Galamsey, GH¢50m COCOBOD Payment, Mahama Allegations: The 'sins' of Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Lister 7 months ago

John Rambo system of governance. Harassment. We know (P)NDC has committed murders before and gotten away with it. They think they can do same now. You lie bad

• SARA 7 months ago

LOCK HIM UP

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm.

• JOB 7 months ago

This guy sounds so unintelligent in his submissions

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

This is purely political persecution. What has happened to the National Security which has seized a legal mining concession and are mining. What has happened to the NDC MPs and MCEs doing galamsey as we speak. We have the Aow ...

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Eith ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

IF YOU DEFEND WONTUMI THEN YOU ARE NOT NORMAL.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

HOW CAN THIS IDIOT BE YOUR CHAIRMAN IF YOU ARE NOT INSANE YOURSELF. CAN WONTUMI INSULT AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS AS UGLY AS CHIMPANZEE?

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

This is purely political persecution. What has happened to the National Security which has seized a legal mining concession and are mining. What has happened to the NDC MPs and MCEs doing galamsey as we speak. We have the Aow ...

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

Did they take Apeman Wontumi to a hospital for humans, or to the vet? Some vets are specialised to cure apes and monkeys: some water, a banana with some para hidden inside, and before you can even blink your eye he'll be fit ...

• Glenn 7 months ago

Hmm, how are the mighty fallen!

Can you hear Oxymandias laughing loudly again!

Nothing is forever and that's a fact!

They thought they would be in power forever because Ghanaians have no balls and no sense!

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

Mr. Wontumi can attack whoever he wants verbally but eating 50 million cedis state money for nothing is a crime. If this particular allegation is factual truth then Mr. Wontumi should face justice. The other allegations are b ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Why waste our time on this illeterate buffoon. This caricature is not above the law and Nana B and that aduu Titus should be very careful. Hei! We just started

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank flashing to all countri ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

It's only in a party of educated idiots that wontumi can become a regional chairman, NPP members are all thieves so they are supporting a chief thief, Akuffo Addo himself need to be arrested

• Yaw 6 months ago

Why would radio stations allow people to spew these nonsense on their airwaves ? I don't blame Wuntume, but the radio stations and their presenters

• John 6 months ago

This nonsense useless must stop ✋️, Comments about Mahama and Naana J and so what??????? This is the way People want rule Ghana then NDC members shall suffer same ok. Let me tell you NDC over there, Mahama d ...

• kulbong 6 months ago

Yea life is a circle indeed, so wid all dis allegations he was making he was aware dat one day npp was gonna lose power, dis r very serious allegations which must go unpunished

• Dread 6 months ago

He dug his own GRAVE. Life is something else !
    Be bold and face your uncouth. You were spiritually in argument with the present PRESIDENT of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and he doesn't seems like a fool.
    My people from "Kw ...

• Popcorn ready 6 months ago

The revolution dey go on!

• Rocky USA 6 months ago

Trow this stupid idiot wotumi into prison to learn science. He really deserves long term in prison with hard labor. Such a criminal syndicates group of npp government want to buy chealsea club in UK because of the money they ...

• SICK GHANAWEB 6 months ago

These are not Mahama’s allegations idiot. It is the state that is making those allegations. Your media is indeed enemy of goodness and we will make sure you fail in your business. We are now going to fight your propaganda. ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago

This is nothing but rather vindictive behavior from Ibrahim Mahama and his lapdog Kofi Konkonte Boakye ruffling their feathers.

• Spirit 6 months ago

Does Womtumi has a classmate???????

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shehevvv

• Konfo 6 months ago

NSAWAM AWAITS YOU. YOU WILL VOMIT MORE THAN WHAT YOU ARE DOING NOW

• King 6 months ago

Jail him now

• Honourable9 6 months ago

Even Asiedu nketia is your national chairman