Shot with your own gun
LOL. No matter how many noises Dame and Torkornoo make, the law is the law..
Ha ha ha, 10/10!
That is the correct answer for ten points, my friend!
Naughty silly girl. Your tantrums are no longer working.
Ghanaians awake Mahama after putting the police, military, journalists and now judiciary to his pocket is setting a dangerous precedent to compromise the independence of judiciary. We are looking on tomorrow the judiciary wou ...
@Singing Prophet,which Ghanaians should awake.The Law Is Still The Law and will be applied the same way as Gertrude Torkornoo knows it.Twerp
MADAM SOLE SOURCING RENOVATION CONTRACT FOR MY DAUGHTER
After everything has settled down, the CJ should be prosecuted for willfully causing financial loss to the state - because that is what she is doing now, she knows her dismissal is irreversible, she is prolonging the matter j ...
Qur'an. is toilet paper. .. burn all mosques in Africa
Don't do that.
@ NDC MORONS;
“SOME OF US ARE WATCHING THE DEVELOPMENTS WITH KEEN INTEREST, BECAUSE WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND”!
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY SOUND DISCRETION TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON THE SP ...
I can't believe I'm even feeling for this wicked woman. Hes running around like a lost puppy. That's sad
If she was your mother, will you insult?
I love that!
President John Rambo Kangaroo system wins. Not too different from AFRC and (P)NDC. Watch your steps, because this time we no go gree
BYE BYE TORKONOO
Lister
Shut up and rather pray for God's will to be done
Bleeding and crying is allowed. You think saying that will make it so, right?
TWEAAAAA, you are not making sense to Ghanaians.
Is it not strange that this ndc Baffoe Bonnie is sitting on every case? Another unanimous fc is brewing.
The 6.3million NDC Voters are mostly jobless and hungry staying at home. Their 24hrs Economy will come in 2092.
Shameless judges in the pocket of John Mahama who loves taking bribes now has team up with other corrupt bribe sucking judges to destroy the judiciary and JUSCTICE system in Ghana. God will judge them history will not be kind ...
Araba pe Koti paa.
Look at the man's face. Can he fire the woman?
ANOTHER FOOLISH CAPTION HEADLINES BY NPP GHANAWEB....foolish editorials....by GHANAWEB
I like the way this chief justice is baiting the judges!! They are setting the precedent for their sons and daughters!!
She no baiting anybody. She's a loser.
Aluta Continua More grease to your elbow Madam Torkoonoo the Evil Corrupt John Mahama shall be defeated in the end.
LOL. No matter how many noises Dame and Torkornoo make, the law is the law.
Torkornoo Araba must go,be removed and sacked immediately
Araba pe bula.
@ Lori:
SOME OF US ARE WATCHING THE DEVELOPMENTS WITH KEEN INTEREST, BECAUSE “WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND”!
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY SOUND DISCRETION TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON THE SPEECH TH ...
This world is big and simple for all of us but some people want to be more human beings than others.
It was a Frivolous and Vexatious application which should not have been filed by a person who has occupied the chair of the Supreme Court. She’s continually being misled by Godfred Dame and her NPP supporters. She should st ...
Yoo tachie abaa is still there for Baah ,there will be playback soon
President John Mahama will never be respected again as a President if this woman is removed,and trust he will be treated as a Door Mat even in retirement.
@Mort very well said.Indeed Gertrude is allowing herself to be misled by the NPP Lawyers led by Dame; as CJ she should know better. So unfortunate for her.
Auntie Getty. It is sad I have to say this. But now is the time to resign honourably. Please save yourself from further embarrassment!!!
The husband is very ugly.
The law is the law is the law.
GOD BLESS THE SUPREME COURT OF OUR LAND. This criminal witch needs to be banned from suing. She sucks! Spits!!!!
Stop making a fool of yourself pretending you don’t know better. You light is red, to the left. Let others move forward
This is not a Supreme Court but rather a comedy club.
A taste of her own bitter coin. She must have a feel of what others go through in the institution that she's heading. What is good for the citizens is good for the chief justice.
