Good citizen, Ghana grow when we care for each other.
What i am not hearing is the punishment for this woman. She perpetrated fraud on the Ghana Government/people. she should also be reported to the NJ state board of physicians, so she could be PROSECUTED for fraud, forgery, and ...
EVERY TIME I SEE HIS FACE I FEEL ASSAULTED. PLEASE REFRAIN FROM USING HIS PICTURE. WE'RE TRAUMATISED. USE A FLOWER IMAGE INSTEAD OF HIS PICTURE.
President John Rambo is harassing his opponents with organizations whose main job is to do such checks
CHECKS BY MAHAMA?? MIRACLES! YOU ARE A JOKE. ATO FORSON IS FINANCE MINISTER! JAKPA IS IN CHARGE OF NATIONAL SECURITY AND WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT????????
@Prince *KWASIA* ADADE - Even, that "MUMU-LACIOUS ANIMAL" that you follow... (Nana Akuffo Addo), managed to scam the entire NPP, including Sir John and Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey into believing that he's a lawyer. In the end, what ...
Keasiato- Even your fake lawyer ruled for 8 years
Fo’lish comment by u- No agency should be corrupt. And if corruption is sensed it should be investigated. Anyway,This koliko woman was fished out if you care to know.
The president should know that mostly rif rafs run around seeking from politics what they can't obtain on merit
This man
I'm sure you are referring to Prez John Mahama
Her punishment is that some unscrupulous ndc men have chopped her free and given her a position she doesn't deserve and which she has lost. But l agree with you this is criminal and she must be arrested immediately. The lesso ...
My brother you should know that big back, well shaped breasts and shining skins with alluring smiles to match are qualifications for big appointment in JM's government. If you are an unattractive lady, don't kill yourself for ...
PRESIDENT MAHAMA CANNOT CHECK EVERYTHING. WE MUST BLAME THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN MANDATED TO CHECK THESE THINGS. SUCH ACTIVITIES ARE TAKEN SERIOUSLY IN OTHER COUNTRIES. SHE MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT FOR THOSE ...
The president obviously is burdened with too many appointments and that's not good for all of us. We need a new system to take care of certain appointments rather than make every position a presidential appointment
AVOID USING HIS PICTURE ON US. USE THE A FLOWER IMAGE INSTEAD.
Oh
Sure, you are talking about John Mahama?
There are many also in the NDC who bought their degrees (both Masters & PhDs),NIB is supposed to know of that bcoz those guys have friends and school mates for them to do the checking.The schools who connived with them can de ...
@Sethoo, you are able to tell us that many people have bought degrees and certificates, but you have steadfastly remained silent over the academic credentials of your darling chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo! Why are you NPP jun ...
King Paluta you're an idiot. Foolish boy. Why assume everyone is npp.
Yeah many with PhDs without classmates.
Beauty was her credential.
BEING A BOARD MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE BOARD DOES NOT REQUIRE YOU TO BE A DOCTOR AND A MEMBER OF THE GHANA MEDICAL ASSOCIATION OR AMERICAN MEDICAL ASAOCIATION. DID AKUFFO ADDO HAVE A LAW CERTIFICATE????
HYPOCR ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
YOU PEOPLE SEE HOW FOOLISH GHANAWEB IS
TOTAL FOOLS. SEE THE CAPTION AND THE PICTURE AND THE HEADLINES.
USELESS TRIBAL IDOTS.
Yes, it's true presidents can be misled, but we can't hold brief for President Mahama. He knows why he appointed such a woman to this important board
Kofi BA, please, if Mahama knows why he appointed such a woman to this important board, why did he revoke her appointment but not defend it? It is an embarrassment with not excuse whatsoever.
Put our deep partisan politics ...
The main reason why John Mahama appointed that lady is bcoz she is an Ayigbe and secondly an NDC member.This revelation might not have come out if her friends have not exposed her.
Gyimifuor ba @Kofi BA & brain-damaged @Nana... how many times did your 2-feet Kyebi mini-god & SPECIAL CHILD (Nana Akuffo Addo), come out singing... "I WAS MISLED" to Ghanaians..???? Please, tell me..!!!! I am also saying tha ...
Aboagye your Nana Addo who don't have Law certificate you are with him
Why don't you go to court and challenge Nana Addo's law background? Remember it was under the same Mahama's government between 2012-2016 that one Afaglo was heading SSNIT with fake credentials who was later detected and sacke ...
See mumu!
It is a FACT that your William Kweku Akuffo Addo is a akyempanzee with no neck, no clue, no hair, no sense, and no academic qualification!
That greedy baldhead didn't even pass his Common Entrance exam!
So ...
A monkey for that matter.
So you are white? Or a monkey? You eee how stupid your write up sounds. You are no worse than the one you abused.
