You cannot make the NDC government uncomfortable.That has been your intention but it will not work. Useless people
I can promise you, those who break the law and behave as if we don’t have laws in this country, will be held accountable for their actions. Listen to the irresponsible Nana B, so you think beating a journalist because he is ...
YOU GO ON AND INSULT EVERYBODY....YOU WILL BE SWEPT OFF THE GROUND LIKE THE WHIRLWIND WHEN THE TIME COMES....TWEAA.
Eeeeeiiiii the great musician Akwasi Ampofo Adjei once said "Time.changes:
True true
It was a live show and he was heckled, verbally and physically assaulted by the npp supporters. Those who watched it live by will attest to the fact that, it really happened.
NANA B, YOU ARE SUCH A HYPOCRITE AND A LIAR. YOUR CLAIM THAT YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THE ATTACK ON THE JOURNALIST IS NOT SURPRISING.
THE JOURNALIST ALSO FAILED TO REPORT WHEN HE WAS FORCED TO DELETE HIS RECORDINGS BY THE BNI...HE WAS TOO BIASED....THE 78 MILLION CEDIS
ACTUALLY WORKING...TWEAA.
Just as in Adam all die, in Christ all will be made alive.
Hmmm npp my party n violence in our gene, dis irresponsible statements must cum fr a whole national organizer of amajor opposition like npp, Nana B u must pull ur shocks to adjust to de current issues confronting de party ok,
look who is talking in the name of democracy, let one bullet drop and see his reaction, mumu
NPP is too aggressive. I watched the interview with Umaru and I can tell you, even that one was not cool. I could see that with the least miss step he could have been attacked. Not surprised about the heckling at all to the p ...
Nana B sorry to say you're a pathological liar, the journalist wasn't only heckled but was physically assaulted with one vagabond even threatening his life by telling him that that was his last day. I even feared for the jour ...
Are journalists a special class of Ghanaians? 99% of Ghanaian journalists are unprofessional, and report according to their stomach. It's worse with Joy FM, especially with their journalists who speak the LAFA (Locally Acquir ...
FOOLISH NANA B. STOP REELING OVER YOUR DEFEAT. MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA. LIKE IT OR NOT.
Did he say journalists should be advised? This guy is not serious.
You see this fat animal is really a big gorilla
You have not seen the video which we all saw yet commenting on it. Nana B do think about the Damocles sword hanging around your head. Foolish fool
I'm so surprised that the guy who threw off tv3's microphone and threatened its reporters has not seen any police action. This is why I liked Dampare. At least an officer should visit him and tell him that there are laws in t ...
This idiot is biting more than he can chew. He will soon see his smoothness levels.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu
Akoai yer fool
Nana B, be wise a bit. You don’t need to be talking like an uneducated person. Law is law, hence we must all respect or adhere to it.
Vagabonds !!!