. Akuffo Addo left all those Ndc criminals off the hook. Ibrahim Mahama was not touched. The double salary criminals were not touched. Mahama himself was left to roam abo ...
Don't mind Akufo Addo. The fact is that he had the intention to steal in order to equalise the NDC criminality that is why he left them off the hook.
Akuffo addo used a toothbrush to comb everywhere looking for evidence to prosecute but didn't find any. Have you forgotten that Akuffo addo himself reported mahama to the special prosecutor concerning the airplane scandal but ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dvdvvvc
He's lying. He wants a comfortable place to rest his head.
The country needs prayers, because it seems our prophets are asleep,am praying that no NPP MEMBER is arrested and died in custody
NPP should start monitoring Ibrahim Mahama how he got his money, money transfers to foreign accounts , his gold deals, cocaine deal and ishah Allah the table will turn one day.
EOCO, yen yeh mu den ni? Mu ye boi!
Wuntumi u can run but u can't hide
Was is nor the same lawyer who said he knew the hospital bit will not disclose it? They should stop fooling.
The NPP have forgotten that the Ghanaian that voted them out due to their own recklessness championed by people like Wontumi are still not asleep.
How do you look for a person picked up for financial crimes at the hospital? ...
This sympathy is cheap wontumi will rot in jail
Accountability is working....
Thank you President JDM
What type of concert party is this? Just ask officials from EOCO to tell you his whereabouts, finito..........
That's the hand of God on the npp who destroyed the country Ghana 8 years ago. Have you seen the big wings of the npp coming out to say something? They know that they did wrong things. Government punish them.The npp are no ...
These guys feel so comfortable that they fall seek or fake sickness as soon as they see the police
Aah! Andy Appiah Kubi, who seems to be against galamsay, is now the lawyer of Wuntumi
They should be slapping him. In fact I will not respect National Security again if they don't slap this villager Wontumi into submission
Why looking for him in hospitals, go to the zoo that is where he belongs, how can a human being destroy forest and water bodies and classified him as human, wontumi must be jailed to put an end to galamsay because he is the d ...
OUR HOSPITALS ARE NOW FULL WITH NPP CRIMINALS!!!
Womtumi why you so coward? Once you consider to be a political figure remember you can be arrest and face prosecution but never mind all need to do is pray and come out because what ever goes up will surely come down, if ...
Wontumi deserved what is happening.
He need to be forensic in his ass to prove him that, Ghana came way before he was born. It was a struggle for Nkrumah to bring us this far.
He behave a fool and remain a PIG.
Ghana is a democratic country and not under military rule what the NDC party is doing is not good in the eyes of Ghanaians and it's time for the president to call this forces to take things easy since we have a constitution t ...
Didn't Appiah Kubi say to the media that he knew the hospital where they took him yesterday?
Ibrahim Mahama should make sure government don't change else hmmm
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ...
I think you would find him at one of the morgues this is what fellow Ghanaians go through its the norm
You see instead of creating a level playing field you create a who you know system now it hook you you dey cry
Honestl ...
I pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change hands
WONTUMIM AND HIS PEOPLE ARE MAKING THEIR MATTER WORSE.IF I WERE TO BE WONTUMI I WILL BE HUMBLE AND JUST COMPLY WITH THE INVESTIGATORS.SIMPLE!
What's all this commotion about. Just trying to create an artificial atmosphere of state persecution of the culprit or what? Has'nt he got a wife or a close associate whom he would definately inform of his whereabouts? That's ...
We are Not serious in our country. Just imagine the behaviour of a defence team jumping from hospital to hospital trying to locate their client who has been allegedly arrested. I hope the Guy in question hasn’t done a ...
fake reports, he has no phone to communicate ? oh pls
Political theatrics!
They must think Ghanaians are stupid.
If he was arrested and sent to hospital ask those who sent him there where he was sent.
Surely the arrestinh authority would go with him so he cannot abscond
If they tell you and ...
He would sue them and win again, like what happened during the first therm of mahama, they should continue the political hunting ,and pray power dies not change ,he's even being more popular
Wontumi’s lawyers should not incite chaos in the country with their unfounded claims that he could not be found after searching him in the hospitals. Do they want Ghanaians to believe that no body followed Wontumi during th ...