Please Madam throw in the towel
Wasn't surprised.
john mahama has given this lady all the space to misbehave
The would be playback soon she is setting a path for future which is very good
@Eric you are not making any sense at all, you think what is happening is some Concert being acted out.What do you mean by payback in the future. Gertrude Torkornoo is not going through what she is experiencing because someon ...
Was the verdict unanimous or by majority?
TORKENOO GOING CRAZY. SHE NEVER DREAMT NPP WILL EVER LEAVE POWER.
The law is the law
Madam Torkornoo dont resign fight till the end.What they are doing is not permanent.They can do their worst and will regret it later.
No tricks will do the magic you are gone for good!
That is all, for me i dont trust some judges. there is this lady judge called KIM soon and very soon. THE LAW IS THE LAW
Madam, please disregard and withdraw. They are determined to follow directives from higher authorities and are unwilling to take the necessary actions. At this point, they are entangled in deception.
Sharp Sharp
Why is it that the acting CJ always empanel Kundi and Amadu but change's other justices
Question for the gods
Why was torkornoo always empanelling Geawu during npp's administration? The chickens have come home to roost.
Nana appointed them without knowing that they are stooges of Mahama. It is alleged that Yoni Kulendi campaigned for him somewhere in the North in 2012.
This isn’t fair nor just! Give us reasons for the dismissal of the injunction application. It seems the government is determined to unjustly unseat this highly accomplished lady! God bless Ghana!
Hey “prof usa”, can you tell us the PZ people, why this judge is “highly competent “?
Please Tokonoo legal team, kindly stop placing injunction on pending matters b4 supreem court, you are provoking the commutty.
Allow the law works since torkonoo is not above the law. trust me the committy or the suppreem ...
He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is foolish. Why should a sane person be fighting a lost battle? Having a taste of your own medicine can be painful but that’s life. So let’s learn to think about others whe ...
Why are you worrying yourself for? Whatever you will do hmmm .Madam advice yourself it is better
What else can anyone expect once the CONSTANT 3 of Baffoe-Bonnie, Kulendi and Tanko sit on a case?
@Kofi BA, it pays to do some research before commenting on some issues especially the case at hand. President Nana Addo appointed Kulendi and Tanko in March 2020 to the Supreme Court and he charged them to uphold the Constitu ...
UNANIMOUS FC ABI, OR THIS TIME ROUND THAT IS NOT THE CASE?
Even people who are not lawyers can see that this is a non starter. And this was our CJ? Akufo Addo didn’t mean well for this country.
She's demonstrated incompetence unjust and unwise
Ayɛ critical
A worker who misconduct him/herself can no longer be in the position he or she is employed. He/she must be dismissed.
Uncle kulendi was the best person for the Chief justice position, but akufo addo overlooked him and picked her. Uncle Kulendi will never be bias against the constitution to please his appointing authority.
A murderer cannot be a CJ.
Why can't she simply resign?
It is The stubborn fly that follows the corpse to the grave. Mummy we advise you just go away but you wouldn't listen. Look at the embarrassment. The forces at work are too powerful you can't withstand it. A word to a wise ...
This woman already know she is not returning but want to do all her possible best to bring others down before she leaves. How come a CJ who know the law file injunction against in- camera hearing. She is aware but is a calcul ...
Even unanimous Inc we like am so
Not even a single woman on the panel.. why?
Mahama is on a mission to destroy this country.
Ghanaweb, the case is still ongoing, right? And attempt by the 5 to escape has been blocked by the Sumpreme Court, right?
We hope to get comprehensive balanced reporting, ok?
Bank ...
Eii,Yonny too is part of the grand scheme to remove the CJ.
THE ONLY LAST STANDING HOPE FOR NPP THIEVES
At this point, it is clear that the issue is political rather than legal. The Chief Justice should step down to preserve her dignity. We have all observed the situation.
Osono Mame Torkonoooooo Please chill. I did not ever on my life thought you are such a cry baby. The guillotine has not fallen yet, but the ugly noises are becoming toooo much. Be reminded that you have no say as to where y ...
Funny woman.
The law is the law...
No one will live on this earth FOREVER.
~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu
Torkonu go home . It is over for you.