Thank you very much @Blistering Barnacles. You delivered a masterful one there!
The brains of most NDC Followers are like that of Cows or Pigs.Whatever their leaders drop into that round empty object they accept it.They can line up in their millions and walk from Accra to Nairobi like Cows or Pigs.
Even, right down to this very day, senseless donkeys & wild beasts like @Kwaku Tee, Efo Koku, kromfuor Nana, Pelicles, Kofi BA, Prince Kwasia Adade and the many other junkies filling the ranks of the NPP believe that Akuffo A ...
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO HAS NO CERTIFICATE RURED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS .KWASIATO.
@ ASUBROFO. Check what you wrote(RURED). The Nana Addo you are insulting introduced free shs and you couldn't take advantage of that to better your English. Ofui
Yes, and one faked his credentials to eventually become the President of
Ghana
MANY OF NPP LAWYERS ARE FAKE
and what are you doing about it?
Npp , funny people party, you can't blame
Them
Miracle mind your own business
Your akuffo addo appointed mad
People and people with fake certificates
in his government and did not do anything
about it .Immediately mahama has revoked
her appointment. So shutup***
Don’t agree with you. I think this time around miracles said well.
Why’s Ghanaweb focusing on this story? Is it some form of distraction? This buffoon who is even irrelevant to his master yet you keep promoting him. The president could’ve even revoked her appointment with no explanation ...
His nana even doesn’t have a law certificate
This lady's family should please check on her so she doesn't harm herself. Ladies, let's stop telling our boyfriends everything in our minds, your secret is your power.
But for her body, she would have been languishing in jail. Convince us that women don’t get preferential treatment in Ghana.
Instead of them checking these people they are rather chasing opposition members of NPP
Aboagye you're right if proper check was done Ghana would not have had AKUFFO ADDO as a president because he couldn't have produce a LAW CERTIFICATE and now Ghana have FAKE LAWYER as an EX PRESIDENT.
This is something I don't understand, he so call aboagye or whatever do u think the president is daf just put anyone in sensitive position without checking the person credentials, he is not like the where people just put anyw ...
Why stop at this lady ? The security agencies should be investigating all those fake Doctors who parade themselves as doctors, not necessarily as medical doctors. The Hassan Ayarigas come to mind.
You have made a very good point. This is coming from
Someone normally talks nonsense but this time around has learned better and gives good advice and a very vital impute.
Keeping an eye on NPP whimsical politicians payin ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ccxxxc ...
Ghanaians thought NDC was going to collapse in 2017 after the election defeat.but they came back strongly to win 2024 election
NDC should not forget what they are doing today
ayigbe and northerners are u preparing for su ...
Rubbish. Ewes, Gas Damgbe and Northerners etc are Ghanaians too- aren’t they? No akans in NDC appointments? Tribal bigot like you- F off.
Your Dr degree not being recognized or not allowed to practice doesn't make it a fake degree or make you a fake doctor. Another toothpaste after pepsodent is still a toothpaste. Another Asian soup after indomie is not a fake ...
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countri ...
This lady should be arrested immediately for prosecution
This lady and Kevin T HV blackmailed JDM and other ndc members and she have their videos,we are no Ndc they told her to back up they will pay her in the table ndc and stupidity lol
NDC APPOINTEES ARE IMPOSTERS
She faked her qualifications and deceived the public. What is her punishment? Who at the Presidency aided the commission of the offence? Punishment for that sloopy guy too. Need to check the vali ...
Oh! For once, Dennis sounded national and I applaud him for this. You would relate with his assertion if you have worked directly with a boss...
He is gradually accepting life in opposition. He is beginning to realise that arrogance in opposition won't take him anywhere.
Idiot
Obaa fefeefe wo conduct nye.
SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED AT MELCOM SHOPPING MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (we ...
Fake Doctor, fake lady this is a disgrace to the entire nation, very shameful and disgusting to the country
This woman is a big criminal and we r expecting her to do time for her behaviour. No room to deceive us again. Please arrest this corrupt and cheating girl immediately if Mr President is serious. It’s a serious crime. It sh ...
Laudable and constructive contribution from no mean person than MIRACLE ABOAGYE a staunch political opponent. worthy of emulation by all.
I salute you HON. Aboagye
my name is razak not razal as indicated above and strong NDC member
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...
Akuffo addo is number one without law school certification and he be came president in this country
He actually don't have law certificate
He is just a crook by profession. Mother fucker criminal nega.
what about you?
The President was misled by Kevin Taylor just like Okudzeto in the case of the embassy shut down.
Miracles Aboagye is speaking the truth, I just like that part of him. He should keep it up.
I am just asking this question, if someone impersonates somebody, what should be done to the impersonator.
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu
Miracles,the matter is simple those who lobbied for her know the taste of Rambo John for well endowed slay queens.